&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By S***a
October 06, 2022
BEAUTIFUL!! I feel as though I am unqualified to review because I'm a beginner, but i am happy with the sound quality/tone of the bass. The look is beautiful and it arrived in good condition. I've been playing it every day since it arrived, very good purchase !
Glarry GIZ101 Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HH Pickups Black Sunset Purple Wine Red
By C***g
October 05, 2022
Owned this instrument since January. Decent for the price, but arrived with some serious quality control issues such as damage to the body and knobs being loose to the point of breaking. Of course, with all guitars that are shipped, there is the concern for the aforementioned issues but even after attempting to fix them myself, there's still lingering issues such as fret spacing. Still not a bad guitar though, the issues mainly come down to the quality control and shipping.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By h***h
October 05, 2022
when i received my bass the nut had broken off and there was dents and dings all over the head stock and a big finish chip and dent in the body. i am extremely disappointed so i messaged them to return it yesterday and still have no response
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 07, 2022
i have an update review now, since the bass was broken with defects i was going to return when i contacted them they said i could return it or they would give me 95 dollars to fix the bass myself i decided to go for the 95 i just glued the nut back on and with a little bit of sand paper im shure i could get the neck dings out. the only thing i won't be able to correct is the chip in the finish but I really don't mind. over all it is a good bass for moding and with a little work you can have it p ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset
By D***R
October 05, 2022
Douglas Barker This 6 string Glarry Bass far exceeded my expectations .Wow its really hard to explain the value of this bass its appearance and the set up and sound were all great it plays so easy for having 6 strings. The sound is great real punchy.. The tuners and pickups intonation all set up perfect string clearance are really great .I would have gladly have paid $800.00 for a Bass like this at Guitar Center quality for such a low price. Glarry knocked it out of the park !!! BETTER GRAB ONE ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***l
October 04, 2022
TBH, I was sceptical. A little over a hundred bucks, how could a guitar be any good? It suffers from cheap hardware, but much more stable and playable than I was expecting. Unbelievably out of the box, this crazy thing was actually playable. How? The pickups sound ok, the strings were reasonable height. No sharp fret edges, the neck was straight, tuning keys aren't great, but they work. I wanted a guitar with humbuckers, since my other guitar is a stratocaster. It feels light and cheap, but ever ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By J***n
October 04, 2022
I use it almost everyday and i love making things with it really great if you don't wanna spend over 150 dollars.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***r
October 03, 2022
Ordered on a Wednesday and got it on a Thursday! Really surprised me! Great bass, great feel, and was really impressed with the sound of the amp.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***d
October 02, 2022
This is more a 3.5 star than 4 star because thus bass has some serious neck dive. The bass alone should be 2.5 star but the company is really great with their fast responses and customer service so I added for that. I'm new to bass and having to focus on holding the neck up as well as trying to figure out where to put my fingers is a real pain. I honestly wish I'd or gone with the upgraded version but it didn't come in a kit with an amp. I would not recommend this particular instrument to anyo ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality.

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By DJ
October 02, 2022
I'm a beginner so I don't know much about bass guitars but it's working out great for me. The bass looks to be in good shape and everything works so I have no complaints.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***w
October 01, 2022
Unfortunately this is the worst of the budget brands I've bought. Horrible workmanship on the F hole, splinters sticking out everywhere. The neck was misaligned when installed in the neck socket; the low E is much closer to the edge of the fretboard than is the high E. I will probably just drop this off at a local thrift store.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 11, 2022
After posting my review, Glarry customer service was quick to respond. I accepted the partial credit they offered - thank you. Customer service at Glarry is very courteous and quick; I appreciate that. They really do care about their customers!
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By M***w
October 01, 2022
Overall the bass is pretty nice. It's put together well and plays great. The one (big) problem is the electronics are messed up. Each knob acts as a volume AND tone control which makes it really difficult to dial in a tone. I haven't looked in the cavity yet, but I figure they must all be wired together for this to be happening. I like the bass enough to keep it, but not enough to use it until I get the wiring fixed.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Red Blue Burlywood
By r***0
October 01, 2022
If your interested in a lefty semi hollow and can do some work to improve it you cant go wrong. I put in new nut,repositioned the bridge,polished the frets and added new fender strings. The strings go through the body sound sweet and i am pleased with the result.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By W***.
October 01, 2022
This guitar is a little light and flimsily but sound great and is a blast to play
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier HSS Pickups Blue Sunset
By R***y
October 01, 2022
For the price, this is made extremely well, and performs admirably. With a better amp and cable than what it comes with it actually sounds very good. Bought this for my girlfriend who only has an acoustic guitar to see if she likes the shape and feel of electrics before committing to buying her a more expensive guitar, and she absolutely loved it.
Glarry GLP101 Electric Guitar Black Sunset Blue Red
By I***a
September 30, 2022
It came and when I opened the box the pickup switch was broke off of it metal and everything and one of the pickups was all out of wack. I love Glarry but this makes me a little mad.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 01, 2022
Update wish I could change it back to a 5 star. But they were real quick to getting back to me and helping me out. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐. They helped me out the next day. Thank you so guys so much. I will be doing business with you guys in the future.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By K***r
September 30, 2022
Arrived in perfect condition! Works and sounds amazingly! Great product!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By P***n
September 30, 2022
Very good and affordable bass guitar . This is my second and hasn't disappointed me
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By O***l
September 29, 2022
I bought this guitar last week and it came with everything listed and was just gorgeous I'm so happy with this purchase
Glarry GST Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Sunset
By D***1
September 29, 2022
This is a very good deal. Kid loves it, just needs a nudge to get started. Of this is 1st guitar, I recommend getting some books too.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By g***r
September 28, 2022
i love this guitar it came out of the box pretty much ready to play and ive had no issues with it so far :)
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***r
September 28, 2022
We have been very happy with this purchase. The guitar looks and sounds great. Thank you!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By M***i
September 28, 2022
The Glarry Electric Guitar is a low budget electric guitar , so really you get a good guitar for your money and they produce some good guitars and if you do buy them from the website you get a 30 day money back guarantee. So is you have $300 that you want to invest in your child or yourself then do it , because a $300 Electric Guitar is going to be much better the Glarry . But if you don't have the money then The Glarry is very good. So it comes with an amp a guitar strap , cables and two pick ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By N***r
September 28, 2022
Nice guitar. I had to dress the fret ends to smooth them, and adjust one saddle. Guitar plays good, and has a decent sound, considering the less expensive pickups. I am very happy with this machine !
Glarry GP Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Black Burlywood Sunset White Yellow
By J***y
September 27, 2022
This bass is great. I already had a G Jazz II so I knew what to expect. I put some Fender Flat Wounds on it and have played it most days since. The pick up is quite nice!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By C***y
September 27, 2022
Box damaged upon receiving. Open box, guitar neck had black smear on it, rear of neck had glue stuck to it. Fretboard has glue smeared across it. Red stain in white finish near output jack, scratches in finish where installation of pickguard, body overall the shape is not uniform. Tried to return, getting no where with customer service.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By E***o
September 27, 2022
First off, I want to state that the humbucker pickup on the first instrument I got had a problem and did not function. Having said that, I contacted the Glarry customer service staff, and they promptly sent me a replacement guitar to solve my issue. The Glarry support staff is very outstanding. I simply want to praise Glarry Support for listening to all of my problems and solving them so swiftly. I'll now give my review. For the price, this guitar is such a fantastic piece of gear. The tone and ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Dark Blue Transparent Yellow Black Sunset Green
By p***r
September 26, 2022
Great little Tele copy. Good twangy sound. With a 20 watt amp, delivered for $120 Couldn't go wrong, and didn't. Thanks
Glarry GT501 40 Inch Cutaway Auditorium Acoustic Guitar Matte Spruce Front Folk Black Red Sunset Burlywood
By p***r
September 26, 2022
Great knock around, carry acoustic guitar And under $80 delivered! Nice
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By p***r
September 26, 2022
Good quality at an affordable price Lot of fun under $130! And it last
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 132 133 >