Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
4.5 5 305

Customer Reviews(305)

by W***y


on March 30, 2020

Nice solid guitar for the price. Would recommend. I did put different strings on though. The ones that came on it would fret out. New ones didn't. Plays great!

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***r


on March 29, 2020

Overall very rough to play. Not my favorite Glarry guitar

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by R***l


on March 24, 2020

5 stars for the price very good so far


by T***r


on March 23, 2020

I like this guitar. Non playable as arrived but I expected to do a complete setup on it. Bad strings, cannot intonate low E, new strings coming. Will see if this fixed intonation error. I like the fully adjustable bridge. Minor mislocation of fret 14 by 0.012 inches but I think that won't affect playability.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry


by C***r


on March 23, 2020

I can't really write a review when I have not received my guitar. Due to the conditions of COVID-19, FedEx will NOT deliver my product. It's been taken hostage against its will at my local FedEx distribution center. Gave it 3 of 5 for now. Until I have had a chance to review it, then I'll change it.

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your review. Hope you will receive it sooner. Hope COVID-19 ends sooner. Glarry


by S***s


on March 19, 2020

I am extremely impressed with this instrument. This is my seventh guitar, and it is now my favorite. Everything about it is excellent. It was playable right out of the box with simple tuning. Thanks for a great guitar and a fantastic price!


by A***s


on March 18, 2020

The guitar looks and plays great. I was very worried when it arrived because of the minimal packaging and expected to find some damage. But somehow it survived just fine. I'm very happy with the guitar' s finish , quality of construction, and setup. I would not hesitate to buy another.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by G***s


on March 14, 2020

Arrived in 4 days and box had seen a rough ride but the guitar was looking good and in great shape. Finish was better than I have seen on guitars costing four times as much as you pay for the Glarry one. Only thing I will address immediately is lowering the strings. No idea how they can sell at this price point. Would be nice if they had steel guitars in the line up, Just ordered a Ukulele for my 6 year old grand daughter to play with.


by J***r


on March 14, 2020

Great guitar


by J***r


on March 14, 2020

I'm a 58 year old don't know how to play always loved music and guitars bought bass it's awesome so I bought guitar for wife and another for me


by J***k


on February 29, 2020

Great guitar for the price. Shipped quickly.


by P***e


on February 28, 2020

Delivery excellent, product excellent. Unbelievable for the price point. Wish I found you sooner, would have saved me tons of money.


by A***x


on February 21, 2020

It's a surprisingly playable axe as is, and well worth the money. If you want to build a really nice guitar this is an excellent way to start. For about $700 you could have a $1500 guitar when you're done. That's what I'm doing. I wouldn't recommend this for beginners though. The neck is weirdly thick. It's playable, for sure, but I'd hate to learn to play with it.


by D***r


on February 15, 2020

Basic Strat type in burst finish at $65 delivered to central VA from MD... in a plain box and some foam and a sleeve to protect it. Cord, strap, plain unpadded gig bag, tremolo bar. It's a $65 delivered guitar, so it is cheap in every way for the components: light woods, light steel in the frets, budget metal in the hardware and tuners. BUT... if you can do basic setup and have regular tools of a setup, it is nearly set up. The plastic nut needs all 6 slots deepened a biti and the action is almo ...

Service Team:

Dear customer: thank you for your review, this will help us improve the guitar better. As far as I know, China is an open country. I think the Western media are not objective enough about it. We need to hear different voices.

on March 09, 2021

Very nice guitar for modest USA dollar cost.


by E***l


on February 13, 2020

Love this guitar. I just ordered a tele style I can't wait.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by M***h


on February 11, 2020

Some times people can be a little judgemental of things they aren't necessarily completely familiar with. One of the saddest aspects of this bias is how much THEY have to lose. Personally I try to keep an open mind, and boy, has this attitude paid off for me! My GLARRY Strat is amazing! Great holding weight and balance, flawless color and finish, classic Strat tone, action and feel---What's not to like? What I want (and I hope GLARRY can help me with this) is a Strat that is white body, white pi ...


by D***g


on February 10, 2020

Im a begginer, so i dont know much, but its the best guitar ibe ever used


by J***y


on February 08, 2020

Well worth the price I paid. Holds tune well and sounds great. I waxed it when I got it and its beautiful.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by D***r


on February 05, 2020

Amazing guitar for the price, plays and sounds good and the finish is excellent!!


by M***y


on February 03, 2020

Okay I just wrote a reason review and comments for what happened with the , guitar, the amps, the shipping errors not only with FedEx, it's with the whole order is messed up. I'm trying this again. The the two shipping orders that went out in the same time were incorrect and inconsistent with the order there's FedEx who had different shipping orders. Not only did the electric guitar that came first left the shipping Warehouse down the street at just before 5 a.m. and didn't get there till late i ...

Service Team:

Dear customer: We have multiple warehouses, your order is not in one warehouse, so different warehouses have shipped. I checked the courier and it was sent to the address you provided and it was signed. Our customer service will contact you to check if there are any other problems, please check your email carefully.


by r***a


on February 01, 2020

I am completely 100% satisfied with this guitar I am very happy. The first one I was sent had a dent and that ship me out another one before I even knew it. This one is in perfect condition highly recommended these guitars to anybody for the price.


by J***s


on January 29, 2020

Guitar was ok had a blem in the finish on the back next to the neck looks like it clear coat cracked when the installed the neck otherwise with an upgrade on the bridge and tuners and pickups it will be good

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by T***e


on January 26, 2020

I've been assembly guitars from components and then adding customized skins to the guitars as art projects, but the guitars are very playable. When I received the first unsolicited email from Glarry, I was curious enough to go to the website. I was floored by the prices. Glarry electric guitars are half to one-third of what I can assemble an electric guitar for. I purchased the GST Electric Guitar in black. It arrived in perfect condition. The finish on the body is flawless, the neck is straight ...


by k***g


on January 18, 2020

looks nice good finish on body, top of headstock cracked off on side, looks like shipping damage. Have it apart and in clamps for glue to dry. hopefully it will play well when I finish repairing it. still for the money it looks better than I expected

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by s***e


on January 17, 2020

It arrived in perfect condition, minor setup and adjustment of truss rod and plays great...not a beginner at all and still enjoy this guitar.Even if you are not a beginner is still a good instrument for a very affordable price.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by B***n


on January 16, 2020

Great guitar. I am very happy with this purchase. Sounds nice, and plays good. I have played it with the stock strings on Massive pedalboard into 2 tube amps in stereo, and the guitar tone is good, and it plays well with all the pedals. The action was perfect on this one. This one stays in tune well, with the stock tuners. It also looks good to me also. I recommend you get one of these.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by R***r


on January 09, 2020

Best $59.99 delivered guitar I have ever owned, and the only one. Made a great project for the holidays; fret job,locking tuners, trees,input jack(all junk drawer). Last but not least lock down the trem and a setup. Electronics intact kind of like the tone on bridge pickup, going to make my nephew a good axe.


by R***w


on January 09, 2020

An absolutely beautiful guitar. I purchased this guitar based upon the reviews seen in YouTube. I am not disappointed either! For the money, this has to be one of the best guitars in its class. It arrived safely with no shipping issues. Unboxing it, I was amazed at how great the color and finish were. The maple neck is flawless. You can see the grain on the frets and back of the neck. The only adjustments that I had to make: the neck was bowed backwards a little bit. The truss rod adjustment pul ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***l


on January 08, 2020

Very good value and plays nicely without a lot of set up. My main complaint is the finish, you can see the circular buffer marks on the front of guitar but not a big deal. I would buy another and I just might.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY


by C***n


on January 08, 2020

Thank You :the guitar body is good the neck great and the runners machine heads are good thank You Glary You actually make good inexpensive guitars

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >