Home  >  Reviews
4.7 5 6803

Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By P***s
January 23, 2024
Delivered quickly, without damage, as advertised. I tuned it myself with a simple tuner. Sounds nice.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***n
January 22, 2024
Really good projection for such a small violin. No violin this size is going to sound fabulous. That's to be expected. But it sounds better than the fist violin I had.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By F***s
January 22, 2024
Violin comes with rosin, extra strings, a good case, and a shoulder rest. In my opinion, this is a great deal for a small violin.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***a
January 22, 2024
It working fine for my beginner lessons. It goes out of tune easily, but also easy to get back in tune. The glue on one bow failed, but they replaced it with a new bow, free of charge. Thank you!
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***h
January 22, 2024
Perfect violin for my daughter first time learning an instrument.
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By I***t
January 22, 2024
It looks great, plays wonderfully. Happy with this purchase! Especially the price.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***n
January 22, 2024
Really good projection for such a small violin. No violin this size is going to sound fabulous. That's to be expected. But it sounds better than the fist violin I had.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By F***s
January 22, 2024
Violin comes with rosin, extra strings, a good case, and a shoulder rest. In my opinion, this is a great deal for a small violin.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***a
January 22, 2024
It working fine for my beginner lessons. It goes out of tune easily, but also easy to get back in tune. The glue on one bow failed, but they replaced it with a new bow, free of charge. Thank you!
Glarry GV405 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Antique Matte Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***h
January 22, 2024
Perfect violin for my daughter first time learning an instrument.
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By I***t
January 22, 2024
It looks great, plays wonderfully. Happy with this purchase! Especially the price.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By S***n
January 21, 2024
The case had some flaws, but the instrument itself was solid. For the price, it's a great purchase and would recommend
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***a
January 21, 2024
After some set up, toning and applying rosin to the bow, I found it's actually playable and it delivers powerful sound. The tone is relatively brighter, when comparing to my old mellow-toned violin. Although the details of the craftmanship is not the greatest, it's still a playable violin, decent enough for a student/beginner. To me, as an intermediate amateur player, I can play it for fun with some songs need brighter tones. So, I will keep this violin.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By K***r
January 21, 2024
Case and violin came as described with all accessories. Obviously doesn't come tuned but this is easily fixed if you have a tuner.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By S***n
January 21, 2024
The case had some flaws, but the instrument itself was solid. For the price, it's a great purchase and would recommend
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***a
January 21, 2024
After some set up, toning and applying rosin to the bow, I found it's actually playable and it delivers powerful sound. The tone is relatively brighter, when comparing to my old mellow-toned violin. Although the details of the craftmanship is not the greatest, it's still a playable violin, decent enough for a student/beginner. To me, as an intermediate amateur player, I can play it for fun with some songs need brighter tones. So, I will keep this violin.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By K***r
January 21, 2024
Case and violin came as described with all accessories. Obviously doesn't come tuned but this is easily fixed if you have a tuner.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By M***y
January 20, 2024
First case arrived damaged in shipping. CS acknowledged and sent another that was perfect. That's first rate customer service.
January 23, 2024
A follow-up after spending some time with this case . . . This case was intended for an Epiphone E1 Antique Classical guitar that'll spend its life in the home--not gigged. The fit is reasonably snug along the body's perimeter, and has ample room for the headstock (with two fingers worth of distance from the top end of the case--no way it'll ever make contact). The case only has three (3) clasps; that's adequate, but I wish it had four (4). This is important: This case is generic in fit for mo ...
Glarry GW101 36in Kid's Electric Bass Guitar Red Burlywood Yellow
By G***y
January 20, 2024
This bass is not just for kids. If you like short scale basses and/or want a nice travel instrument this is for you. It's also really nice for recording and practicing in front of the computer. My bass had a minor problem and Glarry customer service took care of it right away. They have great communication and really do what it takes to satisfy the customer.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By T***e
January 20, 2024
The sound and make seems great for a cheap violin!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By O***y
January 20, 2024
Good beginner violin
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***e
January 20, 2024
Great price for a great instrument.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By T***e
January 20, 2024
The sound and make seems great for a cheap violin!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By O***y
January 20, 2024
Good beginner violin
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***e
January 20, 2024
Great price for a great instrument.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By L***s
January 19, 2024
Bought full size for myself. It's beautiful and sounds very nice.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By W***e
January 19, 2024
I am pleasantly surprised. No apparent manufacturing defects, everything was included, and the bridge was simple enough for someone with no experience to set up.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By L***s
January 19, 2024
Bought full size for myself. It's beautiful and sounds very nice.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By W***e
January 19, 2024
I am pleasantly surprised. No apparent manufacturing defects, everything was included, and the bridge was simple enough for someone with no experience to set up.
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By J***r
January 18, 2024
Guitar looks super nice, did have some scuffs/scratching on the body, but that wasn't the issue, two of the knobs were broken and free spinning/not mounted within the bass, upon opening it found more issue with some wiring being disconnected, all within less than 10 minutes of opening the package, hopefully I will be able to receive a replacement and the issue wont pursue. Its unfortunate, but ordering online always has risks, depending on how this is addressed I will provide an update!
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 226 227 >