Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6799

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***n
December 17, 2023
This is a pretty good sounding acoustic bass which is something considering how bad most are. Plays well but frets need sanding at the edges BIG TIME. Not a huge deal really but not a beginner task.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By A***p
October 09, 2023
Product finish looks good, well built. Feels nice. For price, I couldn't find one like it.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By S***n
September 29, 2023
It arrived today. I opened and played it a few hours. The strings sort of wear off on me, literally. This is my fretting hand in the photo. Sort of the cool thing tho is that I can see what part of my hands I use. My other hand has a spot where i palm mute. I think i'll get different strings for sure. I have not yet tried to amplify it.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***h
September 13, 2023
Very quick on delivery for the money I don't think it's a bad bass. To learn how to play bass
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***e
September 06, 2023
While the bass itself was okay quality (the strings aren't the greatest) the customer service was amazing and helped me resolve any issues I had while playing the bass. Would highly recommend this bass because of the customer service, will definitely be buying from them again in the future.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***y
August 21, 2023
More than i expected!Expect to replace the strings (arrived partially unwound at the tuning end, making tuning turns inconsistant) and to adjust the action but not bad for the price
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By KG
August 18, 2023
Good tone! Got it for a beginner. Surprised how good the sound and tone are.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***y
June 17, 2023
It has a good sound. Had to adjust the neck back a little. Now it has little fret buzz. Overall for the price, I would suggest it.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By L***d
December 30, 2022
The guitar I received had a large ding on the front face, the finish had scratches in it, and the electromics didn't work. I contacted customer service and they sent me another guitar. The replacement also had scratches in the finish, but the electronics worked, they definitely have quality control issues. The customer Service is great, 5 stars for them, but they are limited by the product that they represent.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***n
December 01, 2022
This is a pretty good sounding acoustic bass which is something considering how bad most are. Plays well but frets need sanding at the edges BIG TIME. Not a huge deal really but not a beginner task.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By p***r
September 26, 2022
Great knock around, carry acoustic guitar And under $80 delivered! Nice
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***y
August 11, 2022
Overall the instrument is acceptable with several manufacturing defects which do not effect ability to play. Fingerboard has a misdrilled inlay which is cosmetic in nature and adds to character. Frets are not terribly proud of the fingerboard a file greatly improves feel. Action is high but to each his own and requires lowering of saddle to bring into better feel. Tuners feel ok and do their job without much complaint. Elected not to install the adhesive backed pick scratch guard. Probably wont ...
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By D***r
August 11, 2022
Got it on time mabe a little early. Its worth $129. Put better strings on it, you will want to do that. Had to tweak the input jack, no big deal. Decent sound. All and all, I'm satisfied. I would buy from them again
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By S***w
December 10, 2021
I would like give Glarry 5 stars, but unfortunately the guitar came in with a defect. Glarry was great about refunding my money. They stood behind their product.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By j***y
November 02, 2021
This is the third guitar I have purchased from Glarry and once again, good quality at a low, low, low price!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***y
June 06, 2021
This one was great out of the box aside from some paint/finish issues but other than that it sounds great and has a nice tone
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By R***K
January 10, 2021
Arrived very quickly. The action was great out of the box. Finish very good. The frets were very sharp but quickly sanded. Guitar sounds great and would recommend the guitar and Glarry guitars
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By T***n
December 17, 2020
A great practice guitar for new musicians and experienced. The finger board was a little sloppy, but functional. The frets we're not as smooth as I like and since the high E-string was put on poorly ( had a kink) it broke when tuning it up. So before I replaced it I gently filed and polished the fret ends on the high side of the neck. Action (neck & string height was reasonable). I got the red burst which goes nicely with side and backs. I applied the pic guard...is nice either with or without. ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***d
November 02, 2020
Guitar came in 4 days. It sounds great. No complaints other than a few dings and scratches.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***z
October 03, 2020
Nice acoustic for the price! New strings, and a setup made into a very playable guitar!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By K***s
August 30, 2020
excellent service - arrived on time in perfect shape. I have one already, this was for my wife - it's light, comfortable. I restring it with slightly lighter strings for ease of learning. I expect to electrify with poezi pickups for connection to practice amp. I've tried a number of Chinese-built guitars (I'm a luthier) and most were lacking, poorly made or simply a castrophie. Glarrys are strong, pretty good sound, easy to handle and a brand I trust. Five stars !
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***I
July 10, 2020
Out of the box this guitar was a little disappointing. The fret markers on the neck don't line up with the frets and the binding had multiple blemishes. But it's a $55 guitar. Then I decided to do a full setup. I had to file down 4 frets that were rocking, and filed down the saddle to bring the action down. I also decided to clean and wax the matte finish, which looked a lot better afterwards. A new set of strings and this guitar actually sounds really nice. Other than that I think the ne ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***o
June 24, 2020
On one hand it's not perfect there is a buzz on the third fret high E string adjusting the truss rod did not help. It's not worth spending the money to fix it. On the other hand it plays and sounds better then I would expect for such a cheap guitar . Though not perfect overall I'm satisfied I keep it in DADGAD tuning . I have 3 good guitars in standard tuning and 3 cheap guitars in alternet tunings
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By P***o
June 22, 2020
I can't believe that a quality guitar can be had for this price! My only "complaint" is a slight blemish on the top side of the guitar, opposite the pick guard, which in no way affects the the sound. I did order a separate pick guard in the Hummingbird style (red), which works well with the red (ish) contrasting wood on the guitar.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***r
May 27, 2020
Great guitar, received quickly with no problems. I did do a setup and put a new set of strings on it, and file a few sharp frets and it has became my favorite guitar to play. Great value.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By J***s
May 11, 2020
I love my guitar it was awesome. I will buy more stuff from you guys in the future, Thank You
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By R***h
April 28, 2020
Very nice looking full size guitar, I had some problems with high frets but customer service was great and gave me the guitar and a refund. You can't beat that ! So get your guitar from Glarry without any worries ! They will make it good !
1 2 >