Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews  >  Electric Guitars Reviews  >  Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
4.6 5 345

Customer Reviews(345)

by T***h



on February 16, 2024

Great buy, just as good as YouTube reviews said. Put new strings on, do a normal set up, and you have a great sounding, great playing lightweight guitar. The fret ends and intonation were fine. I love it. I may get another.


by L***n



on January 11, 2024

Recieved quickly and packaged very nicely. Guitar is really amazing price for what you get. Love it. Sounds crisp and clear on my amp i have. This is such good buy for beginners and or low on funds situation and or if want to get something to modify but start out with something that works well enough to play and enjoy while building how you want. Thank you. Love it. Already changed pickguard and tuned it and playing it every day now. Thanks:).


by A***e



on January 05, 2024

This guitar is awesome. I'm a professional musician/session player. This thing has the pre cbs tone. I may steel wool the neck but otherwise terrific!


by S***a



on January 01, 2024

Nice Glarry Tele. Everything works on the guitar. Nice neck/fretboard with no sharp frets or buzzing frets. Totally modded out with high-gain hotrails along with other parts since I had the parts laying around. Great seller, arrived very quickly, and was very well-packaged. Gorgeous guitar!!


by J***z



on December 26, 2023

I was shocked when I got this guitar! I was 100% expecting to have to do work on it. A general setup and it was good. The necked looked great! Frets were nice, no sharp edges, pickups sound good. They're ceramic so im going to change them. I like to mess with the volume and the alnicos are more dynamic. I cant say enough good things. 100% worth it! If youre even thinking about it, do it. Great platform for modding or if you're like me and not sure you'll even like a tele.


by J***a



on December 17, 2023

Guitar showed up on time. Plays great right out of the box. Can't wait to get more when I get my Youtube channel up and running again.


by A***o



on December 15, 2023

I am surprised with the gutairs quality. Very good experience with seller. Fast shipping good merchandise. Need I say more?


by T***f



on November 24, 2023

I received my item brand new and in the original box. I just need to set the intonation. Thank you


by L***r



on November 11, 2023

This will make my great granddaughter very happy. Thanks.


by S***E



on October 28, 2023

Excellent items quality for the price.y second guitar from them, great right out of the box. Thank you


by A***s



on October 09, 2023

What a great guitar.. been playing for 45 years and this impressed me! New set of strings and a quick fret polish, along with a minor string height adjustment and she sounds and plays wonderful ! what a deal


by D***y



on September 26, 2023

Excellent packaging , arrived on time , guitar was everything they said it was , 89.00 dollars well spent


by P***j



on September 20, 2023

Would be hard to beat for the price. I am quite pleased with it.


by M***r



on September 12, 2023

Arrived early. Yippee !!! excellent and much appreciated. Frets are fine but need polishing along with a better set of strings. An excellent purchase. Thanks.


by D***r



on August 30, 2023

Beautiful guitar! I love this guitar! It plays as well as my Fender Tele, but is much lighter, and is a joy to play! Thank you, Glarry, for a great guitar at a great price!


by G***n



on August 20, 2023

This is a great purchase. Guitar arrived in good condition & received in 2 days. Sounds good. No complaints. Amazed at what a great value it is. I would definitely recommend. I'm sticking with Glarry. Plan on purchasing the hard case too. Thank you Glarry music.


by M***y



on August 16, 2023

I came upon the Glarry website when looking for a beginner's guitar for my grandson. I've been teaching him for about a year. He's now wanting to play an electric guitar as well. My wife and I will be buying him a guitar for Christmas. I'm a professional musician/vocalist and guitarist and have been since the late '60s. I own several expensive, name brand guitars. When reading reviews, I was impressed with what I read and further, the appearance of the instruments certainly look more expensive ...


by S***s



on August 07, 2023

Thank you Glarry Team for this 2day arrival of my guitar, it plays like a dream, BRAVO TO YOU ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


by A***s



on July 30, 2023

Did not expect much for the price, but it s so light and plays awesome, love the pickups and the color!


by M***N



on July 29, 2023

Really nice guitar very light very pleased with my purchase


by G***o



on July 21, 2023

I love this guitar.


by P***s



on July 19, 2023

Really bang for the buck!!!


by R***y



on June 21, 2023

Fit and finish are 10 out of 10. Neck is a bit thick but plays and sounds great. Overall best value for my money and she's beautiful!!


by E***y



on June 04, 2023

My Wife bought this for me for Christmas using my account in October. Having owned it now for 6 months I can safely say I really love this guitar. I love Glarry's transparent finishes, and I think the green is one of the most beautiful. It's a great player, and the single coils do what a tele style guitar is supposed to do. Sounds awesome for any genre. The price for what you get so far outshines a squire affinity it's not funny. There are brand snobs out there who would argue that. Trust me ...


by H***a



on May 22, 2023

Really great instrument!


by J***s



on May 08, 2023

This is fast becoming my favorite guitar


by S***l



on April 27, 2023

Six days from NJ to ND, not too bad, with a Saturday and a Sunday in there too! Yes, the packaging looks pretty sparse, but this thing got here without a scratch or a dent! AND IT IS AMAZING! RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX! I've paid tons more for a guitar, that had to be "set up" before it played well, sometimes, to play it at all. Not this one! I tuned it up, threw one of my favorite vintage straps on it, plugged in my Fender Mustang Head Phone Amp, grabbed the Bose wireless and got BUSY... I played ...

on May 06, 2023

I came back! I've had my GTL for just over a week now, played it more than any new guitar within that time frame, and now I can point out a few issues. Even if I could, it still gets 5 BIG stars, so read on about my nit-picking. I saw a couple of reviews that said the frets were rough, or gritty. Here's what I found out: These strings are a few notches below average (the price of this thing is a bunch of notches below, don't forget) they don't stay in tune well. Back to that fret issue, these st ...


by A***s



on April 19, 2023

By the photo an attractive Telecaster style Guitar, really like the blue tasteful finishing, well packed and delivered on time...a few setup tweaks will probably be required, a very good value all and all...recommended seller.


by T***e



on April 18, 2023

All things appear nominal. Guitar is in really good shape, no dings or damage. Everything included as promised.


by G***n



on April 07, 2023

I love my Glarrys. I have 2 now and bought a 3rd for a friend so they could get back into guitar. Owning a Glarry means you'll need to learn a little bit about guitars...like "how to adjust a truss rod" to your preference (turn a screw), and maybe an intonation of a string (turn a screw while on a tuner), or maybe the nut needs a little bit of graphite for smooth string movement (add graphite powder). If you're looking for a perfectly-set-up guitar that's been looked at by 5 people an ...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >