Home  >  Reviews
4.7 5 6803

Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***r
January 18, 2024
Great value. Got it for my 5 year old granddaughter. She loves it and we are pleased with the quality.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By P***s
January 18, 2024
Beautiful instrument. Well crafted. Nice tone. But the bridge isn't already installed. Had to take it to a tuner to get that put on properly.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***e
January 18, 2024
A local music shop guy was dissing this instrument, so I obviously won't be back there. I don't know what people might expect from a violin this small, but it has been more than adequate for my 13 year olds to start to learn. I appreciate that it comes with two bows, as the children can be rough on them as they are learning the self-control necessary to handle a bow properly. This little fiddle has certainly seen its share of abuse!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By P***s
January 18, 2024
Beautiful instrument. Well crafted. Nice tone. But the bridge isn't already installed. Had to take it to a tuner to get that put on properly.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***e
January 18, 2024
A local music shop guy was dissing this instrument, so I obviously won't be back there. I don't know what people might expect from a violin this small, but it has been more than adequate for my 13 year olds to start to learn. I appreciate that it comes with two bows, as the children can be rough on them as they are learning the self-control necessary to handle a bow properly. This little fiddle has certainly seen its share of abuse!
Glarry GIB 4 String Bass Guitar Full Size Open-coil HH Pickup Black Burlywood
By B***y
January 17, 2024
I've had The bass since January 12th and today is January 17th . I've noticed the bass body is cracked on both sides where the neck is attached. I'm not to happy about it
January 20, 2024
Update Glarry was kind enough to explain the cracking where the neck is bolted on to the body. I will continue to play the bass. It could be temperature fluctuations. I am not sure, but will take the company at their word. Their customer service has been prompt. If I have any issue I would try and exchange for this service I update my Satisfaction to Five stars!!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
January 17, 2024
Really good sax
February 06, 2024
Good saxophone just D Needs more air but everything good
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By B***s
January 17, 2024
I been plucking them on a regular basis, and they are still in tune. Great to learn on for beginners.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By N***z
January 17, 2024
It was easy to put the bridge on and everything came as expected. I'm happy.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By B***s
January 17, 2024
I been plucking them on a regular basis, and they are still in tune. Great to learn on for beginners.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By N***z
January 17, 2024
It was easy to put the bridge on and everything came as expected. I'm happy.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By A***t
January 16, 2024
It's a well crafted instrument at a good price. Only complaint is that the rosin wasn't great, but that's a very easy fix. For the price, still worth it.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By L***M
January 16, 2024
The sound and the quality of craftsmanship were a great surprise. The violin is well made, and it sounds good.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By A***t
January 16, 2024
It's a well crafted instrument at a good price. Only complaint is that the rosin wasn't great, but that's a very easy fix. For the price, still worth it.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By L***M
January 16, 2024
The sound and the quality of craftsmanship were a great surprise. The violin is well made, and it sounds good.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By B***n
January 15, 2024
It came with broken rosin, but it also has extra strings, and the case is perfect for my daughter to carry. Our old violin definitely sounds better as it's a much better quality instrument, but this one sounds fine to me as well. I think it's a bargain for a student just learning to play!
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By A***s
January 15, 2024
Excellent quality except for the strings.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By B***n
January 15, 2024
It came with broken rosin, but it also has extra strings, and the case is perfect for my daughter to carry. Our old violin definitely sounds better as it's a much better quality instrument, but this one sounds fine to me as well. I think it's a bargain for a student just learning to play!
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By A***s
January 15, 2024
Excellent quality except for the strings.
Glarry GMA101 41 Inch EQ Acoustic Guitar Black Green Burlywood
By T***n
January 14, 2024
This was a nice surprise since this was my first acoustic-electric guitar I purchased from Glarry Music. The guitar was packaged double boxed (very secure) and arrived promptly. The quality of the construction was better than expected and so was the see through Black finish. My finger board was very dark and the frets were reasonably smooth on this model. Even the gig bag was made of heavier material to protect the guitar from rain and dust - even keep little kid's sticky fingers off it. Conside ...
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***y
January 14, 2024
I love the guitar and I love how nice it looks but according to my parents this had took away 260 dollars from their bank account but other than that this guitar works fine and it looks beautiful.
Glarry GTL Semi-Hollow Electric Guitar HS Pickups F Hole Blue Wine Red
By W***t
January 14, 2024
I got this guitar in Sep 2021 and I have changed strings. This week I finally did a set up on it. I also Now it really ROCKS !! I have a Gibson Les Paul and this is nearly as much fun ! I also have an Epiphone SG Special and I think THIS is on the same level as that as far as Sound and Playability. I recommend this guitar to anyone that would like the option of a Humbucker And/Or a Fender sounding Single Coil. This is a GREAT guitar ! Good enough for me to order a New guitar from Glarry. A Sta ...
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***k
January 14, 2024
I got this for my wife and we couldn't be happier. For a beginner this lets you see how you may like playing a violin.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By C***n
January 14, 2024
This violin surpassed my expectations.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By W***Q
January 14, 2024
The purpose of buying this violin was for my son to practice during family trips. It's a perfect choice for beginners or having a second violin without the worry that goes along with carting an expensive violin around.
Glarry GV404 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Bright Yellowish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***y
January 14, 2024
It comes with case and extras, looks gorgeous but I don't know that much about violins. Have to wait to hear it played.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***k
January 14, 2024
I got this for my wife and we couldn't be happier. For a beginner this lets you see how you may like playing a violin.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By C***n
January 14, 2024
This violin surpassed my expectations.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By W***Q
January 14, 2024
The purpose of buying this violin was for my son to practice during family trips. It's a perfect choice for beginners or having a second violin without the worry that goes along with carting an expensive violin around.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 226 227 >