&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5123

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By K***e
January 16, 2022
I just received my Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow T-Style. Unfortunately, I am quite disappointed with the build quality of this guitar. At this price point I don't expect the highest quality components. I will say however that the pots feel good with right amount of resistance when turned and both adjust the signal well. The switch feels solid with no noise introduced into the signal and the tuners are smooth. I have no issues with the pickups either. What I do expect is that all of the holes are drill ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***i
January 15, 2022
Fast delivery very satisfied with the product….can't stop playing it…awesome thank you…
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By B***k
January 15, 2022
very pretty guitar, it had pretty high action out of the box. but after shimming the neck and leveling and polishing the frets and oiling the fretboard, it really started playing very well, a new set of strings made it play and sound very good.
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By R***s
January 14, 2022
First, the screen doesn't do justice to RED. This has become my favorite impromptu practice player. The neck has a good feel and, once setup, plays great. You will want to clean everything with some lemon oil to make it pretty. Would buy again.
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By G***y
January 13, 2022
Every color looks so good--it was hard to chose one!
Glarry GGS101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar Red Sunset Burlywood Blue
By G***y
January 13, 2022
Our customers always love their new Glarry.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***n
January 12, 2022
It's truly beautiful! Everything I expected! Only downfall is the Amp cord that connects to the guitar is loose... I've been trying to get in contact with someone about this and no answer... I need a new cord.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By R***d
January 12, 2022
Have bought 2 glarry guitars that were great sound & finish . This one looked like it can out of a dumpster. Finish was awlful. Paint runs front and back looked like they used sand paper for the finish. Wood imperfections rough edges . Poorest looking guitar I have ever seen. Can't believe a company would send anything this bad to anyone. Ronald Lankford
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

January 17, 2022
E-mailed Glarry and they were very kind. Took care of the problem & I plan on making another purchase from them . I have many guitars & as of now am only playing a Glarry Strat copy with Humbuckers on it. Best playing Guitar lve ever played. Fit & finish is great. Their customer service is excellent +++. Ronald Lankford
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By R***l
January 10, 2022
I recently received my GIZ101 and overall I am very pleased.Once again Glarry has produced an instrument which exceeds my expectation for a guitar in this price range. There is some bleeding of Black on the white binding but it's no big deal to me. However the first fret F , at the low E string is terrible. There is a burr which is even visible from behind the neck, painful to the touch. A quick run over with a fret file will correct it , but it is the only fret with the problem (on this guitar ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By V***r
January 10, 2022
Great! I love it! And the sound is the BEST for the money!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***s
January 08, 2022
Received my GST black today, 5 days shipping pretty good, it was well packed in Styrofoam, and styro top. Now the work begins, frets were heavily oxidized, steel wool #0000 took care of that, high frets half a dozen leveled them with a block, i think the string trees were facing the wrong direction? the nut needed filing, and sanding the top for my taste, was going too install bone nut, but could not release the factory one. truss rod needed minor adjustment, intonation needed setting ok, action ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By T***e
January 08, 2022
I've always wanted a 335-style guitar. When I saw Glarry was adding the GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars to their line up I told myself I order as soon as they were available to order I would order one. And that's exactly what I did. I got purple because I recently ended up with a 7-string purple guitar. The GIZ101is set up nicely out of the box. It plays well and sounds great. The GIZ101 is a great value if you want a sweet jazzy sound the ability to rock hard on the same guitar.
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By G***a
January 07, 2022
The GLP101 is the best Glarry guitar so far, i got the black one, one thing for the beginner glarry should should do is,setup the high of the pickup. my came to low, but I have little knowledge about guitars, but a mother who got the guitar for his child will not be able to set up the guitar properly. The guitar will not sound good. I was looking for a white with pearls but wasn't available I keep the eye on the website.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***o
January 06, 2022
Received in great condition and plays beautifully!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By J***o
January 05, 2022
super cool guitar, good looking and pretty easy to use, especially for a beginner.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By C***y
January 05, 2022
Excellent value for the money! This guitar came shipped in a box with a total surround of styrofoam, very protective, no shipping damage! The guitar had only 2 sanding marks as flaws in the finish, otherwise it was immaculate! I had to do minor adjustment to truss rod, intonation and string height. The neck is flawless, no fret sprout or sharp edges and it is smooth and stable. Plays like a dream, sounds great for the pickups that come with it. My only complaint is the tuning machines, they are ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By D***N
January 05, 2022
Glarry delivers on what they promise. I've been playing 30+ years. This is my 5th Glarry. My purple model is one of the smoothest and warmest sounding archtops I've played. Not too heavy and the setup/ intonation were very, very close. Bright grape purple too.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By E***h
January 04, 2022
Easy deal and honorable seller!!Came faster than expected, completely clean! Thank you.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
January 03, 2022
You asked for a review. Where do I start? Let's start with the neck being shaped by hand to fit the neck pocket and leaving it unfinished where it can't be seen. The neck pocket was hand chiseled and there are gouges in the pocket. Then there is the bridge that is not centered on the neck pocket and the strings not centered on the bridge saddle making it it very hard if not impossible to intonate. Then there is the chamber that was hand chiseled and not finished sanded. The perimeter of the body ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

January 10, 2022
I purchased the GTL telecaster style guitar. When it arrived the guitar had issues. I contacted Glarry with my concerns. Their representative was very quick to reply. I supplied photos and we discussed the issues. The representative was very professional and agreed there were manufacturing issues. I was offered a refund which I accepted so I could have a guitar tech fix the issues. After my experience I would not hesitate buying from Glarry in the future.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***n
January 01, 2022
Better quality than expected. Had to adjust the action a little but was playable right out of the box. I suggest ordering another cable the same be that comes with it is very buzzy. I have had this guitar for awhile now and holds tune very well.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By D***y
January 01, 2022
I found the finish to be be really nice for the low cost, the neck could have used a little more detailed finishing but how can I complain for under $100...I was simply curious to see what a $100 Strat copy would be like and I found the pickups to be fairly decent and the overall appearance to be nice...its a great beginners guitar...I have already started adding ny own neck and several other parts...turning it into a Partscaster...the light weight of the body makes it a great stand up player.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By J***o
December 31, 2021
Amazing. At first I have this teli knock off 4 stars but after filing the nut & changing the strings. I tweeked the neck and did the intonation. Guitar plays amazing. It will play better when breaks in in a few months. What a winner. And i have an american strat and teli, so I know. Different yes but amazing all the same.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By K***s
December 29, 2021
The guitar itself is awesome!! I was blown away at how nice. Its absolutely beautiful and the sound is amazing. The only reason I am not giving a 5 star is because the case for the guitar split when we put the guitar in it and I emailed the company days ago and haven't heard anything back.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you not receive our letter, please check the spam folder, I am so sorry for the inconvenient. Glarry

January 04, 2022
I can't change the four star to a five but I would if I could! Customer service was awesome in helping me with my problem! Awesome guitar and awesome people.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By C***t
December 29, 2021
A great guitar to mod. Decent quality, fair price. Quick free shipping . Overall lots of fun.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***d
December 29, 2021
This is the second guitar that I've bought from Glarry - I bought a GP Bass a year ago - and again Glarry have exceeded all expectations. As before, it arrived in 2 days (and this was the week before Xmas). The guitar is flawless and, apart from a tiny tweak of the intonation on the E and the A strings, the setup is fine. Some purists may not like the neck, but I actually love the flatter profile. Plugged in it sounds great - exactly like this style of guitar should. Just one tiny irritation - I ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By C***l
December 26, 2021
Gorgeous electric guitar, more for novelty, does not stay in tune and design makes it almost impossible to change out strings on your own. After only one use the D string popped out because it was too tight. Overall not too mad though because it's gorgeous and has great sound, good for the price you pay.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***e
December 26, 2021
Very nice for the money AAA +++
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 >