Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6952

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***r
September 19, 2021
Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***z
August 19, 2021
Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By J***y
July 10, 2024
This Guitar was my 3rd Glarry Guitar. It's a Good Guitar was set up well from day one. The Action is good and the sound I get from it is Great. Only change I made to this one is changed the Strings to D'Addarios EXL 120 42-9 Fun Guitar to Play.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Red
By D***a
June 28, 2024
Great after some minor setup issues. Adjusted action and intonation. Set the pickups to the right height. Plays very well
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By W***e
June 26, 2024
Having owned a couple of acoustic basses previously, I didn't have high expectations for this one, but I have use for one. I ordered this one hoping it wasnt a waste of money. It wasn't! Fit and finish is pretty good. There a couple of minor blems here and there, but barely noticable and dont affect the sound or playability in any way. As for sound, I was quite surprised at the deep resonant sound, producing a tight punchy bass without the "flappy" sound that many short scale basses have. The e ...
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By F***s
June 19, 2024
Relaly good beginner bass!! Its huge and beautiful, came all safe and good! Great! Especially for the price!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
June 06, 2024
I absolutely love the craftsmanship and the style of this guitar. The sounds is amazing but the strings are tough but I have small fingers so it might be a personal problem but i love my guitar. Rock n roll princess coming soon
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***z
June 04, 2024
The only thing I needed to touch was a small adjustment to intonation. Everything else was fine right out of the box. No fret sprout, excellent action and everything works as it is intended to. For an instrument in this price range I am very impressed with the performance and the quality of it. Thank you boys at Glarry for a job well done. John Velez, happy camper
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By R***l
May 21, 2024
Pros: looks nice hanging on my wall. Cons: two nobs wobble around like a joysticks, the bass isn't very loud on any amp or with any cable, even at max volumes on amp and bass, very quiet. Im assuming it is defective but at least I have wall art. Who has time to learn bass anyway.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By M***s
May 16, 2024
Had it for a week and I am in love! It sounds beautiful!
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By L***z
May 14, 2024
Please tell me where my order is? It was shipped to the wrong address and it was the wrong product. Please help. Thank you. Order #GM202405086JN8 May. 08,2024 Shipped FedEx free shipping - 776284466978 :: https://www.fedex.com/fedextrack/?trknbr=
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. Glarry will immediately check your order and reply to you within 24 hours. Please check your email carefully. Glarry

May 17, 2024
Shipment was delivered to a different address due to shipper. (Fedex) found product and love it.. Great buy. Thank you. Can't change it from 1 star to 5 stars ✨️
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***y
May 12, 2024
Omg my daughter LOVES her new guitar. She's taking lessons from her cousins soon
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***g
May 10, 2024
Im very surprised at the quality and playability of this guitar!! Not only was it set just about perfect it also has perfect intonation across the whole fretboard! The finish on the body is beautiful however the neck is a little rough as it still has sanding marks left over but over all a great deal for the price!! Will buy another Glarry product again! Not to mention i like the Glarry over my squire classic vibe!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***n
May 04, 2024
I ordered it on May 1st, 2024. It is now delivered May 4th. You guys are continually impressing me. I have to go get it, do the run through. Play it fresh from the factory stock. I have to now add up all my Glarrys!! In the mean time here is another picture from my last order:
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By A***s
April 30, 2024
The guitar came in perfect condition
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By P***d
April 28, 2024
Years ago My son took guitar lessons and now has retaking an intrest again on his own, and has been sitting in his room learning songs on a acoustic guitar, so this new Electric guitar I got from Glarry's made him extremely happy it looks great sounds great and the price was phenomenal. Definitely coming back to Glarry for all of our musical needs.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By M***n
April 20, 2024
The first one I got unfortunately had a stripped truss rod HOWEVER the customer service helped right away and sent another which ended up perfect they really spent time Making the bass feel and play incredibly. I will definitely be purchasing another instrument from glarry 10/10
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***r
April 20, 2024
I am very happy with the purchase. It works great. I'm amazed that I didn't even have to really set it up. I'm definitely going to adjust the neck a little bit. Works great! I bought it so I could play bass if a bass player did not show up at jam night. I mainly play rhythm and lead guitar
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By K***n
April 12, 2024
It really is a cool bass guitar. I've been a musician for 35 years. This bass is a great learner bass. I even hooked her up to my guitar/bass amp. It can have some buzz...I use a higher quality cord for it. Overall, the sound is rich enough to play like a pro in a smaller venue. And it looks wicked. Love it.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By C***k
April 12, 2024
This bass is really nice looking, the build quality is very good. The setup was pretty close & was playable right out of the box. I had to tweak the truss rod and dial in the intonation, but the adjustments were minor. Pretty good usable tones from decent pickups. Well worth I paid. Get one.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By B***o
April 12, 2024
Got this for my little sister who wants to learn.. It looks amazing in person and is a great size for 12-14 year olds. For the price especially, it is really great.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***H
April 09, 2024
I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. I still can't believe what I got here. Yes, it needed a little intonation adjustment and there's more things I can do to it to improve further, but there's no rush. I'm having so much fun with it already.And It looks flawlessly beautiful. I think their QC is going up because some older reviews said they had more issues. I do also own a couple of stratocasters. One of them is a custom shop. But I had an itch for a telly and this is quenching it fine. ...
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By K***n
April 08, 2024
First, its fun to play! It's very attractive and it plays well. I was surprised how good it sounded. Volume and tone knobs are smooth. My only complaint is the "inlay" is painted on. I will definitely buy another Glarry Bass.
April 24, 2024
First, its fun to play! It's very attractive and it plays well. I was suprised how good it sounded. Volume and tone knobs are smooth. I like the blonde maple neck.It has quickly become 1 of my favorites. I pick it up every day.I will definitely buy another Glarry Bass.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By C***n
April 06, 2024
I had more to note good right out of the box. I had to clean the Fretboard, polish the frets just a little. I adjusted just the height of the saddles a tad. I put new strings on it and also put roller string guides. No fret buzz, neck and action is fantastic. I'm happy already. I did plan on putting a white pearloid pickguard along with black pickups and same knobs, etc. I may find some black aftermarket humbuckers for the neck and bridge. Plus, I ordered a black hotrail for the middle. It arriv ...
June 09, 2024
I had more to note good right out of the box. I had to clean the Fretboard, polish the frets just a little. I adjusted just the height of the saddles a tad. I put new strings on it and also put roller string guides. No fret buzz, neck and action is fantastic. I'm happy already. I did plan on putting a white pearloid pickguard along with black pickups and same knobs, etc. I may find some black aftermarket humbuckers for the neck and bridge. Plus, I ordered a black hotrail for the middle. It arriv ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
March 27, 2024
Let me start by saying that you can't expect to much fit and finish from such an inexpensive guitar. Having said that, I do have some issues. The neck is quite raw and "sandy", which I think will require my attention. There is some fret buzz up and down the neck, but a setup will remedy that, along with the sharp edges on the frets. They were not sanded down at all. There is also a very noticeable bridge buzz. But probably not unexpected. I figured that I would likely have to replace that. It di ...
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***n
March 15, 2024
Okay so received the Glarry GT102 the body was in perfect shape upon further inspection tuning and stretching of the strings I noticed that the frets are super scratched and it appears they were hammered in with a waffle faced framing hammer and the fretboard itself wasn't even sanded to smoothness . I will be contacting customer service and see if we can resolve this issue
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.We'll contact you soon. Glarry

March 18, 2024
After some time and negotiation the company and I came to an agreeable compromise , as for customer service they are top notch in assisting me through the issue and process
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 >