Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
4.9 5 14

Customer Reviews(14)

by k***t on March 30, 2020


color me quarantined quazy! i just picked up my burleywood p bass from the desolate fed ex office, got home, and opened it up. i am even more happy than i thought i would be. this is not my first glarry purchase, so i expect quality, but, man, the other reviews are spot on. the finish is mirror-like, the unfinished neck is going to be super fast, the frets are really finished quite well (no skin or blood loss), the bass really IS quite lightweight (be prepared for neck diving), and the sound is ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by M***s on June 28, 2020


Good Bass Guitar,very light, good manufacturing, comfortable,the action on the neck is perfect,for the price it is excellent and the sound is magnificent.I have made a good investment.


by J***s on June 01, 2020


This bass feels great. Frets were done well. I oiled the fretboard and greased the tuners. I really love playing this thing! It sings! The weight is light and balanced There were not any allen wrenches in the box. No sweat. I have some! All in all I couldn't have done better. This thing is a steal. Better get you one before the price goes up! Later yall


by A***e on May 24, 2020


I'm very happy with my Glarry left handed gp electric bass. It was very affordable, arrived quickly and sounds great right out of the box. I purchased the burlywood and I love the way it looks. I'd recommend Glarry to any beginner!


by k***t on April 29, 2020


i bought this case for a nice little jazz bass i had purchased a few months prior, and which i had been keeping in the fairly decent gig bag that came with it. feeling it deserved something nicer, but knowing the likelihood of it ever leaving the house was very slim, i just needed a relatively well made but not terribly pricey basic model. then I saw this case, and thought, dang, i've never found a glarry item i didn't love, so i snapped up this bargain. bingo! you guys did it again!! it's a s ...


by P***r on April 20, 2020


I am very pleased with the purchase of my Glarry GP Bass. It is a very nice instrument and the price is fantastic! It sounds and plays better than I expected. The purchase process was easy and the product arrived quickly. I will definitely return to Glarry to make future purchases.


by T***o on December 14, 2019


Amazing guitar for the price. Played perfect right out of the box. Thank you Glarry.


by S***n on December 11, 2019


I received my bass about a week ago and so far I have been very satisfied. This is my first bass and I have noticed nothing wrong with it. I was unfamiliar with this company before I order and was a little skeptical. However, my package arrived on time and in good condition. I am still shocked at how cheap this was! Without knowing the price I would think that it would've cost more. Thank you!!


by J***w on December 10, 2019


I love this bass. It came in securely packed, looking great, not a blemish on it anywhere. For the price at which these are selling, it's an almost unbelievable value. When I received the guitar, I took it completely apart. It had a bit of "fret sprout" which was easily remedied. I foil-lined all the cavities and the back of the pickguard. Next, I set the string height. At that point, all was well. Now I just need to learn to play bass!! But, thanks Glarry, I love this guitar.


by R***r on October 22, 2019


I have been playing bass/guitar for a long time. When I first started playing I had to flip the strings because left handed , was hard to find. When I saw this ad for a p bass in left handed, for under 70$ I thought , what have I got to lose. If it is junk, I will use the parts. When the bass came in, my first impression was it looked very nice. But very nice looking, might not sound nice. Right out the box I tuned it up and played for an hour non stop. The action was right on. The intonation ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***d on October 17, 2019


I like it more than my higher dollar bass


by C***t on September 22, 2019


Awesome product! Super satisfied with the shipping speed and quality of this bass considering this price point


by C***t on September 16, 2019


This guitar is perfect for a beginner! I honestly love this bass and it's perfect for practice


by A***s on September 13, 2019


The bass sounds and feels great. A very good, affordable instrument.

1