Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By G***s
September 20, 2021
I tried to return the guitar do to the neck was bolted on very crooked. I sent pics and explained that I'm a beginner and would like a refund or another guitar .The said how bout $35 refund and you keep the guitar. So I tried to have it set up and fixed to make it playable turns out the neck is cracked and that's bad news.I understand that this is a cheap guitar and wasn't expecting something it's not.I was just wanting one to be playable and learn on.Customer service gets a thumbs up though qui ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***l
September 14, 2021
Very disappointed. Only fair build quality and no setup whatsoever. I'm an advanced player so I could do my own set up. A beginner would have been hopelessly frustrated with even getting in tune. Worse yet the strings were corroded. Filthy dirty and the ends seized in the tremolo block. I had to force them out to restring it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 16, 2021
Glarry did make things right with my purchase. Good customer support.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By A***s
September 01, 2021
I'm not satisfied with guitar and amp, would like to receive information to return guitar and for refund. Thanks
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By R***r
August 03, 2021
Machine heads are crooked and wiggle. Tried tightening the screw but the threads are stripped. Going to have to return this one. :0(
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By K***y
July 21, 2021
0 stars. They forced me to pick at least 1 star for submission, but a big fat goose egg is what I give them. Product arrived defective. Tone and volume knobs were loose and due to poor packing, the tip of the headstock had rubbed up against the cardboard box and the paint was worn off. Attempted to notify customer service about the defect - took 4 days for their response and they advised me to take it to a local repair shop and send them the bill for 'reimbursement'. Poorly set up and poor actio ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***p
July 19, 2021
I just received mine today thanks for fast shipping. However its a half size for k ids I ordered full size adult.. order number GM20210716TVDX please look into this.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 24, 2021
The management team at Glarry took care of my complaint with fast response and professional support. (Lin) was extremely helpful and shipped out me a new gutar i am extremely satisfied now. Glarry is on its way to the top with affordable prices and good products
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By G***a
July 19, 2021
I received this guitar in 2 days which was pretty fast but not surprising seeing as I get packages shipped from NJ to MA all the time in a day or two. What got this a ONE-STAR Review was the lack of post-purchase support. I received the guitar in a box that was barely intact at the top of the neck. A 3" by 2" x 1/2" of Styrofoam is not going to do much with how these are packed. The top of the box at the neck was actually ripped and damaged and you could clearly see into the box and the scuff ma ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
July 08, 2021
Terrible! Fretboard and frets were gritty. Made my hands dirty just to try and play it. Frets out really bad up to the fifth fret and doesn't hold tune. Put new strings on it and it was worse, so I tried to adjust the truss rod and it spinned like it was not even connected at the other end. Total pc of trash!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
July 07, 2021
sent wrong color, paid for case, did not receive the case. I want a refund.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By A***e
June 06, 2021
It came broke maybe the shipping or the product it's self.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By P***o
June 03, 2021
Headstock is crackef
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 23, 2021
To re-edit my review for glarry musical instruments I recently purchased my first glarry guitar and the headstock was cracked and not from Shipping I brought this to Glarry's attention and sent them photos they sent back they wanted to knock $20 off the guitar and I said no I think you should send me a new neck so they sent me a new guitar so I'd like to thank Larry very much and I'd like to give them a 5-star rating on their musical instruments high quality very good for beginners and for me me ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By e***g
June 03, 2021
The GST is my 3rd Glarry purchase. First I bought a 170 white. Sanded down the neck, new strings, action adjustments, and I actually like it alot! Bought a 170 black, same process as the white guitar. And I like it, as well. I decided to purchase this GST, thinking I could make it a decent playable guitar like the other 2. Not the case with this one. It arrived on time, no damage in good shape! Tuned it up to play before doing my usual setup stuff, stretched the strings, etc, and something didn ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***a
May 18, 2021
Crack on the finish of the rear of the guitar. The discovered the truss rod is inoperable from the factory, the guitar neck has a permanent back bow.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 19, 2021
Had an issue with the guitar. Customer service contacted me and resolved it immediately. I tried to change the satisfaction to 5 stars but it won't let me. If you have any issues they will help you quite politely.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
April 21, 2021
Received this product with quite a few flaws no screws for the control plate which was off of the guitar frets were a bit scratchy but that's not the problem. One of the strap buttons was missing aswell and the string trees were mounted wrong
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By D***e
April 19, 2021
Guitar arrived missing a adjustment screw on a saddle in the tremolo tailpiece. This guitar could not have been set up at the factory, sloppy job. Contacted Glarry customer service many times, they could not be bothered to contact me. They offered me ten dollars to go buy a screw.I explained that you can't just go to the hardware store and buy a screw for one of these. I told them a new set of saddles and strings to repair the guitar correctly would cost $20.00 . They have ignored me. VERY POOR ...
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. I am so sorry for the issues. Our customer -service will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. I am so sorry for this. Glarry

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By C***y
April 18, 2021
I feel like this one was rushed in production. Came with either a misaligned neck or the bridge is off center. The high e is almost off the neck at the base. The pickups are slanted as well, but I think this is fixable easy enough. Not sure about the neck. May have to reset the bridge or reshape the pocket. Not worth packing it all back up, driving to ups to ship it back. If it wasn't for the neck, it would have been playable and a great deal..
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 12, 2021
Update: I had a some issues. Glarry reached out to me and took care of it promptly with excellent communication and customer service. I will be back to purchase from them again.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***y
April 18, 2021
I have not recieved my guitar, and UPS has not offered any help. The tracking number provided shows a package in the same place for 3 weeks, UPS says it should have arrived days ago but will not offer more help. I am hoping Glarry can help.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

April 27, 2021
Unfortunately UPS delivery service lost my guitar. UPS was very difficult in helping me with this situation, but the staff at Glarry were extremely quick to respond and begin figuring the situation out. As soon as I reported the guitar as being lost, I was speaking to a staff member to resolve the issue. Because I am moving soon, I had to cancel my order. However, because of the friendly service and prompt responses from staff, I will be getting a Glarry guitar in the future. During the pandemic ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***n
April 17, 2021
Wouldn't know how it is, I've never received it. Emailed customer service twice and had no response, called and said that they are overwhelmed with orders, would be nice if they are out of stock to email you,
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We are so sorry for the issues. Our customer-service will contact you soon. If you don't recive it, please check your spam folder. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***y
April 12, 2021
Well, you asked I received Sunburst Tele wherein the bridge pickup was rusted and inoperable. You replaced it with another that was crushed in shipping and arrived with major finish cracks and chipping. You offered a $15 refund. Swell. No thanks.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Our customer-service will contact you soon. Glarry.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***i
April 10, 2021
I was very excited for this purchase. The guitar arrived and the disappointment.. was heavy. There's a constant buzzing on the lower strings and the low frets on the E string aren't even close for pitch. The image shows a gap of separation on the fingerboard from the body as well. I emailed customer service about a potential return and they said what came across as, here are instructions to fix it yourself because a return would be too costly. This is likely a one-off situation, so please don't ...
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback.Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 20, 2021
5* now for sure. Replacement guitar is on the way. Lin the manager was very respectful and helpful. If something is wrong they will fix it. Happy with my purchase!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By C***r
April 09, 2021
Gotta be honest they sent me the wrong guitar with a crack in the body near the tone knob and and it had a couple of chips in the paint gotta be honest I kinda was expecting a bit more but I didn't wanna be rude and contact them about it
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We are so sorry for this. Our customer service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By K***r
April 09, 2021
Guitar was beautiful and felt nice but unfortunately mine was damaged. They did give me most of my money and I kept the guitar. But I would have rather a new guitar. They just really didn't want to make that deal. And its kinda hard to get in contact with them. I really wanted to like it. Maybe I'll try again someday
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. I am so sorry for the issues. Our customer - service will re-contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By J***h
April 07, 2021
Gutar was delivered to wrong apt. UPS got it wrong. Ive emailed them but no reply. Neighbor kept it. I found packaging in dumptser. Very nice packaging.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department.We would censor more about the problem. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 10, 2021
After talking with Lin, problem seems to be resolved. Thats costomer service!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By G***z
April 06, 2021
I have not received my guitar I am not sure why It has been a week.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We would censor more on the problem. Our customer - service will contact you soon.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***M
April 02, 2021
This is 3rd Notice. Send me a prepaid return label . No more waste time.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback, our customer will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***z
March 29, 2021
Not the one i ordered
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

March 31, 2021
Awesome customer service, 100+ Stars
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***g
March 26, 2021
Dear Glarry, I received my Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar yesterday. I was disappointed to find that the guitar had been damaged. Please see the photo for a the damage in the F hole. Thanks, Ron
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***h
March 24, 2021
I ordered a bundle deal, electric guitar and hard case. THE ITEMS SHIPPED SEPERATELY. GLARRY SENT ME A HARD CASE THAT IS TOO SMALL FOR THE GUITAR I BOUGHT!!! ONE FINE BUNDLE DEAL!!! MY RATING IS ZERO STARS.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***d
March 06, 2021
Same comment as the case. Shipped seperate, cracked all over. Id give a 0 for the satisfaction if it were possible.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***n
March 05, 2021
Shipped unplayable guitar 2 tuners didn't tune.Guitar was not new fine scratches EVERYWHERE.Neck had a ding in it . Electronics had been messed with ground wire cut and removed causing loud buzz.Too many issues to list all.This guitar had obviously changed hands several times.When contacting glarry was told to take a bunch of pictures and they would consider exchange.I don't jump through hoops to get service.At the end of the day I have been inconvenienced taking up my valuable time.They shouldn ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

1 2 3 4 >