Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.7 5 536

Guitars Reviews

(536 Reviews)

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***d
October 14, 2019
This is a full-size facsimile of a "Fender Stratocaster." I haven't owned a Strat for many years. This guitar and the amp that came with it work well together as I'm working to re-learn what years and some disability hid from me. I was pleased when the package arrived in the proposed time period. It all arrived in good condition and with all the items I expected. As I say, I'm out of practice, but I believe this beautiful beast (it's solid wood, with three pickups and multi-stage selector, a volume dial, a couple of other tuning dials and a vibe bar) is worth more than I paid for it.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By M***Z
October 14, 2019
I bought this for my son for school and his instructor agreed this was perfect for a beginner that wasn't sure they'd like to continue playing. For the money it plays and sounds for well. Perfect for a beginners as the cost is very affordable especially if your child is unsure about wanting to continue with the instrument.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***t
October 13, 2019
Wish orders just seem to arrive early all the time!! It's awesome!!! I got the natural color guitar and it's beautiful! It's a learner for me and I've been practicing with it everyday since it arrived
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By A***r
October 13, 2019
I am impressed. I play guitar and this is my first bass ever. It is a great purchase. Seriously: on time, very professional and very great sound. I have been playing some Led Zeppelin bass lines and it sounds great!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By M***k
October 13, 2019
Guitar looks good, but it will need adjustment to the neck, bridge and nut to get the action I would like to have. I believe it is well worth the price.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By L***n
October 12, 2019
Truely blown away with how good this bass is. The overall construction, feel and playability is on a par with guitars costing 3,4 times as much. Very happy customer. Thank you Glarry.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By D***z
October 12, 2019
I just received my Strat and I must say I'm impressed! Everything was perfect. As for the guitar it's amazing for the price! The amp is also very nice! I highly recommend Glarry guitars if you are on a budget like me!
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By P***s
October 11, 2019
I couldn't be happier with my purchase, was amazed at what a great value this was. I bought one and ended up buying another and will buy more I'm sure. You can't beat this for the money, I ordered a name brand guitar that costs four times more and it needed a setup, the two Glarry guitars were setup fine right out of the box and played great. Buy one, (or more) you won't regret it!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Black Blue Sunset
By L***r
October 11, 2019
Great guitar, totally playable out of the box. The finish is beautiful. Neck was perfect and feels great. I will tweak the guitar to my liking but that's only personal preference and has nothing to do with the guitar itself. Highly recommend these guitars for beginners or even people who just want an inexpensive but decent guitar to noodle on. Customer service is excellent too.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By s***e
October 11, 2019
O.k. the action? is great, 5 pickup? ?sounds good really nice guitar
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By m***a
October 10, 2019
you get what you pay for, not the best best i works.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By J***e
October 10, 2019
It the price right? You bet! I watched multiple YouTube videos where bass guitar "influencers" reviewed this miracle $75 bass. And I fell for it. But am I disappointed? Not really. One reviewer specifically called out how smooth the frets where on edge of the neck, when he ran his fingers down the neck. This is my only grievance. The frets are not smooth. In fact I'm trying to figure out how sand paper or grind them down without destroying the neck. The base sounds decent, it will be a good practice base in the basement. It's fun to have a spare axe on the wall. I would not discourage anyone from buying, but just know that a $75 bass is a $75 base.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue
By T***d
October 10, 2019
This is an amazing bass for the price. You seriously can't beat it. I've had multiple basses that cost hundreds of dollars and with a few simple tweaks it can rival almost anything for the price
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By N***n
October 10, 2019
very nice quality, especially for the price. came in super early too!
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***r
October 10, 2019
Loved the look and for the price, it plays really good. I did change strings but that is more a preference thing. I love the sound of it.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Blue Sunset
By R***l
October 09, 2019
man this guitar is super nice no rough edges. intonation is perfect.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By r***d
October 09, 2019
My 15 year old daughter REALLY wanted a guitar for Christmas and we REALLY didn't have guitar gifting funds. We didn't want to cheap-out and give her a piece of crap but after reading a LOT of reviews we decided to take a gamble on this one. We have NOT been disappointed! She LOVES it. It's not top of the line, but it's very sturdy & well made. Perfect for beginners! Plus it comes with a decent amp & some accessories, all for under a hundred bucks. My kid even scrounged up some Christmas money to buy a distortion pedal & now she's in heaven. This guitar is absolutely worth getting. Some of the best money I've ever spent. You can't go wrong!
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By S***t
October 09, 2019
Wish orders just seem to arrive early all the time!! It's awesome!!! I got the natural color guitar and it's beautiful! It's a learner for me and I've been practicing with it everyday since it arrived
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By D***d
October 09, 2019
Sounds great looks great. Extremely happy musician here.
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By E***z
October 07, 2019
So far it seems like a Decent guitar for the price. I was impressed. Few dings.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By M***.
October 07, 2019
I ordered this guitar as a project. I wanted a white strat style guitar with a maple fingerboard and this was alot less expensive than buying a painted body and neck. the tuners are a little rough but work just fine. the intonation was spot on, and the neck is straight and true. I think this would be great for a beginner since part of learning to play guitar is learning how to setup the guitar to suit your playing style. I was surprised by the tone of the pickups being as good as any other strat I played in the local guitar shop. this is a bargain for the money and the shipping was fast. arrived in just a few days.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By R***t
October 07, 2019
The E string needed replacing and you have to tune it pretty often. It's good for learning.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By C***r
October 06, 2019
I bought the Jazz Bass on a Wednesday and it was at my house on Thursday! I'm a drummer who's trying something different so I can't say anything about its playability, but it sounds great and it's a beautiful instrument. For the price point you get a lot! WTG, Glarry!
Glarry Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By A***z
October 05, 2019
Great for money. Replacing the weak pickups,adjusting the action. Good deal !
Glarry UK207 26inch Tenor Rosewood Fingerboard Matte Sapele Ukulele
By B***n
October 03, 2019
Good ukulele....tune it up sounds great.thank you.. (Beginner)
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By L***r
October 03, 2019
This guitar Beginner package is a good deal in my opinion.It looked just advertised, and sounds good. The only thin g that was bad is that the bottom tone knob was broken. This guitar was a Birthday Gift so I just took a knob off one of my own guitars to replace the broken knob.That kept that happy smile on her face.
Glarry GT502 41inch Matte Dreadnought Cutaway Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Gradient Red Gradient Sunset Burlywood
By T***l
October 01, 2019
The best cheaper guitars that I have bought it is better than Rogue. There are a few minor flaws in it but it is not damaged. The flaws are more like thin stain in some places. but nothing that is very bad at all I am very pleased with this guitar it almost has a hand built vibe to it. that's how small the flaws are.which I am okay with. It's not perfect by any means but it is actually not returnable so I would say that is a very good guitar it plays well and has pretty decent action right out of the box all I had to do is tune it up. I would definitely recommend buying from this company and I do plan on buying many of their other guitars.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***s
October 01, 2019
Purchased a GST in green w/maple neck. I simply can't believe a fifty two dollar guitar can look as good as this guitar looks. I am 65 and have begun working on guitars. So I got it to use as a project guitar. Completely gutted it, installed Fender Texas Specials, Gotoh tuners , Fender bridge and custom pick guard and it now it looks, plays and sounds incredible. I love it and can't take my eyes off it. All for 200.00, I have a viable guitar ready for the stage. Only criticism I find body is a bit soft and easy to bend out of tune while playing if you get animated. My next project will be a Fender offset Jazzmaster style, please offer it, it will sell! Thanks Glarry, awesome stuff!
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Black Blue Sunset
By V***n
October 01, 2019
For a startup it is a very good investment. comes playable and lowering the action. Makes it even better.
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 18 >