Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
4.6 5 76

Customer Reviews(76)

by G***t


on January 01, 2021

Other than a few minor defects in the finish I cannot find any faults. It is very light and comfortable to play. It weighs about half of my Squier Affinity PJ bass, I expected it to have a heavy metal growl to it. Instead it has a nice warm tone. It was literally tune and play. Setup was decent. I have played many basses at Guitar Center. Many of them high end. When weighing dollar to dollar you cannot go wrong with this bass for less than $100. I would definitely recommend these. I h ...


by I***r


on December 31, 2020

The guitar seems fine, but I haven't really been able to try it because they never sent the amp.


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Beautiful


by E***n


on December 29, 2020

Outstanding Bass Love its black shape and its metal attitude concept that made it unique. Pretty much "Glarry" brand is one the highest recommendation for me, as well for top musicians and beginners.


by D***i


on December 18, 2020

Great guitar. Great pricing


by B***d


on November 12, 2020

Beautiful instrument and very clean sound. I am going to enjoy playing this bass.


by L***n


on November 07, 2020

Sounds and plays great! Fast shipping. I highly recommend this bass to anyone.


by W***m


on November 02, 2020

Great bass. Very little setup needed. This bass quality is great and at an unbelievably low price.


by G***n


on November 01, 2020

Beautiful instrument. Arrived in great shape well packaged. Love the shape. Thank you Glarry, a great company.


by R***l


on October 28, 2020

Beautiful, I got the "Burning Fire" Bass and its beyond my expectations,I got the "GIB" coming next.


by t***e


on October 21, 2020

Im completely surprised and shocked at the quality and the sound it offers just overwhelming the bass plays so nicely will be buying more very soon


by J***r


on October 16, 2020

This bass is so Hot that I'm buying another one. Great tone, body and neck.


by R***s


on October 13, 2020

I love this thing to death. It came a little later then expected but holy... I recommend this to anyone.


by W***z


on October 13, 2020

Great Bass stays in tune and awesome action .. cant wait to get the other colors when they become available ... will you be doing any PURPLE colored basses or Guitars in the near future ?


by D***k


on October 08, 2020

I was blown away at the quality and sound this thing has for $99! This bass can compete easily with other basses that run hundreds of dollars. Outstandingly awesome.


by G***n


on October 08, 2020

For the price you can't really go wrong. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because the bridge pickup was in pieces. I am fairly handy and fixed it myself. After a repair and a couple other tweaks it's now a respectable instrument.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by M***y


on October 06, 2020

Like the sound, weight, and design.


by S***n


on September 26, 2020

The nut was broken off on the bottom string(prob due to shipping). Tried a couple emails but haven't gotten a response. Really just want a replacement part. Other than that it's a fun and cool looking bass. And great quality for the price! Definitely 5 star if it wasn't for the damage.

Service Team:

Hi We replied to you on 9.15, you need to check the spam folder. Sorry, we have no replacement nuts.Can you get it locally(or ebay), we can refund your fee. NUT WIDETH: 44MM Thank you!


by G***d


on September 24, 2020

Had waited some time for this bass to restock, grabbed it quickly when it did! Sounds great after a few minor adjustments, as is the case for any standard instrument. Future plans are using this to upgrade later down the road. No issues and quick shipping are the closing statements for this beast. My suggestion? Grab it while you can.


by B***n


on September 23, 2020

i love this bass just wish the Amp was sent with it by Fedxnad not Usps

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***n


on September 17, 2020

Excellent Quality for the price! Arrived fast and in perfect condition.


by R***y


on September 11, 2020

Pictures did not do this Bass justice. It's a beautiful guitar. Weight is awesome and light. Worth every penny and more!


by D***z


on September 07, 2020

I wish I could have written a review about the bass, but in almost 2 weeks it hasn't arrived and can't get a delivery date. While that might not be the absolute fault of Glarry, their customer service has taken no interest in finding out what is going on or in offering a replacement shipment. They had the nerve to tell me that all I could get was an 80% refund...right, for a product that never arrived. I am sure they will axe this review.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY


by R***s


on September 04, 2020

I purchased the Glarry Burning Fire bass in black. It arrived packed neatly and securely in a rigid cardboard box, with a molded inner Styrofoam protective "box". The bass came with a cable, a strap, and a pick. The bass itself was wrapped in a protective "sleeve". Upon initial inspection, I found some paint blemishes/bubbling, as well as a bent volume pot. The action and intonation was quite a bit better than I expected out of the box. I informed Glarry of the paint and pot issues, and they im ...

Service Team:

Hi We will be online in November to upgrade the GP bass, please subscribe to the email to get the latest news.


by M***s


on August 09, 2020

Nice bass, very happy with the quality, really fast shipping too. Thank you!


by R***s


on August 08, 2020

Thanks!


by J***n


on July 29, 2020

got it in black. cool looking plays fine. if you want a name brand bass, you're gonna have to pay for it.


by J***e


on July 27, 2020

Works as expected. Couldn't be happier.


by J***n


on July 16, 2020

This is a great bass


by S***y


on July 11, 2020

This bass is fantastic!!! Love the burlywood. I have been playing this bass over my more expensive ones because it is so cool and sounds great. How is this possible. Glad I tried Glarry.

< 1 2 3 >