&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset
By K***n
November 10, 2022
Tracking number never populated with any info, contacted customer service after a week , was told to just wait a few days. never received order. I realize things happen, just be upfront and transparent, but getting the run around is never good. therefore I cannot review the product since I never received, but based on the costumer service experience I can not give a high rating.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By A***z
November 09, 2022
I received an email stating that my product had shipped and how did I like it. Well I haven't received my product, and can't be a hold of anyone to help. OnTrac has no information all it says is that they are waiting to receive the product from Glarry. Hopefully someone will read this and contact me
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails.Glarry

November 11, 2022
I wish I could edit the stars because after writing this review and emailing Glarry the general manager Lynn contacted me. She made the whole situation right, sent the guitar and we can't be any happier with the way things were fixed. The guitar arrived, it's beautiful and we will definitely purchase from Glarry in the future and will definitely recommend them. I will be writing a new review because they don't deserve one star. They definitely deserve 5 and more. Thank you Lynn.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***s
November 05, 2022
I messaged this company minutes after ordering to try and make sure they got right directions because I was left no option to do so when purchasing They did not respond til next day and told me I should take it up wiith shipping company. so I was like lets cancel it because I often have things accidentally left at neighbors and have never received them. too bad already shipped. they were no help whatsoever. To me that's bad buisness.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By E***u
November 02, 2022
Didn't even get the bag, strap, or cable, and the bass cables on the inside are so unorganized, not to mention that they broke within 24 hours of playing. literally the only alright thing was the amp.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.

Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By R***e
October 13, 2022
Update to my October 11, 2022 review, Lynn from Glarry reached out to me and said they would send me the lesser GJazz version since the GJazzII is out of stock.....I will reserve my thoughts on whether the issue is fixed based on how I receive the replacement The pictures are from the original order that was shipped in a less than suitable thin cardboard box. .
October 14, 2022
Lynn from Glarry got me my full refund, I didn't expect this quick response. Good show Glarry.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By h***h
October 05, 2022
when i received my bass the nut had broken off and there was dents and dings all over the head stock and a big finish chip and dent in the body. i am extremely disappointed so i messaged them to return it yesterday and still have no response
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 07, 2022
i have an update review now, since the bass was broken with defects i was going to return when i contacted them they said i could return it or they would give me 95 dollars to fix the bass myself i decided to go for the 95 i just glued the nut back on and with a little bit of sand paper im shure i could get the neck dings out. the only thing i won't be able to correct is the chip in the finish but I really don't mind. over all it is a good bass for moding and with a little work you can have it p ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By M***w
October 01, 2022
Unfortunately this is the worst of the budget brands I've bought. Horrible workmanship on the F hole, splinters sticking out everywhere. The neck was misaligned when installed in the neck socket; the low E is much closer to the edge of the fretboard than is the high E. I will probably just drop this off at a local thrift store.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 11, 2022
After posting my review, Glarry customer service was quick to respond. I accepted the partial credit they offered - thank you. Customer service at Glarry is very courteous and quick; I appreciate that. They really do care about their customers!
Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By B***l
September 02, 2022
Received guitar with a broken neck at the joint where the neck meets the body. Emailed both Glarry and UPS with pictures and filed a damage claim with UPS. The guitar has been sitting in the CA center since 8/17 no response from Glarry or UPS. BHaaaaa customer service would be Zero , no refund, no communication of any kind. I will never buy another Glarry product again.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***s
August 27, 2022
I had to chip out some of the headstock in order to get the wrench in to adjust the truss rod and now I can no longer adjust the truss rod because a metal sleeve has shifted blocking where the wrench goes. Body is also incredibly light and the neck is very heavy so the neck dive is horrible. Tuners are also very stiff and the nut has a bunch of black gooey glue or something all over it. There was also a lot of fret sprout and the frets are rough and unpolished. Setting it up was a pain and it is ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

September 01, 2022
The bass had several functional issues when it arrived but their customer service team were quick to provide a partial refund to smooth things over.
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Dark Blue Red Black
By B***s
August 21, 2022
Broken neck out of box and amp cable shorted out after 5 minutes. Even worse is sending multiple mails about it directly through their site and direct mail and after still no response days later. Keep getting mails though on advertisements to buy new products though.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

August 23, 2022
Update: Glarry customer service did reach out to me and offered several solutions. I appreciate the customer service and the resolution. The guitar itself is great.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By A***s
August 11, 2022
I initially liked he guitar however after playing it for awhile realized it was uncomfortable. The reason I didn't like it and felt uncomfortable was the neck which is very fat. This would not be a problem for everyone because some people like a fatter guitar neck. In the end I gave the guitar away.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By J***r
July 27, 2022
I ordered 2 of these and both are blemished. I can take pics if you want. I know these are cheaper guitars but they could be very nice if it not for this condition. I can probably get fixed but not worth. Appreciate any money off.Thanks I am a good customer.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***s
July 16, 2022
Worked really good for a week then quit working on the amp, guitar isn't worth anything now and I wouldn't get one from here even for beginners. Want my money back
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

July 20, 2022
Customer service is really good. Had a problem with my guitar and told them about it and they stayed it touch with me which means they care. I would order this and if it had any problems they will help you.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***d
July 01, 2022
This is a terrible guitar. I thought I was getting a deal on a decent guitar, but I've received a completely terrible and overpriced guitar. Don't ever trust this company when it comes to instruments. The neck is bowed, dry and even worse the rod nut is stripped. On top of that one of the string peg holes is drilled too big for the peg to stay tightly. This was a complete let down.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. It may go to the spame folder, please check your email. Glarry

July 06, 2022
I wasn't satisfied with this guitar at all but the customer service team and especially Lin was very nice, helpful and quickly fixed the problem
Glarry Burning Fire Style Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Sunset White Red
By i***n
June 25, 2022
my order still not here suppose to be here within 24 to 48 hours 3rd day nothing i would not recommend anyone to this site
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

June 27, 2022
5th day now still order has not arrived and no one has called me i am having problems with my email but still i have a phone i want my order that i payed for
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry.Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. It may go to the spam folder.Glarry

Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Zebra Stripes Black Red Blue
By m***y
June 22, 2022
I sent a message to cancel my order long before they shipped it out, some rep sent me a text to apologize for being late reading the request to stop the package. So customer service decided to keep 20% of my cost as a penalty, tried to make it sound like my fault. I left several message, emails, texts, they just ignored all of them. Just thought the public should know about all this.
Service Team:

I am so sorry for all the issues, Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Please check your email, it may go to the spam folder. Glarry

June 26, 2022
I want to complement the Glarry team for taking care of my recent customer service issue. They not only acted quickly on the matter, but added value to my experience with them as well. Let it be know they really do care about their customers! I will always buy from Glarry.
Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By L***e
June 16, 2022
Great Bass! Straight outta the box,on stage at8:00,like to have a J 2 in BLUE for my backup my glary sunset is my new #1,and I'm used to playing an old Gibson since 1978 (the year I got the bass) really man,Nice Job!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***.
June 14, 2022
This is a terrible guitar. Frets are uneven causing dead spots. Neck is rough. Pickups are microphonic and weak sounding. Nut is cut very poorly, tuners have a ton of slop. I do not recommend this guitar at any price. It is unplayable. I didn't expect much at this price, and yet I was still disappointed.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Guitar Black Blue Sunset White Green
By S***n
May 16, 2022
DO NOT BUY GLARRY!!! THEY WILL RIP YOU OFF!!! They sold me a defective guitar that is unplayable and refuse to exchange it. Sent them pictures and audio of the guitar and all they did was offer me $20. No one answers the 609-225-4158 number or returns voicemails....is this a fake phone number #? If you value your time and money....learn from my mistake....DO NOT BUT GLARRY!!!! They ripped me off and they will try to steal your money too!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

May 16, 2022
ok
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By A***l
April 27, 2022
The neck came broke and the guitar is garbage sounds cheep so if y'all want an guitar that just hangs there on the wall it's for you
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String SS pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood Black
By J***m
March 24, 2022
I never got my guitar to do a reveiw whith
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By G***e
March 19, 2022
I got this guitar yesterday for my son and the tremolo will not move, is it locked for shipping? How do I fix it ?
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

March 25, 2022
(Updated review) Customer service was great gave me some suggestions to fix the guitar and they worked out. My son is happy and that makes me happy. The guitar is great beginner guitar, He says it plays fast & smooth and sounds amazing. Thank you customer service Manager Lin. In closing I will be ordering another guitar or two shortly ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By D***a
March 05, 2022
Peice of crap! Knobs keep falling off, doesn't stay on and doesn't increase or decrease volume. Cheap junk! Waste of money and totally disappointed and upset I spent $150 for this junk learned. I'd say you get what you pay for but this doesn't measure to a $40 electric guitar. Never again! I'll be posting my review every where on the internet on this peice of crap. Don't buy it. I'm copying this post to prove they won't post this because I'm right.
April 11, 2022
If I could change my satisfaction rating I would change it to 5 stars for resolving my issue. I want to thank you Lin for your superior responsiveness, your high integrity standards and outstanding customer service. You did everything to resolve my issue and I'm very pleased and satisfied. Thank you. I appreciate all you've done.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By C***h
February 23, 2022
Do NOT buy this guitar. Mine shipped in the most beat up box I've ever received. Once opened there were so many problems. The high E string was broken, a screw hole drilled in the wrong place, the control plate not on, and the bridge pickup wasn't wired! I emailed them and asked for a full refund and they offered $25 to get it fixed! Why didn't you just check to see if the guitar is functional in the first place! They have not responded to my email in almost a week. I told them I would like to r ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

February 26, 2022
Issue was resolved. Really appreciate the customer service!
Glarry GST-E Left Handed Electric Guitar Rosewood Fingerboard SSS Pick-up Black
By S***e
February 13, 2022
I am currently attempting to return the guitar due to a defect. So far, I'm not very thrilled how it's progressing. Once the return process is over, I can come back and hopefully, have a better review of the company and the service department. As for the guitar, it looks great; it just has a defect in the construction and that is why I'm trying to return it.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

February 17, 2022
UPDATE: Glarry has reached out to me for a resolution on this matter. They offered to pay for the repair, but I only wanted to return it. The final agreement was a refund of the majority of the original price and I keep the guitar. It was a fair offer and I accepted it. They really did want to make things right without having the item returned. I'm unable to change my One Star satisfaction score, but I would give it Three Stars now. I hope this helps others not to be concerned about purchas ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***n
January 24, 2022
I've tried to call several times but never get through!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar White Black Red Sunset
By D***s
January 24, 2022
is this some kind of hoax i mhavent gotten shit from you guys. im gonna call the police if i dont gety my guitar or money back.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By K***e
January 16, 2022
I just received my Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow T-Style. Unfortunately, I am quite disappointed with the build quality of this guitar. At this price point I don't expect the highest quality components. I will say however that the pots feel good with right amount of resistance when turned and both adjust the signal well. The switch feels solid with no noise introduced into the signal and the tuners are smooth. I have no issues with the pickups either. What I do expect is that all of the holes are drill ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***h
January 16, 2022
my string came broken and am very unhappy. I expect to be sent something in compent sation considering this was my first guitar and i spent most of my christmas money on it. way to make someone unencouraged to learn.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By A***s
January 03, 2022
You asked for a review. Where do I start? Let's start with the neck being shaped by hand to fit the neck pocket and leaving it unfinished where it can't be seen. The neck pocket was hand chiseled and there are gouges in the pocket. Then there is the bridge that is not centered on the neck pocket and the strings not centered on the bridge saddle making it it very hard if not impossible to intonate. Then there is the chamber that was hand chiseled and not finished sanded. The perimeter of the body ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

January 10, 2022
I purchased the GTL telecaster style guitar. When it arrived the guitar had issues. I contacted Glarry with my concerns. Their representative was very quick to reply. I supplied photos and we discussed the issues. The representative was very professional and agreed there were manufacturing issues. I was offered a refund which I accepted so I could have a guitar tech fix the issues. After my experience I would not hesitate buying from Glarry in the future.
1 2 3 4 5 >