Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
4.4 5 203

Customer Reviews(203)

by J***l


on January 29, 2021

Awesome guitar. You just can't beat it for the money. Plays great. And customer service is the best. Im very happy with my purchase, will be buying more. Thanks Glarry.


by A***s


on January 23, 2021

Fantastic first guitar and customer service!!! So happy, thanks!!!


by S***s


on January 22, 2021

Perfect. After a basic set up - ready to go. I bought this for a student who is learning. Great guitar


by M***s


on January 22, 2021

Very nice!!


by J***t


on January 11, 2021

Unbelievable quality for the price..very well made instrument..very playable straight out of the box... amazing... couldn't be more pleased


by J***s


on January 08, 2021

Wow! I must have gotten either lucky or bought one at the right time because there was no flaws at all with this beautiful guitar. Only bad thing was the delivery took to long but that's due to Covid so I completely understand. This is my first guitar so I learned how to tune and it sound is perfect for me. If this one sounds this good, I cant even imagine what a top dollar guitar would sound like. Again, this is my personal opinion. Cant believe all this for $59. My only reaction is "Incredible ...


by j***z


on January 07, 2021

the guitar came damaged and is very unacceptable. no one answers the phones very hard to get help.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by R***s


on January 07, 2021

overall nice guitar


by E***k


on January 06, 2021

..my guitar has not come, yet... it has been two weeks... i am worried

Service Team:

:( We are so sorry for delay. Could you kindly wait for more days? If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by J***r


on January 12, 2021

I really wanted to like this guitar. I am sorry to say it came with a crack/hole. It sounds amazing which makes me sad because it has such a hole. I want a replacement of the same color without holes and cracks. If I get a replacement, I will update this review due to customer service. +++ Update: The seller has agreed to send me a replacement and let me keep the old guitar, asking for it to be donated to charity. This is a good company with good customer service. The seller sent me a replac ...


by D***n


on December 31, 2020

I have yet to receive the guitar I ordered. The shipment I did receive was a desk. Still waiting on a response to my email about reshipping the guitar.

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that, our customer service will contact you ASAP.


by A***a


on December 29, 2020

worst fuckin customer service, don't even get back to me on an order i need cancelled and refunded. I've been contacting them all day too and nothing , no reply. I've hit them up on every platform they're on and nothing

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. If you didn't receive our reply, please check your spam folder. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by W***b


on December 17, 2020

You sold me a poorly intonated guitar, and you did it knowingly, and you do it every day. It's the least rock n roll thing possible. Luckily the truss rod at least caused good action to be possible. Can you please adjust the specs on the saddle for future clients?

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by T***n


on December 17, 2020

A great practice guitar for new musicians and experienced. The finger board was a little sloppy, but functional. The frets we're not as smooth as I like and since the high E-string was put on poorly ( had a kink) it broke when tuning it up. So before I replaced it I gently filed and polished the fret ends on the high side of the neck. Action (neck & string height was reasonable). I got the red burst which goes nicely with side and backs. I applied the pic guard...is nice either with or without. ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***s


on December 17, 2020

Would have liked if it was tuned better.


by m***h


on December 17, 2020

The construction is good and the sound is also good but you need to pay ALOT MORE ATTENTION TO FRET WIRE ENDS. If this was for a beginner playing this guitar would tear up their hand and really make them think about playing guitar.


by G***t


on December 06, 2020

I got the guitar a week ago and found it unfinished.I had to sand the finish to make it smooth. Also, the nut was the wrong one for that guitar and I am having a new one made...7 frets are too high to play without the strings buzzing..It is a very pretty looking guitar and I do love the tone from it.. when the luthier is done with it, I am hoping to fall in love with it and have the circuits put in to make it electrified! I would still tell anyone to buy but would warn them of the defects I fou ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***k


on December 04, 2020

Well first off I just wanna say that I think it's cool that you guys have affordable instruments for beginners and classroom environments. I watch alot of guitar reviews and always see glarry. So I figured I would try it out myself. For a $60 guitar it will do for lounging around. It just doesn't stay in tune. I would tune it, play a few chords and boom have to retune. The finish wasn't very good either. I could see where they went lighter and had over spray in the sound hole. The neck is way to ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***s


on December 03, 2020

I bought this guitar to fix up and customize. For the price, I think it's a great deal. But it needs far more work than the Glarry Strat-style electric I customized, especially the binding and finish. That said, it's assembled, and it sounds good, making it a better deal than the much more expensive acoustic kits I've seen.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by I***o


on December 02, 2020

Instead of getting the B string I got a D string in place of it. The wood was still a little bit rough.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by I***n


on November 26, 2020

This guitar sounds soo good. I was surprised how great it sounds.


by S***e


on November 02, 2020

Although there was a slight blemish on the face of the guitar the sound is very very good. The keys seem to be a good quality and the company stands Behind their product


by J***d


on November 02, 2020

Guitar came in 4 days. It sounds great. No complaints other than a few dings and scratches.


by R***e


on October 29, 2020

My daughter has been wanting a guitar for some time. After I baught an electric guitar from glarry, I was so impressed with mine I chose to get hers here too. I know she will love it!


by J***s


on October 22, 2020

100% satisfied. This is my third Glarry purchase and it will not be my last! Super resonant, lots of low end, holds tune great. Overall, for the money, it plays, feels and looks fantastic.


by P***t


on October 27, 2020

After watching the reviews of the guitars on YouTube I decided to purchase a bass guitar and an acoustic guitar as Christmas gifts for my son. On inspection, the bass seems ok but the acoustic has a cracked neck. I emailed glarry customer service regarding a repair or replacement but yet to hear anything. After watching the reviews, I was really hopeful about the guitars and customer service but now not so. I'm now thinking of replacing the acoustic with one of a different brand. I'm really dis ...

Service Team:

We are so sorry for that,our customer service will contact with you ASAP.


by J***z


on October 03, 2020

Nice acoustic for the price! New strings, and a setup made into a very playable guitar!


by S***n


on October 03, 2020

As always a great product delivered. Thank you.


by D***h


on September 29, 2020

I'm sorry to say the product is unplayable due to a faulty nut and constant buzzing at the first fret

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by S***s


on September 21, 2020

Bravo!

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >