Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***h
October 12, 2021
I am super excited to surprise my grandson with his first bass! I never thought I could afford one for him. He will be thrilled. I ordered another really cool guitar for him, but I'm saving it for his birthday. He saw the box and knew we had just looked at that guitar a couple of nights before. They come really fast :) Now he will get the surprise for Chanukah and the other one for the birthday. With this price I could afford two guitars.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***r
September 19, 2021
Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***z
August 19, 2021
Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By L***s
June 13, 2024
Man, you couldn't ask for a more perfect/beautiful product for the price. Great for acoustic sessions when all you want is to go 'unplugged'.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By L***s
June 13, 2024
Great out the box;no setup needed. The position markets are a little confusing for a novice though. Super great all around.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***z
June 08, 2024
I love it!!! Its just how a think would be and more! Tks glarry team for make this awesome bass
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By j***n
June 06, 2024
Very happy with this base, especially for the price. Has a really Good acoustical sound and sounds great through my PV black widows. The equalizer provides a nice range of sound, and the built-in tuner is pretty cool
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
June 06, 2024
I absolutely love the craftsmanship and the style of this guitar. The sounds is amazing but the strings are tough but I have small fingers so it might be a personal problem but i love my guitar. Rock n roll princess coming soon
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***y
June 06, 2024
Update: Glarry has good customer service. They worked with me on my issues. I am definitely satisfied with Glarry.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***z
June 04, 2024
The only thing I needed to touch was a small adjustment to intonation. Everything else was fine right out of the box. No fret sprout, excellent action and everything works as it is intended to. For an instrument in this price range I am very impressed with the performance and the quality of it. Thank you boys at Glarry for a job well done. John Velez, happy camper
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar Black pickguard Sunset Burlywood Transparent Yellow
By E***y
June 01, 2024
I am very happy with the guitar. Great action. Sturdy. Heavy enough to be strong, and gallant. I couldn't have done better if I had bought a fender precision Bass.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By A***s
May 30, 2024
Had a good experience this time. Sounds great
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By P***n
May 29, 2024
I'm very impressed! The GP Pro just got delivered today and it needed to be tuned tuned and it's and it's ready to play.I did lower the action to suit my style but your set up rivals name brand F & G's. I have 3 other Glarry bass's that took much longer to set up but hey have been improving over the years. I've also replaced the 250K pots with 500K and that increases the volume output.Thanks for making improvements to the setup. it will be helpful to new students. But to be honest with you, I a ...
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By R***t
May 25, 2024
I had my doubts about such an inexpensive guitar, much less fretless. However, so far, this has been one of the best purchases I have made, in the music world. after more than 50 years of playing, writing, and recording, I am really loving this guitar. Lowered the strings a bit, and the intonation seemd fine, and added a few pedals to it, which is not really needed, but just wanted to have a different sound than my other basses. I'm having a ball with this guitar! I woulld certainly advize a b ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***p
May 17, 2024
Great I'll be back for all my musical needs
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By M***s
May 16, 2024
Had it for a week and I am in love! It sounds beautiful!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By E***r
May 15, 2024
Beautiful electric guitar. My daughter loves it. It sounds great.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***d
May 14, 2024
The guitar was so beautiful. I loved the packaging. The amplifier is great!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***y
May 12, 2024
Omg my daughter LOVES her new guitar. She's taking lessons from her cousins soon
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***g
May 10, 2024
Im very surprised at the quality and playability of this guitar!! Not only was it set just about perfect it also has perfect intonation across the whole fretboard! The finish on the body is beautiful however the neck is a little rough as it still has sanding marks left over but over all a great deal for the price!! Will buy another Glarry product again! Not to mention i like the Glarry over my squire classic vibe!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By g***a
May 08, 2024
My order came on time and when I had a question they were prompt to answer. All the equipment arrived in great condition.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***n
May 04, 2024
I ordered it on May 1st, 2024. It is now delivered May 4th. You guys are continually impressing me. I have to go get it, do the run through. Play it fresh from the factory stock. I have to now add up all my Glarrys!! In the mean time here is another picture from my last order:
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Awesome bass. Great color. Brilliant sound. Great package deal.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Great sound with or without an amplifier.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By M***g
May 01, 2024
This is an awesome Bass Guitar. This is currently my favorite Bass. Great color. Brilliant sound.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
April 30, 2024
The guitar came in perfect condition
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***r
April 29, 2024
Good guitar, good value for the money. Have had this for a couple of years and it has held up well. Still looks good and plays well.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***d
April 28, 2024
Years ago My son took guitar lessons and now has retaking an intrest again on his own, and has been sitting in his room learning songs on a acoustic guitar, so this new Electric guitar I got from Glarry's made him extremely happy it looks great sounds great and the price was phenomenal. Definitely coming back to Glarry for all of our musical needs.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 >