&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
4.4 5 73

Customer Reviews(73)

by P***k


on December 22, 2020

Works great kids loved it


by P***k


on December 22, 2020

Works great kids loved it


by G***n


on December 16, 2020

I bought it for myself, and I'm very surprised at how good this guitar is for the price. The action is perfect and the sound is right on. I didn't have to adjust the bridge. I think I'm going to buy another one.


by R***n


on November 30, 2020

Guitar is beautiful, packaging was good. It seems very well built. The only issue is the AMP did not work at first, for either guitar or MP3 jack, then started making static, then sound. None of the adjustment knobs except volume work, treble knob seems out of alignment or broke. The good news is that service / support was fast and friendly, AMP was out of stock but a replacement shipped right when they said it would. New AMP was perfect. I get that equipment can have issues, it is the custo ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected]m, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by K***s


on November 09, 2020

Purchased the Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar for my son for Christmas. I received it quickly and it was packaged well in a molded styrofoam container to avoid damage during shipping. I know my son will enjoy it.


by B***e


on November 08, 2020

I find it hilarious that you should ask me to write a review when, in the two weeks that have passed since I placed my order, I have received a UPS tracking number for my item but as of today the UPS website says that they cannot locate shipping details on this tracking number. What is going on? Where is my package (which was a birthday present for a friend and is now a week late). I will never do business with this website again and I encourage others to look elsewhere as well.

Service Team:

Hi Sorry, we messed up.GM20201027RLRX is our order number.I have sent the UPS tracking number to your email.Unfortunately, due to some reasons,the logistics status has not been updated.Because the guitar is out of stock,do you want a refund or replace it with another guitar?


by G***a


on October 17, 2020

The guitar wont do noise and I've been trying to connect it in the input and such I made sure everything is good and nothing happens. When I touch a string all I hear is static. Is there a fix to this?

Service Team:

Hi I notified the technician to follow up, please check the email, because I am not sure whether this is a guitar or AMP problem. Can you try if the FAQ can help you? https://www.glarrymusic.com/faqs-center/amplifier-amp-q-13.html


by A***l


on October 15, 2020

I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He has always said he wanted one and thinks he would never get one . He was beyond excited and loves it!!! he practices everyday! thank you very much. ordering was quick and easy and the shipping was on time .


by r***e


on October 04, 2020

IF you are a beginner, the first thing you should do is buy a Glarry instrument. They are not the absolute 'top of the line' 'best you can buy', but they are good quality instruments, and their price is AMAZING. I am insanely pleased! I would and have recommended to friends already.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by A***t


on September 27, 2020

It is an amazing guitar! Very satisfied with it. If you are just starting to learn and want a good guitar that's sounds good and looks cool then this is what you want. This is a great starter kit! Very satisfied with my purchase!


by C***n


on September 24, 2020

Would give a 6/5 if I could, I have 2 Glarry guitars and they both sound amazing. I have Drop Down Tuning strings on one guitar and the regular strings on the other, they both sound wonderful. Fantastic guitar, even before factoring in the price


by M***e


on September 23, 2020

We received the guitar my son loves it, the only thing is that we thought it was a little bigger.


by B***r


on September 13, 2020

A very nice starter package. I lowered the action to 4/64 and it plays great. Hats off to the Customer Service department who helped me with some special requests.


by W***z


on September 08, 2020

Very lite plays really well .... Stays in tune ! Love IT


by K***h


on August 05, 2020

Excellent. My daughter loves it. Exactly as shown and shipping was fast.


by T***m


on July 27, 2020

Ok. I bought this guitar a few weeks ago. You cannot beat this product for the price. I am extremely impressed and I will be buying more from these guys. Thanks Glarry! Stay healthy.


by T***r


on July 27, 2020

Nice guitar-arrived as promised, plays well, looks great, and amp is nice as well....all in all, unbeatable value! More than satisfied, and will buy here again.


by E***o


on July 26, 2020

Purchased for my son as a starter's guitar and I'm amazed as how the product stands out, the quality is great. The price not to say well worth for what you get! My son loves it and can not get enough of the practice on it!


by L***s


on July 23, 2020

Never played a guitar before, but its actually really good for just practicing! Love everything about it


by P***r


on June 02, 2020

There was a gigantic hole in the box...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.Glarry


by K***s


on May 17, 2020

No complaints. Great casual guitar for just messing around. Sounds great, looks great. No regrets!


by J***t


on May 14, 2020

Great product and I got it expediantly. Thanks.


by J***i


on May 07, 2020

This is the GREATEST Electric Guitar I ever Had, The AMP that comes with it is LOUD and you can play GREAT power chords with the pickups

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by K***i


on April 30, 2020

I watched a few of the videos from glarry.com to see how it stacked up before buying. This is my 2nd Burning Fire purchase - first was the 4 string bass. I'm impressed with the fit, finish and overall quality of these instruments for the price. With very little adjustments I have my latest Glarry guitar sounding great. I might add some better strings, but seriously, for the price range, out of the box this guitar rocks! Only problem I have is which one to buy next.


by T***s


on April 05, 2020

These gutiars are awesome thank you I ordered one but bought two now I'm good I have what I need thanks I only needed one but accidentally ordr 4so please don't send anymore thank you


by T***s


on April 05, 2020

Thank you


by R***k


on March 12, 2020

Im still working on giving it 5 stars. The guitars strings were a 1/4 inch off the fret boards so I had to adjust the neck,tweak the bridge and file down a fret or 2...it's better than it was as I fly up n down the neck...raised the pick ups some so I get that healthy feedback...I run into glarry the amp and out of the headphone jack into my Bluetooth system and get great sound out of it... between a slayer and Metallica type of sound...after a couple More fine tunings we can look at star 5...th ...


by S***s


on February 14, 2020

Better than expected sounds great good build inspired me to take lessons

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry


by A***k


on January 23, 2020

Excellent guitar thank you


by B***e


on January 21, 2020

AWESOME!! The color is great. The guitar in a whole is worth it. I haven't had any problems yet and I'm glad to say it was totally worth it.

< 1 2 3 >