Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
February 18, 2020
Omg I'm so blown away by this company! Just like somebody said: "I don't know how they do it!" Brand new guitar (perfect for beginners) boxed up and everything; Free shipping; Quick Delivery by Fed and only $49. Unbelievable!!! I'm so glad I found them. I'll continue to shop here!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By M***.
February 13, 2021
My guitar was delivered undamaged and it was playable right out of the box. Just had to tighten some of the hardware but besides that it was great. I am a veteran guitar player (30+ years) and I was looking for an affordable guitar to play and write on and this guitar went above and beyond what I was expecting. Thanks Glarry this is the second guitar I've bought from you guys!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
July 12, 2020
Delighted with this purchase. I started learning guitar and ukulele during lockdown, but was struggling with an old Family heirloom acoustic guitar that was lying about the house. After doing some research, I came upon Glarry and on reading and viewing a lot of reviews, I decided at the price I had nothing to lose. Delivery was quick and excellent. Packaging was ideal. A quick tune up and I was away! Tone is excellent and the ideal beginners guitar. My son, who is a guitarist, was very im ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***y
September 05, 2021
I purchased the Acustic Glarry 502 and showed up in good condition. The only thing was tuning geys was very stiff. They shipped new ones and refunded me 20 bucks. Cant say enough about the customer servise at Glarry. They go above and beyond on making it right. After some adjusting of the string height and new strings this is one nice playing and sounding guitar. Thinking about a electric Tele to add to the colection. Thanks Glarry for your support
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***d
July 19, 2021
I got my new 502 same day I was going to change strings trying to remove the pins I removed four of them with success the last two a and E string would not come out I end up breaking two of the pins off I tried to go up through the bottom but I was afraid I was going to bust the entire case I contacted Glarry but they did not want to help me, it's a shame because I have already purchased three Glarry guitars you think they would back their customers a little bit better this will be my last purch ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

July 22, 2021
I really meant to give a five-star rating something happened and it screwed me up and would not let me edit..... Larry is a very good company very happy with their product they stand behind their product and her customer service is great I recommend them
Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By A***s
June 11, 2021
What a great little acoustic electric guitar, especially for $89.99! Plays great, sounds great! Buy one now!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By D***a
April 14, 2021
Came pretty fast box in perfect condition guitar
Glarry GT604 41inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By m***r
April 10, 2021
bout gt502 from ebay vender very poor youtube buy direct from clarry you get a good one order a gt604 it was worse.still in the box to go back have not received a shipping label gt604 not worth money you tell me what to do good day michael messer [email protected] crack in neak
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback.Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By M***n
April 04, 2021
The fret board is damaged between the seventh and eighth fret.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By D***d
April 01, 2021
Several flaws found on inspection out of the box
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***n
March 28, 2021
Just received my glarry guitar today and it seemed like they sent me a guitar that was returned by a different customer. The headstock was chipped and the sound hole seemed to have been faced with some discoloration and while i was tuning the guitar and noticed it wouldn't tune right i discovered that the bridge pin was displaced and pushed up. May i please be sent a new fresh guitar since it seems like this guitar was a guitar that was sent back by an unsatisfied customer?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By P***h
March 23, 2021
I have reached to customer service about a major TWIST in the neck of the recieved instrument. Included pictures and sent them to customer service to have the issue addressed. But was only advised to adjust the neck. A twist cannot be adjusted. The only fix is to replace the entire neck. Tried to hold off on this awful review. But have been met with resistance from Glarry and im not sure as to why. This is my 2nd guitar from Glarry and my GTL was a fantastic instrument. This is such a di ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

March 23, 2021
Glarry got back with me and went above and beyond. While the instrument was as good of quality as i would have liked, Glarry made it right. Would up the stars if I could. Thank you again, Glarry! Will be buying from this company another time.
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Jumbo Spruce Burlywood
By M***l
March 19, 2021
Just opened it, looked it over and it was cracked. Cheaply made.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By K***n
March 16, 2021
Lovely Guitar Well packaged Great sound with pretty colors ~!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***s
March 14, 2021
There were a few problems with my guitar when I received it. Many inconsistencies in the finish. Action at the nut is ok but toward the bridge action is very high and will require some setup to play. Would not recommend if you don't plan on doing the work yourself or paying a guitar shop for a setup
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By R***s
March 01, 2021
So my start with glarry guitars is not a happy one - no guitar strap/pick supplied as listed,the gig bag broken zip straight out of the box,marks all over the guitar( i know its a cheap guitar but i expected no marks or underspray) and to add insult to injury the G tuner just broke upon tuning - i appreciate these are cheap/weak tuners but for it to appear and sound like it just crumbled ( gears snapped ) by the sound of it - very dissapointed.i will amend this review on the outcome of glarry su ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT508 41Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By J***n
February 18, 2021
Packaging was very firm and thorough. Nice set up instructions. Seemingly a good product at a great price.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***e
February 13, 2021
I'm very happy with the guitar I purchased. My son is turning 13 and wanted an acoustic guitar to start learning how to play and I didn't want to spend a ton of money on a guitar that he might not stick with. This is a very nice guitar with good sound and a good look. I'm very pleased with the price and the quality. Thank you.
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Jumbo Spruce Burlywood
By B***r
February 12, 2021
The guitar was in good condition but the guitar case was one of the worst cases I have ever seen. It looked like it has been used by somebody and the inside of the guitar cover is abhorrent to look at and the odor from it makes me want to vomit. Totally unacceptable!!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Jumbo Spruce Burlywood
By J***n
February 10, 2021
Just got the Glarry GT306 in today. Opened the package and there were several cracks, nicks, etc...in the finish. It does not look to be cracks in the wood, just the varnish. They do not affect the playability of the acoustic but definitely affects the appearance. Had to adjust the truss rod (normal) and it sounds great...just wish it arrived without the cracks.
Service Team:

We are really sorry for that, any questions please contact us.

Glarry GT604 41inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By T***n
February 10, 2021
A rustic look with a nice tone. Used guitar polish to bring out grain of rosewood back and sides and smooth it a little. Used furniture polish on the laminated spruce top. The darker tone and Rosetta add by to the rustic vibe. The head stock, however was not Rosewood on front as pictured! But my neck was installed properly. It had good action out of the box. The rosewood fingerboard was decent. I loosened strings and lemon oiled the fingerboard. You might wait until you upgrade the strings befor ...
Glarry GT604 41inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By M***i
January 25, 2021
Horrible guitar, finish work is horrible customer service even worse there isn't any.Do not buy!!!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By j***z
January 07, 2021
the guitar came damaged and is very unacceptable. no one answers the phones very hard to get help.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By R***z
January 12, 2021
The guitar looks beautiful in general, I definitely recommend Glarry guitars for any levels of players. I love the finish and the color...beautiful
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***r
January 12, 2021
I really wanted to like this guitar. I am sorry to say it came with a crack/hole. It sounds amazing which makes me sad because it has such a hole. I want a replacement of the same color without holes and cracks. If I get a replacement, I will update this review due to customer service. +++ Update: The seller has agreed to send me a replacement and let me keep the old guitar, asking for it to be donated to charity. This is a good company with good customer service. The seller sent me a replac ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
December 31, 2020
I have yet to receive the guitar I ordered. The shipment I did receive was a desk. Still waiting on a response to my email about reshipping the guitar.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, our customer service will contact you ASAP.

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***s
December 03, 2020
I bought this guitar to fix up and customize. For the price, I think it's a great deal. But it needs far more work than the Glarry Strat-style electric I customized, especially the binding and finish. That said, it's assembled, and it sounds good, making it a better deal than the much more expensive acoustic kits I've seen.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By P***t
October 27, 2020
After watching the reviews of the guitars on YouTube I decided to purchase a bass guitar and an acoustic guitar as Christmas gifts for my son. On inspection, the bass seems ok but the acoustic has a cracked neck. I emailed glarry customer service regarding a repair or replacement but yet to hear anything. After watching the reviews, I was really hopeful about the guitars and customer service but now not so. I'm now thinking of replacing the acoustic with one of a different brand. I'm really dis ...
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that,our customer service will contact with you ASAP.

1 2 >