&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By V***s
October 14, 2022
Good fast service. Nice beginner bass to get started.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By p***y
October 13, 2022
This was a birthday gift for my son. He seems pleased with it.Great value for the money!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***o
October 12, 2022
Everything came in good condition and everything work
Glarry GT509 41 Inch EQ Cutaway Dreadnought Acoustic Guitar Spruce Natural
By M***a
October 12, 2022
This was my 3rd Glarry Acoustic purchase and I am more than impressed by the fast shipment. I ordered this last Sunday and had it in my roommates hands by Tuesday (gifted). I never realized I'd ordered a acoustic/electric til it arrived and the price couldn't be beat. You guy rock and now three guitars later in as many years so do we, Kudos Cheers and Well Done Mates. I' ll be ordering another one before long.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By E***s
October 12, 2022
Pretty amazing for the price. Solid beginner guitar.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By J***y
October 12, 2022
Excellent guitar for beginners for the price. I'm an advanced player and received this as a gift. I picked it up straight out of the box, tuned it, and it played surprisingly well. Keep in mind this is not a PRS but for the price it's a remarkable beginner/practice guitar.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By d***t
October 12, 2022
Granddaughter's birthday is coming up and wanted a guitar......this one! I've been playing 60 years. Little hesitant about quality. We ordered it and it arrived early. Reluctantly opened it up to check it out. Beautiful little guitar. Packaged well. Plugged in to my amplifier was just a little out of tune out of the box and gave it a run through. Fret board neck is a little grainy but found it comfortable. Sound quality is excellent. Very easy fingering. Frets are a little sharp on edges b ...
Glarry GJazz Ⅱ Upgrade Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood Sunset White
By R***e
October 13, 2022
Update to my October 11, 2022 review, Lynn from Glarry reached out to me and said they would send me the lesser GJazz version since the GJazzII is out of stock.....I will reserve my thoughts on whether the issue is fixed based on how I receive the replacement The pictures are from the original order that was shipped in a less than suitable thin cardboard box. .
October 14, 2022
Lynn from Glarry got me my full refund, I didn't expect this quick response. Good show Glarry.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up Back Black White
By N***u
October 11, 2022
The guitar came in exactly as advertised I recommend this guitar for 10/10 for beginners
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By D***e
October 11, 2022
Trust me I've looked around for a while...I am blown away by the look, the feel, the sound is beautiful, and this price is unbelievable. Even if this is your first guitar its like none other for the price!
Glarry GJazz Electric Bass Guitar White pickguard Sunset Black Burlywood White Blue
By B***a
October 10, 2022
THE PUNCH ON THIS BASS IS AMAZING!!!! PERFECT FOR THOSE CHOPS I LIKE TO PLAY LIKE "MARCUS"!!!!!! YEAH!!! GLARRY HAS DONE IT AGAIN!!!!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset
By B***a
October 10, 2022
I love this Glarry GIB 6-STRING!!!! I'm surely satisfied with this piece!!! Good solid construction...…Playability all the way up the neck...…NICE WIDE NECK WHICH IS A PLUS FOR US BASS PLAYERS WITH LARGE HANDS!!! The only thing I would recommend is to have stronger bridge/neck soapbar pickups installed so that the low B string notes can "vibrate the concrete"!!!!! Otherwise.....I'M SOLD!!!!!! THANKS FOR ANOTHER ADDITION OF THE 6 STRING BASS!!!!!!
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By J***a
October 10, 2022
Great buy for the price. Guitar needs a little tweeking like smoothing fret edges and oiling fretboard,(guite dry) and a new set of quality strings and you should have yourself a fine little guitar to play on.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar F Hole HS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Yellow Red Burlywood Blue
By L***z
October 10, 2022
I hope I am not too harsh. Received the guitar in the time stated, thank you. When I opened it, I was taken back at the poor paint job inside the "F Hole HS" on the top of the body of the guitar. It was not completely painted and it looked like press board in there. When I went to have new strings put on, it was brought up that the neck frets needed leveling. This will cost more than the guitar. I know this is a very inexpensive guitar to start with, but it would have been nice if the craftsmans ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

October 28, 2022
Thank you Glarry management for your quick concern of the guitar I bought. I wanted to share to the readers that management read my concerns and made things all good, all on their own without me asking for anything. Thank you Glarry. FYI to the readers, I did purchase another guitar and I am also looking at a third one to purchase.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By C***l
October 10, 2022
Our 12 yr old grandson loves this Guitar! Perfect especially for the price.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By K***e
October 10, 2022
I think it's a great guitar! I am a beginner and it is a way to learn without over paying for a new guitar.
Glarry GIZ102 Solid Body Electric Guitar Golden Red Blue
By J***l
October 09, 2022
I am a pro player, and have been looking for a "Junior" styled instrument for awhile. I am in the process of substituting my "good guitars" for alternate ones. I have been surprised at the quality of the instruments in this price range. When I saw the ad for the Glarry "Junior", the specs hit all the buttons...Great value, good instrument. Dual humbucker PUs, quad controls, poplar body (light!) and maple neck. (Am tired of easy to break mahogany ones). Added to the mix is the pearl fret markers, ...
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar SS Pickups F Hole Black Blue Burlywood Orange Sunset
By J***k
October 09, 2022
What a great guitar. Is it flawless, no... but with a tweak here and there you will not find a better axe for the money. After turning it into the guitar that I always wanted, I couldn't be happier.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSS Pickups w/20W Amplifier Black White
By K***n
October 09, 2022
Nothing else to buy for an aspiring new guitarist. Unit shipped in a secure box mounded for the guitar so no possibilitie of shipping damage. The amp is more than adequate and was impressed with the sound which was very clean. My grandson will graduate to a higher end model but this unit is well made for the purpose of entry level for the budding guitar.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By A***s
October 08, 2022
I bought the GP bass in dark blue about 3 weeks ago. honestly I'm very impressed with the guitar. It's sounds great, beautiful finish. The only issue I have is the screws for the strap were too short and kept coming loose.if not for that I would give 5 ⭐. I'm actually going to buy the burning fire model next.
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By S***o
October 08, 2022
This is one of the best bass guitars I've ever played. I bought two of them!
Glarry Burning Fire 36inch Left Handed Electric Guitar Black Sunset
By S***e
October 08, 2022
The guitar was packed very well(box was a little damaged but nothing actually broken or cracked), needed a little tuning but it plays nice and sounds great!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By P***e
October 08, 2022
Just wanted to say this guitar is awesome only thing is I can't seem to make the whammy bar work other then that it's a beautiful guitar works great it did come in a day late but it's worth it.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset
By W***e
October 07, 2022
Can I give this more than 5 stars? Mine just arrived today and it is fantastic! Beautiful flawless finish and well set up. Great sound although I'm going to add more foam or some springs under the pickups to raise them closer to the strings. That's about the only negative thing I have to say. In a couple of days I'll put on new strings, oil the fretboard, and make any necessary adjustments as I do on all my new instruments. Once I do, I have a feeling I'm going to be grabbing this one to play a ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By C***h
October 07, 2022
Worked right out of the box; after a tune. Been using it everyday. As a beginner it has served me well.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard HH Pickup Blue
By D***a
October 07, 2022
I ordered it to gift. It arrived on time and in good shape. Box wasn't bent or anything. Every thing advertised was in the box. Came in the color I ordered. I was shocked at the quality of the guitar too. It was put together pretty good. There wasn't many tweaks to be made either. Sounds great and holds tune pretty good too. Gave the gift and the kid loves it. He is on his journey learning to play it.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood
By A***a
October 07, 2022
Got this item as a gift for my son, who already plays bass. He absolutely loves it and is learning to play it with Rocksmith. Great for beginners.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By A***r
October 07, 2022
Brother in law cant put it down. He loves it.
Glarry 30inch Mini Kids Electric Guitar w/5W Amplifier Red Light Green
By F***k
October 07, 2022
My son was happy with it, was Christmas gift.Well, it's a little early for this gift, you don't know what else will happen later, just have fun.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 132 133 >