&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***l
August 20, 2021
Unfortunately my guitar was badly damaged during shipping which happens sometimes. I contacted Glarry (after hours) and got an almost immediate response. Not only did they send a replacement, they asked that I just donate the damaged one to a musician in need. I will make repairs and do just that. It's not that often that you see such great customer service with online sales.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***e
August 15, 2021
The guitar arrived safely so the shipping/packaging issues seem addressed. Also the quality,fit and finish was excellent. Thanks Glarry!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 30in Kid's Electric Guitar Starter Package w/5W Amp Black Pink Blue Sunset
By T***a
August 15, 2021
The amp was fine,very light and produced a fun sound for kids.This is more than a toy guitar, I think it would be perfect for a beginner under the age of 10.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By C***m
August 14, 2021
My daughter absolutely loves the guitar, she's been trying to save up for one for a while now.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By M***t
August 14, 2021
Exceeded all expectations. Built to standards, holds tune better than much higher tier instruments, and the pickups frankly cost more than the guitar. Stretched the strings, tuned it the next morning and with rigorous daily play, I've only had to re-tune once in the month since.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***s
August 13, 2021
This was the first Glarry instrument I've bought with a flaw in it, and I'm glad to say Glarry is sending me a replacement, and they asked me to donate this one to someone in need. So, I'm changing the nut, dressing the frets, and doing a full setup before mailing it out to the Children's Music Fund. They're a non-profit group that offers music therapy, education, and instruments to sick kids. A big thank you to Glarry for making this happen! I'll be shopping with you guys and hopefully setting ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By W***s
August 13, 2021
It's not orange, it's pink. Replace the neck, pickups, electronics and bridge. Plays like a dream now. Sounds great too
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***s
August 12, 2021
bought this for my grand nephew - he wouldn't put it down long enough for me to set it up for him - I have the lefty and it's great
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By R***r
August 07, 2021
Had an issue with the first guitar purchased and custom service was on it immediately. Excellent work. This guitar is beautiful to look at and sounds great too! Neck looks straight, intonation was nearly perfect out of the box, Wammy feels good and the bridge feels strong. Couldn't be happier.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***x
August 07, 2021
Very pleased with quality of this guitar. Good value, would highly recommend!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By A***h
August 07, 2021
Fast delivery A++, Fast accurate Really decent equipment. Perfect for learning or the experienced. I would recommend this outfit to anyone looking for quality at a crazy low price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By b***e
August 07, 2021
I am so happy. Very good for the price. Fast shipping and great customer service! Better than I expected for the price.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By D***b
August 06, 2021
Well, Great starter guitar. Plays really well. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the guitar, especially the finish. Good sound, and good customer service.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By z***w
August 06, 2021
It plays great right out of the box. It plays well, sounds and looks good. Definitely worth the money. a happy customer.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By B***e
August 06, 2021
Well, This was my 3rd Glarry ordered. This is a really nice guitar! As a lifelong musician, I am very pleased with the GTL. Plays well, sounds good.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By E***n
August 06, 2021
Arrived today! Very please with the GTL Great instrument for the price. Fast delivery, I didn't know exactly what to expect, This is an excellent example of what can be done on a limited budget.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By E***M
August 04, 2021
Great guitar! A lot of fun to play! The amp is good for practicing!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***n
August 03, 2021
As a lifelong musician (singer/guitarist) who still earns a living doing music, I am very pleased with the green Telecaster style guitar I bought from Glarry! This guitar has a very comfortable playing feel and the tone and craftsmanship is shockingly great! Every single detail is perfect and I could not be happier with this purchase! I am excited that I received such an excellent guitar and I have it now to play and enjoy! The carry case is nice too! I love this purchase so much, I immediately ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***k
August 03, 2021
Color & finish bespeaks a guitar worth a $100 more than you are charging.Love the light weight. Great action right out of the box. Nice warm tone. Keep producing quality for the money,and I'll keep buying.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By f***d
August 11, 2021
The neck is big and solid and the fret board is good also. Amazing! A+++ beginner guitar!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***f
August 02, 2021
This is a really nice guitar! I purchased this as a backup/travel guitar...and for the price did not expect much. However, this guitar rocks! The finish is flawless and outstanding and the guitar is very light weight. The quality is also quite nice. Frets are smooth and this guitar stays in tune. Pickups sound a little tin-y but I don't mind...it's a telecaster and that's the sound I expect. There is a little bit of a hum...but that can be diminished with a turn of the tone knob. All and ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By g***r
August 11, 2021
it's hard to beat,for the price. Awesome! playable out of the box. The finish is beautiful. Neck was perfect and feels great. Great guitar.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By R***r
July 31, 2021
Guitar came quickly. Excellent job of packaging to prevent any damage during shipping. The guitar sounds great! Five Stars.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
July 31, 2021
Guitar cam sooner than promised. Great condition. Took it to a local music store for a little action adjusting, but it plays and sounds just as good if not better than the squire strat. Love it and I've been playing for 17 years.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By B***i
July 31, 2021
Arrived in perfect condition. It is good quality for the price. I rated it 4 because I'd prefer a thinner contour neck and the fret ends are a little sharp. Always wanted a semi hollow Tele-style guitar. I ordered this with a plan to modify it as another one of my amateur luthier projects. So far so good.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By c***s
July 29, 2021
my first electric guitar.....very well satisfied....it really is a good guitar.....i changed strings, aligned the neck, oiled the fretboard.....holds tune great(i use wall hangers)....i need some help, i need to change the pickguard but can't find them anywhere.....its different than the glarry GTL (i have the semi-hollow F hole w/humbucker).....where can i buy one that fits?....also i bought the glarry case in black and it's a great case for the money....thanks, chuck
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By P***s
July 29, 2021
I got this guitar for the house so the wife and kid can jam and to get the kid familiar with a guitar, they love it. For the price you can't beat it. Now I really wanted this guitar so I can play really grimey, slow, soul crushing, black metal. I couldnt be happier im making sick riffs and when you turn the treble to 0, the bass to 10 and the gain to 10, with the guiar knob to the first pick ups, it sounds nasty af. Great buy for a great price
< 1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 57 58 >