&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By J***n
September 28, 2021
The Glarry GST out of the four guitars I bought this one was the best the frat work with great rounded finger boards awesome I just change the strings and did some work on it that's all I had to do good to go thank you Gary
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Orange Blue Black Sunset Burlywood
By T***a
September 28, 2021
Service is 5 star..personally I think glarry is got to be one of the best starter guitars in the business..
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By D***d
September 27, 2021
I did have a problem with my order, but the Glarry team solved it immediately to my satisfaction. I will continue to buy your products.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By E***y
September 24, 2021
Nice guitar for the price. Beautiful Finish!!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By E***y
September 24, 2021
Very nice guitar for the money!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***y
September 24, 2021
I have been playing Guitar for over 20 years. I have many high-end guitars in my collection. I purchased this Glarry guitar just to see what it was like. I have to say I am very impressed. For less that $90 shipped to my house, it is a great value! I feel confident that after a good set-up, it will be a very excellent performing guitar! People years ago would have loved to have had an instrument of this quality for this reasonable of a price. Thanks, Glarry, for putting playable instrumen ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By C***t
September 17, 2021
This was a present and the recipient is very happy with it.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***r
September 17, 2021
I'm an intermediate guitar player. I've owned mostly low-end brand names, Fender Squier, Epiphone Gibsons, Teisco, cheap Yamahas, etc. I came into a little moeny (truly "a little") and wanted a Tele. Never owned one. I bought the Glarry just KNOWING that I was throwing my money away. But the REveiews were consistently good so I gambled my $119.00. I was NOT disappointed! My GTL is easily the same quality of a Fender Squier in fit and finish. The frets did not require dressing. The tuner ...
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By P***S
September 16, 2021
SO FRUSTRATED w Glarry customer support! I bought this guitar as it was the lightest strat style I could find. Had spinal surgery and can only lift a certain weight. The listed weight is 5 lbs 2 oz. on this web-site. The unit came in (JUST THE GUITAR) at 5 lbs. 13 Oz. Asked customer service if i could exchange it for ANY strat SKU - ANY COLOR ANY STRAT STYLE that came closer to their declared weight. They would only have to weigh it at the distribution center. Glarry cust. support cannot even ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service.Our Customer Service will contact you soon.

September 21, 2021
The customer service manager (Lin) contacted me and gave me a VERY fair offer. I am impressed with the recovery and will absolutely do business with this company again. GO GLARRY!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***l
September 16, 2021
came quick and in perfect condition, great for the price
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***l
September 14, 2021
Very disappointed. Only fair build quality and no setup whatsoever. I'm an advanced player so I could do my own set up. A beginner would have been hopelessly frustrated with even getting in tune. Worse yet the strings were corroded. Filthy dirty and the ends seized in the tremolo block. I had to force them out to restring it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 16, 2021
Glarry did make things right with my purchase. Good customer support.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By A***w
September 13, 2021
This is perfect for me since I'm just starting to play electric guitar.I'm happy with it and it's a good Buy!!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Orange Blue Black Sunset Burlywood
By R***a
September 10, 2021
The neck is smooth and the frets great,I've played for hours every day since purchasing and it holds its tune fine,no real issues there.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
September 09, 2021
It was exactly as I expected. The neck was smooth, frets were not sharp, the action was decent and easy to adjust, the guitar tuned up in a minute or two, and held tune pretty well. Overall I would say in its price range you are getting everything you could ask for. I am not going to say it's the best guitar ever made, but it's far from department store junk. The included "gig bag" is more of a dust cover than anything else but considering it's free it will do the job until you have a chance to ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***e
September 09, 2021
Simply amazed at the fit, finish, overall quality, playability and sound of this GTL tele-style guitar from Glarry Music. Added a set of d'Addario strings and I cannot tell the difference between this and the made-in-Mexico Fender Telecaster I had some years ago. Shipping was prompt and the axe was set up perfectly.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By j***a
September 06, 2021
the product is really great and sounds terrific to include amp and guitar.the customer service was really great. I will buy more products when needed from glarry. 5 stars all the way.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***t
September 05, 2021
Very satisfied! Guitar was in perfect condition, didn't see any blemishes or scratches. Very lightweight!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By H***y
September 05, 2021
Very fast shipping. Product is much!! better than expected. VERY! satisfied.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***y
September 02, 2021
I love this instrument. It looks and plays like a much higher priced guitar. I will be buying more Glarry guitars.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By M***n
September 01, 2021
Received before 5-7 business days. Glarry you're amazing.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By K***l
August 31, 2021
Great guitar that came fast and in great condition, haven't had any issues with anything Amp sounds great, cables are great, only small issue is the bridge is a little tight for the Whammy bar, but that's an easy fix. Would recommend
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By W***s
August 31, 2021
PHENOMONAL I LOVE IT. There's minor scratches on the guitar but didnt bother me at all. I love this product so much, definitely would recommend to anyone starting to play an electric guitar. I cover songs on tiktok and Instagram at @elreyrosales and this has expanded my instrument range so much I love it. Glarry is awesome!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By S***i
August 30, 2021
Very nice product ,, completly satisfied ,, will buy again ,,
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Orange Blue Black Sunset Burlywood
By F***e
August 28, 2021
The guitar is also beautiful and it was shipped to me safely. I will continue to play this guitar because I don't think there's a better quality one on the market that is similar to price as this one. If you are considering buying this guitar I would say definitely give it a go!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***r
August 26, 2021
Good guitar for the money. It is not ready to play straight out of the box, mine required lowering the string height and adjusting the truss rod a bit. The intonation was only a little off, only required minor adjustment. The allen wrenches included with the guitar are all you need to make it playable. If you have never set up a guitar, just go on youtube and search for a quick guitar setup tutorial video. It took me about 20 minutes to make the guitar easy to play. The instrument sounds pretty ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***n
August 26, 2021
Beautiful finish needed minor work on frets bridge pick up a little hot neck pick up beautiful other than that not a bad guitar especially for the price
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***n
August 21, 2021
The green GTL style guitar feels better playing on the neck but this GST style guitar feels better in my lap, is more comfortable holding for long periods of time and has a broader overall tone. I am glad I bought both. Both came in perfect condition. Very pleased!
Glarry 30in Kid's Electric Guitar Starter Package w/5W Amp Black Pink Blue Sunset
By J***a
August 21, 2021
My son loves his first electric guitar,The amp is tiny but is loud enough!
< 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 57 58 >