&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By C***r
November 22, 2022
This is my 3rd Glarry, the fit and finish was pretty good. The frets needed leveling and the nut needed filing and I did shim the neck, now it plays nice and has a nice tone from the stock pickups. The work took me about 20 minutes without removing the strings, so I still have the original strings on the guitar. For the price, it's a pretty damn good instrument. No fret sprout, no sharp ends... I am going to change to locking tuners and polish the frets, then its gig ready, that simple. M ...
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By M***n
November 22, 2022
Amazing quality for the price! Will definitely be buying from you guys in the future!!! Fast shipping also❤️❤️❤️
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By T***s
November 21, 2022
I've read lots of reviews on the GTL. Mostly positive and I love the look of the guitar, So I decided to take the leap and see with $110 buys. No problem in shipping. Guitar was well protected. Love the look of the guitar. The red and pearloid pick guard are beautiful. But... I was disappointed in the playability of the guitar. Several (9) of the frets were high, needed to be leveled and crowned. There was bad fret sprout all the way up and down both sides of the neck. The action was really high ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***n
November 21, 2022
Nice guitar for the money! The components are good quality, it holds a tuning, has decent pickups and nice build quality. The accessories that came with it are not so great.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***e
November 21, 2022
The item I ordered was the upgrade with Wilkinson pickups and bone nut. The item I received doesn't have these. I have notified Glarry and waiting for a reply. It is a very nice guitar but not the upgrade I ordered. 5 stars instead of 3 for the correct product.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

November 23, 2022
I got a very quick response from Glarry regarding my concerns. Situation was immediately resolved to my satisfaction by a very kind and sensitive representative. 5 stars,
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset
By L***O
November 20, 2022
Dear, I received the product and I am very, very satisfied with their services. Thank you very much. Luiz
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By M***s
November 19, 2022
great kit for beginners, only problem is the fret buzz is TERRIBLE
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By J***s
November 19, 2022
As some other customers have suggested, I now too agree that Glarry instruments are lax about their quality control standards. This guitar looks very nice, and the body especially looks nice with a good paint job. However, the back of the neck on the one I received is quite rough, from the body all the way up and also the headstock. It's as if, maybe the last coat of whatever finish was applied wasn't? I don't know what happened, but that's disappointing. Plus, the bridge is mounted backwards, a ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By a***.
November 19, 2022
for the price, i cannot complain and will buy again. new strings and polishing frets and fret board and the guitar does everything it is supposed to do. thanks
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By M***n
November 19, 2022
Everyone should have one of these Glarry acoustic/electric basses! It's a real nice bass guitar and its fun to play. It has a great tone acoustically and can rock out when amplified. I highly recommended this. Glarry has done a great job building a nice instrument!
Glarry GP Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Black Burlywood Sunset White Yellow
By T***f
November 18, 2022
Nice packaging, arrived safely. Looks nice frets and strings feel comfortable. It has a nice tone but has a buzz to it when not being played and the one pickup is loose.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

November 20, 2022
This guitar has a good strong tone and looks great. Feels good to play at an affordable price
Glarry GTL Left Handed Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups Burlywood Blue Red
By R***r
November 18, 2022
I specifically bought this guitar as a project guitar. EXTREMELY HAPPY with this purchase. I'm going to buy another one!!!
Glarry UK101 21inch Soprano Rosewood Fingerboard Basswood Ukulele White Pink Black Red Blue Green Brown Purple
By O***A
November 17, 2022
I got a Glarry P-bass and Glarry GTL loved them. Ordered the ukulele and there was a love hate relationship with it. I love how the action on it was just about right. However there were a lot of condition issues. A lot of sprouting frets cut to short in a few area and could see a lot of tooling marks. Was able to fix the issue feels and plays better after fixing the issues.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By D***i
November 17, 2022
Rosewood neck was well made. Paint on body was decent. Of course,needed pickup and action adjustments but all guitars do…overall pretty solid quality and would recommend as a beginner guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***i
November 17, 2022
Decent finish on body. Of course,pickups and action needed adjustments but over all good quality beginner guitar. Cons: the all maple neck was quite rough and barely finished- other than that not bad for the price
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry

Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By W***o
November 17, 2022
Pretty honest instrument at the price point! I'm a working drummer getting into bass so after a couple of months learning on my fretted jazz bass, I wanted to try a fretless mostly because I love the tone it produces. The lack of lines or guides in the fingerboard cans be challenging, but if you're used to a fretted one and have good ears, you'll overcome it real quick. The intonation and action right out of the box was perfect! Much better than my Indo Squier that took me days to put the ne ...
November 17, 2022
Pretty honest instrument at the price point! I'm a working drummer getting into bass so after a couple of months learning on my fretted jazz bass, I wanted to try a fretless mostly because I love the tone it produces. The lack of lines or guides in the fingerboard cans be challenging, but if you're used to a fretted one and have good ears, you'll overcome it real quick. The intonation and action right out of the box was perfect! Much better than my Indo Squier that took me days to put the ne ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By I***c
November 16, 2022
Beautiful, love it! Received it faster then expected. Definitely recommend!
Glarry 170 Type Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset White Black
By W***s
November 15, 2022
The piece is pleasing to look at. The amp has a constant hum. The 5-way switch cap fell off the first time I touched it. The balance is good for a entry-level unit and the intonation is fair. 2 stars for the hum, because, well, it hums. Also, it distorts even a clean effect and any kind of flange comes out as waffling.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By R***i
November 15, 2022
My GIZ102 arrived within three days!! I love this guitar; the color is gorgeous (blue). Craftmanship is outstanding. I have two other Glarry guitars: GTL transparent yellow electric, GST3 sunset finish electric. Enjoy playing both of them, but the GIZ102 is one of Glarry's best guitars at an affordable price. I have been playing it for several weeks now and haven't had to do any adjustments or setup except for tuning. The sound and tone are amazing. I am not a professional guitarist, but I enjoy ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By G***g
November 15, 2022
Very Nice Bass, works well and looks great..I will continue to shop. GLARRY
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Burlywood Wine Red Transparent Yellow
By J***d
November 14, 2022
Bearing in mind that I normally have a really good opinion of Glarry, it does occur that once in a while you get that one guitar that just wasn't quite meant to be a guitar. In this particular case the neck pocket appears to be misaligned and so the high E side sits about a 3/32nds of an inch higher that the low E side in the pocket, causing it to twist just a bit. The neck itself is fine, but the pocket itself is not properly flat. For me it's fixable, just a terrible nuisance. The fretwork was ...
November 14, 2022
Update: As I noted, I had not planned to ask for a refund or credit, but one of the managers at Glarry reached out offered a credit, which I gladly accepted. I did not expect it and as I said previously this is the great level of customer service that you can expect from these folks. Thanks, Glarry, and I plan to put that aside to order a Strat copy soon. Thanks for the great support of your products.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By T***n
November 12, 2022
Best $180 guitar! I like to but cheaper (less than $300) guitars and upgrade them. This guitar out of the box was great. It plays very nice. It looks awesome as well, speckled gold is cool to look at. I did swamp out the tuners as it was not holding tune.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***e
November 12, 2022
It's awesome! The finish is beautiful...can't go wrong for $90. Honestly I'd write more but I was actually rocking out with this thing when asked for comment. So I'll just say it's great and I'm anxious to finish this comment and get back to jamming
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/ 20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By B***l
November 11, 2022
Great bass and tone. New strings added and store was very impressed with this instrument. Thanks
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By B***l
November 11, 2022
2nd purchase and both times guitar stores were impressed after installation of new strings. They were impressed with quality and also getting an amp with it. Will purchase future upgrades when I progress
Glarry GST Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue White Sunset Sky Blue
By R***k
November 10, 2022
Ok here are the photos of guitar,shows wood chunk out of neck,at the body,the bridge on body when I recieved it was all jacked up,some we're all the way back ,some we're all the way forward and everyone of them were set at different heights,and crooked,I set them all back like my other guitars are,tried playing a song and within first couple picks my e string broke,and guitar is way out of tune,sounded absolutely horrible,I spent over 3 hours trying to get it into tune with my tuners,and it just ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

November 11, 2022
Lynn is the best manager,she gave me $90 refund on defective guitar,so I used it to purchase another guitar from glarry,and keeping the defective guitar for a beater or for parts,now if they would just answer my messages to get the tracking number for new one being shipped.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By R***e
November 10, 2022
I ordered the bass. They sent me the bass.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset
By K***n
November 10, 2022
Tracking number never populated with any info, contacted customer service after a week , was told to just wait a few days. never received order. I realize things happen, just be upfront and transparent, but getting the run around is never good. therefore I cannot review the product since I never received, but based on the costumer service experience I can not give a high rating.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry GST3 Electric Guitar Blue Sunset
By A***z
November 09, 2022
I received an email stating that my product had shipped and how did I like it. Well I haven't received my product, and can't be a hold of anyone to help. OnTrac has no information all it says is that they are waiting to receive the product from Glarry. Hopefully someone will read this and contact me
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails.Glarry

November 11, 2022
I wish I could edit the stars because after writing this review and emailing Glarry the general manager Lynn contacted me. She made the whole situation right, sent the guitar and we can't be any happier with the way things were fixed. The guitar arrived, it's beautiful and we will definitely purchase from Glarry in the future and will definitely recommend them. I will be writing a new review because they don't deserve one star. They definitely deserve 5 and more. Thank you Lynn.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 132 133 >