&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 4876

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By M***r
January 25, 2022
I have emailed you for times in the past week to try and send the guitar back. The input plug on the guitar is defective and all I get is horrendous feedback. The guitar, other than that its very nice
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***s
January 24, 2022
is this some kind of hoax i mhavent gotten shit from you guys. im gonna call the police if i dont gety my guitar or money back.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By K***e
January 16, 2022
I just received my Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow T-Style. Unfortunately, I am quite disappointed with the build quality of this guitar. At this price point I don't expect the highest quality components. I will say however that the pots feel good with right amount of resistance when turned and both adjust the signal well. The switch feels solid with no noise introduced into the signal and the tuners are smooth. I have no issues with the pickups either. What I do expect is that all of the holes are drill ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By R***d
January 12, 2022
Have bought 2 glarry guitars that were great sound & finish . This one looked like it can out of a dumpster. Finish was awlful. Paint runs front and back looked like they used sand paper for the finish. Wood imperfections rough edges . Poorest looking guitar I have ever seen. Can't believe a company would send anything this bad to anyone. Ronald Lankford
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

January 17, 2022
E-mailed Glarry and they were very kind. Took care of the problem & I plan on making another purchase from them . I have many guitars & as of now am only playing a Glarry Strat copy with Humbuckers on it. Best playing Guitar lve ever played. Fit & finish is great. Their customer service is excellent +++. Ronald Lankford
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
January 03, 2022
You asked for a review. Where do I start? Let's start with the neck being shaped by hand to fit the neck pocket and leaving it unfinished where it can't be seen. The neck pocket was hand chiseled and there are gouges in the pocket. Then there is the bridge that is not centered on the neck pocket and the strings not centered on the bridge saddle making it it very hard if not impossible to intonate. Then there is the chamber that was hand chiseled and not finished sanded. The perimeter of the body ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

January 10, 2022
I purchased the GTL telecaster style guitar. When it arrived the guitar had issues. I contacted Glarry with my concerns. Their representative was very quick to reply. I supplied photos and we discussed the issues. The representative was very professional and agreed there were manufacturing issues. I was offered a refund which I accepted so I could have a guitar tech fix the issues. After my experience I would not hesitate buying from Glarry in the future.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By P***y
December 20, 2021
I have not received this item. I have been tracking it on the carrier Hermes website where it has been for over a week only to be advised this morning that it had been returned To the sender. I cannot understand the reason for this as there is always someone there, day and night. Now I would like a refund. Not satisfied at all
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***s
December 03, 2021
The guitar arrived with a giant ding (through the wood) on the front of the guitar and the neck is chipped. I contacted Glarry with pictures asking for a replacement but have not received a response. Very disappointing because it's a beautiful guitar and I was very excited to give this to my son.
Service Team:

Sorry, we did reply to your email that day, it probably went in the spam folder. We don't have the red guitar in stock, would you like to switch to white black or sunset? I would recommend black, it's our most popular color and I think your son would love it.

December 04, 2021
Since my review (yesterday), I have been contacted by Glarry and they are sending a. Replacement. They said they will send it out right away so that it arrives before Christmas, hopefully the packaging will will be a little more luxurious:)
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By B***n
November 29, 2021
Unfortunately my son is having a problem with it and I do not know what to do he is in Texas and I am in Nevada. Something to do with the neck and strings. Here is his number and I hope something can be done to help him. (956) 200-2617 his name is Robert Caron
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the problem. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry.

December 12, 2021
This company is very fair indeed the customer service is excellent. The gift I purchased for my son was very much appreciated I plan to use this company in the future if needed I recommend this company for your musical needs and if you do have an unexpected problem rest assured they will treat you with high integrity and fairness. They deserve five stars.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By R***r
October 18, 2021
The guitar was ok if you don't mind scratches, scuffs and chips!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 31, 2021
Update on my damaged guitar I received, Lin from Glarry solved the problem promptly and I'm very satisfied with the out come. They said they would fix the problem with quality control. I will make more purchases in the future , hopefully with no problems. I would give Lin from Glarry Music five stars for her great customer service!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By P***S
September 16, 2021
SO FRUSTRATED w Glarry customer support! I bought this guitar as it was the lightest strat style I could find. Had spinal surgery and can only lift a certain weight. The listed weight is 5 lbs 2 oz. on this web-site. The unit came in (JUST THE GUITAR) at 5 lbs. 13 Oz. Asked customer service if i could exchange it for ANY strat SKU - ANY COLOR ANY STRAT STYLE that came closer to their declared weight. They would only have to weigh it at the distribution center. Glarry cust. support cannot even ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service.Our Customer Service will contact you soon.

September 21, 2021
The customer service manager (Lin) contacted me and gave me a VERY fair offer. I am impressed with the recovery and will absolutely do business with this company again. GO GLARRY!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***l
September 14, 2021
Very disappointed. Only fair build quality and no setup whatsoever. I'm an advanced player so I could do my own set up. A beginner would have been hopelessly frustrated with even getting in tune. Worse yet the strings were corroded. Filthy dirty and the ends seized in the tremolo block. I had to force them out to restring it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 16, 2021
Glarry did make things right with my purchase. Good customer support.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***p
July 19, 2021
I just received mine today thanks for fast shipping. However its a half size for k ids I ordered full size adult.. order number GM20210716TVDX please look into this.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 24, 2021
The management team at Glarry took care of my complaint with fast response and professional support. (Lin) was extremely helpful and shipped out me a new gutar i am extremely satisfied now. Glarry is on its way to the top with affordable prices and good products
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By P***o
June 03, 2021
Headstock is crackef
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 23, 2021
To re-edit my review for glarry musical instruments I recently purchased my first glarry guitar and the headstock was cracked and not from Shipping I brought this to Glarry's attention and sent them photos they sent back they wanted to knock $20 off the guitar and I said no I think you should send me a new neck so they sent me a new guitar so I'd like to thank Larry very much and I'd like to give them a 5-star rating on their musical instruments high quality very good for beginners and for me me ...
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By J***e
May 25, 2021
This purchase was an extreme disappointment.The guitar arrived and I unpacked it and began to play. My wife came in and shrieks. There was graphite or something all on the strings, and I hadn't noticed. Since the neck is unfinished maple, it was covered in black dinge that wouldn't come off. I contacted them and they just blew me off! I hadn't realized that this company is in China...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 26, 2021
I would change my rating to 5 stars, if I could. My issues with the guitar were handled swiftly once the matter was brought to the attention of Lin, a member of management at Glarry. I look forward to doing future business here. Thanks again
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***a
May 18, 2021
Crack on the finish of the rear of the guitar. The discovered the truss rod is inoperable from the factory, the guitar neck has a permanent back bow.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 19, 2021
Had an issue with the guitar. Customer service contacted me and resolved it immediately. I tried to change the satisfaction to 5 stars but it won't let me. If you have any issues they will help you quite politely.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
April 21, 2021
Received this product with quite a few flaws no screws for the control plate which was off of the guitar frets were a bit scratchy but that's not the problem. One of the strap buttons was missing aswell and the string trees were mounted wrong
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By C***y
April 18, 2021
I feel like this one was rushed in production. Came with either a misaligned neck or the bridge is off center. The high e is almost off the neck at the base. The pickups are slanted as well, but I think this is fixable easy enough. Not sure about the neck. May have to reset the bridge or reshape the pocket. Not worth packing it all back up, driving to ups to ship it back. If it wasn't for the neck, it would have been playable and a great deal..
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 12, 2021
Update: I had a some issues. Glarry reached out to me and took care of it promptly with excellent communication and customer service. I will be back to purchase from them again.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***y
April 18, 2021
I have not recieved my guitar, and UPS has not offered any help. The tracking number provided shows a package in the same place for 3 weeks, UPS says it should have arrived days ago but will not offer more help. I am hoping Glarry can help.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

April 27, 2021
Unfortunately UPS delivery service lost my guitar. UPS was very difficult in helping me with this situation, but the staff at Glarry were extremely quick to respond and begin figuring the situation out. As soon as I reported the guitar as being lost, I was speaking to a staff member to resolve the issue. Because I am moving soon, I had to cancel my order. However, because of the friendly service and prompt responses from staff, I will be getting a Glarry guitar in the future. During the pandemic ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***y
April 12, 2021
Well, you asked I received Sunburst Tele wherein the bridge pickup was rusted and inoperable. You replaced it with another that was crushed in shipping and arrived with major finish cracks and chipping. You offered a $15 refund. Swell. No thanks.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Our customer-service will contact you soon. Glarry.

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***i
April 10, 2021
I was very excited for this purchase. The guitar arrived and the disappointment.. was heavy. There's a constant buzzing on the lower strings and the low frets on the E string aren't even close for pitch. The image shows a gap of separation on the fingerboard from the body as well. I emailed customer service about a potential return and they said what came across as, here are instructions to fix it yourself because a return would be too costly. This is likely a one-off situation, so please don't ...
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback.Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 20, 2021
5* now for sure. Replacement guitar is on the way. Lin the manager was very respectful and helpful. If something is wrong they will fix it. Happy with my purchase!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By J***h
April 07, 2021
Gutar was delivered to wrong apt. UPS got it wrong. Ive emailed them but no reply. Neighbor kept it. I found packaging in dumptser. Very nice packaging.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department.We would censor more about the problem. Our customer - service will contact you soon. Glarry

April 10, 2021
After talking with Lin, problem seems to be resolved. Thats costomer service!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***M
April 02, 2021
This is 3rd Notice. Send me a prepaid return label . No more waste time.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback, our customer will contact you soon. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***z
March 29, 2021
Not the one i ordered
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

March 31, 2021
Awesome customer service, 100+ Stars
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***g
March 26, 2021
Dear Glarry, I received my Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar yesterday. I was disappointed to find that the guitar had been damaged. Please see the photo for a the damage in the F hole. Thanks, Ron
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By K***y
March 09, 2021
Looks fairly good. But even after having a local shop try and set it up for me, the action is incredibly high to the point it makes playing very difficult. Also very difficult to get in touch with customer support. The provided customer support email doesn't work and 10+ phone calls with no answer from the customer support number.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. Glarry

March 12, 2021
Customer service quickly addressed the issue and issued a full refund.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***d
March 06, 2021
Same comment as the case. Shipped seperate, cracked all over. Id give a 0 for the satisfaction if it were possible.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***n
March 05, 2021
Shipped unplayable guitar 2 tuners didn't tune.Guitar was not new fine scratches EVERYWHERE.Neck had a ding in it . Electronics had been messed with ground wire cut and removed causing loud buzz.Too many issues to list all.This guitar had obviously changed hands several times.When contacting glarry was told to take a bunch of pictures and they would consider exchange.I don't jump through hoops to get service.At the end of the day I have been inconvenienced taking up my valuable time.They shouldn ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By W***l
February 28, 2021
Upon initial inspection of the guitar when it arrived Friday, I found a large crack in the neck pocket. The guitar was shipped loosely packed in a flimsy single wedge shaped cardboard box. All the guitars I've received in the past have been double boxed to help protect from shipper handling. I immediately emailed Glarry to have the defective guitar returned and replaced. I haven't heard back at this point. Once this issue is resolved, I'll post an updated review.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***n
February 23, 2021
2 Giant cracks at the body. They wanted to fix it instead of the money back guarantee. Told them I want my money back. Buyer beware
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

March 02, 2021
Issue was resolved and much appreciated
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***a
February 17, 2021
My guitar came in a few days ago. I opened it and everything seemed fine. The guitar looked great and I was excited. But when I plugged the amp in and hooked the guitar to the amp, nothing worked. I turned both volume knobs up and there were still no sounds. I'm highly disappointed as I was actually really excited about this product. Support still has not gotten back with me into trying to resolve this issue.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

1 2 3 >