&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5123

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***x
December 26, 2021
plenty of bang for the buck on the GTL. the finish, especially on the transparent yellow, is beautiful, the wood grain on mine is fantastic. minor clean-ups at the price but these just help my luthier skills. wouldn't have it any different. plays well, neck straight. bill in everett wa.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By M***e
December 25, 2021
I was very pleased with my purchase, and shipping was so quick,
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By K***g
December 24, 2021
Surprisingly good. Feels like you'd expect, even better when you consider the cost.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***e
December 24, 2021
Amazing quality for the price.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By K***s
December 24, 2021
This guitar is more beautiful in person! My brother will absolutely love this! It's his Christmas gift!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***M
December 22, 2021
Worth EVERY PENNY! Only "upgrade" so far has been new strings and a set up by professional guitar tec at Guitar Center. Who, by the way had nothing but GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT GLARRY GUITARS. Ordering and shipping went as planned and the guitar arrived undamaged and ready to play, after a little setting up on my part. Playability and sound are what I expected. All In all . . . . GLAD I PURCHASED A GLARRY GTL .
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By D***N
December 21, 2021
Better looking than photos. Another awesome Glarry guitar.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***s
December 21, 2021
I would give 7 stars if I could. Thanks UPS for delivering with no damage. The guitar is beautiful beyond my expectations, everything works as it should, and the tone is just what I was hoping for. Thanks Glarry
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***k
December 20, 2021
I gave this to my son for his birthday in March. In November we thought the amp was broken but now we've tried the guitar plugged into a different amp and it still doesn't work. So I'm bummed this only worked for 8 months.
Service Team:

Our Customer Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By P***y
December 20, 2021
I have not received this item. I have been tracking it on the carrier Hermes website where it has been for over a week only to be advised this morning that it had been returned To the sender. I cannot understand the reason for this as there is always someone there, day and night. Now I would like a refund. Not satisfied at all
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By L***z
December 18, 2021
A gift for my husband and he loved it. Quality is great and so is sound. Thank you for the quick delivery as it arrived in less than a week.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By L***s
December 17, 2021
Although we haven't opened it. I will give a better review then. Very very fast delivery it's packaged very well there's not even a way that you can hurt the item in anyway it is a packaged so durable. It was easy to order. The only negative is the one that we wanted was not available my daughter was looking for an electric guitar and prices are a little steep But when it's for your kids you know if you do what you can.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By P***s
December 17, 2021
Wow! What a nice guitar for this price! Pleasantly surprised by the quality and finish. Fast delivery also, would highly recommend for beginners or enthusiasts looking for an upgrade project!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By A***n
December 15, 2021
Shipping was quick. The product is perfect!!! We can't wait for her to open it at Christmas!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
December 14, 2021
Very pleased with Glarry customer service - I had an issue with the delivered guitar (smashed in transit) and they handled it quickly and painlessly. Two thumbs up. I'm a happy customer. Thanks!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***h
December 14, 2021
Love the guitar! I can't wait to give it to my husband on Christmas morning! He's going to be thrilled! Shipping was so much faster than I expected!! Great experience overall.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By G***n
December 13, 2021
I'm giving Glarry a 5 star review simply because, they are so customer friendly & driven, I alone have probably been the cause of sleepless nights amongst customer service, I have ordered a guitar & even though it has not been delivered, these guys have tried everything possible to sort things out. In fact I've been that much in contact, I'm expecting to be invited to the crimbo pissup. Sadly I can't go so don't send an invite
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By c***n
December 13, 2021
Love this guitar perfect for beginners and those who know how to play great bundle package comes all in the box worth the money great design got it for our 11 yr old daughter came quickly too!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***y
December 13, 2021
This instrument far exceeds any expectations I had for a sub 200$ instrument , besides the fact it's slightly lighter than my tribute asat the setup and quality are every bit as good as the 500 g&l or fender squire series teles,I definitely plan on picking up a few different pickup variations of the tele ,honestly how can you turn down owning 3 different teles for less than the price of one squire !!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***n
December 12, 2021
Perfect...all the demo on line said it was. Lots of bang for the buck ...play it lots. Beautiful guitar. I like it bette than my Fender.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By L***h
December 11, 2021
This company is amazing. I bought a guitar for my niece, and I cannot tell you what a great experience it was - best customer service anywhere! The guitar is perfect, the amp is small enough that it won't bother the entire house. It's made really well, so well that I bought a bass guitar for my son. Very happy with my purchase, I will absolutely go to Glary for any of our guitar needs! Thanks for the awesomeness!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***a
December 11, 2021
For cost of this guitar it doesn't matter what you want to do to or do to it. You can't beat it. Great for practice and if needed would work at a gig but def put better strings and tuning pegs and you are good to go. I am looking to buy a Glarry Telecaster next.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***o
December 09, 2021
La guitarra llego a casa con un embalaje muy maltratado, estoy acostumbrado a la calidad de los instrumentos Glarry pero esta vez la experiencia de poder sacarlo de la caja y utilizarlo enseguida no se cumplió, tengo problemas de afinacion y las cuerdas estan oxidadas. UPS es la peor compañia de delivery, estoy seguro que el problema de afinacion se debe al maltrato en el envio
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By W***y
December 06, 2021
the guitar arrived quickly..... had to adjust truss rod and change strings. Sound great
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By M***n
December 06, 2021
This guitar is really for beginners after it has had a proper set up. The pickups are really weak and don't have much output. The back of 2 tunning pegs fell off and I found in packaging. It's not a bad guitar after a little work setting up. Great for kids and beginning players who think they want to play
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By C***n
December 04, 2021
This is my 2nd guitar ordered from a Glarry. First was a GST for my Granddaughter. I liked it so much I ordered the GSTII for myself. I figured i would learn to play also. I ordered the sunset and it arrived in excellent condition with great packaging as did the first one. Absolutely no flaws in the finish on the beautiful guitar. Playability is also great just tune and play. I'm going to enjoy learning along with my granddaughter. Glarry is commended for marketing these guitars at such an affor ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By W***y
December 02, 2021
This guitar plays and sounds as good as any out there, I was very impressed, the case is alot more durable than I had expected, will definitely recommend
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By B***n
November 29, 2021
Unfortunately my son is having a problem with it and I do not know what to do he is in Texas and I am in Nevada. Something to do with the neck and strings. Here is his number and I hope something can be done to help him. (956) 200-2617 his name is Robert Caron
Service Team:

We are so sorry for the problem. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry.

December 12, 2021
This company is very fair indeed the customer service is excellent. The gift I purchased for my son was very much appreciated I plan to use this company in the future if needed I recommend this company for your musical needs and if you do have an unexpected problem rest assured they will treat you with high integrity and fairness. They deserve five stars.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***l
November 28, 2021
This guitar is very nice and the app has great sound thank you glarry
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 >