Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
4.6 5 76

Customer Reviews(76)

by T***n


on November 06, 2020

So when ya spend $100 on a bass, you usually don't get much. However, this bass is very well built and has great tone. It's very light, so I recommend a thumbs down method of play. The neck dive is very minimal, the neck is satin and plays fast. This bass is a very good value and it was shipped perfectly on time and in excellent shape. The biggest thing to note is that it is 24 fret. That's almost nonexistent at this price (very rare in the bass market). The electronics are good, surprisingly go ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by D***l


on September 16, 2021

Very impressed and satisfied with this purchase Very good quality for the price.


by J***d


on June 06, 2021

Shipped fast, looks great and plays great can't beat to price


by D***y


on May 17, 2021

Plays very nice and the looks is very rich


by L***y


on April 30, 2021

It has amazing tone and is extremely easy to play. Looks good and tunes nice


by K***N


on April 30, 2021

What an awesome rock bass guitar


by J***2


on April 15, 2021

I own over 40 Bass Guitars and this is by far my favorite!


by J***e


on April 14, 2021

Received my Burning Fire bass yesterday, and what a beautiful piece of craftsmanship it is. With all of the bases I've owned throughout the years, Rickenbacker,B.C.Rich,Alembic, I'm amazed that a bass of this caliber can be had for a song. I played it through the evening & all I can say is this is the best bargain I've ever seen for a musical instrument. Get one!


by R***s


on April 13, 2021

GREAT BASS! As soon as it arrived I went to work. Flat blacked the neck, added flame fret inlays, installed a Hip Shot kickass precision bass bridge, strap locks, EMG active pickups, black speed knobs and a kill switch. Now it's a lightweight, fast an even HOTTER BURNING FIRE! I call it the M1. Check it out Thanks Glarry. For making quality instruments for an affordable price - allowing ANYONE to become a ROCKSTAR!


by C***s


on April 10, 2021

I love the bass. I had to straighten the neck cuz it was bent like a.long bow lol. No big deal. Excellent tuners. The hardware for the strings made it easy to change strings. That's the only think I would recommend even if u had to charge an extra 10$. Theu are earnie ball slinky. I paid 16$ for them and they are smooth as silk. I may change the tuners someday but for right now I'm running it through apogee jam + and bias fx2. Sounds amazing!!!!


by H***n


on March 23, 2021

Bass looks and sounds great! I purchased the Fire Electric Bass Guitar 4 strings. Just arrived this afternoon. I am a music producer so I use this strictly for recording. This will work perfect for my needs. I definitely recommend!


by G***e


on March 16, 2021

One word"FANTASTIC",the product the price,and the quick delivery, you guys are awesome, thanks


by M***r


on March 16, 2021

Beautiful Craftsmanship. Great Sound and electronics.


by J***r


on March 04, 2021

If you're looking for an affordable guitar that isnt trash, this is the one to get, sounds beautiful


by D***e


on March 02, 2021

This bass guitar is amazing.Unbelivable quality for the money.thank you


by A***e


on February 26, 2021

Love the quality of the bass for the price. Well put together. The sound with the amp is amazing. Glarry products can stand side by side with any of the big names out there. I will be purchasing more products from Glarry, without a doubt!


by D***r


on February 17, 2021

First off... the bass guitar came a day earlier than projected...(and THANK YOU for shipping with UPS rather than USPS) The burning fire bass guitar arrived in pristine condition...plays great, and when I awoke my gorgeous wife; finally received my Valentines-Day gift...Best Valentine's day EVER!...Couldnt have done it without you guys...It is quite an impressive instrument...the 'oohs' and 'ahhs' when she showcased her brand new killer bass guitar was enough to put her on cloud 9...i shall be s ...


by J***n


on February 17, 2021

Fast shipping and great bass on the cheaper end! Have all 3 colors now.


by J***r


on February 17, 2021

Love this bass. Can't believe how lightweight it is. Has a good balance to it( doesn't do a nosedive when in the strap) plays well and sounds good


by M***r


on February 14, 2021

I really did my homework before I purchased my first Bass. I'm glad I made the right decision. Super nice. Nice craftsman ship. Great sound. GREAT VALUE


by R***y


on January 02, 2021

I received my bass guitar on time and actually sooner than I expected. It was packed securely and came ready to jam. The sound is superb and I am excited to get started. The guitar is classy and a great value.


by S***e


on January 01, 2021

Love it! My boy really likes it. Great sound, look & a great price!!


by G***t


on January 01, 2021

Other than a few minor defects in the finish I cannot find any faults. It is very light and comfortable to play. It weighs about half of my Squier Affinity PJ bass, I expected it to have a heavy metal growl to it. Instead it has a nice warm tone. It was literally tune and play. Setup was decent. I have played many basses at Guitar Center. Many of them high end. When weighing dollar to dollar you cannot go wrong with this bass for less than $100. I would definitely recommend these. I h ...


by S***f


on December 29, 2020

Beautiful


by E***n


on December 29, 2020

Outstanding Bass Love its black shape and its metal attitude concept that made it unique. Pretty much "Glarry" brand is one the highest recommendation for me, as well for top musicians and beginners.


by D***i


on December 18, 2020

Great guitar. Great pricing


by B***d


on November 12, 2020

Beautiful instrument and very clean sound. I am going to enjoy playing this bass.


by L***n


on November 07, 2020

Sounds and plays great! Fast shipping. I highly recommend this bass to anyone.


by W***m


on November 02, 2020

Great bass. Very little setup needed. This bass quality is great and at an unbelievably low price.


by G***n


on November 01, 2020

Beautiful instrument. Arrived in great shape well packaged. Love the shape. Thank you Glarry, a great company.

1 2 >