Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By T***h
September 19, 2023
Great Bass for the $
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By B***a
September 19, 2023
I'm feeling real OLD SKOOL with this Glarry P-Bass.......This blue looks nice along with the custom blue knobs I added to this piece as well as the pickup/bridge guards (VINTAGE LOOK)... I find myself playing alot of the James Jamerson bass lines with this one right here......Also I get some good vibes playing some Old Skool Hip-Hop bass lines with this one too!!!! CHEERS TO YALL ONCE AGAIN!!!!
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By B***a
September 19, 2023
Well here we are again!!!! Just when I thought I had purchased enough Glarry guitars, YOU GUYS COME OUT WITH ONE MORE THAT I JUST HAVE TO TRY!!!! (LMBAO!!!!!) This Glarry 6 with the ACTIVE ELECTRONICS makes a world of difference in sound!!!!! I did notice that this new model 6 is just a wee bit heavier than the original 6 that you made last year or so, but again the bass looks and feels good!!! (SPOILER ALERT: The only issue I have with this piece is that at the top left of the headstock, the wo ...
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By D***e
September 17, 2023
This is a nice bass... Just a bit of set up...and it plays well. I can get really great sounds out of this fretless. Really sound instrument. Good purchase
Glarry GST HSS Pickups Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Blue Sunset
By J***n
September 16, 2023
My 20 year old wanted to try and learn guitar for something to do during the summer. I was very impressed with the quality of her guitar and amplifier. Her teacher was blown away when I told them how little I paid for it. Very happy with my purchase!
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By C***n
September 15, 2023
Very pleased with the quality and it sounds amazing for the money
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By d***n
September 14, 2023
Arrived fast. Damaged in shipping. Replacement arrived 4 days later. No hassle Spent about an hour aetti it up to my preferences. Other than set up. The bass is amazing. I've been playing for over 30 years and can't believe you can buy a bass with this sound, build, and customer service for the price. I would recommend Glarry to any musician on a budget or looking to get started or try a new type of instrument
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String w/20W Amplifier Black Burlywood Sunset
By A***r
September 13, 2023
The bass showed up but the amp did not
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and thank you for supporting the Glarry. Our team is currently reviewing the status of your order and will respond to you within 24 hours. Please keep an eye on your email inbox for our update.Glarry

Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By B***h
September 13, 2023
Very quick on delivery for the money I don't think it's a bad bass. To learn how to play bass
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By M***r
September 12, 2023
Arrived early. Yippee !!! excellent and much appreciated. Frets are fine but need polishing along with a better set of strings. An excellent purchase. Thanks.
Glarry GST HSS Pickups Electric Guitar w/20W Amplifier Blue Sunset
By P***f
September 10, 2023
I found the nut to get low quality and has sharp edges. Frets seem filed on edges and polished. Light weight basswood and satin maple neck amazing.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By D***H
September 10, 2023
Love it, sounds great for the price,also matches my 6 string
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar 4 String Red Pearl Guard w/20W Amplifier Black Green
By S***y
September 09, 2023
I'm only giving 4 stars because I'm not sure of the sound quality. It shipped very quickly. Arrived in a carefully packed box. My daughter gets lots of compliments on the color. She took it to school to tune and play, so I've yet to hear it play. Overall happy with my purchase thus far.
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By A***s
September 08, 2023
My 67 year old fingers can no longer handle a full size bass, this guitar is a pleasure to play. Thanks Glarry
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By B***d
September 06, 2023
Sounds ok, looks great, priced right! So far, it's only the hardware, ie pickups, volume & tone buttons that are slightly underwhelming, but not a lot! I had to do some minor adjustments to the neck to reduce the fret buzz but it's all good now! It's the first 6 string bass I have seen for under 900$ and it's worth it if you want to save money or do your own upgrades- knock yourself out- but it's a fun bass to play- and the price won't clean you out either!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By B***r
September 06, 2023
Good beginner bass!Well worth the money.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***e
September 06, 2023
While the bass itself was okay quality (the strings aren't the greatest) the customer service was amazing and helped me resolve any issues I had while playing the bass. Would highly recommend this bass because of the customer service, will definitely be buying from them again in the future.
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By l***t
September 06, 2023
The product is exactly what I expected
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***n
September 05, 2023
Package arrived fast, slightly damaged box,guitar was in excellent condition. Nice finish, string action good for me. Haven't tried tremolo yet, sound was decent, slight intonation and new strings it's nice. Need to put it through its paces now, I'm good
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***r
September 04, 2023
Great, sound, feel, playability . All around out of this world, deal!!! Under $100 at my doorstep almost in tune perfect intonation great feel great sound. Looking forward to playing more of their products.
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By S***s
September 03, 2023
Thanks Glarry Team, my Fretless Bass came today and it plays AWESOME!!!!!!!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By J***l
September 03, 2023
Completely surpassed my expectations. A few adjustments and I was ready to go. Definitely a fantastic value for a six string.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By M***h
September 01, 2023
I won this guitar at a Foreigner Unauthorized music gig by making the highest bid. One of the band members said, "You've got a good guitar there." I decided to make up my own mind about that. I have owned 5 guitars (4 electric and one electric acoustic) I started playing my Glarry right away. I had no idea about it's quality until then. This is by far the one I play the most. This guitar is a high quality beginners instrument. I am going to give my Gretch Bixby to a high school student. I a ...
Service Team:

Thank you for your feedback. At Glarry, we are committed to continuously improving the quality of our products. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future. Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By J***n
September 01, 2023
Very nice. Bigger than I thought but real nice sound.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar 4 String Red Pearl Guard w/20W Amplifier Black Green
By T***n
August 31, 2023
The guitar looks nice and the functionality is solid. However, the pick guard is a printed texture "red pearl" which isn't a big deal. The deal breaker is the mirror-backed plastic piece that covers the volume knob and the cable jack. It looks like metal in the picture (and like every other guitar on the market, cheap or expensive, it should be). This piece of plexiglass is the Achille's heel of the whole rig. You have to hold it down to keep it from flexing too much when unplugging the guitar ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By D***r
August 30, 2023
Beautiful guitar! I love this guitar! It plays as well as my Fender Tele, but is much lighter, and is a joy to play! Thank you, Glarry, for a great guitar at a great price!
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***e
August 29, 2023
Don't expect it to be ready to play right from the box. You could do it, but with a little help from someone with basic guitar tech knowledge you'll have a much better instrument. Not just better than when it arrived, but better than most options under $850 or so. Sure, the pickups aren't quite MiM strat, but they're not bad at all. I put in some fret sanding/polishing time, cleaned and oiled the neck, action adjustment and away we go. None of this is unusual in anything not super high end. It n ...
Service Team:

Thank you for your feedback. At Glarry, we are committed to continuously improving the quality of our products. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.Glarry

Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar HH Pickups w/20W Amplifier Sunset Burlywood White Black Red
By S***n
August 29, 2023
Unboxed a couple wks after purchase (moving), upon unboxing I received the wrong bass. I ordered the burning fire with the blk bridge,knobs and the humbucker style pickups I prefer. The nut was loose, and the pickups were missing 1 screw. I fixed these issues myself, tuned up and the sound will get you in the right direction. It arrived in a timely manner, the packaging was undamaged. Neck dive isn't a issue,frets were good on this 1 although I'd recommend a little polishing. Nee strings improve ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused and want to thank you for your support of the Glarry. We have reported your issue to our Logistics Department and are taking steps to ensure that such incidents do not happen again in the future. We'll contact you soon.Glarry

Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By L***w
August 28, 2023
I love the fast shipping, the color is very smooth and the neck has a comfortable feeling to it.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By H***e
August 28, 2023
Good price,Little difficulty unscrewing the lid,But it makes a tight seal and is working fine
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 131 132 >