Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***e
October 28, 2019
Excellent sound and feel, I am very happy with this guitar and it came a week earlier than I expected, I would recommend this to anybody
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***n
October 28, 2019
Havent tried it because it's a gift but it looks awesome. Cant wait to see my sons face when he opens it
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***l
October 28, 2019
Not bad for the price. I played guitar for years, this is a good guitar for beginner. I just play a little now so it suits me fine.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By E***a
October 28, 2019
Came with everything as pictured, packaging was great & everything was in order. Sounds great and is perfect if you just need something to learn on or to add to your collection
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***s
October 28, 2019
I am falling in love with this setup, I am a beginner with the guitar and this is perfect for anyone who is starting out
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By T***c
October 28, 2019
Great but you need to change strings and set it up a bit. I bought this so I don't have to bring my $1000 bass to jam sessions once I set it up t plays and sounds great. Out of the box it was ok and you can use it but either setting it up yourself or have someone set it up and you will be happy. I even put a fender decals on it and it looks like the real thing.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***n
October 28, 2019
I've experienced most electric bass guitars and I've never experienced a custom made bass with such great sound. The weight I'd perfect. I've already used this bass to record and it's sound is top notch. Definitely worth the buy for beginners and non-beginners!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By S***6
October 27, 2019
The guitar is great for the price! It plays just like a $100 guitar, looks great too, there are a few minor scratches but nothing too crazy. It sounds great too.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By m***n
October 27, 2019
My son was surprised and he loved it!! Thank you.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***e
October 27, 2019
Awesome little guitar for the price! Will sound even better once I get it properly set up, seems to hold tune, very lightweight and comfortable to play I absolutely recommend purchasing
Glarry GST-E Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Blue
By A***v
October 26, 2019
One thing I'll say right away. This is NOT a stratocaster. It may look like one. It doesn't play like a strat. It does have a GREAT comfortable neck. Clean tone. No fret buzzing, no pickup static and no cable fizz. Body finish is near perfect. Looks almost like an instrument from a custom shop with its lightning graphic. Very good machine heads. Bought it for my 8 yr old, who plays every day. Now we're sharing it ) Great everyday practice instrument, not just an entry level piece. 5 stars ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***e
October 26, 2019
I have this guitar in sunset, I adore the guitar,plays so good, easy and finished like a guitar much more expensive. I'm getting ready to order another one in red end of October. And then the light blue strat style. Best ever for the money, period. Mitch Magee.
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By K***n
October 25, 2019
This guitar is perfect and for the money it's a great deal. Got it early and there was NOT even one scratch on it. I give it a five star! Oh yeah and it sounds great.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***n
October 25, 2019
Beautiful ax for $75? YES! Fit and finish is really good even if it had cost $300.   Nice bass
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By R***o
October 25, 2019
Esta bonita me gusto mucho y yego ala fecha indicada. Le recomiendo
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By C***2
October 25, 2019
Works great amazing delivery thank you
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By O***e
October 25, 2019
The guitar is outstanding. Has great sound, looks amazing and is pleasing to hold. Whammy bar works great, comes with a cable, and a good quality pick. Strings are the right tension but the "case" That comes with it is eh and the strap is a little uncomfortable. Great product overall and came very soon since it's a US seller. Would recommend!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By J***i
October 25, 2019
Arrived early. Action very good. Tuners are average. It stays in tune. Very light. For the price very good lead guitar
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***n
October 25, 2019
I REALLY like this set up. I'm new to guitar playing and I've been taking online lessons. The instructor said a electric guitar was easier to learn on than a acoustic. I have a really nice Yamaha acoustic. Man was he right. First off this guitar is beautiful. The sound is really nice. It's so much easier on the finger tips. Just a great set up for a beginner ( I'm 60 ) trying to learn guitar. This is my 3rd attempt. I love this GST. Thanks Glarry for making it affordable, and beautiful. Even the ...
Glarry GST Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red
By D***n
October 25, 2019
Absolutely beautiful guitar! Love all that comes with it! Very fast delivery not a mark on it!! Thank you!!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***n
October 25, 2019
I'm a beginner but I love this bundle it's perfect to learn how to play!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By J***r
October 25, 2019
This "P" bass is great for the price. It looks nice. It is not too heavy. I do not know about the durability yet since I just got it the other day. Problems? I have some slight buzzing on the "A" string around the third fret and the pick-up have no bite. The accessories are a joke, but hey, it was only $80!!!!!!!!!! The fix for me? I will be looking for some used pick-up and will have my guy set up the bass and fix the buzzing. All in all.... great for what I wanted it for... upstairs practice a ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By C***n
October 24, 2019
For the price you can't beat this, especially if you can get a good deal with a promo code it's awesome honestly
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By A***y
October 24, 2019
Mama's new toy! It's beautiful and sounds amazing! Now I just need to learn to play it!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By G***y
October 24, 2019
Awesome purchase. Probably the best thing I have bought online. Great!!!!
< 1 2 ... 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 ... 131 132 >