Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6799

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***h
October 12, 2021
I am super excited to surprise my grandson with his first bass! I never thought I could afford one for him. He will be thrilled. I ordered another really cool guitar for him, but I'm saving it for his birthday. He saw the box and knew we had just looked at that guitar a couple of nights before. They come really fast :) Now he will get the surprise for Chanukah and the other one for the birthday. With this price I could afford two guitars.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***r
September 19, 2021
Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***z
August 19, 2021
Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By R***t
May 25, 2024
I had my doubts about such an inexpensive guitar, much less fretless. However, so far, this has been one of the best purchases I have made, in the music world. after more than 50 years of playing, writing, and recording, I am really loving this guitar. Lowered the strings a bit, and the intonation seemd fine, and added a few pedals to it, which is not really needed, but just wanted to have a different sound than my other basses. I'm having a ball with this guitar! I woulld certainly advize a b ...
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By R***l
May 21, 2024
Pros: looks nice hanging on my wall. Cons: two nobs wobble around like a joysticks, the bass isn't very loud on any amp or with any cable, even at max volumes on amp and bass, very quiet. Im assuming it is defective but at least I have wall art. Who has time to learn bass anyway.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***p
May 17, 2024
Great I'll be back for all my musical needs
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By M***Y
May 16, 2024
The guitar arrived barely playable. Interestingly, the strings were not close to being in tune; typically after shipping guitar strings are going to be out of tune, but the low E and A were at least a 5th above the right notes and the B and # were nowhere near pitch, suggesting the guitar was never tuned at the factory at all. If someone had tuned it, they would have noticed that the B and high E strings buzz all the way up the neck. The nut isn't cut correctly, the bridge is dialed too high, an ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

May 24, 2024
An important thing to know about Glarry is how good their customer service is. I had some questions about this order, and they were all answered within 24 hours. Now I have a cool, playable Mustang-lookalike at a price that's unbeatable. Thank you very much!
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By S***n
May 16, 2024
You will need to adjust the action and intonation before playing,but otherwise it's a decent guitar for the money.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By S***n
May 16, 2024
You will need to adjust the action and intonation before playing,but after that,it plays pretty good,stays in tune,etc. Good quality for the price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***x
May 16, 2024
Actually surprised on the quality for the price, it needs a setup which I need to do. Would I purchase another Glarry, yes I would. Shipping free which was nice, was delivered a little before 10pm though...was package great to prevent damage. The cable is open, checked with a ohms meter. .. I will be looking again for another guitar to customize in the near future. Thx T
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By M***s
May 16, 2024
Had it for a week and I am in love! It sounds beautiful!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By E***r
May 15, 2024
Beautiful electric guitar. My daughter loves it. It sounds great.
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By L***z
May 14, 2024
Please tell me where my order is? It was shipped to the wrong address and it was the wrong product. Please help. Thank you. Order #GM202405086JN8 May. 08,2024 Shipped FedEx free shipping - 776284466978 :: https://www.fedex.com/fedextrack/?trknbr=
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. Glarry will immediately check your order and reply to you within 24 hours. Please check your email carefully. Glarry

May 17, 2024
Shipment was delivered to a different address due to shipper. (Fedex) found product and love it.. Great buy. Thank you. Can't change it from 1 star to 5 stars ✨️
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***d
May 14, 2024
The guitar was so beautiful. I loved the packaging. The amplifier is great!
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By M***D
May 13, 2024
Swift delivery, Everything included as promised and the Bass guitar has performed as promised. Well done.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***y
May 12, 2024
Omg my daughter LOVES her new guitar. She's taking lessons from her cousins soon
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***g
May 10, 2024
Im very surprised at the quality and playability of this guitar!! Not only was it set just about perfect it also has perfect intonation across the whole fretboard! The finish on the body is beautiful however the neck is a little rough as it still has sanding marks left over but over all a great deal for the price!! Will buy another Glarry product again! Not to mention i like the Glarry over my squire classic vibe!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By g***a
May 08, 2024
My order came on time and when I had a question they were prompt to answer. All the equipment arrived in great condition.
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By W***n
May 08, 2024
Received the Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics. The unit was packaged well. Discovered the guitar was reworked. The headstock has a five inch long sliver that was 0.5 inches wide at the top that was apparently broken off and glued back on with white glue. The guitar was set up well and even the factory strings were satisfactory. The electronics work properly and the tone is great. The active pick-up design has no off switch, however. This forces you to remove the b ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

May 15, 2024
I would like to update this review to FIVE STARS. While the bass had a cosmetic manufacturing defect, once Glarry management was informed, they immediately rectified the problem. The BIG Active 6-string bass guitar sounds and plays very, very good. The price makes it a real value. The Glarry service dramatically adds to that value. I'm looking to add more Glarry instruments to my collection.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***s
May 06, 2024
rough neck, weak keys wouldnt tune, broke first day
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***n
May 04, 2024
I ordered it on May 1st, 2024. It is now delivered May 4th. You guys are continually impressing me. I have to go get it, do the run through. Play it fresh from the factory stock. I have to now add up all my Glarrys!! In the mean time here is another picture from my last order:
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Awesome bass. Great color. Brilliant sound. Great package deal.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Great sound with or without an amplifier.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***g
May 01, 2024
This is an awesome Bass Guitar. This is currently my favorite Bass. Great color. Brilliant sound.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
April 30, 2024
The guitar came in perfect condition
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
April 29, 2024
Good guitar, good value for the money. Have had this for a couple of years and it has held up well. Still looks good and plays well.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***d
April 28, 2024
Years ago My son took guitar lessons and now has retaking an intrest again on his own, and has been sitting in his room learning songs on a acoustic guitar, so this new Electric guitar I got from Glarry's made him extremely happy it looks great sounds great and the price was phenomenal. Definitely coming back to Glarry for all of our musical needs.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 133 134 >