&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5122

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By G***e
March 19, 2022
I got this guitar yesterday for my son and the tremolo will not move, is it locked for shipping? How do I fix it ?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

March 25, 2022
(Updated review) Customer service was great gave me some suggestions to fix the guitar and they worked out. My son is happy and that makes me happy. The guitar is great beginner guitar, He says it plays fast & smooth and sounds amazing. Thank you customer service Manager Lin. In closing I will be ordering another guitar or two shortly ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
March 18, 2022
I've been playing acoustic rhythm guitar for almost 15 years, and I recently decided to pick up the electric and REALLY learn how to play the guitar. So I bought this Glarry GST (I got the Sunset color). I have to say, I am pretty impressed and incredibly satisfied with this guitar! I changed the strings and.. MAN! It sounds and plays great! For the price, you simply cannot beat it. I've played Fender Strats and lots of similar high end electric guitars, and while this isn't quite in that calibe ...
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Sounds ok. Strings are a bit high. Nuts seems to be high. I don't like all the wires being visible through the f hole. Guitar arrived with damage to the top, back and neck. Very disappointed.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

March 19, 2022
Glarry stepped up and worked hard to make this right. Fast response and action to rectify the situation. My disappointment has been replaced by complete satisfaction with the Glarry team's commitment to resolving this issue. I look forward to future purchases. 5 STARS!
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Plays well. Sounds a bit too dark. The neck is thicker than I thought it would be.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Very nice. I enjoy playing it. I love the sound and feel.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Super satisfied! She's a beast! Sounds just mean and nasty! I like the thicker neck on this guitar.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Plays well. Sounds great! Love the looks!
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By C***i
March 16, 2022
Plays well. Sounds a little mushy and weak. Better pups will fix that. Missing tremolo bar.
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By S***o
March 16, 2022
Just received my new Glarry guitar. Photos didn't do the guitar justice. Nice tone when I plugged it in. For the price this might become my new go to guitar. Thanks Glarry.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By K***e
March 14, 2022
Bought it to learn how to set up a guitar. Needed a small neck adjustment, had one buzzing fret. Intonation pretty close. Replaced the neck pickup with a brighter one I bought for $20 on Amazon, have some tuners on order, factory units struggle to hold tune. Very pleased with my unit, plays well, easy to work on and upgrade. Wasn't expecting much, got more than expected. Would buy one again, or recommend to someone starting to play, but not invest a lot of money.
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By M***c
March 14, 2022
This is my first Glarry guitar that I'm less than impressed with. Not only did it arrive damaged but also arrived with defects. I needed the guitar in a big hurry for a show that was only three days away. I did not have time to wait for another to arrive, so I decided to repair this guitar myself. The guitar arrived with the pickup selector switch broken off at the metal stem. There are also heavy black marks on back of the neck. It took 600 grit sandpaper to reduce these marks. The marks appare ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By a***h
March 09, 2022
Actually very pleased for the money on these, they arrived and are very light wieght,much lighter than my gold top gretch and playable out of the box, sound good but both with a personality of their own, I own many higher end guitars, and find these to be a fav go to anyway, also bought a 5 string bass, and black laquor tele, that havent arrived yet, Thanks glarry your on to something here.keep it cost affective for those new comers, they will one day make you proud also.A.J.Holland, Texas.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By D***a
March 05, 2022
Peice of crap! Knobs keep falling off, doesn't stay on and doesn't increase or decrease volume. Cheap junk! Waste of money and totally disappointed and upset I spent $150 for this junk learned. I'd say you get what you pay for but this doesn't measure to a $40 electric guitar. Never again! I'll be posting my review every where on the internet on this peice of crap. Don't buy it. I'm copying this post to prove they won't post this because I'm right.
April 11, 2022
If I could change my satisfaction rating I would change it to 5 stars for resolving my issue. I want to thank you Lin for your superior responsiveness, your high integrity standards and outstanding customer service. You did everything to resolve my issue and I'm very pleased and satisfied. Thank you. I appreciate all you've done.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***l
March 04, 2022
I just wanted to say that I received my GTL Semi-Hollow F Hole, Transparent Wine Red in three days. It was packed very well. I inspected it completely and it is in perfect condition. I just received it today so I have not had time to play it yet. Going to send pix in a few days.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***e
March 03, 2022
After minor adjustments to the instrument as well as tuning, the guitar sounds great for the price. I did treat the neck and frets as they were a little dry - not a huge effort.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By B***e
March 03, 2022
Neck is to fat, machines are loose and do not stay in tune. Pick ups are microphonic and tinny. That being said, for a hundred bucks , it plays. I love the body and have ordered an appropriate neck, replaced the electronics and machines. For a hundred dollars, the body was worth it.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By P***r
March 03, 2022
Very pleased with the quality of the product very playable with a few minor adjustments very please keep up the good work
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By R***r
March 03, 2022
Love the guitar came quick with no issues, packing I have to say was brill. Thanks glarry will buy again.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By P***s
March 01, 2022
Awesome guitar I am glad this was my first guitar. I highly recommend.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By V***n
February 26, 2022
After raising the pickups and changing the strings out to Super Slinkys, it sounded great and played almost as good as my more expensive guitars. My complaint is that the neck is too thick. It took a while to get used to that. And slows me down a bit. Other than that, it is a good guitar.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By T***y
February 24, 2022
Beautiful fit and finish. Nice bridge. Neck was replaced and I installed a fender humbucker. Pretty nice now. Great price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***h
February 23, 2022
Do NOT buy this guitar. Mine shipped in the most beat up box I've ever received. Once opened there were so many problems. The high E string was broken, a screw hole drilled in the wrong place, the control plate not on, and the bridge pickup wasn't wired! I emailed them and asked for a full refund and they offered $25 to get it fixed! Why didn't you just check to see if the guitar is functional in the first place! They have not responded to my email in almost a week. I told them I would like to r ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

February 26, 2022
Issue was resolved. Really appreciate the customer service!
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By M***l
February 21, 2022
I expected a little better, after the Strat copy I bought was so good, but this one will need some work. However, this being the third cheapest guitar I've ever purchased, I expected to have to do a good deal of work to make it play to my liking. And luckily I love to work on guitars. So first, the red color is beautiful. I love the color. The style is great, it seems to be a loose copy of a hagstrom viking or guild starfire iv, and being a big fan of Elvis, and him using a hagstrom viking on th ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By T***n
February 19, 2022
The upgrades were nice and the pickups provide nice tone. But it was odd that the fretts were not installed and dressed properly. I had to spend about 2 hours filing and rounding the frett ends (dressing them) which meant removing the strings and replacing them. Once I did that it is nicer to play. The neck is smooth, but is a little bulky in its radius. The action adjusted easily enough,
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By P***a
February 19, 2022
Pleasantly surprised this came promptly and exactly as described. All items listed are included! Thank you so much
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***n
February 16, 2022
My guitar Arron a timely manner it plays and sound great after few adjustments, thanks for the great guitar
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By J***x
February 14, 2022
I love it everything and more of what I was expecting
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***s
February 14, 2022
I love The guitar but it has some minor problems I contacted Glarry and they did more than I thought they would to help resolve the problems I'm grateful for all there help
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 >