Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 6911

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By R***e
May 27, 2024
This keyboard is simply amazing fo the price. Easy to assemble and sounds great. Fast shipping and received in perfect condition. Thanks Ray D
Glarry GP Fretless Electric Bass Guitar 4 String Burlywood Sunset
By R***t
May 25, 2024
I had my doubts about such an inexpensive guitar, much less fretless. However, so far, this has been one of the best purchases I have made, in the music world. after more than 50 years of playing, writing, and recording, I am really loving this guitar. Lowered the strings a bit, and the intonation seemd fine, and added a few pedals to it, which is not really needed, but just wanted to have a different sound than my other basses. I'm having a ball with this guitar! I woulld certainly advize a b ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***y
May 24, 2024
This case looks good, inside and out; but, I have two concerns. The first is that the structural integrity feels a a little flimsy; the weight is on the lighter side (thinner wood, lightweight hinges/latches--3 each). It is a step up from a low to mid-range gig bag, but only just. The second concern is that the upper lid doesn't quite meet the lower lid cleanly upon closing--one must tweak the two together just a bit, lining up the corners and latches to fully secure the case. It is an economy c ...
Service Team:

Thank you for your comment. Glarry will continue to strive for better quality. We look forward to your next purchase! Glarry

Glarry 40W GBA-40 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Black
By R***l
May 21, 2024
The amp powered on and sounded great with my epiphone guitar, and even though the bass I bought with this seems to be defective, I can't knock the amp for that.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By R***l
May 21, 2024
Pros: looks nice hanging on my wall. Cons: two nobs wobble around like a joysticks, the bass isn't very loud on any amp or with any cable, even at max volumes on amp and bass, very quiet. Im assuming it is defective but at least I have wall art. Who has time to learn bass anyway.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By E***o
May 17, 2024
Very good instrument. It was shipped quickly and arrived faster than expected. There was a hole in the box, but the Instrument is very well protected, there was no damage. I was surprised by the quality of the instrument for the price charged. Small adjustments were needed to make the strings lower, but it was simple. Very good sound.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By J***p
May 17, 2024
Great I'll be back for all my musical needs
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By A***s
May 17, 2024
It's nowhere near a professional instrument, but it's great for what you're paying. I bought this to get back into it, and it's been great. Don't freak out if it doesn't stay in tune at first. It's been in storage, through temperature changes, and the postal service. It's going to have an adjustment period. Don't freak out when bow strings fall out, that's pretty normal. I'm honestly impressed.
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By M***Y
May 16, 2024
The guitar arrived barely playable. Interestingly, the strings were not close to being in tune; typically after shipping guitar strings are going to be out of tune, but the low E and A were at least a 5th above the right notes and the B and # were nowhere near pitch, suggesting the guitar was never tuned at the factory at all. If someone had tuned it, they would have noticed that the B and high E strings buzz all the way up the neck. The nut isn't cut correctly, the bridge is dialed too high, an ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

May 24, 2024
An important thing to know about Glarry is how good their customer service is. I had some questions about this order, and they were all answered within 24 hours. Now I have a cool, playable Mustang-lookalike at a price that's unbeatable. Thank you very much!
Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By S***n
May 16, 2024
You will need to adjust the action and intonation before playing,but otherwise it's a decent guitar for the money.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By S***n
May 16, 2024
You will need to adjust the action and intonation before playing,but after that,it plays pretty good,stays in tune,etc. Good quality for the price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***x
May 16, 2024
Actually surprised on the quality for the price, it needs a setup which I need to do. Would I purchase another Glarry, yes I would. Shipping free which was nice, was delivered a little before 10pm though...was package great to prevent damage. The cable is open, checked with a ohms meter. .. I will be looking again for another guitar to customize in the near future. Thx T
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By M***s
May 16, 2024
Had it for a week and I am in love! It sounds beautiful!
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By E***r
May 15, 2024
Beautiful electric guitar. My daughter loves it. It sounds great.
Glarry GMB102 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Matte Black Burlywood
By L***z
May 14, 2024
Please tell me where my order is? It was shipped to the wrong address and it was the wrong product. Please help. Thank you. Order #GM202405086JN8 May. 08,2024 Shipped FedEx free shipping - 776284466978 :: https://www.fedex.com/fedextrack/?trknbr=
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. Glarry will immediately check your order and reply to you within 24 hours. Please check your email carefully. Glarry

May 17, 2024
Shipment was delivered to a different address due to shipper. (Fedex) found product and love it.. Great buy. Thank you. Can't change it from 1 star to 5 stars ✨️
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***d
May 14, 2024
The guitar was so beautiful. I loved the packaging. The amplifier is great!
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By M***D
May 13, 2024
Swift delivery, Everything included as promised and the Bass guitar has performed as promised. Well done.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By K***y
May 12, 2024
Omg my daughter LOVES her new guitar. She's taking lessons from her cousins soon
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By R***g
May 10, 2024
Im very surprised at the quality and playability of this guitar!! Not only was it set just about perfect it also has perfect intonation across the whole fretboard! The finish on the body is beautiful however the neck is a little rough as it still has sanding marks left over but over all a great deal for the price!! Will buy another Glarry product again! Not to mention i like the Glarry over my squire classic vibe!
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By I***a
May 10, 2024
The rosin was broken when I opened it and got everywhere. Besides that the purchase was good. It came in a beautiful color and was just the right size. I had a little difficulty tuning it but besides that it was perfect.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By L***a
May 09, 2024
The instrument looks so beautiful and definitely worth the money. Our cello teacher says this is a good piece for beginner. It may not a good fit for professionals but for students, the piece does the job great!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By g***a
May 08, 2024
My order came on time and when I had a question they were prompt to answer. All the equipment arrived in great condition.
Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics Black White
By W***n
May 08, 2024
Received the Glarry GIB Active 6-String Bass Guitar with Upgraded Electronics. The unit was packaged well. Discovered the guitar was reworked. The headstock has a five inch long sliver that was 0.5 inches wide at the top that was apparently broken off and glued back on with white glue. The guitar was set up well and even the factory strings were satisfactory. The electronics work properly and the tone is great. The active pick-up design has no off switch, however. This forces you to remove the b ...
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. Glarry

May 15, 2024
I would like to update this review to FIVE STARS. While the bass had a cosmetic manufacturing defect, once Glarry management was informed, they immediately rectified the problem. The BIG Active 6-string bass guitar sounds and plays very, very good. The price makes it a real value. The Glarry service dramatically adds to that value. I'm looking to add more Glarry instruments to my collection.
Glarry Burning Fire Electric Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Black Burlywood Sunset
By J***s
May 06, 2024
rough neck, weak keys wouldnt tune, broke first day
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience caused! Thank you for your support of the Glarry brand. We have forwarded your issue to our Research and Development Department and Quality Control Department, and we will strengthen our control over product quality and continuously improve our quality. We'll contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By C***n
May 04, 2024
I ordered it on May 1st, 2024. It is now delivered May 4th. You guys are continually impressing me. I have to go get it, do the run through. Play it fresh from the factory stock. I have to now add up all my Glarrys!! In the mean time here is another picture from my last order:
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By G***n
May 03, 2024
Delivery was fine. Everything listed was included. Having some difficulty with the bow. May need different type
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By K***o
May 03, 2024
So beautiful! Quality excellent. Assembly was good. Thank you!
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By K***o
May 03, 2024
Love it! So simple to put together and it is so comfortable!!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 230 231 >