&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5121

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By M***n
June 14, 2022
So disappointed! Not playable . Upbend in the neck. Customer service did nothing. If I had a choice I wouldn't even give it a half star. Not good business. Shame on you.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By R***h
June 07, 2022
Won this guitar in a contest. Came with heavy gauge strings. Ordering new extra light ones. Intonation is slightly off on a few strings, but WAY off on the lower E string. Don't know if a luthier can fix it. Pickup is microphonic so it feeds back pretty quick, but tone controls are very effective. Overall, a nice sounding guitar if it can be properly set up. Thinking about re-tuning to Hawaiian slack key. Will re-post if I do.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***a
March 25, 2022
I was very impressed with this acoustic , I play on it everyday, One of the best purchases I have ever made to be perfectly honest... I would very much love to become a glarry artist!!!!! all my guitars are glarry except for 2 but I really do enjoy the sounds they project.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***d
December 15, 2021
I waited a little bit to post this review. This is the first Glarry item I have received with any kind of finish issue. The back of the neck was overly sanded in a spot. Not that big of a deal. I was not expecting such a matte finish. It doesn't really show in the pictures, but it has kind of a dull look in person. I think I nitro finish would have been better for this model. So for my final issue, the stickers around the sound holes seem a bit cheesy. I haven't had any issues with them, they ar ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***y
September 05, 2021
I purchased the Acustic Glarry 502 and showed up in good condition. The only thing was tuning geys was very stiff. They shipped new ones and refunded me 20 bucks. Cant say enough about the customer servise at Glarry. They go above and beyond on making it right. After some adjusting of the string height and new strings this is one nice playing and sounding guitar. Thinking about a electric Tele to add to the colection. Thanks Glarry for your support
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***s
June 11, 2021
What a great little acoustic electric guitar, especially for $89.99! Plays great, sounds great! Buy one now!
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By D***a
April 14, 2021
Came pretty fast box in perfect condition guitar
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***n
March 28, 2021
Just received my glarry guitar today and it seemed like they sent me a guitar that was returned by a different customer. The headstock was chipped and the sound hole seemed to have been faced with some discoloration and while i was tuning the guitar and noticed it wouldn't tune right i discovered that the bridge pin was displaced and pushed up. May i please be sent a new fresh guitar since it seems like this guitar was a guitar that was sent back by an unsatisfied customer?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By P***h
March 23, 2021
I have reached to customer service about a major TWIST in the neck of the recieved instrument. Included pictures and sent them to customer service to have the issue addressed. But was only advised to adjust the neck. A twist cannot be adjusted. The only fix is to replace the entire neck. Tried to hold off on this awful review. But have been met with resistance from Glarry and im not sure as to why. This is my 2nd guitar from Glarry and my GTL was a fantastic instrument. This is such a di ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

March 23, 2021
Glarry got back with me and went above and beyond. While the instrument was as good of quality as i would have liked, Glarry made it right. Would up the stars if I could. Thank you again, Glarry! Will be buying from this company another time.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By K***n
March 16, 2021
Lovely Guitar Well packaged Great sound with pretty colors ~!
Glarry GT508 41 Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By J***n
February 18, 2021
Packaging was very firm and thorough. Nice set up instructions. Seemingly a good product at a great price.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***e
February 13, 2021
I'm very happy with the guitar I purchased. My son is turning 13 and wanted an acoustic guitar to start learning how to play and I didn't want to spend a ton of money on a guitar that he might not stick with. This is a very nice guitar with good sound and a good look. I'm very pleased with the price and the quality. Thank you.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By M***.
February 13, 2021
My guitar was delivered undamaged and it was playable right out of the box. Just had to tighten some of the hardware but besides that it was great. I am a veteran guitar player (30+ years) and I was looking for an affordable guitar to play and write on and this guitar went above and beyond what I was expecting. Thanks Glarry this is the second guitar I've bought from you guys!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***s
December 03, 2020
I bought this guitar to fix up and customize. For the price, I think it's a great deal. But it needs far more work than the Glarry Strat-style electric I customized, especially the binding and finish. That said, it's assembled, and it sounds good, making it a better deal than the much more expensive acoustic kits I've seen.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By A***s
September 03, 2020
I absolutely love this guitar. It has very kind strings to the fingers and is an ideal tool for learning as well as performing. The included digital tuner is superb and a very handy addition to the deal. The bag might be ok as a dust cover so I got an additional gig bag for it. In terms of sound and performance, it is an absolutely beautiful and clean sounding acoustic guitar noise which measures up easily to some very far more expensive instruments. When I hear thesound of it, it sounds like ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By M***l
July 27, 2020
I am beyond satisfied with this guitar. It may be half the price of other guitars out there, but make no mistake; this is the real deal. I even had some trouble with the shipping, and the moment Glarry got word from FedEx that something was wrong they texted me an update on the situation. Now that it has arrived, I'm playing like a real guitarist with enough left over to buy some accessories. I've ordered, now, both a ukulele and a guitar, and I've been extremely pleased with both. Would recomme ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
July 12, 2020
Delighted with this purchase. I started learning guitar and ukulele during lockdown, but was struggling with an old Family heirloom acoustic guitar that was lying about the house. After doing some research, I came upon Glarry and on reading and viewing a lot of reviews, I decided at the price I had nothing to lose. Delivery was quick and excellent. Packaging was ideal. A quick tune up and I was away! Tone is excellent and the ideal beginners guitar. My son, who is a guitarist, was very im ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***z
June 16, 2020
I received it today and its nice and good quality, but there's a problem its broken from the bottom..
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our customer support center will contact you ASAP. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***i
May 02, 2020
Great sounding guitar for the price , very easy to play, very pleased with it ..will buy Glarry again.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***r
April 02, 2020
Very happy overall. Great sound for a budget guitar. Nut was not cut properly as it is about 2mm too short. Other than that, very pleased!
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry.

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***y
February 28, 2020
very good :)) thank you so much this is my first guitar ever and I really like it :) got in tuned up and sounds nice (I play other instruments so I actually had no trouble tunning it) it's super pretty and I highly recommend for beginniners from my experience
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
February 18, 2020
Omg I'm so blown away by this company! Just like somebody said: "I don't know how they do it!" Brand new guitar (perfect for beginners) boxed up and everything; Free shipping; Quick Delivery by Fed and only $49. Unbelievable!!! I'm so glad I found them. I'll continue to shop here!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***s
November 03, 2019
I'm going to rate the Glarry GT502 4 stars out of 5 do to a nasty paint scuff opposite of cutout. I am not going to bother with returning it do to a busy schedule {no time to return} and cut my losses. I will try to fix it my self. Now for the good stuff ! It came out of the box with super low action and good intonation. It sounds Amazing and gives my other cheap acoustic a run for the money. Hard to believe it sounds this good and it's a laminated SPRUCE TOP ! The gig bag is pretty thick compa ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By F***y
October 24, 2019
Four stars because of what you get for the price. For the cost of a cheap dinner out with the family, the Glarry GT-502 full-size dreadnought cutaway guitar sounds decent. I got red burst color. Perfect low action right out of the box. Glarry says the top is [laminate] spruce, back and sides [laminate] basswood. Pretty rosewood fingerboard and bridge. Compensated plastic saddle. The guitar I got has Grover-ish smooth enclosed tuning machines. Accessories: a nice non-padded nylon gig bag, an alle ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By C***r
October 22, 2019
I love my Glarry guitar! For $35 you can't beat it. Look how pretty it looks with my decor! AND it holds a tune! I'm not experienced to know how it sound versus other guitars, but it sounds great to me. Turn your TV to Utube, grab your Glarry guitar and within weeks you'll be playing the guitar. I know all the chords now, and can strum to any song. I also have mastered picking How Great thou Art, Dueling Banjos and Johnny Cash's Ring of Fire. And, I'm a 67 year old woman! If I can play, so can y ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***e
October 17, 2019
Great guitar. Sleak and elegant look. Great for adults with large hands. Tuning very easy will have to tune a few times as strings stretch and settle
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***s
October 14, 2019
Came today, tuned up quickly. Good quality guitar for the price. Now to learn to play again been a long time.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By T***l
October 01, 2019
The best cheaper guitars that I have bought it is better than Rogue. There are a few minor flaws in it but it is not damaged. The flaws are more like thin stain in some places. but nothing that is very bad at all I am very pleased with this guitar it almost has a hand built vibe to it. that's how small the flaws are.which I am okay with. It's not perfect by any means but it is actually not returnable so I would say that is a very good guitar it plays well and has pretty decent action right out o ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

1 2 >