&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Acoustic Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
4.6 5 198

Customer Reviews(198)

by S***s


on January 22, 2021

Perfect. After a basic set up - ready to go. I bought this for a student who is learning. Great guitar


by M***s


on January 22, 2021

Very nice!!


by J***t


on January 11, 2021

Unbelievable quality for the price..very well made instrument..very playable straight out of the box... amazing... couldn't be more pleased


by J***s


on January 08, 2021

Wow! I must have gotten either lucky or bought one at the right time because there was no flaws at all with this beautiful guitar. Only bad thing was the delivery took to long but that's due to Covid so I completely understand. This is my first guitar so I learned how to tune and it sound is perfect for me. If this one sounds this good, I cant even imagine what a top dollar guitar would sound like. Again, this is my personal opinion. Cant believe all this for $59. My only reaction is "Incredible ...


by R***s


on January 07, 2021

overall nice guitar


by W***b


on December 17, 2020

You sold me a poorly intonated guitar, and you did it knowingly, and you do it every day. It's the least rock n roll thing possible. Luckily the truss rod at least caused good action to be possible. Can you please adjust the specs on the saddle for future clients?

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by T***n


on December 17, 2020

A great practice guitar for new musicians and experienced. The finger board was a little sloppy, but functional. The frets we're not as smooth as I like and since the high E-string was put on poorly ( had a kink) it broke when tuning it up. So before I replaced it I gently filed and polished the fret ends on the high side of the neck. Action (neck & string height was reasonable). I got the red burst which goes nicely with side and backs. I applied the pic guard...is nice either with or without. ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***s


on December 17, 2020

Would have liked if it was tuned better.


by m***h


on December 17, 2020

The construction is good and the sound is also good but you need to pay ALOT MORE ATTENTION TO FRET WIRE ENDS. If this was for a beginner playing this guitar would tear up their hand and really make them think about playing guitar.


by G***t


on December 06, 2020

I got the guitar a week ago and found it unfinished.I had to sand the finish to make it smooth. Also, the nut was the wrong one for that guitar and I am having a new one made...7 frets are too high to play without the strings buzzing..It is a very pretty looking guitar and I do love the tone from it.. when the luthier is done with it, I am hoping to fall in love with it and have the circuits put in to make it electrified! I would still tell anyone to buy but would warn them of the defects I fou ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***k


on December 04, 2020

Well first off I just wanna say that I think it's cool that you guys have affordable instruments for beginners and classroom environments. I watch alot of guitar reviews and always see glarry. So I figured I would try it out myself. For a $60 guitar it will do for lounging around. It just doesn't stay in tune. I would tune it, play a few chords and boom have to retune. The finish wasn't very good either. I could see where they went lighter and had over spray in the sound hole. The neck is way to ...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by M***s


on December 03, 2020

I bought this guitar to fix up and customize. For the price, I think it's a great deal. But it needs far more work than the Glarry Strat-style electric I customized, especially the binding and finish. That said, it's assembled, and it sounds good, making it a better deal than the much more expensive acoustic kits I've seen.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by I***o


on December 02, 2020

Instead of getting the B string I got a D string in place of it. The wood was still a little bit rough.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by I***n


on November 26, 2020

This guitar sounds soo good. I was surprised how great it sounds.


by S***e


on November 02, 2020

Although there was a slight blemish on the face of the guitar the sound is very very good. The keys seem to be a good quality and the company stands Behind their product


by J***d


on November 02, 2020

Guitar came in 4 days. It sounds great. No complaints other than a few dings and scratches.


by R***e


on October 29, 2020

My daughter has been wanting a guitar for some time. After I baught an electric guitar from glarry, I was so impressed with mine I chose to get hers here too. I know she will love it!


by J***s


on October 22, 2020

100% satisfied. This is my third Glarry purchase and it will not be my last! Super resonant, lots of low end, holds tune great. Overall, for the money, it plays, feels and looks fantastic.


by J***z


on October 03, 2020

Nice acoustic for the price! New strings, and a setup made into a very playable guitar!


by S***n


on October 03, 2020

As always a great product delivered. Thank you.


by S***s


on September 21, 2020

Bravo!


by S***s


on September 21, 2020

Perfect. Fast shipping


by S***n


on September 17, 2020

EXCELLENT!!! MY son Loves it .


by B***r


on September 18, 2020

An excellent guitar good value for money. I now have a gjazz bass I'm not disappointed bit of setting up needed to cure fret buzz. Next purchase will be gst strat copy I'm sure I won't be disappointed.


by R***r


on August 22, 2020

Received guitar in good condition. Did a little work on it, set the neck and lower the action a little the way I like it and polished it up. Looks and plays like a dream. This the third guitar I have purchased from Glarry and all have come in good condition and play excellent. I am not a guitarist but enjoy playing any string instrument. I would give them 6 stars if possible. Thank you Glarry for making a well played instruments at such a low affordable price.


by E***a


on August 13, 2020

Very good guitar, awesome price!


by u***a


on July 30, 2020

5stars for quality, look and customer service. I am a beginner guitar player and I have ordered and tried 3 beginner guitars including this now, only to return the other two. This sounds sooooooooo better than the other 2 way better. It looks gorgeous and I really really like it. I play ukelele so this felt BIG for a while but now am used to it. When I played the other guitars I thought I am pressing too hard or not hard enough because it sounded weird. Once I unpacked tuned and played for the f ...


by J***r


on July 23, 2020

The item was great and great value for the price. I was not pleased with the fact it was just left on my door with no knock or email or text notification. I've had items stolen from me recently in the mail and was worried about this delivery of such a big item. The only way that I knew that it had arrived was due to the fact that I happened to check the delivery status on FedEx.com. Item Satisfaction is 5, but delivery is 1 in my opinion. Thanks!


by A***y


on July 23, 2020

The reviews on this site gave the impression that because this is a budget priced guitar that I might find the finish less than perfect but can happily disagree, the guitar I received was beyond my expectations and I am delighted.


by j***s


on July 22, 2020

Nice looking but not playable

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >