Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By K***s
June 24, 2020
A great instrument for the price! Sounds awesome!! Also, I have the Glarry GT501 and one of the best sounding, playing guitars I have ever had. I have purchased two acoustic guitars and will get another from Glarry. I am a professional songwriter, and these are super duper for my composing needs.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By M***o
June 24, 2020
On one hand it's not perfect there is a buzz on the third fret high E string adjusting the truss rod did not help. It's not worth spending the money to fix it. On the other hand it plays and sounds better then I would expect for such a cheap guitar . Though not perfect overall I'm satisfied I keep it in DADGAD tuning . I have 3 good guitars in standard tuning and 3 cheap guitars in alternet tunings
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By P***o
June 22, 2020
I can't believe that a quality guitar can be had for this price! My only "complaint" is a slight blemish on the top side of the guitar, opposite the pick guard, which in no way affects the the sound. I did order a separate pick guard in the Hummingbird style (red), which works well with the red (ish) contrasting wood on the guitar.
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By D***s
June 22, 2020
Guitar appears well made and plays nicely. The neck is straight. There is no fret buzz. This is a good value for the price paid.
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By G***r
June 19, 2020
Very impressed with the quality and the price is unreal. Nice playability and body in great shape.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***z
June 16, 2020
I received it today and its nice and good quality, but there's a problem its broken from the bottom..
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our customer support center will contact you ASAP. Glarry

Glarry GT602 41 Inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Zebrano Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By D***y
June 05, 2020
This guitar has great sound and tone, good quality, sould last years. Had a problem with string Action it was too high but Glarry quickly sent another guitar with good action, near perfect. You cant go wrong with the product nor the company, they get 5 stars from me.
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By G***n
June 03, 2020
Just received a GT506. The back and sides are more red than in the photos on the website (which I like.) One or two minor blemishes, but overall an amazing guitar for the money - looks and sounds very good. This is my second Glarry guitar (both acoustic) and I would buy an electric if they weren't sold out.
Glarry GT603 41 Inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Manchurian Ash Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By S***K
May 31, 2020
Beautiful guitar and it came fast too. There were no problems, but it doesn't come in tune so make sure you know how to do that. Overall amazing and I love playing it.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***r
May 28, 2020
I was and continue to be impressed by the sound and ease of playing this guitar. I believe I paid less than $50 for it, including shipping, after I had seen a Glarry guitar on a local marketplace app, the name was unfamiliar and so I looked it up. For $50, I thought, what the heck. The you tube reviews were surprisingly impressive. I have not been disappointed in this instrument. If you are looking for an inexpensive party guitar, beach guitar, you can't go wrong with this one, and it is nice en ...
Glarry GT604 41 Inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By B***d
May 27, 2020
For 100 dollars you would not get much better therefore 5 stars. Every adjustment possible was needed including fret dressing , after a playable action was obtained 2or3 strings buzzed around the 10 fret. Looks and Sounds Great for the price.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By M***r
May 27, 2020
Great guitar, received quickly with no problems. I did do a setup and put a new set of strings on it, and file a few sharp frets and it has became my favorite guitar to play. Great value.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By C***n
May 27, 2020
Great guitar, well built, and finished. Well worth the money.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By R***w
May 25, 2020
Delivery was excellent. I had to do some fret work and setup for string buzz. The guitar looks great and has a sweet sound. It is great to play. I would highly recommend it.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***I
May 11, 2020
This acoustic guitar sounds awesome. The price is such a value I am going to buy some more and keep them as backups. The Glarry GTL T Style is looking to be my next electric.
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By S***y
May 11, 2020
Very happy with this guitar. Looks and plays great right out of the box. Not a single blemish. Only small issue is neck needs adjustment and strings slightly high. Otherwise, PERFECT beginner guitar, actually better. Rich tone, clear, clean highs. I'm amazed at the quality for the price!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***s
May 11, 2020
I love my guitar it was awesome. I will buy more stuff from you guys in the future, Thank You
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By P***x
May 08, 2020
Guitar is ok & sounds good. Just a few not good bits unfortunately. It's a guitar 2 learn on so, 50 bucks works.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***d
May 08, 2020
Needed a lot of work. Fret leveling, lowered saddle and truss rod adjustments. It's still barely playable. Intonation is bad and some nut filing was done. I know it's a cheap guitar and I own several Glarry guitars but this one sucks. A beginner could have never played anything on it. The B and G strings were buzzing out on the fretboard.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Auditorium Spruce Burlywood
By M***n
May 05, 2020
Shipped in 10 days UPS. A great guitar for $50! Some finish weirdness, nicks, and drips but the neck is solid. needs a setup. it plays way above it's price. Will buy from Glarrymusic again!
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***U
May 04, 2020
you're not going to get a better guitar for $45....a few blemishes,but all in all i'm very satisfied how the guitar plays and sounds
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By C***n
May 02, 2020
Wonderful VALUE!! Great Sound and Playability. Would be happy to do a youtube review on the GT509 if you sent me one. Craig Christenson
Glarry GT507 38 Inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By T***s
May 02, 2020
Got my guitar today!! Just ordered it 2 days ago. Never received anything so fast! They ask you to be patient with shipping which is understandable during these current times. But I got my guitar 2 days later on a Saturday!! I was excited to open it : ). I LOVE THIS GUITAR!!! I had to tune it, but that only took a few minutes. It's a nice guitar, sounds great, looks great. I would gladly have paid twice what I did. Free shipping too!!!! So let me say what so many others are saying ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By E***i
May 02, 2020
Great sounding guitar for the price , very easy to play, very pleased with it ..will buy Glarry again.
Glarry GT504 38 Inch Matte Cutaway Spruce Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By E***z
May 01, 2020
Extremely satisfied with my purchase. Guitar Is absolutely worth the price in my opinion. Fast Shipping and very playable right out of the box.
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 15 >