Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***k
June 14, 2021
Much better than expected at this price point. It needed a setup, but what new guitar doesn't? One of the tuners was a bit stiff, but seems to be loosening up with use. Nice finish and wide range of tonality with this pickup arrangement. It had a small ding in the neck, but nothing serious.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***n
June 13, 2021
Again, Glarry has surpassed all of my expectations!!! This guitar came playable right out of the box!!! The color is more of a butterscotch and is Beautiful!!! Again no sprouting or sharps on the frets!!! Thank You Again Glarry!!! p.s. Ordered on Thursday and received on Sunday via free shipping, wow!!!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By G***o
June 12, 2021
I bought the 170 in white and the gst 2 in green with the intention of upgrading everything as project guitars. I am happy for the price. I have no use for the amp that comes with it. The 170 guitar was a lot of fun to play for the first hour or two until it stopped making any sound. There must be a bad connection somewhere but I have not taken it apart yet to look. If I wasn't rebuilding this And didn't know how to repair guitars then I would be disappointed. It's gotta be one of the lightest ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By N***n
June 10, 2021
Just received the 170 within the free shipping time frame. I am Utterly Amazed!!! The finish is impressive, fret finish is not at all what I was expecting. Absolutely no sprouting or sharps!!! Neck is beautifully grained and headstock scarf is beautiful as well!!! Playability out of box is definitely less than desirable, however set up is not an issue for myself. Rock on Glarry and Thank You!!! Will be ordering again!!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By A***e
June 06, 2021
It came broke maybe the shipping or the product it's self.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By W***g
June 06, 2021
I just recieve my guitar and so far I am pleased. Of course I have some things to do with it but overall for the price you cant beat it.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
June 06, 2021
The case is excellent for the price. My new tele-style guitar fits snugly, and the interior plush surface is very nice. The guitar is beautiful and plays well. The only problems were the neck pickup and input jack are loose and wobbly. Good value for my purposes.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***y
June 06, 2021
I love everything about this one, I only have one issue which could be a big one in that the female plug connector bottom screw was inserted on the edge of the cutout and the screw literally fell out because nothing is holding it. Other than this it looks great and I like everything else about it
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By C***s
June 04, 2021
As everyone else says, very impressive! I waited til the GST2 was available and I went for it. Showed up within a week without so much as a scratch on it. I tuned it and played it for an hour. Of course the strings were stretching for the 1st 20 mins. But it sounded good, played great and looked awesome. Well built . Great price ! I'm super happy
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By P***o
June 03, 2021
Headstock is crackef
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 23, 2021
To re-edit my review for glarry musical instruments I recently purchased my first glarry guitar and the headstock was cracked and not from Shipping I brought this to Glarry's attention and sent them photos they sent back they wanted to knock $20 off the guitar and I said no I think you should send me a new neck so they sent me a new guitar so I'd like to thank Larry very much and I'd like to give them a 5-star rating on their musical instruments high quality very good for beginners and for me me ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***s
June 03, 2021
Love this lucky little shamrock!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By W***s
June 03, 2021
This one has been named Angel and gets played often, my husband is a preacher and guitar player.... this one is his new favorite to play at church. Thank you Glarry for such an amazing choice and reasonably priced instruments. I have purchased 3 bass and 6 electric guitars, one banjo and several guitar stands from you and will continue as long as the quality remains as well as it has been.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By W***s
June 03, 2021
No complaints with this baby, love it!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By W***s
June 03, 2021
Had to make a few adjustments, pickups needed to be raised and cord wouldn't stay plugged in; had to take it out and drill hole a bit deeper. Now she plays and sounds great!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By O***t
June 03, 2021
It's exactly as pictured, of course needed some tuning but works perfectly.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By e***g
June 03, 2021
The GST is my 3rd Glarry purchase. First I bought a 170 white. Sanded down the neck, new strings, action adjustments, and I actually like it alot! Bought a 170 black, same process as the white guitar. And I like it, as well. I decided to purchase this GST, thinking I could make it a decent playable guitar like the other 2. Not the case with this one. It arrived on time, no damage in good shape! Tuned it up to play before doing my usual setup stuff, stretched the strings, etc, and something didn ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***B
June 02, 2021
It has everything and was delivered pretty fast. Definitely recommend!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
June 01, 2021
Fantastic guitar for the money! This guitar rivals any higher priced guitar on the market. Nice heavy neck and great resonance on the basswood body. With some fine tuning, this guitar sounds and plays great! I will be buying another! Ray
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By D***M
May 31, 2021
I was very surprised when I unboxed it, this is a fantastic guitar and not just for the money, action was good, intonation was good and it sounded great! Very very good playable guitar, 5 stars!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***s
May 31, 2021
For the price its well worth it, arrived a little after then expected but was worth the wait. Only issues I have is the whammy bar function on mine is unusable and the amp it comes with isn't the clearest but it gets the job done. It's also alot lighter then your average electric guitar which is really nice. They also forgot to send me the bag/case it was supposed to come with..
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***y
May 30, 2021
I bought 2 glarry gst for both of my sons for there 1st guitar and they couldn't be happier shipping was right on time and arrived in great condition
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***y
May 30, 2021
I bought 2 glarry gst for both of my sons for there 1st guitar and they couldn't be happier shipping was right on time and arrived in great condition
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By A***s
May 28, 2021
Got my GST3, checked it over and cosmetically she was superb. First thing I did was to setup the intonation and string height, (the neck was actually perfect) and replaced the string with Fender .09 bullets. I added a bone nut that cost me a whopping $7 and I had some pickups from an old MIJ strat, so I used copper tape to shield in the electronics cavity and BOOM! it's an amazing guitar. Not perfectly setup from factory but a great mod-guitar. It doesn't take much to make it a killer guita ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***l
May 28, 2021
First of all: I love the second one I was sent. I got two of these. The first one was so messed up that it was taken apart and tossed into my parts box. The neck was trashed as it had gouges in several different places, the nut looked like it was made with a kitchen knife, and probably half of the frets were sticking up and unable to be seated even though I tried to do so. The body was cracked in two different places at the neck pocket. And, the bridge was crooked. I built a guitar myself a ...
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By H***r
May 27, 2021
They seem to have put in a lot of effort to upgrade this version and make it a better guitar! The pickups have a more full and rounded sound than the first version it also came in better packaging than the last purchase. The first guitar I purchased was dented this one was in perfect shape!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***o
May 27, 2021
Hello I'm extremely satisfied with my guitar it's hard to find words to describe how happy I am with my guitar purchase you guys are true rockstars keep up the true job
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By H***r
May 25, 2021
Always impressed. Looked great and played well right out of the box. My student loved it. The action is fine but he will be taking it to a luthier for very minor adjustment. He probably just wants to show it off.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
May 24, 2021
I purchased this package for my daughter! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 51 52 >