Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Bass Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Bass Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***z
December 31, 2022
I think it is an excellent instrument for beginners is very good product really I never imagined finding an instrument at that price very good investment I recommend it.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By J***r
December 30, 2022
Great bass for the price. Just starting out with the bass and didn't want to spend alot of money. Excited to learn. It's beautifully made.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By G***L
December 30, 2022
Very nice instrument right out of the box. Nice craftsmanship for the price. I would recommend to purchase. Feels nice, plays nice
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By M***n
December 29, 2022
This GJazz bass is a very nice and playable instrument. It took some bridge adjustments to get it right. Its a real nice Jazz base and compares to one a lot more expensive! I've only had it under 2 weeks but It's going to be my number 1 bass! Good job Glarry!
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By D***s
December 28, 2022
Received the bass, impressed with the packaging. Bass was in excellent condition. Only issue was tone control hum, which will be taken care of by replacing the volume, tone pots, new capacitor and input jack.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***e
December 28, 2022
Guitar was set to arrive 5-7 business days and actually showed up much sooner than that. Right before Christmas. My son loved it and it was beautiful. Unfortunately one of the knobs on the front of the guitar was damaged and not turning properly. He has been unable to play it and I have taken it to a local music shop that has been in business for over 30 years. He says it's probably a simple fix of just something coming loose during shipping. Let's hope so!!Other than the defect of the knob we l ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By W***n
December 28, 2022
The packaging was perfect. Is the Christmas gift so she has not opened it but everything looks amazing, very satisfying, and will recommend.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***s
December 27, 2022
I ordered this to start myself off, was really excited. Tried it out as soon as it got here Everything was working fine until I went to use the amp. There is absolutely no sound coming out sounds the exact same on and off :/
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

December 29, 2022
4.5stars! The bass is rlly good quality. This is a really amazing set especially for someone that's starting out. It's got everything you need to get yourself a good start and learn. Team was very helpful with getting me a replacement amp. Looking forward to getting it to get the full effect!
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By D***s
December 24, 2022
Lowered action, changed strings and adjusted intonation Nice bass!
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By R***h
December 23, 2022
I love this bass!! The moment I saw it I just knew I needed it. Everything came in the mail so compact, and it was all in one piece, thankfully. Can't wait to learn new bass lines! Thank you.:3
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***n
December 23, 2022
I'm so proud of this company for its timely manner respond to FedEx errors, and further more fixing the damage done to my items. This is the best gift so far this year for my first buy from them. I would shop with u again in my future. Keep up the great customer service. I appreciate it, and it's needed everywhere.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***l
December 18, 2022
i got my bass with all the strings buzzing against the frets and my E string was broken. My A string can't tune to A because when i tune it down from D (they had all my strings set to D when i got it) it becomes unplayable
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

December 27, 2022
my bass did come with bad fret buzzing and broken E string but they sent me a $85 refund to get it fixed so if i could update these stars i'd give them a 4 star for resolving my problem, thank you lynn
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By G***f
December 16, 2022
I am pleasantly surprised by the quality of this inexpensive fretless bass. Delivered in about a week, adequately packaged, good playability right out of the box, light weight body finished nicely. I changed the strings to flat wounds and lowered the action a bit and am enjoying playing this bass. I really don't think I'd bother to modify it at all at this point. Great instrument for the price!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By D***n
December 14, 2022
I recently received my Glarry GIB 6-string bass and am very happy with it. I play 5-string and have been wanting to try 6 for a while, but my currently limited budget has prevented this. When the GIB 6 was announced, I did not think long before ordering. The look, sound, and overall quality are very good. Everyone I have shown it to has been impressed. The purchase was very easy, and shipping was very fast. I did shim the neck to get the action set as low as I want it, but that may not be a ...
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By T***e
December 13, 2022
so far, very satisfied with this product, I can let you know more after Jan.6th, it's my grandsons birthday.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By P***e
December 10, 2022
I'm one of those "Reviewers" that only pipes up when I find something GOOD, or something BAD.... I'm pretty impressed with this bass.... I own Ibanez bases, Schecter Bases and one Fender Jazz.... I purchased THIS bass to try my hand at a 5 string figuring "OK, It;s JUST a training instrument" I paid $108 for it and figued if it didnt work out, it would give me something to smash on stage during a show.... VERY impressd with this right out of the box (Mind you, for the priece). Most importan ...
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By C***a
December 09, 2022
I watched Ellen play a Glarry and she liked it. I already have the Glarry fretless bass so i tried one more. Nice inexpensive bass. Be realistic. It was less than lunch in my area. Nice job!
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By P***o
December 09, 2022
I really like this short scale bass, and I'm very glad I bought it. The only problem it had was the output level being VERY VERY low compared to my Glarry GIB 4 and 5 string basses. I got a Musiclily hot rails pickup to replace the original pickup and now it's a perfect instrument. I hope Glarry will re-evaluate their pickup choice for this model.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***z
December 08, 2022
The price is great for a begginer bass, it includes everything you need. If you are more professional and want something fancier this isn't for you, but this is great if you are a beginner.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By A***s
December 06, 2022
Bass guitar is great,the only thing my son wasn't satisfied with was the sound of the Amp. We will be shopping around for a bigger and louder Amp. Thanks for all the help.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***s
December 05, 2022
For the price, you can't ask for a whole lot more. The amp isn't perfect for a bass and mine came without lower pickups, for which I was offered the FAQ page and a $10 credit. But it's super affordable and a decent guitar, I can't wait to hear her with the pickups where they belong.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By S***y
December 04, 2022
Love my bass and the punctual timing it arrived. Ordered Friday, received it 7 days later as said, well 8 came Saturday morning. Great price! Great beginner bass for me! Thank You Glarry Music! I'll be back
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By S***r
December 04, 2022
Great value for what u get, sounds great, looks even better, comfortable to play using a strap or sitting down. Definitely impressed for what you pay for!
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By C***n
November 30, 2022
Great bass as it's my first new one. Great add to my instruments.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By E***T
November 29, 2022
I purchased this base so,when my son visits me, he has something to play w/out bringing his base or amp. My son loved it. Thinks it is more than adequate and the amp sounds good. When I told him what I paid, he was blown away. So, thumbs up. I don't play the base, but I might start. Cheers
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By N***n
November 29, 2022
Great little bass guitar at a great price!! It was delivered quickly and everything was as advertised. Very happy with the purchase!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By L***r
November 28, 2022
very good product did have a minor issue but did get a refund, sounds awesome, color on the website was a little more yellow but in person it is more orange witch i actually like more. but its a great product sounds awesome.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By J***o
November 27, 2022
I loved this instrument. I think it is as good or better than the Fender Squire Bronco which it copies. It came nicely packaged with no damage. Neck and frets were smooth with no rough edges. Volume and tone controls worked well and the sound of the pickup was mellow. The short scale was perfect for my hands. But, I decided to return this instrument, not because of any lack of quality, but because I'm not really a bass player. Like most guitarists, I loved the bass also, but must admit that it w ...
< 1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 60 61 >