Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Acoustic Guitars Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GT306 39 Inch Beginner Cutaway Acoustic Guitar Jumbo Spruce Burlywood
By M***r
August 23, 2020
Great little guitar for rv traveling. I would really appreciate an acoustic guitar with a 2" nut so i can have more room for my fat fingers.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***r
August 22, 2020
Received guitar in good condition. Did a little work on it, set the neck and lower the action a little the way I like it and polished it up. Looks and plays like a dream. This the third guitar I have purchased from Glarry and all have come in good condition and play excellent. I am not a guitarist but enjoy playing any string instrument. I would give them 6 stars if possible. Thank you Glarry for making a well played instruments at such a low affordable price.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By R***s
August 22, 2020
I was very sceptical when I ordered this guitar but was pleasantly surprised when I started playing it. Good (low) action and a decent sound made it a great value. Now if you would improve the look and finishes I would never buy another expensive guitar.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By J***s
August 07, 2020
Really good guitar, and good quality Best 6 string guitar I've had and good sound
Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By D***l
July 31, 2020
A lot of people have made this statement about Glarry, "It is a pretty good guitar for the price". I've purchased guitars made from cigar boxes that cost more than this. So let's be straight, you get a lot for the money. However, you need to go in knowing what you are buying. If you think you are cheating somehow and getting a mid-range to good guitar, no blemishes and no adjusting, just pick it up and play, you are going to be the person who comes here and leaves a horrible review. Don't do tha ...
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Thank you, Glarry.

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By u***a
July 30, 2020
5stars for quality, look and customer service. I am a beginner guitar player and I have ordered and tried 3 beginner guitars including this now, only to return the other two. This sounds sooooooooo better than the other 2 way better. It looks gorgeous and I really really like it. I play ukelele so this felt BIG for a while but now am used to it. When I played the other guitars I thought I am pressing too hard or not hard enough because it sounded weird. Once I unpacked tuned and played for the f ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By M***l
July 27, 2020
I am beyond satisfied with this guitar. It may be half the price of other guitars out there, but make no mistake; this is the real deal. I even had some trouble with the shipping, and the moment Glarry got word from FedEx that something was wrong they texted me an update on the situation. Now that it has arrived, I'm playing like a real guitarist with enough left over to buy some accessories. I've ordered, now, both a ukulele and a guitar, and I've been extremely pleased with both. Would recomme ...
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By C***r
July 26, 2020
I have not received the guitar as of yet. I have contacted your support and was told I would get it sooner or later. It was order 2 weeks ago and I still can not get a delivery date. I have missed the birthday that I ordered it for which sucks. I still do not have it and was attempting to support business other then Amazon. Thanks allot.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Due to the spread of COVID-19, online shopping has risen dramatically. We are still committed to our same-day shipping guarantee, but the effects of COVID-19 are causing delays with order processing & transportation systems outside of our control. Thank you for your understanding.

Glarry GT507 38inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By E***o
July 24, 2020
Great guitar for the price. Well worth it.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***r
July 23, 2020
The item was great and great value for the price. I was not pleased with the fact it was just left on my door with no knock or email or text notification. I've had items stolen from me recently in the mail and was worried about this delivery of such a big item. The only way that I knew that it had arrived was due to the fact that I happened to check the delivery status on FedEx.com. Item Satisfaction is 5, but delivery is 1 in my opinion. Thanks!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By A***y
July 23, 2020
The reviews on this site gave the impression that because this is a budget priced guitar that I might find the finish less than perfect but can happily disagree, the guitar I received was beyond my expectations and I am delighted.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By j***s
July 22, 2020
Nice looking but not playable
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By j***s
July 22, 2020
Sounded good plugged in...but unplayable frets buzzed awful
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By E***s
July 15, 2020
What an awesome guitar! The price was unbelievable and the sound is perfect. I received it today, tuned it and already jammed an entire set. Awesome job Glarry!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***e
July 14, 2020
What an amazing guitar for the price. Very playable, holds its tuning well right up the neck and has a great tone. Workmanship a little rough in places, smear of glue at the neck , some slight bubbling of the paint on the body, but you have to be looking pretty close to notice.
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By P***y
July 14, 2020
I am so pleased with the guitar I purchased from Glarry. I'm a disabled veteran and haven't played the guitar in along time. Being I am housebound this guitar will help with my therapy and I am so pleased by the quality of the instrument for the money I spent. Good deal and definitely recommend.
Glarry GT508 41Inch Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Solid Top Folk Natural Black Sunset
By T***z
July 14, 2020
I'm really satisfied with my acoustic guitar. Came in great condition.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By F***n
July 13, 2020
The Glarry GT509 41 Inch is a Good Solid Guitar .......
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***I
July 10, 2020
Out of the box this guitar was a little disappointing. The fret markers on the neck don't line up with the frets and the binding had multiple blemishes. But it's a $55 guitar. Then I decided to do a full setup. I had to file down 4 frets that were rocking, and filed down the saddle to bring the action down. I also decided to clean and wax the matte finish, which looked a lot better afterwards. A new set of strings and this guitar actually sounds really nice. Other than that I think the ne ...
Glarry GT506 39inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By K***r
July 10, 2020
I very happy with the purchase. A few cosmetic flaws. Its playable and makes a great practice guitar. Good company, very affordable guitars that play well.
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By C***n
July 01, 2020
For less than $60 US - I actually did not expect it to be this good! Had to restring it, but it sounds good. Action is right on! There are a few blems but I can live with that! A bit "tinny" sound but I purchased it to practice, so I can take it in my car and go to the park. Really IMPRESSED at the quality for the price! Delivered on time by FedEx. No damage! Thank You!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry.

Glarry GT504 38inch Matte Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By J***i
October 28, 2020
Got this guitar and instantly noticed this bad thud sound when ever it's fretted in the second fret A string. Took it in to local guitar shop they couldn't figure it out said that's just how it's gonna play. I contacted glarry support never got any response. I guess you get what you pay for.
Service Team:

Hi We wrote to you via [email protected] to provide solutions in 7.2, please check your spam folder. If there are any questions, we can continue email communication.

Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By J***r
June 27, 2020
This is a very good product at this price point. Buy it and do a set up. It plays very well.
Glarry GT509 41 Inch Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce with EQ Natural Blue Black Sunset
By K***s
June 24, 2020
A great instrument for the price! Sounds awesome!! Also, I have the Glarry GT501 and one of the best sounding, playing guitars I have ever had. I have purchased two acoustic guitars and will get another from Glarry. I am a professional songwriter, and these are super duper for my composing needs.
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By M***o
June 24, 2020
On one hand it's not perfect there is a buzz on the third fret high E string adjusting the truss rod did not help. It's not worth spending the money to fix it. On the other hand it plays and sounds better then I would expect for such a cheap guitar . Though not perfect overall I'm satisfied I keep it in DADGAD tuning . I have 3 good guitars in standard tuning and 3 cheap guitars in alternet tunings
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By P***o
June 22, 2020
I can't believe that a quality guitar can be had for this price! My only "complaint" is a slight blemish on the top side of the guitar, opposite the pick guard, which in no way affects the the sound. I did order a separate pick guard in the Hummingbird style (red), which works well with the red (ish) contrasting wood on the guitar.
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 15 >