Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 1265

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Sunset Burlywood
By S***s
April 30, 2020
The bass guitar is very nice indeed! A little neck heavy, but on the plus side, it will never warp or bend. The strings are the perfect height from the fret board, making it easy to play. The enclosed amplifier didn't work, but Glarry immediately refunded a satisfactory amount of the purchase price. This is a great entry level bass guitar, and fits that need just fine. I highly recommend for the purpose of learning to play.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By H***r
April 30, 2020
Well the whammy bar did not screw in can't use it but everything else is fun looking forward to getting my Sunburst Telecaster Style thank you Harold not too much into whammy bars anyway
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By D***g
April 29, 2020
exactly what I was looking for!!! decent quality for a incredible price!!!!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By R***s
April 29, 2020
Is it the nicest bass I've ever owned? Nope...but is it a great bass for less than $100? Absolutely! Great value for the price and perfect for my girlfriend and daughter to plunk around on and learn!
Glarry GP Left Handed Electric Bass Guitar Cord Wrench Tool Burlywood Sunset
By k***t
April 29, 2020
i bought this case for a nice little jazz bass i had purchased a few months prior, and which i had been keeping in the fairly decent gig bag that came with it. feeling it deserved something nicer, but knowing the likelihood of it ever leaving the house was very slim, i just needed a relatively well made but not terribly pricey basic model. then I saw this case, and thought, dang, i've never found a glarry item i didn't love, so i snapped up this bargain. bingo! you guys did it again!! it's a s ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***s
April 29, 2020
I love this guitar ...it's incredible. The Guitar snobs will hate this ...it feels great, plays great, the neck is great ,,can't say that for my Epiphones ..I wish the snobs would get over it ...the big guys are robbing us blind ..I mean really how can a guitar cost more than a used car ..you guys rock so keep it up ..I tell every one how awesome u are
Glarry GT507 38 inch Spruce Acoustic Guitar Burlywood White Black
By D***n
April 29, 2020
Price, 5 star. Shipping speed, 5 star...guitar...well depends on how you look at it. I'm just learning to play and don't even know if I'll stick with it so this was perfect for me. My brother has played for years, his opinion...good beginner/campfire guitar. Overall we were both impressed with the quality of the guitar for the price and I'll probably try more of their products.
Glarry UK303 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Zebra Wood Ukulele
By K***o
April 29, 2020
Came as expected, sound is good. Very happy child for such a small price. 100% satisfied
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar with Electric Guitar Amplifier Sunset White Black
By J***a
April 28, 2020
Looks Fantastic, and sounds Great!! .. You honestly can't beat the price.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GJazz Electric 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By D***s
April 28, 2020
I am a beginner. I thought I would finally learn an instrument. The price was right so decided to leap. The bass is great looking and felt nice. The sound as far as my new ears can tell is great. A friend of mine saw the bass decided to get a 5 string for his studio.
Glarry GT304 38inch Concert Cutaway Spruce Front Folk Acoustic Guitar Burlywood with Bags
By T***l
April 28, 2020
We use this guitar in our country blues band The Cold Cuts.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By C***a
April 28, 2020
Great sounding bass. Got to my home with no issues and just like Glarry music said. I will be ordering again.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***a
April 28, 2020
Great feel to the guitar. Sounds great also. You can't beat the quality for the price. I will order again.
Glarry Left Handed GST Electric Guitar SSS Pick-up Green
By J***R
April 28, 2020
Guitar is great. However, I didnt get my item un 3-5 days and paid the extra $7.99 shipping for it. I emailed for refund and no response
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our After Sales Department. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***n
April 28, 2020
This is the third review I've made about this guitar. I received guitar on a Sunday. It was delivered with a loud drop on my front porch. Went out and picked up face down package. Box was in bad shape. Opened box to find nickel sized dent in the guitar and one of the tuners was crooked. Very disappointed. Nobody from Glarry has gotten back to me.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By J***l
April 28, 2020
Faat shipping. Amazing for the money!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***a
April 27, 2020
This is my second Glarry purchase, I bought this one for my kid. The color is very nice, the fit and finish is excellent, and that's before you take into account that it was less than $70 shipped. I have not been able to touch it since I pulled it out of the box, my kid basically snatched it and that's the last I saw it. He's very happy with it. Fit and finish is identical to my GST sunset, and it is also very light. Packaging was adequate, the guitar arrived in pristine condition. Tuning it w ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By C***t
April 27, 2020
This is a great bass. I did a little adjusting but it came set-up already. The action was on point right out of the box. I like how the neck feels and the Burlywood looks like it would cost 3 times as much. The is way more bass than what is cost. Thank you for hooking up folks on a budget with nice instruments.
Glarry Left Handed GST Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By R***l
April 26, 2020
Very nice guitar. Exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend.
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By B***e
April 26, 2020
This is the fourth Glarry guitar I have purchased. I had no problems with the first three. Pros: The guitar arrived quickly and undamaged. The fit and finish of the guitar is excellent, not a blemish. Cons: The humbuckers sound VERY weak and when you can hear them they are very distorted. Possibly they are not wired in right. I haven't had time to open it up to check. It's only playable with the single coil. The truss rod needed major tightening before the guitar was playable. Even though the gu ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***n
April 26, 2020
Not a bad little guitar! Got it, restrung it, set it up with intentions of modding it. First thing I noticed when plugging in is the pickups were not half bad! All I really need to do is replace the nut (Graph Tech, baby!) and MAYBE the tuners, and its a giggable axe! Lightweight, good feeling neck, and as previously stated. decent pick ups!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By j***p
April 26, 2020
For the price it's a great bass, sounds good, plays well after doing a setup, I'm happy with it and will buy other styles in the future.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By R***b
April 23, 2020
Bought the GIb Electric bass from Glarry, it arrived in 4 days in perfect condition. I previously owned the Glarry Jazz bass and really liked it. However the Gib bass is totally awesome . I don't just like it, I love it. The tones and sounds are amazing. the only thing I had to do is adjust the bridge to get rid of some string tension and bam its an explosive bass guitar!! Thanks Glarry.. Love it!!!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By E***l
April 23, 2020
Lovely guitar,plays and feels great. No sharp or buzzing frets. Great deal for the price. I also bought the strat style same great deal.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By B***y
April 22, 2020
Excellent guitar value. My GST is well built and finished. Sounds great too. I would purchase again.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By S***r
April 21, 2020
Decent value and quality. My son's first bass and he is happy so far!
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 42 43 >