Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
4.6 5 189

Customer Reviews(189)

by R***y on May 22, 2020


Really like this strat , except for the neck pocket. You really need to do the routing for the neck pocket better. The body was excellent very minor scratches .I rerouted the neck pocket and installed a rosewood tele neck .I also changed all the electronics.guitar is awaiting a new bridge then it's finished.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by P***n on April 26, 2020


Not a bad little guitar! Got it, restrung it, set it up with intentions of modding it. First thing I noticed when plugging in is the pickups were not half bad! All I really need to do is replace the nut (Graph Tech, baby!) and MAYBE the tuners, and its a giggable axe! Lightweight, good feeling neck, and as previously stated. decent pick ups!


by J***e on April 13, 2020


Before I get into it, some quick details for modders! 10mm Tuners, and 2 1/16" Bridge spacing. The guitar looks good, the chunk of maple the neck was made from looks good. The fretboard was pretty decent; no sharp fretwire sticking out. Fretends could use slight rounding. Was able to do a setup with low action, intonating within +/-4 using GuitarTuna Chromatic Tuner. Low E would constantly fluctate in and around your tune. The strings are pretty bad, accidentally broke the D string adjusting a ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.


by C***r on March 23, 2020


I can't really write a review when I have not received my guitar. Due to the conditions of COVID-19, FedEx will NOT deliver my product. It's been taken hostage against its will at my local FedEx distribution center. Gave it 3 of 5 for now. Until I have had a chance to review it, then I'll change it.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your review. Hope you will receive it sooner. Hope COVID-19 ends sooner. Glarry


by J***s on January 29, 2020


Guitar was ok had a blem in the finish on the back next to the neck looks like it clear coat cracked when the installed the neck otherwise with an upgrade on the bridge and tuners and pickups it will be good

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by k***g on January 18, 2020


looks nice good finish on body, top of headstock cracked off on side, looks like shipping damage. Have it apart and in clamps for glue to dry. hopefully it will play well when I finish repairing it. still for the money it looks better than I expected

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by K***n on December 12, 2019


It's a gift for Xmas day so I have no review at this time


by A***s on December 11, 2019


Of course you get what you pay for but for $65.00 this isn't bad. You will get the guitar snobs out there picking these things apart but what exactly do you expect....a high end guitar? With a little setup and new strings, this thing isn't half bad. I'm not a huge fan of how thick the neck is but again, I'm not going to complain for the price.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by L***r on August 10, 2019


Guitar is good for the price especially for beginners. Arrived damaged in the post but was offered a £20 refund in order to get it fixed locally which I was happy with.


by s***n on August 06, 2019


Not so great ( but wasn't expecting alot) The body wasnt ash or alder-its that lightweight palounia wood used on very cheap Chinese guitars- reminds me of balsa wood it's so light and soft. The neck needed a lot of adjusting, but luckily i know how to do such things. The person that doesn't would be very disappointed. It is a playable instrument once you " get the bugs out"- which at this price is amazing. Wish they had sent me one with an ash/or alder body- no way to tell what kind of wood your ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

1