Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
4.5 5 305

Customer Reviews(305)

by J***X


on May 23, 2021

Beautiful Instrument except for the crack at the bolt on where neck meets the body. I thought about making another purchase for a lefty but I am Leary. Free shipping is great but not when your item is damaged.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

on June 02, 2021

My guitar was damaged when it arrived, I contacted Glarry right away & they took care of me, even offering me a new replacement! That is not the route I went But I was so satisfied with the outcome that I bought another Glarry guitar & I will buy at least one more


by K***r


on December 14, 2020

This is my first guitar from Glarry. I'm a beginner when it comes to playing the guitar. So I thought I should buy a budget guitar to practice on. My first impression is the guitar is beautiful. When playing the guitar, the sound is good. The end frets were a little sharp. After talking to customer care about the issue, they helped me resolve the issue. Shout out to customer care service for their help. As a beginner, I don't know much as the professionals do. As I play, it does sound good ...


by E***n


on April 28, 2020

This is the third review I've made about this guitar. I received guitar on a Sunday. It was delivered with a loud drop on my front porch. Went out and picked up face down package. Box was in bad shape. Opened box to find nickel sized dent in the guitar and one of the tuners was crooked. Very disappointed. Nobody from Glarry has gotten back to me.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***r


on March 29, 2020

Overall very rough to play. Not my favorite Glarry guitar

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

1