&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5661

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By P***a
April 28, 2022
Wow playable right out of the box. I had fret polishing and fret end to sand but very little was needed.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By N***a
April 26, 2022
Nice looking but some strings needed to be fixed. I don't play guitar so maybe your supposed to do that when you get one.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By A***s
April 21, 2022
I read a lot of reviews and found not one that didn't praise these guitars. For 95.00 i figured what can i lose. BELIEVE THE REVIEWS!!!! I would (AND HAVE) spent much more for guitars that couldn't hold a candle to this guitar. And the graphic and finish on the guitar are awesome. This won't be the last Glarry will hear from me;-) I am proud to display this guitar in my collection.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***n
April 21, 2022
Very good guitar for a beginner and for modding with upgrades. Pros: shiny body finish; satin neck finish; smooth fret ends (fret tangs trimmed); electronics work; tuners work; looks good; smooth switches and controls; tight neck to body; allen wrenches included; 2-way dual trussrod(adjustable but not easy); chrome parts look good; soldering looks good; lightweight; high e-string reduced tension for shipping; fast prep and delivery to UPS for shipping. Cons: high action; bridge saddle channels m ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***h
April 14, 2022
I love this guitar. It looks good, sounds good and has excellent action straight from the box. I bought this on a whim. I own two vintage electrics and this has become my favorite. The other two are name brands, but this gives them a run for the money.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***N
April 11, 2022
Bought for my teen daughter, haven't touched this really other than to setup for her but is comparable to a Squier in fit, finish, and electronics so a great guitar for the price conscious guitarist. Came out of the box relatively ready to play. Action wasn't all that high unlike most new lower end guitars, intonation was decent for a beginner guitarist and was almost in tune though of course I had to fine tune it with my clip on and through my amp but once tuned, strings are stretched a bit and ...
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By C***N
April 11, 2022
Beautiful guitar. Though I have had it a couple of days due to letting it acclimate to my house I just opened it tonight. I was reasonably impressed with the fit and finish of the guitar. The action isn't terrible for straight out of the box setup though I will have to lower it just a hair. The graphics aren't a sticker...at least on top of the clear coat. This is the second guitar I have purchased from Glarry but my 1st that is actually mine having bought the strat kit with amp for my daughter ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By W***a
April 10, 2022
for the price it is great i have been playing for 60 yrs and i love this guitar
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***y
April 08, 2022
Great quality for a low price! Sounds just as good as the Ibanez I used to have!
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By R***b
April 07, 2022
Great guitar for low price. It has a real cool tone perfect for hard rock. The pickups are decent and not muddy.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Orange Blue Black Sunset Burlywood
By A***s
April 07, 2022
Fantastic neck, but I'll have to pay $60 for a set-up and having a necessary nut file down. Cowboy chords are out of tune. Using a capo on the first fret and it's good. Love the amp, it's perfect for late night practice.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By F***k
April 07, 2022
Overall,a great guitar for the price.setup was decent out of the box, but will need tweaking for your particular style. Only wish it had a 5 way pick-up selection switch. Haven't had a chance to play it much as I broke my right hand the day it arrived. But it seems it will be good for what I will use it for. Packaging was good, it arrived undamaged even though the box was torn on one edge from shipping, contents were perfect.a great guitar for a great price.
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By G***s
April 07, 2022
Thanks it's a nice guitar sounds great
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Orange Blue Black Sunset Burlywood
By J***z
April 07, 2022
Horrible customer service amp didn't work, sent an email got a response with a diagram on how to plug in the guitar to the Amp, Sent a video of the Amp with a new cable and guitar connected and no sound coming from the amp and never heard back. Didn't expect much for the price range but not to email back your customers or arrange something after paying almost $200?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By j***l
April 07, 2022
I have had this guitar for a few weeks, I am a retired Fender guitar tech from Nashville. I had to cut the nut, the 3 way switch was wired wrong, but i have to tell you this tele is out standing, my action is 2/64ths at the 12th fret, no fret buzz, plays great, and people who say the pickups are weak do not know what they are talking about, they are higher output than most, i remove the cover from the neck pickup, this gives it more output, and a brighter sound. the finish is great , nice light ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***e
March 29, 2022
OMG! I Wasn't Expecting This: I'm not a beginner. I'm 65 & have been playing since I was 9-years-old. I own over 30 electric guitars - a handful of them quite expensive, but buy inexpensive guitars mainly for ornamentation to hang on the walls or place in the guitar racks of my studio like many would spend money on pictures. I'll play them occasionally. This is my first Glarry & to my surprise, it is a beautiful green gem. It is by far the lightest electric guitar I've ever held. It has a 3 or ...
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By G***e
March 19, 2022
I got this guitar yesterday for my son and the tremolo will not move, is it locked for shipping? How do I fix it ?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

March 25, 2022
(Updated review) Customer service was great gave me some suggestions to fix the guitar and they worked out. My son is happy and that makes me happy. The guitar is great beginner guitar, He says it plays fast & smooth and sounds amazing. Thank you customer service Manager Lin. In closing I will be ordering another guitar or two shortly ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
March 18, 2022
I've been playing acoustic rhythm guitar for almost 15 years, and I recently decided to pick up the electric and REALLY learn how to play the guitar. So I bought this Glarry GST (I got the Sunset color). I have to say, I am pretty impressed and incredibly satisfied with this guitar! I changed the strings and.. MAN! It sounds and plays great! For the price, you simply cannot beat it. I've played Fender Strats and lots of similar high end electric guitars, and while this isn't quite in that calibe ...
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Plays well. Sounds a bit too dark. The neck is thicker than I thought it would be.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Very nice. I enjoy playing it. I love the sound and feel.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Super satisfied! She's a beast! Sounds just mean and nasty! I like the thicker neck on this guitar.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Plays well. Sounds great! Love the looks!
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Plays well. Sounds a little mushy and weak. Better pups will fix that. Missing tremolo bar.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By S***o
March 16, 2022
Just received my new Glarry guitar. Photos didn't do the guitar justice. Nice tone when I plugged it in. For the price this might become my new go to guitar. Thanks Glarry.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By K***e
March 14, 2022
Bought it to learn how to set up a guitar. Needed a small neck adjustment, had one buzzing fret. Intonation pretty close. Replaced the neck pickup with a brighter one I bought for $20 on Amazon, have some tuners on order, factory units struggle to hold tune. Very pleased with my unit, plays well, easy to work on and upgrade. Wasn't expecting much, got more than expected. Would buy one again, or recommend to someone starting to play, but not invest a lot of money.
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By M***c
March 14, 2022
This is my first Glarry guitar that I'm less than impressed with. Not only did it arrive damaged but also arrived with defects. I needed the guitar in a big hurry for a show that was only three days away. I did not have time to wait for another to arrive, so I decided to repair this guitar myself. The guitar arrived with the pickup selector switch broken off at the metal stem. There are also heavy black marks on back of the neck. It took 600 grit sandpaper to reduce these marks. The marks appare ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By B***t
March 14, 2022
It looks great and sounds nice. As someone just getting started in very happy with this guitar.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By a***h
March 09, 2022
Actually very pleased for the money on these, they arrived and are very light wieght,much lighter than my gold top gretch and playable out of the box, sound good but both with a personality of their own, I own many higher end guitars, and find these to be a fav go to anyway, also bought a 5 string bass, and black laquor tele, that havent arrived yet, Thanks glarry your on to something here.keep it cost affective for those new comers, they will one day make you proud also.A.J.Holland, Texas.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By D***a
March 05, 2022
Peice of crap! Knobs keep falling off, doesn't stay on and doesn't increase or decrease volume. Cheap junk! Waste of money and totally disappointed and upset I spent $150 for this junk learned. I'd say you get what you pay for but this doesn't measure to a $40 electric guitar. Never again! I'll be posting my review every where on the internet on this peice of crap. Don't buy it. I'm copying this post to prove they won't post this because I'm right.
April 11, 2022
If I could change my satisfaction rating I would change it to 5 stars for resolving my issue. I want to thank you Lin for your superior responsiveness, your high integrity standards and outstanding customer service. You did everything to resolve my issue and I'm very pleased and satisfied. Thank you. I appreciate all you've done.
< 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 63 64 >