&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5122

Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By N***y
February 14, 2022
guitar was shockingly good for the price and is great especially for upgrade purposes, I dropped a humbucker in the bridge position and did a few wiring mods and its great. only complaints would be it was really dusty out of the box, the neck was rough, and the wiring was pretty noisy, but i was able to fix all those things easily myself
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***e
February 11, 2022
Guitar arrived well packed and in perfect condition. Everything works as intended, needed very little set up. Looks great.Thanks I'll probably buy more but shouldn't (I already have 10 guitars.) Can you have too many?
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***y
February 10, 2022
I think Glarry offers decent instruments at an affordable price. I have also bought tuners and while 1 of them was bad they gave me 1 to replace it so I can say the customer service was excellent.
Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By M***l
February 10, 2022
Well, with my expectations being fairly low, I am greatly surprised. The fit and finish is pretty good, with no adjustments, I tuned it up and it didn't play too bad at all. I'm obviously going to have to adjust the bridge, neck, pickups and so forth, but I have to do the with every guitar, new or used, that I obtain. I'm planning on modding this with some better electronics and tuners bone nut and heavier vibrato system, and it think it will be a great platform for that. I had a problem with th ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By D***r
February 09, 2022
The cut-out for the F hole was roughly cut and the finish was polished away around it. The action was very high, and the fretboard was dried out.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

February 17, 2022
Any issues that I had with my purchase we're taken care of quickly. Glarry showed me that they care about their customers and I know that I can buy with confidence that I will get everything that I paid for.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***l
February 09, 2022
I needed an "around the house" electric guitar, mostly for recording demos. I was not looking to spend much. So after researching, I found Glarry to be highly recommended. Since the price was so affordable, I wasnt expecting to be overly impressed. But I was pleasantly surprised in the quality and feel of this guitar. So much so that I promptly purchased another electric and a bass from Glarry, and will likely purchase an acoustic as well.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By R***s
February 08, 2022
I thought would be a restart point for me I love the guitar but unfortunately the nut is cut too deep and the tone knob does not work. Too much hassle. Should have waited and bought another brand.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By S***n
February 08, 2022
So, you really can find a reasonable priced guitar these days!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By D***e
February 08, 2022
I bought the guitar for my grandson. I checked out the guitar out personally before I gave it to him. It looked very nice. I plugged it in and it sounded very nice too. It stayed in tune also. I liked the product. I got the blue tele.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By C***n
February 08, 2022
What can I say, I bought the guitar for my 15 year old daughter as she wanted to upgrade from her daisy rock acoustic to an electric. I'm really impressed with the quality of the instrument. Came out of the box almost ready to play (tuning excluded of course) action isn't too high like most of the lower end guitars, tuners though generic actually hold tune pretty well. Haven't used the trem so not sure about that on how it would stay in tune should you attempt an EVH dive bomb but then again eve ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By K***g
February 08, 2022
Christmas present for my son. He loves it!
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By J***d
February 08, 2022
Very Happy with the instrument.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By W***e
February 05, 2022
Just received mine a few days ago. I was nervous, because the box had some damage to it (the delivery guy even made a note of it in case there was an issue), however the guitar was unscathed! Before I even took it out of the foam sleeve, I could tell this was a beautiful guitar! I got the sunset finish, and the pictures don't even come close to how fantastic it looks!! Out of the box it was very well set up, only needing tuning and a bit of intonating. And it really sounds terrific! Just how you ...
February 07, 2022
Edit: after all mods completed... new Wilkinson's pickups, bridge and tuners, new strings and cream pickguard, she looks plays and sounds fantastic!
Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By J***y
February 03, 2022
I was absolutely blown away by the quality of this instrument. I have seen, held, and played Made in USA Fenders, MIM Fenders, and Squires and this is close to Made in Mexico quality for less than Squire Affinity prices. This is playable out of the box but I stained and refinished the neck for personal enjoyment. Order with confidence.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By L***y
February 03, 2022
I haven't been able to look at it but it's a gift to someone but I think they will enjoy it
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By M***r
February 02, 2022
Had a problem with a loose connection and only got horrendous fredback, when I got hold of customer service, they went the extra mile and sent me a replacement as soon as they could! Thanks for the great service!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By J***n
February 02, 2022
Everything shipped very quickly and was in great condition except for the strings. The 6th string was a little bent, but I had planned on swapping them out anyway so no big deal. Sounds great and amp works well. A perfect buy for beginners.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By P***b
February 01, 2022
The guitar arrived undamaged The tuners are not very good. The string holes in the body do not line up with the holes in the bridge. Would not recommend for a beginner. The finish was very nice.frets needed polishing and of course new strings.pickups seem okay. Maybe just the guitar I received surely some are better.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***O
February 01, 2022
I'm very satisfied with this product. I thought I ordered a different color but I like
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By S***e
January 31, 2022
I'm used to high end fenders and other guitars like music man, Michael Kelly, deans, and epiphones higher end guitars…all I knew was I wanted a semi hollow tele body with a humbucker…not knowing if I would like one this caught my eye not having any locally to try out…so I said what the heck, if I don't like it I'll mod it…well upon arrival the guitars action was way to high and intonation was a disaster!! I lowered the action and gave it the perfect intonation( which shocked the crap of ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***d
January 31, 2022
This little thing is pretty darn good. Needs a bit of work, but all and all, not bad for the money
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By S***l
January 29, 2022
I'm impressed in the high quality, low cost and fast delivery of my Glarry GTL. I have a Fender Stratocaster, 3 classical guitars and a bass, as well as a Jay Turser blues guitar. I've owned many fine guitars over the years, I missed my 65 red Telecaster so I took a lucky chance with Glarry. Thank you Glarry for producing such an artfully thought out and technically sound Telecaster style guitar.
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By B***a
January 28, 2022
As with any musician, we always look for the strengths and weaknesses in any instrument we purchase....And I saw quite a few strengths in all of my Glarry instruments, first with the GIB 5 string bass, then my Burning Flame Sunset 4-string, and NOW my GIZ101 Hollowbody Jazz Guitar (Purple Finish)....With a few exceptions of the paint finish on the product, the guitar is really quite impressive!!! It sounds incredible to be such a low priced instrument!!!! Nice warm tones, the double Humbucker ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By E***d
January 27, 2022
Very nice instrument for the value and price. It was packaged well and delivered very quickly!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***s
January 24, 2022
Beautiful instrument. I bought it to flip the body and strings and make it a Jimi Hendrix Stratocaster. My gorgeous wife is left handed and will absolutely "rock" with this ax in her arms.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***s
January 24, 2022
is this some kind of hoax i mhavent gotten shit from you guys. im gonna call the police if i dont gety my guitar or money back.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By J***g
January 23, 2022
Awesome
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitars HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By G***y
January 19, 2022
Great new line Glarry has put together-BLACK is always in style
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By G***y
January 19, 2022
Beautiful-a real looker-everyone loves it
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By d***r
January 18, 2022
I'm pleased with this guitar. It arrived in good condition , playable, and has a decent tone . Upgrades are in the plan .
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 56 57 >