&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
4.5 5 243

Customer Reviews(243)

by M***g


on April 13, 2021

AWESOME BASS GUITAR! It didn't take long to arrive either. It was packaged well with no damage. 100% satisfied. I just have to wait until either Friday or Saturday for the extra strings & stand. Thank you, Glarry for making affordable musical instruments!


by M***u


on April 13, 2021

I haven't received my order yet it has been almost a week and my package has not moved for four days

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. I am so sorry for the delay. Hope you will receive it soon. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

on April 30, 2021

Update: This is actually really good. My package was lost so they te-shipped one to me and it came quickly and perfectly with out any damage. Will consider buying again


by N***n


on April 08, 2021

I just ordered the Jazz Bass in burly wood, waiting For the delivery now. I m sure it will have the Same excellent quality.


by W***H


on April 08, 2021

I love this Bass. It plays great fast board. The pick up is clear and tone is very nice I will buy more from you.


by N***a


on April 08, 2021

I'm very impressed with the quality of this bass for the price, perfect for beginners like myself.


by D***r


on April 08, 2021

I purchased the Glarry bass to be used with a student. After some minor setup it was ready to go. I purchased it with the little amplifier, I would probably not buy the amp again as it is sort of a tabletop practice amp. But I would certainly buy another Glarry bass. A close friend saw my new Glarry and ordered the Jazz version and he is also very satisfied with it. Good work Glarry! I'm mainly an acoustic guitar player, and teacher, but I keep a bass guitar around for home recording, and ...


by A***n


on April 05, 2021

Worst place to get a guitar, still haven't got mine

Service Team:

Thans so much for your feedback. We appreciate your support for Glarry. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry


by C***l


on April 05, 2021

Took a little longer then expected but product was in great condition and everything works well.


by T***s


on April 03, 2021

My daughter loves it is perfect for her no excuse for her not to learn how play it


by C***r


on April 02, 2021

Amazing Starter Bass and amazing value! For the price, you cant beat it! I checked out reviews beforehand and they suggested that the quality was great for the price. I am skeptical of these kind of reviews as I know it can be a sales tactic to create fake reviews. But this bass exceeded my expectations. As a guitar player who wanted to play around on a bass without a huge investment this was perfect for me. Admittedly, I am not well versed on hardware and materials quality for guitars so I can' ...


by A***d


on April 02, 2021

This was a gift for my 20 year old son who has some experience playing but not much. He loves it and I love the price. It's a beautiful bass and the amp cant be beat for the price. I am very glad I took a chance and went with Glarry Music. We were not disappointed and am very happy with our purchase. 10 outta 10 would recommend. Thank you Glarry for making music affordable for every one!!


by J***t


on March 30, 2021

Excellent site Excellent service


by A***s


on March 30, 2021

It was a surprise for my sister and she loved it the color was beautiful and she started playing it right away


by M***n


on March 27, 2021

I LOVE THIS BASS ! I actually purchased this bass to do an unboxing and review video on my YouTube channel. I gave Glarry an awesome review ! I love it ! And I definitely plan on doing more videos on Glarry in the future. Please feel free to send any equipment you would like me to open and review on my channel in the future! Thank you so much !


by I***e


on March 23, 2021

Could play the bass right out of the box but had issues with the amp. While I'm using it, it works perfectly but when I turn it off, it makes a very loud pop which I'm worried is hurting the internals. There are also small scratches and imperfections in the pick guard.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***s


on March 23, 2021

My 16 year old daughter loves it! She's been practicing every day. Good quality bass.


by J***t


on March 08, 2021

Bass & amp combo are awesome! Bass in perfectly intonated out of the box. Well made instrument. Amp sounds terrific. Great for living room practice sessions & has plenty of power to jam with friends. I'm so glad I picked this combo up. Worth every single penny.


by T***a


on March 01, 2021

Great beginner bass.


by P***y


on February 26, 2021

Im really digging the GP bass I picked up from you guy play an sounds great


by S***d


on February 23, 2021

For the price , the quality is impressive. Shipping was prompt. My son saved the money for this guitar and I started to talk him out of it because it seemed cheep. read the reviews and that convinced me. Happy customers


by C***n


on February 20, 2021

Just a beginner here so I don't know if I would know any better or not. That being said, this seems like a quality instrument at a great beginner price. Couldn't ask for anything better. As I play, it seems to match pretty well with the videos that I'm learning from. I seem to have a hard time with buzzing on the G string, especially when using my fourth finger along the frets. I'm pretty sure it's just a beginner problem though. Thanks, Glarry for the great value


by J***o


on February 19, 2021

Super pleased with this bass, looking forward to my next purchase!


by A***n


on February 15, 2021

It came fast and my niece was very happy with it an learned a new song that day


by J***a


on January 27, 2021

excellent, good sound


by M***z


on January 19, 2021

Love my new bass!! Great for practice along with the tiny amp it came with. I highly recommend this brand for beginners especially for its price point.


by R***n


on January 18, 2021

Excellent purchase all the way around.GREAT VALUE!!! The bass was beautiful, light,sounds great. Just some tweaks in the truss rod and bridge saddles and Voila!! Thanks so much!


by D***n


on January 17, 2021

I love my new bass it sounds great I haven't played one since 2012 I got real sick and could not play one I'm a little better now and I'm having a great time.


by J***m


on January 17, 2021

I'm a beginner at bass and I've been playing this every day! It's great quality for the price. The neck is a little thicker than the standard electric guitar neck but that's not an issue for me, the design is overall very sleek and the pickups are wonderful. The amp has the classic set of controls for volume, high, mids, bass. Works great, haven't had any issues so far - I would recommend for beginning players because of the great price point, but anyone would be able to enjoy this bass.


by P***o


on January 14, 2021

Guitar looks and plays amazing. A bit of fret buzz but other than that, fantastic product.


by T***s


on January 14, 2021

Just got my new bass and I love it. The deal is fabulous. The only issue I've had is the strap that comes with it is a little short for me. I like to play with my bass slung a bit lower. I'll bet I can find a good deal on one here. If you want to play a bass guitar, you can't go wrong with this package

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >