&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5550

Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By S***e
October 08, 2022
The guitar was packed very well(box was a little damaged but nothing actually broken or cracked), needed a little tuning but it plays nice and sounds great!
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By A***x
March 09, 2022
For the price, I couldn't recommend a better brand. Especially since I'm left handed. Will be purchasing another product soon!
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By B***l
December 09, 2021
Had issues with quality but glarry customer service took care of the issue
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By A***s
August 12, 2021
great price and with set-up plays well - really like the maple fret board - did have sharp edges on frets I had to deal with, but not too bad
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By A***s
August 12, 2021
not a bad bass for the price - pays well - needs set-up and new strings ( I put on flat strings and it's much better )
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By J***s
April 09, 2021
You get a lot of guitar for the money! This was my first bass as I generally play guitar. I enjoyed this bass so much though that I ended up upgrading to a much more expensive bass. That's not a criticism of this base, but a positive thing. Sometimes affordable instruments can deter you from playing more instead of inspiring you. I was impressed by the finish of the guitar—the sunburst was pretty nice. I was happy with the stock pickups but I imagine that not everyone is or was as Glarry has r ...
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By M***s
January 24, 2021
After seeing the youtube video review by Trogly's Guitars, I bought one of these and did a similar right-handed conversion. I did not move the pickup switch the way he did, and I'm glad I didn't! It ended up being a very fun little project. If anyone out there wants to do something similar, I recommend replacing the nut rather than simply reversing the plastic one that comes with the guitar. Now that I have everything set up and adjusted the way I want it, I play this guitar every day.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By C***n
January 02, 2021
I ordered it on the Sunday before Christmas and received it on Christmas Eve, very happy about that! The bass looks great and plays pretty good! The sound is pretty good too. Definitely worth the price, especially for a lefty! It is light weight yet well balanced for a beginner. It came pretty well set up, maybe the action was a bit too low, but the included allen wrenches can help with that adjustment (I would google how to setup a bass before making any adjustment). The only issue is a sli ...
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By J***d
November 14, 2020
Thank you Glarry for offering left handed guitars. I hope you will offer more lefty options in the future (styles and colors) Delivery was great. Very nice guitar for the money. I do have a wood grain bloch on the front of the guitar that bothers me. other than that all good. I guess you all ways want the guitar to look just like the picture on internet.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By E***n
September 16, 2020
The guitar is great! For less than $100.00 with free delivery, and with a few upgrades it will be marvelous!
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***d
May 02, 2020
Like it fun guitar to play
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By J***d
October 17, 2019
I like it more than my higher dollar bass
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By B***N
November 09, 2020
99 bucks hard to talk bad about it yes you could change out the pickups but i wont works fine for me good solid guitar alittle setup and it was ready togo
1