Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***y
June 28, 2021
I have three Glarry guitars in my collection good value!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By G***n
June 28, 2021
Well, it got stolen from in front of my apartment. I've been asked to leave this review before having been reached out to regarding this so I will leave that here. Have not received the guitar yet
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. I am so sorry to hear that. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By B***n
June 28, 2021
I have ordered 2 of these. Using them to build "Frankenstrat" copies. Out of the box, they both played very well for a $80! The quality is very good, although the 2nd guitar had a couple of issues. But I only noticed those issues because I took the guitar apart. The issues had nothing to do with playability/performance. Out of the box, straight neck, nice action, and decent pickups. I changed to humbucker pickups at the bridge and did away with the other single coils, and the guitar play ...
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By A***s
June 27, 2021
I bought this bass 3 months ago. And it sounds fantastic. I had to do a set up and I'm still sanding the neck down for that feel. that said, excellent bass and soon I will be doing mods on it but that's not of a necessity. It's just a luxury.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***n
June 26, 2021
I have been playing guitar for over 46 years and during that time I have played every kind of guitar imaginable both professionally and now semi-retired at home and in studio. I used to own a Fender Thinline Telecaster but due to rock and roll being an emotional sport it got destroyed during my younger days in an argument with the singer. I had read and heard a lot about Glarry guitars so decided - when a semi-hollow became available - to take a chance on one as they are so cheap price-wise, I f ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By p***r
June 24, 2021
It's a long while since I bought my first Glarry guitar, and they keep getting better. The neck frets and finish on this 24 fret Ibanez RG copy are close to perfect. I'll upgrade the bridge humbucker but I do upgrades on pricey guitars. Glarry seem to be using careful delivery firms now, so minimal packaging and free delivery is no longer a concern.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By A***z
June 24, 2021
If is a very nice guitar and very cheap
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***e
June 23, 2021
I really like my purchase. I would like another someday.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By m***a
June 22, 2021
well i guess i should have known what i would get for a guitar of this price which i was prepared for. what i got delivered was far worse than i expected, theres a chunk of the headstock missing, the body is chipped and cracking mostly by the input jack along near the cavity where the hardware goes. lastly, it was missing the volume knob. i had hopes for this guitar, of course i was expecting it to play different than my other guitars as a jackson and squire and i was okay with that thinking ill ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***s
June 22, 2021
Got this Father's Day!! • Set up right out the box. • Sounds great unplugged. • Neck smooth as silk. • Humbucker sounds soft n warm as butter. My friends with Fenders say it's as good as a regular Tele!! VERY PLEASED, and surprised how well this instrument plays.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By R***n
June 22, 2021
Very good inexpensive Strat plays very well after set up got 2 love Glarry
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***n
June 22, 2021
Very good inexpensive Tele plays great sounds great love a black Tele
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By R***n
June 22, 2021
Plays great After set up Great sounds tuners hold tune very well Love it
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By L***p
June 21, 2021
It's a nice guitar there are a few issues like there is a few blemishes on it but that would be fine but I got to looking and the blemishes were filled in with sharpie and the clear coated over the top of that so kind crappy their but it sounds good and plays good thank you glarry. The only reason why I am disappointed is because the first guitar I bought was a sunset burst strat and that was amazing when I got it there were no blemishes at all but then I get this one and it was not as nice but ...
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By r***r
June 21, 2021
Exceptional customer service and shipping. Top notch. Guitar plays well, every bit worth the price. The neck is incredibly thick though, which may be a plus for some people. If you want a very thick neck, this is it
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***t
June 20, 2021
This is my 4th guitar by Glarry. It's a very quality instrument & the price is really reasonable. I have enjoyed all my Glarry instruments & this one is not exception. Great looking guitar that is playable right out of the box. From a beginning musician to a pro I would definitely recommend Glarry instruments.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***t
June 20, 2021
Great value. With just a few neck adjustments this guitar is very playable. Gets pretty good Strat tones.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By A***r
June 19, 2021
It's worth the money, I reset it up a bit lower, finish is good, not great but it will be ok in a few years of playing. case is better than nothing but from the over all price its good, shipping time was fantastic.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By g***n
June 17, 2021
ever thing was good except for the box with no padding
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By g***n
June 17, 2021
this is great guitar & I will hang on to it for a long time
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By S***o
June 16, 2021
I had to check it out when I saw the ad for a slimline Tele. I got it last week & put it to the test at a gig. I ended up playing it all night - sounded great, played great. I have been playing since I was 9 years old, always wanted a slimline and this one does the job. Well worth it - Thanks Glarry for a cool guitar!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By V***d
June 16, 2021
The guitar looks great but it doesnt play well. Ive tuned it etc etc. it just doesnt sound good. It makes this awful noise when strummed. Its hard to play any song because it just sounds awful. The amp makes a really loud vibrating noise too. Im not satisfied with this at all.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

June 17, 2021
Despite dissatisfaction with the product, Glarry was very quick to respond and issue a refund. They were very understanding and cooperative!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***h
June 16, 2021
Guitar arrived early!! Was done nicely. Frets are all great and everything works as it should. Very good looking. Super light great for a young player. The only issue was one of the strap bolts had been overtightened and cracked the body a little. Still awesome for 80 bucks.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By F***i
June 15, 2021
Was highly impressed with the quality of the 170 guiter. The finish was flawless, and the sound superb. Terrific value for the the price point.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By j***s
June 15, 2021
This is a great looking, great playing guitar, I have a glarry strat also but this is my daily go to guitar, new strings, new tuners, close your eyes and you would never know this is not an expensive insturment.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***s
June 14, 2021
Hello Glarry - the guitar arrived a few days early - thank you for the prompt service. It is in wonderful condition, I love the red wine color. It plays well, as-received, and did not require anything but tuning. This is my second Glarry guitar, both are the GTL Semi-Hollow F Hole with HS pickups. I plan to re-fit one of them with P90 pickups soon. Next I want to buy a GJazz II Electric Bass with the upgraded pickups and strings.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 >