&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4876

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***e
October 14, 2021
As the owner of a few guitars I found this guitar, quite playable with a nice sound and great looks. As an inexpensive guitar it's a great starter I will definitely keep this in my collection.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***r
September 10, 2021
I absolutely loved it! The action was already perfect straight out of the box!!! Once I tuned and stretched the strings a little, I barely put it down until I had to go to bed. Thanks for making such a good and affordable product Glarry! I already added a hanger on the wall for it with my others!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***t
September 05, 2021
Very satisfied! Guitar was in perfect condition, didn't see any blemishes or scratches. Very lightweight!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By T***n
August 23, 2021
The one I received was first rate. The plastic nut is not the greatest but the neck was very comfortable and well finished. The frets were just perfect - not fancy but definitely not sharp. The set up was actually pretty much spot on. The string height was great and the intonation was really good for a barrel bridge. Sounds very much like a telecaster. Nice mellow sound In the neck position and lots of bite in the bridge. A great deal for the price. See my YouTube review for sound samples. Glarr ...
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By R***y
July 27, 2021
Very cool Guitar.I did a relic job to it. Very cool srv style.love it
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By K***e
January 16, 2022
I just received my Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow T-Style. Unfortunately, I am quite disappointed with the build quality of this guitar. At this price point I don't expect the highest quality components. I will say however that the pots feel good with right amount of resistance when turned and both adjust the signal well. The switch feels solid with no noise introduced into the signal and the tuners are smooth. I have no issues with the pickups either. What I do expect is that all of the holes are drill ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By R***l
January 10, 2022
This morning my GGS101 arrived ! I am very happy with it , the Burlywood finish is Beautiful...there are a few dark imperfections is the wood but in my eyes they add character, and do not bother me at all. The fret work is mostly good, except for the 2 or 3 very highest frets ( 20, 21 ,22...) which are a little rough. I have attached a photo showing how the fret caught fibers from cloth. Those few frets are very rarely played, and a fret file should correct the issue easily. There is one p ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By G***a
January 07, 2022
The GLP101 is the best Glarry guitar so far, i got the black one, one thing for the beginner glarry should should do is,setup the high of the pickup. my came to low, but I have little knowledge about guitars, but a mother who got the guitar for his child will not be able to set up the guitar properly. The guitar will not sound good. I was looking for a white with pearls but wasn't available I keep the eye on the website.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By C***y
January 05, 2022
Excellent value for the money! This guitar came shipped in a box with a total surround of styrofoam, very protective, no shipping damage! The guitar had only 2 sanding marks as flaws in the finish, otherwise it was immaculate! I had to do minor adjustment to truss rod, intonation and string height. The neck is flawless, no fret sprout or sharp edges and it is smooth and stable. Plays like a dream, sounds great for the pickups that come with it. My only complaint is the tuning machines, they are ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***l
December 26, 2021
Gorgeous electric guitar, more for novelty, does not stay in tune and design makes it almost impossible to change out strings on your own. After only one use the D string popped out because it was too tight. Overall not too mad though because it's gorgeous and has great sound, good for the price you pay.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By P***s
December 17, 2021
Wow! What a nice guitar for this price! Pleasantly surprised by the quality and finish. Fast delivery also, would highly recommend for beginners or enthusiasts looking for an upgrade project!
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By D***r
December 16, 2021
As I mentioned in the review of the sunset version, I'm extremely happy with the purchase of these two guitars! The shipping packaging were MUCH better than the last two semihollow GTLs that I received, and these two guitars are beautiful and play GREAT after putting the proper strings on. Great deal. Thanks again Glarry.
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By D***r
December 16, 2021
I bought this and a green one as B stock, with the only thing being wrong was the factory accidentally put acoustic strings on them. I got two of them for barely $50 more than just one, plus the cost of two sets of strings. Well worth it. Also, the packaging was excellent. Fully encased in Styrofoam, so even though one had a chunk of the cardboard box ripped, there was absolutely no damage to the guitars. Thanks Glarry.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***h
December 14, 2021
Love the guitar! I can't wait to give it to my husband on Christmas morning! He's going to be thrilled! Shipping was so much faster than I expected!! Great experience overall.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***o
December 09, 2021
La guitarra llego a casa con un embalaje muy maltratado, estoy acostumbrado a la calidad de los instrumentos Glarry pero esta vez la experiencia de poder sacarlo de la caja y utilizarlo enseguida no se cumplió, tengo problemas de afinacion y las cuerdas estan oxidadas. UPS es la peor compañia de delivery, estoy seguro que el problema de afinacion se debe al maltrato en el envio
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***s
December 03, 2021
The guitar arrived with a giant ding (through the wood) on the front of the guitar and the neck is chipped. I contacted Glarry with pictures asking for a replacement but have not received a response. Very disappointing because it's a beautiful guitar and I was very excited to give this to my son.
Service Team:

Sorry, we did reply to your email that day, it probably went in the spam folder. We don't have the red guitar in stock, would you like to switch to white black or sunset? I would recommend black, it's our most popular color and I think your son would love it.

December 04, 2021
Since my review (yesterday), I have been contacted by Glarry and they are sending a. Replacement. They said they will send it out right away so that it arrives before Christmas, hopefully the packaging will will be a little more luxurious:)
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***l
November 28, 2021
This guitar is very nice and the app has great sound thank you glarry
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***n
November 26, 2021
Best guitar under 100 dollars ever perfect neck and fretwork minimal work to make it fantastic!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By M***h
November 23, 2021
My guitar came really fast! Perfect condition it didn't have 1 scratch or ding on it
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By R***r
October 18, 2021
The guitar was ok if you don't mind scratches, scuffs and chips!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 31, 2021
Update on my damaged guitar I received, Lin from Glarry solved the problem promptly and I'm very satisfied with the out come. They said they would fix the problem with quality control. I will make more purchases in the future , hopefully with no problems. I would give Lin from Glarry Music five stars for her great customer service!
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By M***r
October 15, 2021
This is a great guitar for the price. The guitar arrived on time with good protective packaging. I really like the upgraded maple neck/fretboard, bone nut, and Wilkinson pickups. The pickups are the star here. Sound way better than I thought they would sound. Middle single coil pickup is great on clean channel. Humbuckers are beefy and are pretty hot, especially the bridge pickup. I've seen Wilkinson brand upgrades online but never tried them before. Shows you do not have to spend $ on only hig ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***r
October 09, 2021
The ONLY reason this didn't get 5/5 stars is because it had a TINY imperfection in the paint, an almost literal fingernail shaving missed spot that was finished over with the clear coating. There were some spots on the back of the neck that looked unfinished, and it needed some good tweaks to get the action and intonation right, but that was only disappointing because the Glarry Telecaster that I bought was so perfect right out of the box. Played the mess out of it today though! It's so beaut ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By A***s
October 01, 2021
Not a bad guitar for a $100. Basically an Ibanez copy. It is an attractive body style, and I like the way it plays. The light weight body makes it a lot more more practical to play for longer periods of time. I basically bought it as a base to build a custom gig guitar so I am currently in the middle of replacing some of the components and doing some modifications to it. I will be having it set up and fine tuned by my guitar tech when finished. Will probably have about $00 ad some change in it w ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***l
September 14, 2021
Very disappointed. Only fair build quality and no setup whatsoever. I'm an advanced player so I could do my own set up. A beginner would have been hopelessly frustrated with even getting in tune. Worse yet the strings were corroded. Filthy dirty and the ends seized in the tremolo block. I had to force them out to restring it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 16, 2021
Glarry did make things right with my purchase. Good customer support.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***e
September 09, 2021
Simply amazed at the fit, finish, overall quality, playability and sound of this GTL tele-style guitar from Glarry Music. Added a set of d'Addario strings and I cannot tell the difference between this and the made-in-Mexico Fender Telecaster I had some years ago. Shipping was prompt and the axe was set up perfectly.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***s
August 13, 2021
This was the first Glarry instrument I've bought with a flaw in it, and I'm glad to say Glarry is sending me a replacement, and they asked me to donate this one to someone in need. So, I'm changing the nut, dressing the frets, and doing a full setup before mailing it out to the Children's Music Fund. They're a non-profit group that offers music therapy, education, and instruments to sick kids. A big thank you to Glarry for making this happen! I'll be shopping with you guys and hopefully setting ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By W***s
August 13, 2021
It's not orange, it's pink. Replace the neck, pickups, electronics and bridge. Plays like a dream now. Sounds great too
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By M***r
July 21, 2021
My first Glarry. Like the color (trans green), like the neck (chunky), but the string height adjuster screw stripped out on the B string and now the guitar is unplayable.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 31, 2021
Excellent customer service! My customer service representative (Lin) got me back up and running after the first guitar was received with a defect. Although the Glarry's are basically a student model a little setup work can get these playing above the price point. No complaints. Thanks again Lin!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >