Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
4.9 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by T***o on December 14, 2019


Amazing guitar for the price. Played perfect right out of the box. Thank you Glarry.


by S***n on December 11, 2019


I received my bass about a week ago and so far I have been very satisfied. This is my first bass and I have noticed nothing wrong with it. I was unfamiliar with this company before I order and was a little skeptical. However, my package arrived on time and in good condition. I am still shocked at how cheap this was! Without knowing the price I would think that it would've cost more. Thank you!!


by J***w on December 10, 2019


I love this bass. It came in securely packed, looking great, not a blemish on it anywhere. For the price at which these are selling, it's an almost unbelievable value. When I received the guitar, I took it completely apart. It had a bit of "fret sprout" which was easily remedied. I foil-lined all the cavities and the back of the pickguard. Next, I set the string height. At that point, all was well. Now I just need to learn to play bass!! But, thanks Glarry, I love this guitar.


by R***r on October 22, 2019


I have been playing bass/guitar for a long time. When I first started playing I had to flip the strings because left handed , was hard to find. When I saw this ad for a p bass in left handed, for under 70$ I thought , what have I got to lose. If it is junk, I will use the parts. When the bass came in, my first impression was it looked very nice. But very nice looking, might not sound nice. Right out the box I tuned it up and played for an hour non stop. The action was right on. The intonation ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***d on October 17, 2019


I like it more than my higher dollar bass


by C***t on September 22, 2019


Awesome product! Super satisfied with the shipping speed and quality of this bass considering this price point


by C***t on September 16, 2019


This guitar is perfect for a beginner! I honestly love this bass and it's perfect for practice


by A***s on September 13, 2019


The bass sounds and feels great. A very good, affordable instrument.

1