Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
4.6 5 345

Customer Reviews(345)

by J***d



on December 26, 2019

As with most guitars, it needed some initial setup to lower action but wow! Looks and sounds great.


by J***b



on December 24, 2019

Awesome!


by K***e



on December 21, 2019

What a great guitar.Set up was phonemal.Guitar sounds and look great.Thank you Glarry.Will order more products in the near future.


by W***d



on December 18, 2019

I ordered this one on the 15th and received it on the 18th. Good job! I let this guitar sit inside for over an hour to let it come to room temperature, and tuned, top string down. The lower E sting slipped a couple of times, almost popping, feeling like a gear was slipping. I let it sit some more an re-tuned. So far so good. The fretboard is perfect, and smooth, and really feels good.. No sharp edges at all. Slightly bowed, I will adjust to relief one quarter turn, and then let it sit overnight. ...


by R***k



on December 16, 2019

Guitar has been excellent! Even did youtube unboxing video of it, Listen for the pause and WOWZER! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPaYBT_88G8


by E***t



on December 11, 2019

required same setup every guitar needs, Truss rod, intonation, and string gap.. My only complaint is that the next is 3/16ths inch thicker that a Regular Telecaster, but I'll change that after the Guitar makes us some oment...

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.


by w***r



on October 22, 2019

I don't know how you do it. i.e. build a "Quality Guitar" at those Prices. Totally amazed. The only thing I did to both guitars was to put on my own flavor of strings. They stay in tune better than some of my more expensive Teley's. Thanks Glarry, Wayne in Dallas

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by W***r



on October 18, 2019

This guitar is really VERY nice for the money. Mine arrived today. I purchased the yellow model. Mine traveled from New Jersey to Oregon by Fed Ex Ground. Truss rod really needed adjusting, action too. Very easy to do on this design. This guitar is worth taking to a tech to set up and should be if you don't know how to make these adjustments yourself.


by L***r



on October 11, 2019

Great guitar, totally playable out of the box. The finish is beautiful. Neck was perfect and feels great. I will tweak the guitar to my liking but that's only personal preference and has nothing to do with the guitar itself. Highly recommend these guitars for beginners or even people who just want an inexpensive but decent guitar to noodle on. Customer service is excellent too.


by V***n



on October 01, 2019

For a startup it is a very good investment. comes playable and lowering the action. Makes it even better.


by L***r



on September 26, 2019

I'm so happy Glarry came out with Teles. I got mine yesterday. What a great color scheme. Played beautifully out of the box. You really can't beat it for the price. Nice little practice guitar and it sounds pretty decent.


by C***a



on September 25, 2019

Aesthetically a beautiful guitar! Needed some set-up, including a shim in the neck and had a couple of high frets. I did those myself and it plays and sounds really well now. I don't consider these as beginner guitars because of the things I had to do. Better as kit, or a project guitar which I did on one other one I bought. Great for the price!


by M***n



on September 18, 2019

I've been waiting for a low-priced T-style guitar to come around for a while, and this one definitely doesn't disappoint. Obviously it needed a bit of a setup out of the box. Lowered the action at the bridge and set intonation. I'll also probably bring the nut down just a bit. But other than the setup, I'm really happy with the quality of this guitar. I ordered a trans yellow one; the wood grain looks killer! Even better than in the stock pictures. It's very lightweight. The neck is good and chu ...

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by N***y



on September 12, 2019

Let me first say I bought this to be a project guitar, where I can fix things, mod things, etc. It's my hobby. I'd say this is the perfect guitar for such a project. To put this in perspective, I paid much more for a Squier Bullet Telecaster as a project guitar that turned out to be a nightmare. This Glarry, for all its little faults, is a far better starting point for what I want to achieve, and the price is unbeatable. It's playable out of the box, but not for professionals. Lowering t ...


by G***S



on September 11, 2019

Let me begin by saying....WOW!! This is a high quality gorgeous guitar, with an immaculate finish! One small thing, I wish the middle pickup would have canceled out the famous single coil buzz. There will eventually be a solution for that, not a prob. Thank you again for such a great instrument!! George Coutoupis

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.

< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12