&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
4.5 5 73

Customer Reviews(73)

by J***e


on April 24, 2021

the guitar is absolutely amazing but the amp is extremely loud and has a shaky sound whenever the overdrive is turned on, not a buzzing but sounds a lot like a bumper dragging on the road

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by M***e


on April 15, 2021

Solid kit for a beginner. Good sound, good amp. The strap is flimsy and uncomfortable but it's cool they include one in the first place. The bag isnt anything special, I mainly use it to keep dust off the guitar. The bag came with a hole in it, but with it not being the most amazing material I wasnt suprised or angry. The amp is loud and has some nice sound options for experimenting with sound. Nothing too advanced or confusing, which I like being a total beginner. The guitar itself is a nice ...


by B***l


on April 12, 2021

Guitar sounds great for the price only complaint was pickups were real loose easy fix


by A***n


on March 04, 2021

Red Burning Fire Combo Pack For the price point, it's not a bad deal at all. The guitar had no real defects (like sprung frets, sharp fret ends, high frets, loose frets, etc.). The guitar was well packaged for shipment - showed no signs of damage by rough handling. Unfortunately, upon opening the package, it was clear I'd been sent a guitar that had been sitting for a bit after being built. It was unplayable out of the box, needing a neck adjustment to straighten the neck. The strings were ...


by S***o


on March 01, 2021

Pretty nice guitar for price,but some chords sound muffled.


by A***z


on January 16, 2020

This is my second instrument from flares and as a whole they make very impressive starter instruments ; however, the frets closest to the body are out of tune just like the first instrument I bought. Still a very good product for the price

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by M***e


on January 01, 2020

I'm just a beginner but I really like the way this one looks and how it comes with all the basic equipment to learn with. Compared to other guitars the price is great, and it ships fast and very well packaged. Not five star worthy though because one of the strings came MUCH looser than the rest so now I have to figure out how to fix it before I can play.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by A***s


on August 01, 2019

For the price can't beat it however the fret board had a crack and so the 19th is raised due too this and causing unwanred rattling and buzz. still cheap and decent after a set up played and I still use it


by B***y


on April 17, 2019

Was a great bargain buy can't be beat for the price and playability


by L***r


on March 04, 2019

It said 24 hour shipping and was not delivered in time. Other than that I am very satisfied with the product.

1