Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I purchased this for my step daughters Birthday! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I am LOVING my Glarry GSTII in Black! Fast Delivery! This is my 3rd guitar from you! Think I will purchase an acoustic next! Thank you Glarry! You guys are AWESOME!!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***n
May 24, 2021
I'm excited because it is a nice looking guitar, sounds great with new strings. The only issue was a ding in the headstock. I don't know if it happened in shipping or what but I do like the product other than that.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By r***n
May 24, 2021
i have bought 3 glarry guitars 2 strats one tele gave one to my son we have over 250 guitars a lot big name brands and when you set the glarry up the way you like it it is just as good as anything out there . the only thing that i would change would be the neck profile AAA+++ Product
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***X
May 23, 2021
Beautiful Instrument except for the crack at the bolt on where neck meets the body. I thought about making another purchase for a lefty but I am Leary. Free shipping is great but not when your item is damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 02, 2021
My guitar was damaged when it arrived, I contacted Glarry right away & they took care of me, even offering me a new replacement! That is not the route I went But I was so satisfied with the outcome that I bought another Glarry guitar & I will buy at least one more
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
May 22, 2021
Beautiful guitar. It plays great right out of the box. Once the strings get stretched out it stays in tune. I liked it so much I bought another one.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By j***r
May 22, 2021
Great guitar for beginners. However the scratch plate came with scratches and the amp has buzz depending on certain settings and the way you place it. Other than that, great price and good kit.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
May 21, 2021
I'm completely blown away by how good the quality this guitar is for the price. Also, the customer service was outstanding! I'll be buying from Glarry from now on for any of my guitar projects!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***a
May 18, 2021
Crack on the finish of the rear of the guitar. The discovered the truss rod is inoperable from the factory, the guitar neck has a permanent back bow.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 19, 2021
Had an issue with the guitar. Customer service contacted me and resolved it immediately. I tried to change the satisfaction to 5 stars but it won't let me. If you have any issues they will help you quite politely.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By W***e
May 18, 2021
I've had mine for about a week now, and I gotta say I'm very impressed! The finish is beautiful and flawless, and the setup was almost spot on! I did lower the action by filing the nut a bit and adjusting the saddles, and put on a set of XL 10s, tuned her up and was ready to go! The middle pickup needed a height adjustment, but was still a bit weak compared to the humbucker, but not bad, and actually sounded really good with a lot of OD and/or distortion - which is probably what you'll want to u ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***n
May 17, 2021
For the price, it's five stars. I have to re-tune the higher strings somewhat frequently, and out of the box, the high-E tended to buzz a little bit if one of the saddles wiggled itself into a funny position. However, Glarry is very forthright about their guitars being aimed at modders. A new bridge would solve both problems. An authentic Fender Tele bridge is only $50, and a top-of-the-line 6-way saddle is less than $60. If I did decided to replace the bridge, I would still have spent unde ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***d
May 17, 2021
Overall not a bad guitar I did have to do a few minor adjustments such as replace the strings and resoughter the output jack but after that it works just fine and I have no other problems it's a great beginner guitar.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.

May 17, 2021
Overall not a bad guitar. It didn't have any problems other than having to rewire the output jack but after that it was fine. Also the strings aren't terrible you can leave them on and it would be fine but I replaced them anyway. I do have a message to Glarry. If you ever make a Flying V style guitar it would blow up and I would definitely buy two or three.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By Z***m
May 16, 2021
I'm a beginner and am very pleased with this guitar. As far as I know, it's a great guitar!!! Just learning to play, I'm sure it will serve me well.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By a***n
May 14, 2021
just got it in the mail today and i love it the frets have absolutely no poke and feel all right nice thicker neck compared to my affinity tele very unfinished wood which im enjoying, okay tuners, the pickups are clear, input jack is snug, paint is a beauty, super light, trem came bottomed out which probably helps stability the whammy feels okay, definitely needs intonation but the nut is good for me. only complaint is that theres a small crack starting to take shape at the top of the h ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***l
May 14, 2021
I love my new Glarry GTL! Beautiful finish. I've bought several Glarry instruments. Very good Modding platform. I started a Glarry Club on the Talkbass.com forum. Please stop by and show your Glarry guitars.! I generally mod everything I get my hands on and do a complete setup. Great little instrument right out of the box. You can't go wrong investing in these affordable guitars whether it's a bass or Guitar! Very satisfied!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By A***s
May 13, 2021
nice guitar, nice big neck, needed a new nut.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By A***e
May 11, 2021
Hi!!!! Love the guitar!!! My favorite GST-E guitar!! Made it into a project guitar so I can become a guitar luthier!! You have yourself a customer!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By C***r
May 11, 2021
Ordered this guitar Saturday, it arrived Tuesday. Unboxed it and played for an hour. I will polish the frets, and change tuners, but, not super necessary, it came playable, intonation is close too. Ima go wear the stings out before I do anything though. I'm elated, thank you folks, made my day!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***t
May 11, 2021
It beautiful ❤️
May 25, 2021
It beautiful and I love it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By j***z
May 11, 2021
Very nice guitar and I would purchase again from Glarry! Prompt and courteous service; with quick response!
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By j***z
May 11, 2021
Very nice guitar and I would purchase again from Glarry! Prompt and courteous service; with quick response!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By H***s
May 11, 2021
Arrived in great package very nice guitar and amp.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***t
May 11, 2021
I own an SG and a Stratocaster. This Telecaster model by Glarry is a nice addition to my collection. It plays well, sounds and looks good. Definitely worth the money.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By M***w
May 10, 2021
It's exactly what I was expecting. Took a bit of adjusting to use heavy strings for tuning down but after that it was golden. Was very light and feels like a $100 guitar but it feels and plays great. Great purchase if you are looking to get multiple guitars for different tunings. The finish on it was flawless and to be honest I was expecting a lot less for the price. I really can't complain. I am no pro guitarist, I am intermediate at best but having ordered both a bass and a guitar from Glarry ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
May 09, 2021
Without a doubt the best purchase I have made in a year! Thank you for selling this guitar to me! The sound is amazing, and the looks of this red with black faceplate is breathtaking! This guitar is so lightweight and easy to play!
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By R***n
May 09, 2021
The guitar required a lot of set up to function correctly. The box arrived damaged, however the electric guitar only had minor damage which does not effect playability. I would like to know if replacement parts are available (like a replacement body or locking tuners.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***m
May 07, 2021
I read all the reviews and thought I would give it a shot. I was pleasantly surprised. Had 1 little spot on the paint job by the strap button and the high E string was not seated in the tremblock. Of course I had to tune it. Everything else was very good. Fret work was not bad, the action was low and even the intonation was almost perfect. I can't speak for everyone else but I'm very happy with my purchase. Great value and I might get another one for another project.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
May 07, 2021
Hello! I actually bought two guitars from Glarry, but one came from Wish. I got the wine red thinline with the humbucker at the neck, and also, the black one, with the single coils, with the white binding. I love them both, especially the red one, because of the rosewood fretboard! In the last fifty years, I have owned most every kind of guitar you can get! When the two Glarrys arrived, I plugged into a the Pyle amplifier I also got from y'all, and made a few adjustments to the bridge saddles, ...
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 51 52 >