&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5550

Left Handed Electric Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By D***t
September 25, 2021
The guitar is amazing perfect for anyone wanting to learn! Best gift ever! Recommend.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Blue
By A***g
September 18, 2021
For the price it amazed me,great tone at a very affordable price. I love it!
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By R***g
August 12, 2021
Awesome guitar for the price..well worth it.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By A***s
August 12, 2021
these guitars are amazing for the money - with set-up they play great - look pretty cool
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By A***s
August 12, 2021
great price and with set-up plays well - really like the maple fret board - did have sharp edges on frets I had to deal with, but not too bad
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By A***s
August 12, 2021
not a bad bass for the price - pays well - needs set-up and new strings ( I put on flat strings and it's much better )
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By J***l
August 12, 2021
Very nice.This guitar is built very well.
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By J***y
August 10, 2021
.I love it. I've been practicing every night since I received it. Learning how to.play an instrument has always been a life long dream.
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***n
August 09, 2021
We love this guitar and our son is excited about learning the guitar. Glarry always provides excellent service and products. Thank you.
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By A***s
August 06, 2021
Great bass, fast shipping to my home This bass plays and sounds like my American made 1974 left handed Fender P bass which it had to be ordered from Fender back then with a three month wait. Very happy with the product.
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By A***s
July 22, 2021
I have been playing about 60 years. 40 years on bass. I have owned a few bass guitars in my day. The bass I got from Garry's is beautiful. I played the bass right out the box. If I play the Glarry bass then my p bass or my Hofner bass, you would not be able to tell the difference. I like the deep bass sound. I lower the string, just because of my playing style. The neck is fast and the pickups are great. This is not my first buy from Grarys and will not be my last.
Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By J***n
July 17, 2021
Love it, made really nice, honestly better then I expected. Buy it with Confidence.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By A***s
July 16, 2021
Delivery was fast , beautiful guitar for the price and sounds great ! Once tuned up sounded good !! Love the other different colors. I would buy again!!!
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By S***t
July 14, 2021
I bought this as a gift for my left handed brother. I was impresses with the quality. My brother was thrilled with it. The delivery was fast and Glarry is great to deal with.
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By A***s
July 08, 2021
Very happy with the purchase! Excellent bass at an unbelievable price!
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By B***o
July 02, 2021
Got it for my daughter,she loves it.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By P***y
June 22, 2021
Quality product,I am very impressed and will be back in the future!
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***X
June 02, 2021
Just received my new Burning Fire Lefty from Glarry Guitars! I must say that I am very pleased with what I got! Far, far exceeded my expectations for a budget guitar, plays very well right out of the box with just a little intonation adjustment. The awesome inlays & 24 frets make this guitar a steal for the price I am most defiantly buying another.
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By r***r
May 25, 2021
Don't let the price fool you. This Bass is excellent!
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By H***y
May 25, 2021
Beautiful beginner guitar that has a great sound. I revived it super fast with free shipping and it already came strung! It's an amazing body piece I've already gotten complemented on.
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By D***O
April 18, 2021
Had to do a set up and put new strings on. Other than that. The guitar is great. Excellent finish and plays great.
May 31, 2021
https://youtu.be/UMzl2HaJiyc Check out the vid
Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By A***n
April 12, 2021
I received my Bass Guitar on Saturday 04/10/2021. I will say I'm pleased with the product. The Finish looks great, however, I am a bit surprised with the quality of construction. The pick-ups where not secured properly. The strings were (in my opinion) very poor quality. I had to secure both pick-ups as they were extremely loose and sounded tinny when connected to my amp. I'll change the strings for better quality. Granted this is a low end bass guitar, Minor problem, but I would suggest better ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By J***s
April 09, 2021
You get a lot of guitar for the money! This was my first bass as I generally play guitar. I enjoyed this bass so much though that I ended up upgrading to a much more expensive bass. That's not a criticism of this base, but a positive thing. Sometimes affordable instruments can deter you from playing more instead of inspiring you. I was impressed by the finish of the guitar—the sunburst was pretty nice. I was happy with the stock pickups but I imagine that not everyone is or was as Glarry has r ...
Glarry GTL Left Handed Electric Guitar SS Pickup Transparent Yellow
By B***h
April 08, 2021
Overall, I'm happy. More colors for lefty would be nice. I had to contact service for assistance at first and they eventually solved my problem with replacement. After some adjustments to the action and a new set of strings, it's definitely worth the $
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By v***t
March 31, 2021
Packaged well with prompt delivery
Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By R***K
March 24, 2021
OMG I HAD THE LONGEST REVIEW EVER AND THE WEBSITE SIGNED ME OUT!!! Alright, replacement review. It's amazing, it exceeds a Squier J-Bass & comes close to par with a stock MIM Fender J-Bass. I went into detail about how I had to get it set up first because the action was so high at unboxing that it was almost wildly unplayable, but that setup combined with throwing on a set of nylon tapewounds turned out to be a wise investment. My other review was probably 4x the length of this one, but I won ...
Glarry GJazz Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Sunset
By Q***e
March 02, 2021
Awesome bass for the price point! Really glad you can get a quality instrument (especially left handed), this well made without breaking the bank. Thanks Glarry! I will be buying from your company again!
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By W***r
February 09, 2021
No better at 4xs the price!
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Maple Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Green
By M***s
January 24, 2021
After seeing the youtube video review by Trogly's Guitars, I bought one of these and did a similar right-handed conversion. I did not move the pickup switch the way he did, and I'm glad I didn't! It ended up being a very fun little project. If anyone out there wants to do something similar, I recommend replacing the nut rather than simply reversing the plastic one that comes with the guitar. Now that I have everything set up and adjusted the way I want it, I play this guitar every day.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By J***g
January 15, 2021
This is our second Glarry bass, and both have been fine. My brother has been playing bass for 45 years and he was very impressed with how well they play, even compared to his $5,000 basses! The build quality is very good. I did set up both instruments after checking them out. The relief was off a bit so I loosened the truss rod. Lowered the bridge; the action was a bit too high. And finally adjusted the bridge saddles for correct intonation. Same thing I would do for any guitar. Our first Glar ...
< 1 2 3 4 >