Home  >  Reviews  >  Guitars Reviews
4.6 5 6670

Guitars Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***h
October 12, 2021
I am super excited to surprise my grandson with his first bass! I never thought I could afford one for him. He will be thrilled. I ordered another really cool guitar for him, but I'm saving it for his birthday. He saw the box and knew we had just looked at that guitar a couple of nights before. They come really fast :) Now he will get the surprise for Chanukah and the other one for the birthday. With this price I could afford two guitars.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***r
September 19, 2021
Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***z
August 19, 2021
Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By A***2
April 12, 2024
It arrived a week early in decent shape (package a little rough). Everything works as it should and looks good. For the price, very happy with the guitar. Sounds good as well. Accessories are kind of light weight, but do there job well. Definitely would do it again.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By B***o
April 12, 2024
Got this for my little sister who wants to learn.. It looks amazing in person and is a great size for 12-14 year olds. For the price especially, it is really great.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***s
April 10, 2024
I really like it, I would definitely recommend it as a good first guitar.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***H
April 09, 2024
I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. I still can't believe what I got here. Yes, it needed a little intonation adjustment and there's more things I can do to it to improve further, but there's no rush. I'm having so much fun with it already.And It looks flawlessly beautiful. I think their QC is going up because some older reviews said they had more issues. I do also own a couple of stratocasters. One of them is a custom shop. But I had an itch for a telly and this is quenching it fine. ...
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By K***n
April 08, 2024
First, its fun to play! It's very attractive and it plays well. I was surprised how good it sounded. Volume and tone knobs are smooth. My only complaint is the "inlay" is painted on. I will definitely buy another Glarry Bass.
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By s***o
April 07, 2024
Nice little guitar for the price. Once tuned it stays in tune. Fret board is easy on the fingers. Haven't tried the equalizer as of this writing. The sound is sweet and smooth. The only issue is that there wasn't another button for a guitar strap, for which I installed myself.
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By R***R
April 07, 2024
Totally amazed at the quality/price ratio. A solid passive bass that I bought for a friend who is a working musician on an extreme budget. It's only been a couple of weeks but so far the ax is way more than I had hoped for.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HSH Pickup Rosewood Fingerboard Black
By C***n
April 06, 2024
I had more to note good right out of the box. I had to clean the Fretboard, polish the frets just a little. I adjusted just the height of the saddles a tad. I put new strings on it and also put roller string guides. No fret buzz, neck and action is fantastic. I'm happy already. I did plan on putting a white pearloid pickguard along with black pickups and same knobs, etc. I may find some black aftermarket humbuckers for the neck and bridge. Plus, I ordered a black hotrail for the middle. It arriv ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By T***e
April 06, 2024
This was my first ever bass, it's amazing quality and sounds better than expected for the price. I highly recommend it for beginners or people looking for a cool looking backup bass. Obviously this isn't going to be a super long term bass, as there are going to be much higher quality ones, but this bass could last at least through something like highschool with absolutely no difficulty.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By C***r
April 05, 2024
I purchased this for my husband. We are very pleased with the quality of the bass guitar - especially for the price! Extremely quick shipping too! I highly recommend purchasing from Glarry.
Glarry GIB 4 String Bass Guitar Full Size Open-coil HH Pickup Black Burlywood
By L***t
April 04, 2024
I am very happy with this Bass it came intact no scratches, dents or anything will def. buy from this website again thanks guys for taking care of me.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By R***a
April 02, 2024
I'm very surprised I don't feel the need to visit a Luthier for a set up. The last two budget guitars I purchased (not Glarrys) needed that. The frets seem smooth and well rounded. Plugged in, it sounds fine, and the string action is as good as any guitar I own, (and I own more than a few). Right out of the box, I am happy and satisfied. I can recommend this brand of Glarry to people who need a quality low cost guitar. If I needed to use this guitar for a gig, I would not hesitate. I am likely ...
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
March 27, 2024
Let me start by saying that you can't expect to much fit and finish from such an inexpensive guitar. Having said that, I do have some issues. The neck is quite raw and "sandy", which I think will require my attention. There is some fret buzz up and down the neck, but a setup will remedy that, along with the sharp edges on the frets. They were not sanded down at all. There is also a very noticeable bridge buzz. But probably not unexpected. I figured that I would likely have to replace that. It di ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By R***s
March 27, 2024
This guitar was perfect for my daughter. After I took it for a setup it played great.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By D***s
March 25, 2024
Great guitar, stays in tune for a good amount of time, amazing sound and nice little starter amp.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By B***A
March 23, 2024
My order was shipped promptly. The package arrived without any damage; well packed. The build quality was excellent. I changed the low output pickup to suit my Vox headphone amp; to a Musiclily Dual Hot Rail High Output single Coil Humbucker Pickup. I have no gripes of my purchase. Thank you Glarry.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By I***m
March 22, 2024
When I got my bass, I was not expecting much. The quality control is poor! The bridge screws was stripped out and neck bolts rusted . The fret board end was not finished and fitted poorly. I saw all of the reviews and took a chance. I would not recommend this bass guitar. The should be playable.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

April 02, 2024
Customer Service took care of my issues.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By N***T
March 21, 2024
Ordered,bought and delivered within 3 days!! Awesome
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
March 21, 2024
Great service and fast shipping
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By N***k
March 21, 2024
Great service and fast shipping
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By N***k
March 21, 2024
Great service and fast shipping
Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By N***k
March 21, 2024
Great service and fast shipping
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By H***s
March 20, 2024
If it's shipped why the wait on payment?
Service Team:

We'll check it and reply you soon. Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar HH Pickup w/20W Amplifier Black Sunset Blue
By J***s
March 16, 2024
Guitar arrived within the time frame, was easy to track, and is in great shape. Also the amp is cool. I'm probably going to replace the pickups and I can see it being a great Metal Axe!!! Thank you Glarry!!!
Glarry GT102 41inch Full-Size EQ Cutaway Spruce Top Grape Voice Hole Round Back Acoustic-Electric Guitar
By J***n
March 15, 2024
Okay so received the Glarry GT102 the body was in perfect shape upon further inspection tuning and stretching of the strings I noticed that the frets are super scratched and it appears they were hammered in with a waffle faced framing hammer and the fretboard itself wasn't even sanded to smoothness . I will be contacting customer service and see if we can resolve this issue
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes.We'll contact you soon. Glarry

March 18, 2024
After some time and negotiation the company and I came to an agreeable compromise , as for customer service they are top notch in assisting me through the issue and process
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 131 132 >