Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Q***a
April 14, 2024
Feel good in my hand
Glarry GIB 5 String Bass Guitar Full Size HH Pickup Black Burlywood Sunset
By e***z
April 22, 2024
Fixed it myself, had to replace neck. Put new humbckers. Replaced broken nut. Replaced electrical with fender set. Bass now hammers,great if u know how to set up a guitar
April 29, 2024
Lynn in customer support addressed my issues
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By V***a
April 13, 2024
Gave it as a Christmas present. He's in the school's band, and uses it in class too. Beautiful, well made, and sounds great!
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By N***.
April 13, 2024
Awesome. I may not be a celebrity, but people spread rumors that I have a helicopter in my car. Huh!
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By K***n
April 12, 2024
It really is a cool bass guitar. I've been a musician for 35 years. This bass is a great learner bass. I even hooked her up to my guitar/bass amp. It can have some buzz...I use a higher quality cord for it. Overall, the sound is rich enough to play like a pro in a smaller venue. And it looks wicked. Love it.
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 4 String Burlywood Black Sunset
By C***k
April 12, 2024
This bass is really nice looking, the build quality is very good. The setup was pretty close & was playable right out of the box. I had to tweak the truss rod and dial in the intonation, but the adjustments were minor. Pretty good usable tones from decent pickups. Well worth I paid. Get one.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By A***2
April 12, 2024
It arrived a week early in decent shape (package a little rough). Everything works as it should and looks good. For the price, very happy with the guitar. Sounds good as well. Accessories are kind of light weight, but do there job well. Definitely would do it again.
Glarry GST-E Electric Guitar Full Size Rosewood Fingerboard HH Pick-up
By B***o
April 12, 2024
Got this for my little sister who wants to learn.. It looks amazing in person and is a great size for 12-14 year olds. For the price especially, it is really great.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***'
April 12, 2024
This is Not a flight type of case or even a case that you can stack other equipment on. However it is nicely made and will protect your guitar. So unless you care to spend twice the price this case will due for all your local and personal use.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***r
April 12, 2024
Best Value for a Case! I bought this case because I needed something quick and on the cheaper side. Plus, I've never had a tweed case before. This case is 100% better in every way than any of my Gator cases! It's well built, very sturdy and looks great! It fits my pink Jackson like a glove! I'll be buying more of these cases!
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***h
April 12, 2024
It is affordable enough that there need not be the expectation that she will one day be an expert at the instrument; something that she enjoys is enough. This may not be as good as more expensive cellos, but for someone who had nothing and no expectations, it is wonderful.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By R***d
April 12, 2024
This was a great purchase for my daughter the price was very reasonable!
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By H***n
April 12, 2024
I was pleasantly surprised to see how nice this viola was.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano with Piano Stool Black
By C***e
April 12, 2024
Works flawlessly. Arrived earlier than anticipated. Simple setup with all necessary tools included. Performs perfectly!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***i
April 12, 2024
My daughter loved it. She already had her first concert and it went great.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By R***a
April 11, 2024
Perfecto para principiantes
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***a
April 11, 2024
Perfect for beginners! The piano has a wonderful sound. The stand and chair are compact and fit perfectly in my teenager's room. The headphones allow the player to listen without disturbing others.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***a
April 11, 2024
Great beginner Saxophone, I bought this for my son for school. It has a very nice sound. It is easy to use and has a very nice look to it.
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar w/20W Amplifier Black Blue Burlywood Red Sunset White Yellow
By J***s
April 10, 2024
I really like it, I would definitely recommend it as a good first guitar.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By D***g
April 10, 2024
For beginners, good craftsmanship.
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By C***y
April 10, 2024
I love my new viola. It was fairly cheap, but it's not a crappy instrument. It is well crafted. The only thing is one of my C strings sounds a little off but still fine. I love that it comes with a case, a bow, rosin. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***H
April 09, 2024
I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. I still can't believe what I got here. Yes, it needed a little intonation adjustment and there's more things I can do to it to improve further, but there's no rush. I'm having so much fun with it already.And It looks flawlessly beautiful. I think their QC is going up because some older reviews said they had more issues. I do also own a couple of stratocasters. One of them is a custom shop. But I had an itch for a telly and this is quenching it fine. ...
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By K***y
April 09, 2024
For everything you get for a dirt cheap price, I am very satisfied. This would be excellent if you are a beginner.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By B***s
April 09, 2024
It was actually better quality than I expected for the price. Granddaughter wanted to try a musical instrument and violin was her choice. If she decides this is not the one she wants to learn, not out of pocket a lot of cash. Well worth the price.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By A***n
April 09, 2024
Affordable and good quality for first time violinist to practice.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By C***o
April 09, 2024
This is my first cello. The sound is great, it looks great and it is a great cello. I recemend this for your first cello. It is a must buy.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By C***r
April 09, 2024
Wow! This piano is amazing and sounds incredibly realistic. It's both exceptionally nice and affordable!
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By L***a
April 09, 2024
It's like my boys very much. I like it, it's good for learning music for kids
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 228 229 >