Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By F***e
October 31, 2022
Fast delivery good practic guitar good for beginners
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***l
October 31, 2022
Very beautiful looking guitar. Ordered a hollow body to compair.I know alot ofpeople give your company crap for quality. But I set my own guitars up and love these so far.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
October 29, 2022
The color wasn't yellow, it was orange and a grayish color along the grain lines. It also was very low quality parts and build. Came in a very flimsy box. On the good side was its price and it arrived very quickly.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great product and fast service A+
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
October 29, 2022
Great products and fast service. A+++
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***e
October 28, 2022
Beautiful guitar, and package deal. Got shipment quickly. 8 year old grandson will be throwing the licks down Christmas morning. Extremely happy with whole process.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***r
October 28, 2022
We have been very happy with this purchase. The guitar looks and sounds great. Thank you!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By m***e
October 25, 2022
I'm giving this 5 stars not because it's a 5 star guitar, because it's not. But for $130 it's amazing what you get that's why it's getting a 5 star review from me. Out of the box it needs alot of work to get it on any kind of decent playable state. I had to adjust the truss rod to put some relief on it. Conditioned the fret board and polished the frets. Put new strings on it and adjust the action and string height. Shielded the pickup and pot cavities and lubed the nut. After that she played lik ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By T***n
October 24, 2022
I bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew. He hasn't gotten it yet but I'm very pleased with how it come packaged and the quality of the product. It was exactly as it looked on the website. I can't wait for him to open it up because this is the one he said he wanted.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By p***r
October 23, 2022
Perfect introduction for young fingers to play music Good quality for a great price
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By A***r
October 22, 2022
Loving my guitar! It looks great and sounds great. For a beginner, this has worked perfectly for me to learn on.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By B***r
October 20, 2022
This guitar and the amp that came with it work well together as I'm working to re-learn what years and some disability hid from me. I was pleased when the package arrived in the proposed time period. It all arrived in good condition and with all the items I expected. As I say, I'm out of practice, but I believe this beautiful beast (it's solid wood, with two pickups and multi-stage selector, a volume dial, a couple of other tuning dials and a vibe bar) is worth more than I paid for it.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By J***e
October 20, 2022
Nice guitar that sounds decent for the money. Perfect for a beginner. Beautiful finish. Amp isn't anything to write home about but with price point in mind it is acceptable. If they like it you can always get a better amp.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By J***i
October 20, 2022
Overheard my son saying he wanted a guitar so I surprise him with a guitar for birthay.He enjoys it and it sounds great!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By K***r
October 20, 2022
The package is great: guitar, amp, gig bag, picks; everything someone would need to start. Even taking classes, though, I don't know what the knobs on the guitar and amp change. I think the set is good for someone who has played for a little while, but not for a true beginner.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By A***s
October 18, 2022
The switches are not 3 way as advertised. They are simple on off. I was disappointed with this. The rest of the guitar was ok. The body was very well finished but the neck appears to have only one coat of finish. Strange. Decent mod platform. Beginners will need to have a set up done. Tone control seems to not work at all. Hey, it's a 110 dollar guitar.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 21, 2022
I received a monetary gift from the company to help offset the issues I had. At this point it's very difficult to complain. Has a nice overall tone. Looks very cool. I have done a few mods
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By C***e
October 18, 2022
I've been playing guitar for 20 years and when my 8-year-old expressed interest in an electric guitar I had to check out the possibilities. This is an unbelievable deal. Fantastic guitar! The blue is very beautiful with the wood grains. It's truly everything you need except a stand and a hard case. I would love to see those two items become part of a package in the future.
< 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 59 60 >