Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
4.5 5 305

Customer Reviews(305)

by G***d


on November 15, 2020

After watching a review on You Tube from Doug of The Sound Test Room, I purchased both the GST guitar and the GP Bass. I'm a drummer who after 30 years of gigging, took up the 3 stringed cigar box guitar as a result of not being able to gig due to COVID lockdowns. I loved it and after seeing these decided to buy them and try learning bass and 6 stringed guitar. I've got to say Ive never played a Fender or Gibson but for the money I can't believe how good these are. A functional bass and guitar ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***y


on March 05, 2020

SUPER FUN Strat style guitar! After cranking the truss rod to straighten the neck and lower the action, setting the saddles and intonation, this is a MIND BOGGLING guitar for the price! I have watched several videos on these guitars and heard good and bad things about them. They are made with a lot of machining and fewer human hands than an expensive instrument. You should expect minor imperfections. Mine had the tiniest bit of wood filings coming from one side of the nut slot. Just a little ...


by C***s


on December 16, 2019

I read reviews that Glarry Guitars was a good buy for under 100 dollars so i decided to check it out myself. I ordered a Glarry electric guitar and the shipping was fast and the guitar was package well. The look and feel of the guitar right out of the box was very good. I am 76 year old and been playing music since i was 11 years old, the Glarry guitar played and sound just as good as my Gibson and Fender. I was shock but pleased. Glarry customer service is the best that i ever seen, the fi ...


by j***e


on November 18, 2020

This is a beginner guitar. That being said, for the price, it's worgh it! I recommend adjusting the truss rod just a bit and lowering the action. This guitar is VERY light which I like. You can barely notice it around your neck when playing, unlike Les Pauls which feel like you're playing a water buffalo in weight. Im replacing the tuners with locking ones. Highly recommend this guitar though!!!


by S***l


on September 16, 2021

came quick and in perfect condition, great for the price


by M***y


on September 02, 2021

I love this instrument. It looks and plays like a much higher priced guitar. I will be buying more Glarry guitars.


by E***n


on August 21, 2021

The green GTL style guitar feels better playing on the neck but this GST style guitar feels better in my lap, is more comfortable holding for long periods of time and has a broader overall tone. I am glad I bought both. Both came in perfect condition. Very pleased!


by R***y


on July 23, 2021

I purchased the Glarry GST in black with the maple fingerboard. I picked up a tuner and a small amp off the internet. I knew nothing about guitars at the time of my purchase. I can not believe the quality built into the guitar I received. It looks great and it will serve me well during my guitar learning journey. I got a ton of value for the money I spent.


by R***y


on July 10, 2021

It came super fast , looks great and played great out of the box. Great guitar for someone who wants to learn but doesn't have or want to spend a lot of money. I would highly recommend!!


by l***z


on July 08, 2021

....This was my 1st Glarry. It was a project candidate after I watched an episode of "Trogly's Guitar Show" (Austin isn't a very good player but he does his homework on everything else & that convinced me to buy one). I was pleasantly surprised. I changed out most everything on it (pup, bridge, keys, pickguard, all the electronics) but it's a great player & I use it for figuring out tunes with my computer. It's not a "cheap" guitar. It's a great low-cost guitar especially if you trick it out. It ...


by r***r


on July 06, 2021

This is my second Glarry. Like the last one, it plays quite well once you set the action and intonation. Truss rod was already perfect. The body had some strange blemishes, paint imperfections that it looked like they tried to polish out. Not a huge deal though. There was also a strange rusty spot covering about 1/3 of the first fret, and the nut looks like it got mangled a bit during sizing. Honestly I do not expect perfection from a guitar at this price point. I am quite satisfied, although I ...


by M***s


on June 30, 2021

Very pleased. Bought for a project and it turned out great and sounds amazing!!! Fast free shipping.


by A***z


on June 24, 2021

If is a very nice guitar and very cheap


by J***i


on June 24, 2021

Womp


by R***s


on June 18, 2021

Great value. Very playable.


by B***h


on June 16, 2021

Guitar arrived early!! Was done nicely. Frets are all great and everything works as it should. Very good looking. Super light great for a young player. The only issue was one of the strap bolts had been overtightened and cracked the body a little. Still awesome for 80 bucks.


by N***n


on June 13, 2021

Again, Glarry has surpassed all of my expectations!!! This guitar came playable right out of the box!!! The color is more of a butterscotch and is Beautiful!!! Again no sprouting or sharps on the frets!!! Thank You Again Glarry!!! p.s. Ordered on Thursday and received on Sunday via free shipping, wow!!!


by W***s


on June 03, 2021

Love this lucky little shamrock!


by R***y


on June 01, 2021

Fantastic guitar for the money! This guitar rivals any higher priced guitar on the market. Nice heavy neck and great resonance on the basswood body. With some fine tuning, this guitar sounds and plays great! I will be buying another! Ray


by L***y


on May 30, 2021

I bought 2 glarry gst for both of my sons for there 1st guitar and they couldn't be happier shipping was right on time and arrived in great condition


by L***y


on May 30, 2021

I bought 2 glarry gst for both of my sons for there 1st guitar and they couldn't be happier shipping was right on time and arrived in great condition


by B***o


on May 27, 2021

Hello I'm extremely satisfied with my guitar it's hard to find words to describe how happy I am with my guitar purchase you guys are true rockstars keep up the true job


by J***n


on May 21, 2021

I'm completely blown away by how good the quality this guitar is for the price. Also, the customer service was outstanding! I'll be buying from Glarry from now on for any of my guitar projects!


by Z***m


on May 16, 2021

I'm a beginner and am very pleased with this guitar. As far as I know, it's a great guitar!!! Just learning to play, I'm sure it will serve me well.


by j***z


on May 11, 2021

Very nice guitar and I would purchase again from Glarry! Prompt and courteous service; with quick response!


by M***s


on May 09, 2021

Without a doubt the best purchase I have made in a year! Thank you for selling this guitar to me! The sound is amazing, and the looks of this red with black faceplate is breathtaking! This guitar is so lightweight and easy to play!


by D***m


on May 07, 2021

I read all the reviews and thought I would give it a shot. I was pleasantly surprised. Had 1 little spot on the paint job by the strap button and the high E string was not seated in the tremblock. Of course I had to tune it. Everything else was very good. Fret work was not bad, the action was low and even the intonation was almost perfect. I can't speak for everyone else but I'm very happy with my purchase. Great value and I might get another one for another project.


by T***y


on May 07, 2021

Fast reliable service. Guitar was packed well and no issues. Will purchase again. Well worth the price.


by F***a


on April 29, 2021

Very nice, great action, stays in tune


by R***l


on April 21, 2021

I've had this awesome guitar for almost a month now, and as a beginner, I am happy with it, and progressing nicely. Great value and sounds great.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >