Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4669

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GT508 41 Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By R***z
November 24, 2019
Arrived a couple of hours ago and I've been playing it since. Tuned up right away and held tuning even though I've been strumming chords vigorously. Great sound: full of fidelity and volume. Looks great, too. The neck and frets feel comfortable for my big (drummer) fingers, too. What a fine guitar for a great price!
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***e
November 22, 2019
Awesome Guitar for the money. A lot better quality than I expected. Arrived fast and in great condition. I wouldn't hesitate to order it again.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By K***h
November 18, 2019
Planning out there guitar fits nice the only thing is the first time I played it the top string broke I wish they would send me new ones
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***d
November 14, 2019
For a beginner guitar, this one is great. Its inexpensive, and cheaply made, but it sounds good enough for someone to get started in playing.
Glarry GT604 41 Inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By S***K
November 12, 2019
Can't beat the price for this beautiful guitar. Mine had one small blemish on the front of the body and some marks on the back from not enough protection in packaging. It is very worth getting this guitar.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By C***y
November 12, 2019
I have owned a lot of guitars and bought this one, not expecting much. Surprise! Its a great player. Lose the supplied strings first thing and you'll love this guitar.
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By c***n
November 10, 2019
great little guitar no complaints thank you
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***e
November 10, 2019
Fast delivery and not to bad for the price. Great beginner guitar.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By S***e
November 09, 2019
Came in the mail fast but the cardboard box was damaged but everything inside look good thank you
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By a***r
November 08, 2019
It was exactly what i ordered and is amazing. My fiancé will love it for his birthday.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By F***a
November 06, 2019
At first it sounded awful. But with some tuning it sounds deasant. Good for an adult student
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***s
November 03, 2019
I'm going to rate the Glarry GT502 4 stars out of 5 do to a nasty paint scuff opposite of cutout. I am not going to bother with returning it do to a busy schedule {no time to return} and cut my losses. I will try to fix it my self. Now for the good stuff ! It came out of the box with super low action and good intonation. It sounds Amazing and gives my other cheap acoustic a run for the money. Hard to believe it sounds this good and it's a laminated SPRUCE TOP ! The gig bag is pretty thick compa ...
Glarry GT604 41 Inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By T***l
October 29, 2019
Over all great. It's rough as they skipped the last sanding/clean up stage. But it's their most expensive at under $100 .I will be buying at least one of every guitar that you have,I really like your guitars.i have 4 already
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By F***y
October 24, 2019
Four stars because of what you get for the price. For the cost of a cheap dinner out with the family, the Glarry GT-502 full-size dreadnought cutaway guitar sounds decent. I got red burst color. Perfect low action right out of the box. Glarry says the top is [laminate] spruce, back and sides [laminate] basswood. Pretty rosewood fingerboard and bridge. Compensated plastic saddle. The guitar I got has Grover-ish smooth enclosed tuning machines. Accessories: a nice non-padded nylon gig bag, an alle ...
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By D***r
October 24, 2019
Delivery was extremely quick and the guitar arrived undamaged. The guitar quality is excellent. Physically the neck is perfectly flat and straight, the body is sound and the finish is clean. The frets are even and the tuning keys turn smoothly and hold position. The pick guard was separate and needed to be self applied... but it seems to be holding well. The fret markers are very unevenly placed, but I can live with that. With no adjustments needed the strings ring out clearly and cleanly. ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***o
October 23, 2019
I've been playing guitar for 21 years. I just bought a gt502 as a 'campfire' guitar. I am supremely impressed with this instrument for the price. I got this guitar for under $45, shipped. It sounds fantastic, the action is set properly, and it looks nice. I would definitely buy another one and highly recommend this as a perfect starter or campfire guitar that you can bang around a little but. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry GT304 38 Inch Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By M***A
October 23, 2019
ARRIVED ON TIME,GOOD GUITAR FOR THE MONEY PLAYS WELL. NEED TO WORK ON A BETTER SHIPPING CRATE MY BOX ARRIVED WITH A HOLE IN THE TOP AND WITH ONE BROKEN STRING, STRING ISSUE NOT REALLY A PROBLEM AS I HAVE EXTRAS HAVE BEEN PLAYING EVERYDAY HYDRATING WHEN I STORE IT AND IT'S SOUNDING VERY GOOD. WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GUITAR.
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By P***m
October 23, 2019
For the price awesome product I have been pkaying guitar for 15 years and this one is a steal
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By C***r
October 22, 2019
I love my Glarry guitar! For $35 you can't beat it. Look how pretty it looks with my decor! AND it holds a tune! I'm not experienced to know how it sound versus other guitars, but it sounds great to me. Turn your TV to Utube, grab your Glarry guitar and within weeks you'll be playing the guitar. I know all the chords now, and can strum to any song. I also have mastered picking How Great thou Art, Dueling Banjos and Johnny Cash's Ring of Fire. And, I'm a 67 year old woman! If I can play, so can y ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

< 1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 >