&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5677

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***r
September 10, 2021
I absolutely loved it! The action was already perfect straight out of the box!!! Once I tuned and stretched the strings a little, I barely put it down until I had to go to bed. Thanks for making such a good and affordable product Glarry! I already added a hanger on the wall for it with my others!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By T***n
August 23, 2021
The one I received was first rate. The plastic nut is not the greatest but the neck was very comfortable and well finished. The frets were just perfect - not fancy but definitely not sharp. The set up was actually pretty much spot on. The string height was great and the intonation was really good for a barrel bridge. Sounds very much like a telecaster. Nice mellow sound In the neck position and lots of bite in the bridge. A great deal for the price. See my YouTube review for sound samples. Glarr ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By R***y
July 27, 2021
Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By F***k
November 23, 2022
This is not just a good guitar for the price, it is just a good guitar in general! I purchased this as my first guitar (I have been a bassist for decades) and I was instantly impressed by the quality of this instrument. As a modding platform, Glarry guitars cannot be beaten either, as I've already upgraded to a Wilkinson Deluxe bridge and it was super easy to do. The fit and finish of these guitars far exceed the price point and you get way more than you pay for in terms of an instrument. Thi ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***e
November 21, 2022
The item I ordered was the upgrade with Wilkinson pickups and bone nut. The item I received doesn't have these. I have notified Glarry and waiting for a reply. It is a very nice guitar but not the upgrade I ordered. 5 stars instead of 3 for the correct product.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

November 23, 2022
I got a very quick response from Glarry regarding my concerns. Situation was immediately resolved to my satisfaction by a very kind and sensitive representative. 5 stars,
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***k
November 10, 2022
Ok here are the photos of guitar,shows wood chunk out of neck,at the body,the bridge on body when I recieved it was all jacked up,some we're all the way back ,some we're all the way forward and everyone of them were set at different heights,and crooked,I set them all back like my other guitars are,tried playing a song and within first couple picks my e string broke,and guitar is way out of tune,sounded absolutely horrible,I spent over 3 hours trying to get it into tune with my tuners,and it just ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

November 11, 2022
Lynn is the best manager,she gave me $90 refund on defective guitar,so I used it to purchase another guitar from glarry,and keeping the defective guitar for a beater or for parts,now if they would just answer my messages to get the tracking number for new one being shipped.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By A***z
November 09, 2022
I received an email stating that my product had shipped and how did I like it. Well I haven't received my product, and can't be a hold of anyone to help. OnTrac has no information all it says is that they are waiting to receive the product from Glarry. Hopefully someone will read this and contact me
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails.Glarry

November 11, 2022
I wish I could edit the stars because after writing this review and emailing Glarry the general manager Lynn contacted me. She made the whole situation right, sent the guitar and we can't be any happier with the way things were fixed. The guitar arrived, it's beautiful and we will definitely purchase from Glarry in the future and will definitely recommend them. I will be writing a new review because they don't deserve one star. They definitely deserve 5 and more. Thank you Lynn.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By M***t
November 08, 2022
Badazz! I love Love LOVE it! Had mine for about a week and man, it just rocks! Tight, solid body, light on the shoulders & plays like butter; tone & volume electronics surpassed my expectations; with a good overdriven stack you've got yourself that classic hard blues/rock most SG diehards paid $7K for. Needs attention to intonation but that may be because I tune down to C# (early Sabbath style)
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By T***k
November 03, 2022
Fantastic guitars, most will say "for the price". These are priced too low in my opinion (Glarry don't read that lol) and you are getting much more for your dollar over other brands out there. I have several and will buy more. The biggest issue you would have is quality control....if you stay on top of it as you have in the examples I own, then all will be OK.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By J***r
October 27, 2022
I like every thing about it.strings suck.just really happy with it.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By m***e
October 25, 2022
I'm giving this 5 stars not because it's a 5 star guitar, because it's not. But for $130 it's amazing what you get that's why it's getting a 5 star review from me. Out of the box it needs alot of work to get it on any kind of decent playable state. I had to adjust the truss rod to put some relief on it. Conditioned the fret board and polished the frets. Put new strings on it and adjust the action and string height. Shielded the pickup and pot cavities and lubed the nut. After that she played lik ...
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By N***u
October 11, 2022
The guitar came in exactly as advertised I recommend this guitar for 10/10 for beginners
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By J***k
October 09, 2022
What a great guitar. Is it flawless, no... but with a tweak here and there you will not find a better axe for the money. After turning it into the guitar that I always wanted, I couldn't be happier.
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By I***a
September 30, 2022
It came and when I opened the box the pickup switch was broke off of it metal and everything and one of the pickups was all out of wack. I love Glarry but this makes me a little mad.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 01, 2022
Update wish I could change it back to a 5 star. But they were real quick to getting back to me and helping me out. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐. They helped me out the next day. Thank you so guys so much. I will be doing business with you guys in the future.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By g***r
September 28, 2022
i love this guitar it came out of the box pretty much ready to play and ive had no issues with it so far :)
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***y
September 27, 2022
Box damaged upon receiving. Open box, guitar neck had black smear on it, rear of neck had glue stuck to it. Fretboard has glue smeared across it. Red stain in white finish near output jack, scratches in finish where installation of pickguard, body overall the shape is not uniform. Tried to return, getting no where with customer service.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By E***o
September 27, 2022
First off, I want to state that the humbucker pickup on the first instrument I got had a problem and did not function. Having said that, I contacted the Glarry customer service staff, and they promptly sent me a replacement guitar to solve my issue. The Glarry support staff is very outstanding. I simply want to praise Glarry Support for listening to all of my problems and solving them so swiftly. I'll now give my review. For the price, this guitar is such a fantastic piece of gear. The tone and ...
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By r***g
September 05, 2022
When I received the guitar, I found many new upgrades, starting with double boxed packaging with internal neck support. The guitar was wrapped in a foam bag, and inside of the new padded gig bag. The cable has also been upgraded to a heavy nylon covered cable with metal ends, one straight, one 90°plug. Bound Laurel fretboard and bone nut. The awesome Purple finish is near flawless, smoothly applied with no runs, sags, or rough spots. The electronics and hardware all work smoothly, and the t ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***r
August 25, 2022
I got this as a 2nd electric guitar and it's awesome for a beginner or someone who wants to play around. 4 out of 5 because of a free ring on the G string around 10 and 12. Also feel the volume is lower than it should be but still with a good amp the volume is no issue.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***A
August 21, 2022
I had been enjoying this guitar for a good minute now and it was great until today I plugged it in and the input jack on the guitar fell right in. When I opened that area everything inside of it is FILTHY. COMPLETELY RUINED THIS BRAND FOR ME!! It was great but it's just falling apart not even 3 months later. Smh
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By B***s
August 21, 2022
Broken neck out of box and amp cable shorted out after 5 minutes. Even worse is sending multiple mails about it directly through their site and direct mail and after still no response days later. Keep getting mails though on advertisements to buy new products though.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

August 23, 2022
Update: Glarry customer service did reach out to me and offered several solutions. I appreciate the customer service and the resolution. The guitar itself is great.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By G***s
August 18, 2022
This is one of my favorite Glarry Guitars, I'm a big fan of this style and the color is beautiful. Sounds great as-is or a great platform for upgrades. I have a full unbiased review and demo on my YT channel: GToneGuitars.
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By G***s
August 15, 2022
Nice guitar at this price point. The nut is bone which is good but you'll probably need to have it slotted properly for the guitar to sound good. Very comfortable to play, the pickups are nice and not microphonic. The gig bag was improved over prior versions and the guitar cable included is much better quality.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***l
August 11, 2022
Great quality for a great price. I've got no complaints as far as my purchase goes. It only took two days to arrive in the mail. The sound is great, the feel of the instrument is great. Overall very satisfied!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***n
August 06, 2022
Beautiful guitar, awesome condition, got it within a few days! Very very pleased with my product. This is my 3rd Glarry guitar and I can't wait to get the next one
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***a
August 05, 2022
This is the 2nd of two pieces that I purchased from Glarry!!! I do admit that I had experienced a lil' "faux pas" with the neck concerning "dead spots" where notes couldn't be produced while playing, but its nothing that an allen wrench/truss rod adjustment couldn't handle!! LOL!!!! And I gave it a lil "facelift" if you will, because that "gold" pickguard blended so beautifully with that hue of the wood finish on the guitar.......Overall THIS ONE WHUPS @$$!!!!!!!!! Thanks, Ya'll!!!!!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By B***a
August 05, 2022
From out of the box to straight in my hands, this piece is NOOOIIIIIIICE!!!!!! (nice) Good bright sound!!! Its got that "twang" just like a Tele is supposed to have!!! I really didn't have to do much with this one as far as setting up to play it, which makes it all that much more sweet!!!! This is one of two that I bought from here online.......THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT!! Now, I'm gonna have to let my card cool off from the 7th purchase of a Glarry axe that I've purchased!!!!!........GOOD DEAL!!!! ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***n
July 09, 2022
This was definitely a great purchase for the price. The amp has a "drive" effect that is a little bit rough to listen to, but it's as simple as turning it off. Other than that, I'm satisfied. No damage, all pieces present, and it looks great.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >