&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5677

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By A***z
November 09, 2022
I received an email stating that my product had shipped and how did I like it. Well I haven't received my product, and can't be a hold of anyone to help. OnTrac has no information all it says is that they are waiting to receive the product from Glarry. Hopefully someone will read this and contact me
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails.Glarry

November 11, 2022
I wish I could edit the stars because after writing this review and emailing Glarry the general manager Lynn contacted me. She made the whole situation right, sent the guitar and we can't be any happier with the way things were fixed. The guitar arrived, it's beautiful and we will definitely purchase from Glarry in the future and will definitely recommend them. I will be writing a new review because they don't deserve one star. They definitely deserve 5 and more. Thank you Lynn.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***w
October 01, 2022
Unfortunately this is the worst of the budget brands I've bought. Horrible workmanship on the F hole, splinters sticking out everywhere. The neck was misaligned when installed in the neck socket; the low E is much closer to the edge of the fretboard than is the high E. I will probably just drop this off at a local thrift store.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 11, 2022
After posting my review, Glarry customer service was quick to respond. I accepted the partial credit they offered - thank you. Customer service at Glarry is very courteous and quick; I appreciate that. They really do care about their customers!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By B***s
August 21, 2022
Broken neck out of box and amp cable shorted out after 5 minutes. Even worse is sending multiple mails about it directly through their site and direct mail and after still no response days later. Keep getting mails though on advertisements to buy new products though.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

August 23, 2022
Update: Glarry customer service did reach out to me and offered several solutions. I appreciate the customer service and the resolution. The guitar itself is great.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By A***s
August 11, 2022
I initially liked he guitar however after playing it for awhile realized it was uncomfortable. The reason I didn't like it and felt uncomfortable was the neck which is very fat. This would not be a problem for everyone because some people like a fatter guitar neck. In the end I gave the guitar away.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***r
July 27, 2022
I ordered 2 of these and both are blemished. I can take pics if you want. I know these are cheaper guitars but they could be very nice if it not for this condition. I can probably get fixed but not worth. Appreciate any money off.Thanks I am a good customer.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***s
July 16, 2022
Worked really good for a week then quit working on the amp, guitar isn't worth anything now and I wouldn't get one from here even for beginners. Want my money back
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 20, 2022
Customer service is really good. Had a problem with my guitar and told them about it and they stayed it touch with me which means they care. I would order this and if it had any problems they will help you.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By i***n
June 25, 2022
my order still not here suppose to be here within 24 to 48 hours 3rd day nothing i would not recommend anyone to this site
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

June 27, 2022
5th day now still order has not arrived and no one has called me i am having problems with my email but still i have a phone i want my order that i payed for
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. It may go to the spam folder.Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By m***y
June 22, 2022
I sent a message to cancel my order long before they shipped it out, some rep sent me a text to apologize for being late reading the request to stop the package. So customer service decided to keep 20% of my cost as a penalty, tried to make it sound like my fault. I left several message, emails, texts, they just ignored all of them. Just thought the public should know about all this.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for all the issues, Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Please check your email, it may go to the spam folder. Glarry

June 26, 2022
I want to complement the Glarry team for taking care of my recent customer service issue. They not only acted quickly on the matter, but added value to my experience with them as well. Let it be know they really do care about their customers! I will always buy from Glarry.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***.
June 14, 2022
This is a terrible guitar. Frets are uneven causing dead spots. Neck is rough. Pickups are microphonic and weak sounding. Nut is cut very poorly, tuners have a ton of slop. I do not recommend this guitar at any price. It is unplayable. I didn't expect much at this price, and yet I was still disappointed.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By S***n
May 16, 2022
DO NOT BUY GLARRY!!! THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF!!! They sold me a defective guitar that is unplayable and refuse to exchange it. Sent them pictures and audio of the guitar and all they did was offer me $20. No one answers the 609-225-4158 number or returns voicemails....is this a fake phone number #? If you value your time and money....learn from my mistake....DO NOT BUT GLARRY!!!! They ripped me off and they will try to steal your money too!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 16, 2022
ok
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By G***e
March 19, 2022
I got this guitar yesterday for my son and the tremolo will not move, is it locked for shipping? How do I fix it ?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

March 25, 2022
(Updated review) Customer service was great gave me some suggestions to fix the guitar and they worked out. My son is happy and that makes me happy. The guitar is great beginner guitar, He says it plays fast & smooth and sounds amazing. Thank you customer service Manager Lin. In closing I will be ordering another guitar or two shortly ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By D***a
March 05, 2022
Peice of crap! Knobs keep falling off, doesn't stay on and doesn't increase or decrease volume. Cheap junk! Waste of money and totally disappointed and upset I spent $150 for this junk learned. I'd say you get what you pay for but this doesn't measure to a $40 electric guitar. Never again! I'll be posting my review every where on the internet on this peice of crap. Don't buy it. I'm copying this post to prove they won't post this because I'm right.
April 11, 2022
If I could change my satisfaction rating I would change it to 5 stars for resolving my issue. I want to thank you Lin for your superior responsiveness, your high integrity standards and outstanding customer service. You did everything to resolve my issue and I'm very pleased and satisfied. Thank you. I appreciate all you've done.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***h
February 23, 2022
Do NOT buy this guitar. Mine shipped in the most beat up box I've ever received. Once opened there were so many problems. The high E string was broken, a screw hole drilled in the wrong place, the control plate not on, and the bridge pickup wasn't wired! I emailed them and asked for a full refund and they offered $25 to get it fixed! Why didn't you just check to see if the guitar is functional in the first place! They have not responded to my email in almost a week. I told them I would like to r ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

February 26, 2022
Issue was resolved. Really appreciate the customer service!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***s
January 24, 2022
is this some kind of hoax i mhavent gotten shit from you guys. im gonna call the police if i dont gety my guitar or money back.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By K***e
January 16, 2022
I just received my Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow T-Style. Unfortunately, I am quite disappointed with the build quality of this guitar. At this price point I don't expect the highest quality components. I will say however that the pots feel good with right amount of resistance when turned and both adjust the signal well. The switch feels solid with no noise introduced into the signal and the tuners are smooth. I have no issues with the pickups either. What I do expect is that all of the holes are drill ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
January 03, 2022
You asked for a review. Where do I start? Let's start with the neck being shaped by hand to fit the neck pocket and leaving it unfinished where it can't be seen. The neck pocket was hand chiseled and there are gouges in the pocket. Then there is the bridge that is not centered on the neck pocket and the strings not centered on the bridge saddle making it it very hard if not impossible to intonate. Then there is the chamber that was hand chiseled and not finished sanded. The perimeter of the body ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

January 10, 2022
I purchased the GTL telecaster style guitar. When it arrived the guitar had issues. I contacted Glarry with my concerns. Their representative was very quick to reply. I supplied photos and we discussed the issues. The representative was very professional and agreed there were manufacturing issues. I was offered a refund which I accepted so I could have a guitar tech fix the issues. After my experience I would not hesitate buying from Glarry in the future.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By P***y
December 20, 2021
I have not received this item. I have been tracking it on the carrier Hermes website where it has been for over a week only to be advised this morning that it had been returned To the sender. I cannot understand the reason for this as there is always someone there, day and night. Now I would like a refund. Not satisfied at all
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By B***n
November 29, 2021
Unfortunately my son is having a problem with it and I do not know what to do he is in Texas and I am in Nevada. Something to do with the neck and strings. Here is his number and I hope something can be done to help him. (956) 200-2617 his name is Robert Caron
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the problem. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry.

December 12, 2021
This company is very fair indeed the customer service is excellent. The gift I purchased for my son was very much appreciated I plan to use this company in the future if needed I recommend this company for your musical needs and if you do have an unexpected problem rest assured they will treat you with high integrity and fairness. They deserve five stars.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By R***r
October 18, 2021
The guitar was ok if you don't mind scratches, scuffs and chips!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 31, 2021
Update on my damaged guitar I received, Lin from Glarry solved the problem promptly and I'm very satisfied with the out come. They said they would fix the problem with quality control. I will make more purchases in the future , hopefully with no problems. I would give Lin from Glarry Music five stars for her great customer service!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By P***S
September 16, 2021
SO FRUSTRATED w Glarry customer support! I bought this guitar as it was the lightest strat style I could find. Had spinal surgery and can only lift a certain weight. The listed weight is 5 lbs 2 oz. on this web-site. The unit came in (JUST THE GUITAR) at 5 lbs. 13 Oz. Asked customer service if i could exchange it for ANY strat SKU - ANY COLOR ANY STRAT STYLE that came closer to their declared weight. They would only have to weigh it at the distribution center. Glarry cust. support cannot even ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service.Our Customer Service will contact you soon.

September 21, 2021
The customer service manager (Lin) contacted me and gave me a VERY fair offer. I am impressed with the recovery and will absolutely do business with this company again. GO GLARRY!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***l
September 14, 2021
Very disappointed. Only fair build quality and no setup whatsoever. I'm an advanced player so I could do my own set up. A beginner would have been hopelessly frustrated with even getting in tune. Worse yet the strings were corroded. Filthy dirty and the ends seized in the tremolo block. I had to force them out to restring it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 16, 2021
Glarry did make things right with my purchase. Good customer support.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By P***o
June 03, 2021
Headstock is crackef
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 23, 2021
To re-edit my review for glarry musical instruments I recently purchased my first glarry guitar and the headstock was cracked and not from Shipping I brought this to Glarry's attention and sent them photos they sent back they wanted to knock $20 off the guitar and I said no I think you should send me a new neck so they sent me a new guitar so I'd like to thank Larry very much and I'd like to give them a 5-star rating on their musical instruments high quality very good for beginners and for me me ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***a
May 18, 2021
Crack on the finish of the rear of the guitar. The discovered the truss rod is inoperable from the factory, the guitar neck has a permanent back bow.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 19, 2021
Had an issue with the guitar. Customer service contacted me and resolved it immediately. I tried to change the satisfaction to 5 stars but it won't let me. If you have any issues they will help you quite politely.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
April 21, 2021
Received this product with quite a few flaws no screws for the control plate which was off of the guitar frets were a bit scratchy but that's not the problem. One of the strap buttons was missing aswell and the string trees were mounted wrong
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By C***y
April 18, 2021
I feel like this one was rushed in production. Came with either a misaligned neck or the bridge is off center. The high e is almost off the neck at the base. The pickups are slanted as well, but I think this is fixable easy enough. Not sure about the neck. May have to reset the bridge or reshape the pocket. Not worth packing it all back up, driving to ups to ship it back. If it wasn't for the neck, it would have been playable and a great deal..
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 12, 2021
Update: I had a some issues. Glarry reached out to me and took care of it promptly with excellent communication and customer service. I will be back to purchase from them again.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***y
April 18, 2021
I have not recieved my guitar, and UPS has not offered any help. The tracking number provided shows a package in the same place for 3 weeks, UPS says it should have arrived days ago but will not offer more help. I am hoping Glarry can help.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

April 27, 2021
Unfortunately UPS delivery service lost my guitar. UPS was very difficult in helping me with this situation, but the staff at Glarry were extremely quick to respond and begin figuring the situation out. As soon as I reported the guitar as being lost, I was speaking to a staff member to resolve the issue. Because I am moving soon, I had to cancel my order. However, because of the friendly service and prompt responses from staff, I will be getting a Glarry guitar in the future. During the pandemic ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***y
April 12, 2021
Well, you asked I received Sunburst Tele wherein the bridge pickup was rusted and inoperable. You replaced it with another that was crushed in shipping and arrived with major finish cracks and chipping. You offered a $15 refund. Swell. No thanks.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Our customer-service will contact you soon. Glarry.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***i
April 10, 2021
I was very excited for this purchase. The guitar arrived and the disappointment.. was heavy. There's a constant buzzing on the lower strings and the low frets on the E string aren't even close for pitch. The image shows a gap of separation on the fingerboard from the body as well. I emailed customer service about a potential return and they said what came across as, here are instructions to fix it yourself because a return would be too costly. This is likely a one-off situation, so please don't ...
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback.Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 20, 2021
5* now for sure. Replacement guitar is on the way. Lin the manager was very respectful and helpful. If something is wrong they will fix it. Happy with my purchase!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By J***h
April 07, 2021
Gutar was delivered to wrong apt. UPS got it wrong. Ive emailed them but no reply. Neighbor kept it. I found packaging in dumptser. Very nice packaging.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department.We would censor more about the problem. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 10, 2021
After talking with Lin, problem seems to be resolved. Thats costomer service!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***M
April 02, 2021
This is 3rd Notice. Send me a prepaid return label . No more waste time.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback, our customer will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.

1 2 3 >