&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
4.5 5 73

Customer Reviews(73)

by L***r


on November 10, 2021

Well did it again. I bought this setup. I couldn't resist. Out of the box this one was fine. The only thing was intonation. It was off a few cents but adjusted just fine. I do wish it had a clear pick guard on it though. Resting my finger on it does leave tiny scratches on it. The amp is ok for practice but I think it could use a little bigger speaker. Other than that I think it's a good deal.


by J***t


on May 12, 2022

My husband loves it. I was excited that it showed up two days before our anniversary


by D***y


on April 08, 2022

Great quality for a low price! Sounds just as good as the Ibanez I used to have!


by K***g


on February 08, 2022

Christmas present for my son. He loves it!


by c***n


on December 13, 2021

Love this guitar perfect for beginners and those who know how to play great bundle package comes all in the box worth the money great design got it for our 11 yr old daughter came quickly too!


by W***y


on December 02, 2021

This guitar plays and sounds as good as any out there, I was very impressed, the case is alot more durable than I had expected, will definitely recommend


by R***l


on November 28, 2021

This guitar is very nice and the app has great sound thank you glarry


by P***s


on July 29, 2021

I got this guitar for the house so the wife and kid can jam and to get the kid familiar with a guitar, they love it. For the price you can't beat it. Now I really wanted this guitar so I can play really grimey, slow, soul crushing, black metal. I couldnt be happier im making sick riffs and when you turn the treble to 0, the bass to 10 and the gain to 10, with the guiar knob to the first pick ups, it sounds nasty af. Great buy for a great price


by D***y


on May 24, 2021

I purchased this package for my daughter! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!


by D***y


on May 24, 2021

I purchased this for my step daughters Birthday! SHE LOVES IT! Thank you Glarry!


by D***r


on April 19, 2021

I did not realize there was separate places for reviews of each item, my review of both is above^ but to reiterate I am pleased with my guitar and the case as well.


by S***t


on April 11, 2021

Iam learning how to play iam teaching myself no one's help I love the sound of music I got a acoustic guitar and I started playing it and then I thought I need an electric and I opened up Google and said I want electric guitar and it brought me to this site and when I seen the guitar that I got I lost it I just wanted it and I love it and I want to thank all you and whoever made it and however it was me I just want to say thank you and thank you for your business and your shipment was awesome an ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by J***i


on March 29, 2021

Got this one when I ordered my son's once again I'm so amazed and happy with it straight out of the box with a quick tuning was ready to play. Sounds great plays great I can't say enough good things about Glarry . Shipped quickly and will recommend Glarry to every musician I know


by H***r


on March 27, 2021

As a beginner its beautiful instrument your service was outstanding


by W***n


on March 16, 2021

Right out of the box and after tunning, I was very impressed with the action on this instrument. Workmanship is beautiful. I am very pleased with this instrument.


by J***n


on March 15, 2021

Great guitar for the price!! Highly recommended


by m***a


on March 12, 2021

every thing came in great good shape i let it sit over night to let the strings warm up sounds good had to tune the strings very happy with the guitar thank you mjjz


by L***n


on February 09, 2021

Just as expected Very pleased


by c***s


on February 01, 2021

My son loves this guitar! It arrived fast and works perfect for a great price!! I will highly recommend anyone to purchase! Thank you Glarry Music!


by d***y


on January 25, 2021

This is an outstanding value with some caveats. If you know how to do a guitar setup, this is a great deal. Lightweight, looks fantastic, VERY rock n roll. I bought this for my grandson's birthday and it is an unbelievably great deal. Great guitar to learn guitar luthiery/repair skills, and it is a great guitar package for a beginner IF you can do the work. Where was Glarry when I was a kid?! this is WAY better than my first guitar. This one needed truss rod adjustments to set the relief corre ...


by H***o


on December 26, 2020

The guitar ia beautiful. The amp is good. Definitely worth the price.


by P***k


on December 22, 2020

Works great kids loved it


by P***k


on December 22, 2020

Works great kids loved it


by P***k


on December 22, 2020

Works great kids loved it


by G***n


on December 16, 2020

I bought it for myself, and I'm very surprised at how good this guitar is for the price. The action is perfect and the sound is right on. I didn't have to adjust the bridge. I think I'm going to buy another one.


by K***s


on November 09, 2020

Purchased the Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar for my son for Christmas. I received it quickly and it was packaged well in a molded styrofoam container to avoid damage during shipping. I know my son will enjoy it.


by A***l


on October 15, 2020

I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He has always said he wanted one and thinks he would never get one . He was beyond excited and loves it!!! he practices everyday! thank you very much. ordering was quick and easy and the shipping was on time .


by r***e


on October 04, 2020

IF you are a beginner, the first thing you should do is buy a Glarry instrument. They are not the absolute 'top of the line' 'best you can buy', but they are good quality instruments, and their price is AMAZING. I am insanely pleased! I would and have recommended to friends already.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by A***t


on September 27, 2020

It is an amazing guitar! Very satisfied with it. If you are just starting to learn and want a good guitar that's sounds good and looks cool then this is what you want. This is a great starter kit! Very satisfied with my purchase!


by C***n


on September 24, 2020

Would give a 6/5 if I could, I have 2 Glarry guitars and they both sound amazing. I have Drop Down Tuning strings on one guitar and the regular strings on the other, they both sound wonderful. Fantastic guitar, even before factoring in the price

1 2 >