Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6698

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***r
September 19, 2021
Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***z
August 19, 2021
Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By K***n
April 12, 2024
It really is a cool bass guitar. I've been a musician for 35 years. This bass is a great learner bass. I even hooked her up to my guitar/bass amp. It can have some buzz...I use a higher quality cord for it. Overall, the sound is rich enough to play like a pro in a smaller venue. And it looks wicked. Love it.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By C***k
April 12, 2024
This bass is really nice looking, the build quality is very good. The setup was pretty close & was playable right out of the box. I had to tweak the truss rod and dial in the intonation, but the adjustments were minor. Pretty good usable tones from decent pickups. Well worth I paid. Get one.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By B***o
April 12, 2024
Got this for my little sister who wants to learn.. It looks amazing in person and is a great size for 12-14 year olds. For the price especially, it is really great.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***H
April 09, 2024
I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. I still can't believe what I got here. Yes, it needed a little intonation adjustment and there's more things I can do to it to improve further, but there's no rush. I'm having so much fun with it already.And It looks flawlessly beautiful. I think their QC is going up because some older reviews said they had more issues. I do also own a couple of stratocasters. One of them is a custom shop. But I had an itch for a telly and this is quenching it fine. ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By C***n
April 06, 2024
I had more to note good right out of the box. I had to clean the Fretboard, polish the frets just a little. I adjusted just the height of the saddles a tad. I put new strings on it and also put roller string guides. No fret buzz, neck and action is fantastic. I'm happy already. I did plan on putting a white pearloid pickguard along with black pickups and same knobs, etc. I may find some black aftermarket humbuckers for the neck and bridge. Plus, I ordered a black hotrail for the middle. It arriv ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
March 27, 2024
Let me start by saying that you can't expect to much fit and finish from such an inexpensive guitar. Having said that, I do have some issues. The neck is quite raw and "sandy", which I think will require my attention. There is some fret buzz up and down the neck, but a setup will remedy that, along with the sharp edges on the frets. They were not sanded down at all. There is also a very noticeable bridge buzz. But probably not unexpected. I figured that I would likely have to replace that. It di ...
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***n
March 15, 2024
Okay so received the Glarry GT102 the body was in perfect shape upon further inspection tuning and stretching of the strings I noticed that the frets are super scratched and it appears they were hammered in with a waffle faced framing hammer and the fretboard itself wasn't even sanded to smoothness . I will be contacting customer service and see if we can resolve this issue
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.We'll contact you soon. Glarry

March 18, 2024
After some time and negotiation the company and I came to an agreeable compromise , as for customer service they are top notch in assisting me through the issue and process
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By I***e
February 26, 2024
I got the guitar combo and didn't get a amplifier
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. Glarry will immediately check your order status and reply to you within 24 hours. Please check your email carefully. Glarry

Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By J***.
February 20, 2024
Nice inexpensive Microscale bass. Neck is satin and smooth. No fret ends poking out. Body is lightly finished with no grain filler or very little. A little rough to the touch. Plays fine out of the box and tuned up. For $100 great for a beginner, little kid or person with smaller hands or stature. For an experienced player like me, it's an $100 body and neck at 25.5" scale with a good balance point for the strap. It uses some standard parts, which means it can take some standard replacements. I ...
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By A***z
February 17, 2024
Buenas tardes! Este artículo llegó a mi currier BM cargo en Miami sin código de cliente. Tuve que reclamar mi pedido. Por favor, espero que esto no vuelva a suceder porque lo que pierdo es tiempo. Tengan en cuenta esto, porque hace perder tiempo. Pensé que ya tendría este artículo hoy, y será la semana que viene
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for supporting the Glarry. Our team is currently reviewing the status of your order and will respond to you within 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox for our update. Glarry

Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By J***l
February 09, 2024
I am very disappointed, it has many defects, which I will show in the photos, but what bothered me the most was that the screw to adjust the neck does not work :( I will never be able to make the adjustment, which is very bad!!, a tuner nut is bent, the bridge makes noise with the vibration of the strings, the body arrived with a knock, also the fit of the neck with the body separates, they could improve the precision, the pickup has very low volume, of course it is an economical product but I h ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon.Glarry

February 19, 2024
I appreciate the attention you gave me via email, due to the instrument failures, we reached a 50% refund agreement, thank you!
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By G***y
January 20, 2024
This bass is not just for kids. If you like short scale basses and/or want a nice travel instrument this is for you. It's also really nice for recording and practicing in front of the computer. My bass had a minor problem and Glarry customer service took care of it right away. They have great communication and really do what it takes to satisfy the customer.
Glarry GIB 4 String Bass Guitar Full Size Open-coil HH Pickup Black Burlywood
By B***y
January 17, 2024
I've had The bass since January 12th and today is January 17th . I've noticed the bass body is cracked on both sides where the neck is attached. I'm not to happy about it
January 20, 2024
Update Glarry was kind enough to explain the cracking where the neck is bolted on to the body. I will continue to play the bass. It could be temperature fluctuations. I am not sure, but will take the company at their word. Their customer service has been prompt. If I have any issue I would try and exchange for this service I update my Satisfaction to Five stars!!
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By T***n
January 14, 2024
This was a nice surprise since this was my first acoustic-electric guitar I purchased from Glarry Music. The guitar was packaged double boxed (very secure) and arrived promptly. The quality of the construction was better than expected and so was the see through Black finish. My finger board was very dark and the frets were reasonably smooth on this model. Even the gig bag was made of heavier material to protect the guitar from rain and dust - even keep little kid's sticky fingers off it. Conside ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***y
January 14, 2024
I love the guitar and I love how nice it looks but according to my parents this had took away 260 dollars from their bank account but other than that this guitar works fine and it looks beautiful.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By W***t
January 14, 2024
I got this guitar in Sep 2021 and I have changed strings. This week I finally did a set up on it. I also Now it really ROCKS !! I have a Gibson Les Paul and this is nearly as much fun ! I also have an Epiphone SG Special and I think THIS is on the same level as that as far as Sound and Playability. I recommend this guitar to anyone that would like the option of a Humbucker And/Or a Fender sounding Single Coil. This is a GREAT guitar ! Good enough for me to order a New guitar from Glarry. A Sta ...
Glarry GT502 41 Inch Matte Cutaway Dreadnought Spruce Front Acoustic Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***e
January 11, 2024
Bought this for my brother and he is so happy.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By C***n
January 11, 2024
Seems like a lack of varnish or primer on the face of the guitar, but could be the way it is, love the way the fretboard feels, overall I absolutely recommend this guitar, the price and sound are amazing.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By V***i
January 11, 2024
Perfect for the price, I had a problem with delivery and the seller fixed it instantly.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***r
January 06, 2024
I really like the finish on the body. I'm waiting on an amp so I can test it out.
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By C***y
December 26, 2023
Everything was great. I do have a question though...where would I get replace strings for the glarry Mini bass?
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***d
December 20, 2023
Ordered a guitar combo but I received two amplifiers… I would really like this to be solved, I paid the full amount for everything so if I have to pay again that would be very unfortunate.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for supporting the Glarry. Our team is currently reviewing the status of your order and will respond to you within 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox for our update. Glarry

December 24, 2023
Edit: 5 starts, I've received two guitar combos due to my own error, The guitar is nice and the amp is great
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By R***e
December 10, 2023
This middle pickup isn't working kinda pissed off and want my money back
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 >