Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***r
July 15, 2021
I have bought quite a few instruments from gLarry and I've always had good results and the instruments was all good quality and played and function just as they were supposed to I really love that Glarry give regular people the opportunity to try and make their dream come true of being able to play music because I believe music heals the soul and if you could pledge yourself it's a wonderful experience now as I said before I bought it quite a few instruments and have been so satisfied now the la ...
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By A***d
July 14, 2021
There is nothing that comes close for the price, this is my second glarry, ive been a budget guitarist since i got my first guitar at 8, glarry is by far the best guitar ive owned under 400 dollars. Understand it may need some love, but after some tender affection youll get to rock out with your......... in all seriousness its definitely worth 150 bucks
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By B***Y
July 13, 2021
Very pleased with the quality of the guitar considering the price. The only thing was that delivery was slow, otherwise very happy.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***a
July 13, 2021
This is honestly the best purchase I ever made! I bought this for my significant other after my son bought one too! The electric guitar is so well made and such good quality and it plays beautifully. I took it to Guitar Center to get it tuned and the guys there were talking about how good of a guitar I had for the price!!! They said the guitar are excellent quality and last a long time! Will definitely send anybody who wants to buy an instrument to glarrymusic.com.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
July 13, 2021
Great look and feel, carries great beat and produces vibrant sounds
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
July 10, 2021
It came super fast , looks great and played great out of the box. Great guitar for someone who wants to learn but doesn't have or want to spend a lot of money. I would highly recommend!!
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By R***s
July 09, 2021
amazing! I got this as my first ever guitar and the qulity is amazing!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
July 09, 2021
Well, I just received my 3rd Glarry and love it. I have a P-Bass, Strat and now the Tele. I call them the Glarry sisters. Maud, Sadie and Max. I was able to take the P-Bass right out of the box, tune it and immediately start using it in a performance. The Tele needed almost no setup and plays very well. Love your guitars. Keep up the good work.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
July 08, 2021
Terrible! Fretboard and frets were gritty. Made my hands dirty just to try and play it. Frets out really bad up to the fifth fret and doesn't hold tune. Put new strings on it and it was worse, so I tried to adjust the truss rod and it spinned like it was not even connected at the other end. Total pc of trash!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By l***z
July 08, 2021
....This was my 1st Glarry. It was a project candidate after I watched an episode of "Trogly's Guitar Show" (Austin isn't a very good player but he does his homework on everything else & that convinced me to buy one). I was pleasantly surprised. I changed out most everything on it (pup, bridge, keys, pickguard, all the electronics) but it's a great player & I use it for figuring out tunes with my computer. It's not a "cheap" guitar. It's a great low-cost guitar especially if you trick it out. It ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By l***z
July 08, 2021
....This was my 2nd Glarry ordered. 2020 I think. Just as good as the 1st one I bought in 2019. I'm still in the process of changing up the electronics & bridge (Tone Pros) But all the parts are in place & they fit. This guitar will be as good as any I've built & it won't cost me much. Glarry's are not Fenders but you can make them better than Fenders with the right parts changeout. These Glarry's are great for what they are. At least I think so & I play what I build.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By l***z
July 08, 2021
....This is my 3rd order from Glarry. Not too happy with it. The neck is great & I will use that on another project but the body is of no use to me. The bridge was mounted off-center & so doesn't align with the neck. This was clearly a rush job done on a Friday afternoon round quitting time. The neck more than makes up for it so I'm okay with it. The other 2 Glarry's I have are fine so I'm not judging Glarry off this one. I will still buy from them. I do have an advantage over most people who or ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By d***s
July 08, 2021
I have not received yet ups dos not even have a delivery date
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***n
July 08, 2021
After changing the strings and checking the GTL out closer, I found that the maple neck is thicker than what I expected and the arc of the fingerboard is flatter than optimal. There was some excess glue that dripped from the nut and will have to be sanded off. The frets are acceptable but the edges of the fingerboard are extremely rough along and show marks of a file and will have to be sanded and the entire fingerboard needs to be oiled and treated to protect from drying out.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
July 07, 2021
sent wrong color, paid for case, did not receive the case. I want a refund.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By D***r
July 07, 2021
The guitar was delvered quickly. but had a few scratches on it and the whammy bar didn't fit. I let Glarry know I wasn't satisfied with my purchase and they immediately gave me a full refund. I'm in Sales and I know occasionally somethng can go wrong with a purchase, but it's how the problem is handled by the seller that makes the difference between a good and an average/bad company. Thanks, Glarry!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By r***r
July 06, 2021
This is my second Glarry. Like the last one, it plays quite well once you set the action and intonation. Truss rod was already perfect. The body had some strange blemishes, paint imperfections that it looked like they tried to polish out. Not a huge deal though. There was also a strange rusty spot covering about 1/3 of the first fret, and the nut looks like it got mangled a bit during sizing. Honestly I do not expect perfection from a guitar at this price point. I am quite satisfied, although I ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***d
July 05, 2021
Awesome set for affordable price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***l
July 04, 2021
I love my Glarry's ! This is a nice tele-style, very light...plays well, sounds good, I will surely buy others! Very nice black finish. One very minor scuff in an out-of-the-way spot, but I didn't even notice it for days.... so I may have done it myself. and it doesn't bother me at all. You will not regret buying one of these !
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By R***l
July 04, 2021
How can you go wrong with one of these? Beautiful finish, nice single/humbucker combination. I bought 2, blue and red; then a second red one to modify. Love them!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
July 03, 2021
This is an amazing guitar at this price if you are prepared to do a little work on it before you get started. - took me about an hour. Didn't need to adjust the neck. Used some wire wool to smooth the frets. Used a fine sanding block to clean up the tooling marks on the edge of the frets. I put new strings on, cleaned up and used a pencil on the string grooves in the nut, adjusted the string height, and did the intonation. Now it plays great and sounds really good and stays in tune really well.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By G***n
July 02, 2021
This is my first guitar and so my experience with guitars is very limited. Overall, this guitar looks very nice. The main reason I bought it was because it looks like the guitar that my father had and it brought back fond memories. The fit and finish is nice for an instrument of this price point. My only complaint is that the tone controls don't do anything. From what I have read, this is because of the use of poor quality potentiometers. I will eventually replace them with quality pots. I would ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
July 01, 2021
A bit disappointed. Damage and flaw on body, humbucker pickup ok but single coil poor. I guess for the price, pay for what you get.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry.

July 23, 2021
Service team responded quickly, offered a couple of resolutions, at this time I am satisfied with my experience.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By L***s
July 01, 2021
I would put 5 stars but there was only one issue. First let me say, the guitar is awesome. Strings are nice and strong. Smooth finish and sounds great. Shipped and delivered on time. Love the whole experience. Only issue I have is that the wood grain had chips underneath the varnish. Right in the front of the guitar. Assuming they varnished overtop of the chip marks instead of sanding them out first. Otherwise perfect
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***a
June 30, 2021
i was really excited to receive this guitar! but it was 1. shipped to the wrong address (i put 2603 when buying, but 2508 was put on my package) luckily the person called me when they received it !! 2. i was given a faulty guitar lead for the amp and 3. the whammy bar isn't useable, 4. the back cover of the amp was falling out because the nails were not secure. the guitar itself is really cool !!! but i can't really use it. really disappointed :(
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We would censor more rigidly on the issues. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

July 20, 2021
The guitar itself works really well!! Whammy bar and amp were not so well, but Glarry did they best they could to help me out with these issues. Thank you !!!!!
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***s
June 30, 2021
My second and third guitars bought from Glarry and once again very pleased!! Fast free shipping and a great price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***s
June 30, 2021
Very pleased. Bought for a project and it turned out great and sounds amazing!!! Fast free shipping.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***s
June 30, 2021
My second and third guitars bought from Glarry and once again very pleased!! Fast free shipping and a great price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By G***s
June 28, 2021
Amazing!! Came in with good quality and the sound is dope.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By G***a
June 28, 2021
Hi, I just got my guitar and it looks nice but the packaging came all messed up, and there's a crack on the neck, and one of the tuners came loose so the string connected to it came loose as well.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 >