Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
4.4 5 203

Customer Reviews(203)

by P***h


on March 23, 2021

I have reached to customer service about a major TWIST in the neck of the recieved instrument. Included pictures and sent them to customer service to have the issue addressed. But was only advised to adjust the neck. A twist cannot be adjusted. The only fix is to replace the entire neck. Tried to hold off on this awful review. But have been met with resistance from Glarry and im not sure as to why. This is my 2nd guitar from Glarry and my GTL was a fantastic instrument. This is such a di ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

on March 23, 2021

Glarry got back with me and went above and beyond. While the instrument was as good of quality as i would have liked, Glarry made it right. Would up the stars if I could. Thank you again, Glarry! Will be buying from this company another time.


by T***e


on March 17, 2021

Low price for a reason. Cheap material and poor construction. Missing one of the strap holders and arrived damaged. Not what I expected from Glarry. They did work with me to make this right which is the only reason I gave this 2 stars. I definitely regret this purchase. Save your money and keep looking for a better quality acoustic.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***k


on December 04, 2020

Well first off I just wanna say that I think it's cool that you guys have affordable instruments for beginners and classroom environments. I watch alot of guitar reviews and always see glarry. So I figured I would try it out myself. For a $60 guitar it will do for lounging around. It just doesn't stay in tune. I would tune it, play a few chords and boom have to retune. The finish wasn't very good either. I could see where they went lighter and had over spray in the sound hole. The neck is way to ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by I***o


on December 02, 2020

Instead of getting the B string I got a D string in place of it. The wood was still a little bit rough.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by j***s


on July 22, 2020

Nice looking but not playable

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by s***e


on January 30, 2020

Guitar looked great,sat for a few hours to aclimate to home, tuned up and played great...The action a bit high so I checked the neck and has a bit of BOW (up) so I tried to turn TRUSS ROD and it does not tighten at all...Seems its spinning inside neck...SAD...sounds great but hard to play at higher frets because of action...TOO MUCH NECK UP-BOW...TRUSS ROD SIMPLY SPINS FREELY AND DOES NOT TIGHTEN.

1