Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By W***s
August 31, 2021
PHENOMONAL I LOVE IT. There's minor scratches on the guitar but didnt bother me at all. I love this product so much, definitely would recommend to anyone starting to play an electric guitar. I cover songs on tiktok and Instagram at @elreyrosales and this has expanded my instrument range so much I love it. Glarry is awesome!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By L***l
August 31, 2021
I love my guitar a lot. When I opened everything up, plugged the amp in and it doesn't work. Also, the guitar bag that I got looked used… it had writing inside of it. I emailed Glarry about the amp over a week ago and got no response. It would be nice to hear from someone. Thanks.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By S***i
August 30, 2021
Very nice product ,, completly satisfied ,, will buy again ,,
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***r
August 26, 2021
Good guitar for the money. It is not ready to play straight out of the box, mine required lowering the string height and adjusting the truss rod a bit. The intonation was only a little off, only required minor adjustment. The allen wrenches included with the guitar are all you need to make it playable. If you have never set up a guitar, just go on youtube and search for a quick guitar setup tutorial video. It took me about 20 minutes to make the guitar easy to play. The instrument sounds pretty ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***n
August 26, 2021
Beautiful finish needed minor work on frets bridge pick up a little hot neck pick up beautiful other than that not a bad guitar especially for the price
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By T***n
August 23, 2021
The one I received was first rate. The plastic nut is not the greatest but the neck was very comfortable and well finished. The frets were just perfect - not fancy but definitely not sharp. The set up was actually pretty much spot on. The string height was great and the intonation was really good for a barrel bridge. Sounds very much like a telecaster. Nice mellow sound In the neck position and lots of bite in the bridge. A great deal for the price. See my YouTube review for sound samples. Glarr ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***n
August 21, 2021
The green GTL style guitar feels better playing on the neck but this GST style guitar feels better in my lap, is more comfortable holding for long periods of time and has a broader overall tone. I am glad I bought both. Both came in perfect condition. Very pleased!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***l
August 20, 2021
Unfortunately my guitar was badly damaged during shipping which happens sometimes. I contacted Glarry (after hours) and got an almost immediate response. Not only did they send a replacement, they asked that I just donate the damaged one to a musician in need. I will make repairs and do just that. It's not that often that you see such great customer service with online sales.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***e
August 15, 2021
The guitar arrived safely so the shipping/packaging issues seem addressed. Also the quality,fit and finish was excellent. Thanks Glarry!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By C***m
August 14, 2021
My daughter absolutely loves the guitar, she's been trying to save up for one for a while now.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By M***t
August 14, 2021
Exceeded all expectations. Built to standards, holds tune better than much higher tier instruments, and the pickups frankly cost more than the guitar. Stretched the strings, tuned it the next morning and with rigorous daily play, I've only had to re-tune once in the month since.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***s
August 13, 2021
This was the first Glarry instrument I've bought with a flaw in it, and I'm glad to say Glarry is sending me a replacement, and they asked me to donate this one to someone in need. So, I'm changing the nut, dressing the frets, and doing a full setup before mailing it out to the Children's Music Fund. They're a non-profit group that offers music therapy, education, and instruments to sick kids. A big thank you to Glarry for making this happen! I'll be shopping with you guys and hopefully setting ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By W***s
August 13, 2021
It's not orange, it's pink. Replace the neck, pickups, electronics and bridge. Plays like a dream now. Sounds great too
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***s
August 12, 2021
bought this for my grand nephew - he wouldn't put it down long enough for me to set it up for him - I have the lefty and it's great
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By A***s
August 11, 2021
Glarry are offering me a replacement. This guitar was a bit of a friday night job. Not up to their usual standard. But I am sure the guitar will be great if there is no damage.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By R***r
August 07, 2021
Had an issue with the first guitar purchased and custom service was on it immediately. Excellent work. This guitar is beautiful to look at and sounds great too! Neck looks straight, intonation was nearly perfect out of the box, Wammy feels good and the bridge feels strong. Couldn't be happier.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***x
August 07, 2021
Very pleased with quality of this guitar. Good value, would highly recommend!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By A***h
August 07, 2021
Fast delivery A++, Fast accurate Really decent equipment. Perfect for learning or the experienced. I would recommend this outfit to anyone looking for quality at a crazy low price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By b***e
August 07, 2021
I am so happy. Very good for the price. Fast shipping and great customer service! Better than I expected for the price.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By D***b
August 06, 2021
Well, Great starter guitar. Plays really well. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the guitar, especially the finish. Good sound, and good customer service.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By z***w
August 06, 2021
It plays great right out of the box. It plays well, sounds and looks good. Definitely worth the money. a happy customer.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By B***e
August 06, 2021
Well, This was my 3rd Glarry ordered. This is a really nice guitar! As a lifelong musician, I am very pleased with the GTL. Plays well, sounds good.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By E***n
August 06, 2021
Arrived today! Very please with the GTL Great instrument for the price. Fast delivery, I didn't know exactly what to expect, This is an excellent example of what can be done on a limited budget.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By E***M
August 04, 2021
Great guitar! A lot of fun to play! The amp is good for practicing!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By R***r
August 03, 2021
Machine heads are crooked and wiggle. Tried tightening the screw but the threads are stripped. Going to have to return this one. :0(
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***n
August 03, 2021
As a lifelong musician (singer/guitarist) who still earns a living doing music, I am very pleased with the green Telecaster style guitar I bought from Glarry! This guitar has a very comfortable playing feel and the tone and craftsmanship is shockingly great! Every single detail is perfect and I could not be happier with this purchase! I am excited that I received such an excellent guitar and I have it now to play and enjoy! The carry case is nice too! I love this purchase so much, I immediately ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***k
August 03, 2021
Color & finish bespeaks a guitar worth a $100 more than you are charging.Love the light weight. Great action right out of the box. Nice warm tone. Keep producing quality for the money,and I'll keep buying.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 >