Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
4.6 5 76

Customer Reviews(76)

by D***y


on May 17, 2021

Plays very nice and the looks is very rich


by J***2


on April 15, 2021

I own over 40 Bass Guitars and this is by far my favorite!


by M***s


on March 20, 2021

Really liking the 4 and 5 string basses I've purchased from you along with my guitar. Wish the burning fire bass had shark tooth inlays and color options like the guitar. All play and sound nice. Keep up the good work Glarry!


by M***r


on March 16, 2021

Beautiful Craftsmanship. Great Sound and electronics.


by f***n


on March 06, 2021

For 100 dollars I guess it's okay , sounds alright and kinda dig the shape of it just kinda sucks it's supposed to be a face of black to brown inwards on the body but there is heavy over spray of black on half of it . Other then that it's nice

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***r


on February 17, 2021

First off... the bass guitar came a day earlier than projected...(and THANK YOU for shipping with UPS rather than USPS) The burning fire bass guitar arrived in pristine condition...plays great, and when I awoke my gorgeous wife; finally received my Valentines-Day gift...Best Valentine's day EVER!...Couldnt have done it without you guys...It is quite an impressive instrument...the 'oohs' and 'ahhs' when she showcased her brand new killer bass guitar was enough to put her on cloud 9...i shall be s ...


by E***n


on December 29, 2020

Outstanding Bass Love its black shape and its metal attitude concept that made it unique. Pretty much "Glarry" brand is one the highest recommendation for me, as well for top musicians and beginners.


by S***n


on September 26, 2020

The nut was broken off on the bottom string(prob due to shipping). Tried a couple emails but haven't gotten a response. Really just want a replacement part. Other than that it's a fun and cool looking bass. And great quality for the price! Definitely 5 star if it wasn't for the damage.

Service Team:

Hi We replied to you on 9.15, you need to check the spam folder. Sorry, we have no replacement nuts.Can you get it locally(or ebay), we can refund your fee. NUT WIDETH: 44MM Thank you!


by C***o


on June 23, 2020

this bass is awesome :)))


by K***t


on June 20, 2020

Installed Flatwound strings other than that it is perfect

1