Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By H***r
May 13, 2021
Wonderful guitar but unfortunately damaged in transit. The Customer Service team was quick to react and very helpful.
Glarry GT508 41Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By R***s
May 10, 2021
For $80 this guitars amazing. I didn't think its be as good as it was in all honesty! I do wish that the action (a.k.a string height) were to be set lower since its hard to play above the 15th fret. Aside from that a good set up and this guitar is great for learning or playing alone.
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By D***t
May 07, 2021
As I was tuning the guitar the bottom 2 strings broke immediately. The strings must've been on this thing for years seeing they could not stand up through a simple tuning.Ive not messed w the guitar since because of my frustration w this situation.thanks anyway.Doug S
Service Team:

Thanks for your feecback. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By R***t
May 07, 2021
Never received guitar.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

May 13, 2021
Very pleased! Glarry jumped right on resolving my issue. So I give 5 stars review
Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By A***s
May 04, 2021
Guitar arrived with box damaged. Opened the box and found guitar had seam that was cracked on side with controls. I glued that back together. Also, tried tuning the guitar, couldn't tune with the cheap strings. I own 3 other guitars .you get what you pay for. Paid insurance when ordered, but cost more to send back. Probably never order from Glarry again. All the extras made up for the cracked seam.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By L***y
April 30, 2021
Sounds great, has a boastful tone and is convenient to play
Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By D***e
April 17, 2021
My honest review: I've never played a guitar until this one. In my younger years I've bought several only to loose interest & never give it a go... Now I'm older I'm determined to learn..... So I Ordered the black one hoping to learn on it. My first impression was it's very light (not a bad thing). Cosmetically I give it a 4.9 out of 5. Tiny blemish on mine but it's nearly not noticeable. I tuned it using the included tuner. Strummed it pretty harshly then returned. Holds tune pretty well. The ...
Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By A***l
April 15, 2021
Got my Glarry gt509 today. I have to say I am impressed, it sounds and feels better than a straight acoustic (another brand) that I paid twice as much for.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By D***a
April 14, 2021
Came pretty fast box in perfect condition guitar
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By D***n
April 13, 2021
If you can do a little adjustment this guitar is phenomenal. Tweak of truss rod and sand a bit from the bridge and nut to lower the fret action a bit and this is now one of my favourite guitars. I have been playing 20+ years and I am blown away by this. This guitar IS cheaply made and you can tell if you look closely, but the money that was saved was definitely not on tone. Would recommend to anyone. Worth it just to learn how to set up an acoustic if you have never done it before. I waited a co ...
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By L***s
April 10, 2021
I'm learning to play bass and I didn't expect to get a great quality bass for a beginner's instrument. I love the way it looks and sounds and I'm looking forward to possibly purchasing another bass down the road
Glarry GT604 41inch Dreadnought Spruce Front Cutaway Rosewood Back Folk Acoustic Guitar Natural
By m***r
April 10, 2021
bout gt502 from ebay vender very poor youtube buy direct from clarry you get a good one order a gt604 it was worse.still in the box to go back have not received a shipping label gt604 not worth money you tell me what to do good day michael messer [email protected] crack in neak
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback.Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By M***S
April 10, 2021
I was taking a trip to visit some friends and we all wanted to jam while we were together. So instead of paying to ship my guitar there and back, or deal with carry on or check bags at the airport, I decided to buy a Glarry guitar and have it shipped directly to my friend's house. When I got there I was pleasantly surprised to find a great playing guitar that we jammed with all weekend. I liked it so much I paid to ship it home!
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Jumbo Spruce Burlywood
By A***e
April 10, 2021
good guitar for a first time player!
Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Jumbo Spruce Burlywood
By B***n
April 07, 2021
Arrived relatively early, love the color. For a 60$ guitar not bad. I'd recommend Glarry
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By N***l
April 05, 2021
I sent 4 emails to Customer service. With no reply. The guitar also arrived 6 days late, though that was the fault of Fed ex.. also non communicable. I ended up having to spend 300 bucks on an instore guitar for my child. So. Yeah.
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We appreciate your support for Glarry. Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! Our customer - service will contact you soo. If you don't receive our reply, please check your spam folder.Glarry

Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By M***n
April 04, 2021
The fret board is damaged between the seventh and eighth fret.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***r
April 01, 2021
Good job Glarry!!!!!!! This is was my first Glarry. It is the reason I bought my GTL. Best acoustic ever! It holds tune very well. Will buy a strat type! I Would recommend to a beginner.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By D***d
April 01, 2021
Several flaws found on inspection out of the box
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By V***e
March 31, 2021
This one was a gift to my sister and she loved it it played very well
Glarry GT508 41Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By V***e
March 31, 2021
I love the guitar it plays fine and it looks good don't need no expensive guitar this one is good enough thanks Glarry I'll look to you guys now :)
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By a***r
March 31, 2021
just received my GLARRY GT502.keeping the price tag in mind ,i inspected the guitar the body was okay for the price i paid. the only thing i would complain about, was the string height. The truss road adjustment was no use. I decided to take the strings off hand sand down the bridge saddle and cut the string nut. i have played guitar for around 45years,and did repair work myself. I finally got it pretty good after around 2hours. over all good guitar for the price, just needed set up properly. AL ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By J***d
March 30, 2021
This is my first guitar and so far I absolutely love it!!! I wish I would have found out about Glarry years ago, as I would have made a purchase a long time ago. I will be buying more, especially for the price. You just can't beat it.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By B***n
March 28, 2021
Just received my glarry guitar today and it seemed like they sent me a guitar that was returned by a different customer. The headstock was chipped and the sound hole seemed to have been faced with some discoloration and while i was tuning the guitar and noticed it wouldn't tune right i discovered that the bridge pin was displaced and pushed up. May i please be sent a new fresh guitar since it seems like this guitar was a guitar that was sent back by an unsatisfied customer?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By R***t
March 28, 2021
My very first guitar! I love it! Arrived quickly. A great value. I'm so excited to learn how to play.
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By P***y
March 27, 2021
I live it. Now I just need to learn how to play it.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By M***s
March 26, 2021
Extremely pleased with everything about this guitar!! Liked it so much I wanted to order more immediately but you were out of stock, Hope you get them back in soon! Thank You
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 >