Home  >  Reviews
4.7 5 6805

Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By K***l
February 03, 2023
My girlfriend is 69 years old back when she was in school she was all state band and over the years she lost her clarinet when I bought her this one she loved it
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***O
October 28, 2022
I am absolutely thrilled with my saxophone! First off, it got here 3 days ahead of schedule which blew my mind. Second, my case was chock full of supplies which is saving me a lot of time and annoying trips to a music store here in NYC. Third, I appreciate not being put through gauntlet of a million emails begging me to write a review before I've even had a chance to get a feel for the product. You certainly nailed my customer and musical needs and will be returning to you when needed! Great Com ...
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By S***h
October 12, 2021
I am super excited to surprise my grandson with his first bass! I never thought I could afford one for him. He will be thrilled. I ordered another really cool guitar for him, but I'm saving it for his birthday. He saw the box and knew we had just looked at that guitar a couple of nights before. They come really fast :) Now he will get the surprise for Chanukah and the other one for the birthday. With this price I could afford two guitars.
Glarry GJazz 5 String Electric Bass Guitar Full Size Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset
By J***r
September 19, 2021
Arrived in pristine condition. Finish and fit are awesome, a beautiful instrument! I wanted to explore 5-string bass and this bass feels incredible! After a setup and intonation it performs beautifully. Lovely grain and the pickups really deliver. If a maple fretboard becomes available I will purchase another!
Glarry GP Electric Bass Guitar White Black Red Yellow Blue Sunset Burlywood Dark Blue Transparent Yellow
By N***z
August 19, 2021
Loved my new Bass! I do have small hands and the neck is a little on the big side, plays well and very sensitive. There were some small scratches when it arrived which was kind of sad 'cause it was brand new. I did give a 5 star but a 4.7 would have been what I wanted to do, but round up you know.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By K***n
October 04, 2020
Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***n
September 06, 2020
These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida
Glarry 10 x 6" Snare Drum Poplar Wood Drum Percussion Wood
By W***e
September 03, 2020
MY GOLLY!! WHAT A FANTASTIC POPCORN SNARE DRUM!! I'VE BEEN A DRUMMER FOR 54 YEARS USING LUDWIG & DW DRUMS EXCLUSIVELY!! SO IMAGINE MY JOY AT FINDING THAT THIS DRUM IS OF EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY AND SOUND!! WAY TO GO GLARRY!! AND BY THE WAY,,THIS POPCORN SNARE DRUM IS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING AND HOPING FOR!! THANK YOU GLARRY!!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By M***n
July 05, 2020
I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***G
February 12, 2021
I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By F***i
February 29, 2024
Overall, this is a great student cello.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By p***r
February 28, 2024
I got it for my grandson. Good quality for the price. Arrived in a timely matter and in good shape. Grandson loves it I am pleased
Glarry GIB Bass Guitar Full Size 6 String HH Pickup Burlywood Sunset Black
By E***z
February 28, 2024
I have to say that the bass guitar it was more that I expected. Beautiful instrument. Recommend to anyone the site.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By L***o
February 27, 2024
After a quick setup and rosining of the bow I tested out the sound, and it's really not a bad sounding instrument. It was a little persnickety to tune, but as long as you get it close to the note the microtuners did their job adequately. I don't see a beginner violinist having a hard time playing this so long as you have someone who knows what they are doing set it up. It's no Stradivarius, but it will get the job done and look pretty doggone cool doing it.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By W***m
February 27, 2024
I'm a newbie!!! Still not sure how to tune it. Couldn't get a sound from the string after applying the rosin to the bow. Seems like a nice beginner violin though, lol! Looks great too! I'm sure once I do some more research and attempt to FIDDLE (pun intended) with it more my daughter and I will love it.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By C***o
February 27, 2024
The finish of the cello is perfect. Well made and a very good value. I'll recommend it.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By L***o
February 27, 2024
After a quick setup and rosining of the bow I tested out the sound, and it's really not a bad sounding instrument. It was a little persnickety to tune, but as long as you get it close to the note the microtuners did their job adequately. I don't see a beginner violinist having a hard time playing this so long as you have someone who knows what they are doing set it up. It's no Stradivarius, but it will get the job done and look pretty doggone cool doing it.
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By J***z
February 27, 2024
Awesome. It exceeded my expectations at this price point. Everything works very well with study box.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By N***e
February 26, 2024
I do plan on replacing this violin as my kids go to middle school and advance, but for beginners this is great for the price.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By F***r
February 26, 2024
I like it's color. Quality is also ok for the affordable price. My son teacher also like it.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***r
February 25, 2024
The build quality is great for the price and it comes with a lot of additional things that are great to get you started. The sound is what you would expect from a cheap violin but it is great for practicing.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By D***s
February 25, 2024
I brought the violin for my granddaughter
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By B***e
February 25, 2024
The craftsmanship far exceeded my expectations!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By B***k
February 24, 2024
I really couldn't tell a difference between the nice violins and my kids and at BEGINNING level they all sound similar. Love its price.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By L***e
February 23, 2024
Perfect for my 11 year old.
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By M***.
February 23, 2024
Nicely made, decent tone, strings and rosin are not good though. Spent $30 on a set of new strings and it made a huge improvement. Definitely a good buy!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By H***l
February 22, 2024
Came with bag, bow, and rosin. Need to set up the bridge, but this is not difficult. Been using it for 2 months now with no problem. I love it.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By P***Q
February 22, 2024
This is the lowest price for this brand. But it's really good in quality and sound. I replaced the bow with a higher quality bow as well as the strings, as the bow and strings that came with it were not very good. I also took it to a shop to have the bridge carved to its proper fitting. Doing these simple things will make a big difference and my instructor noticed the difference and asked me what I had done before I told her. I will be looking to upgrade to a better cello in about two years.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 180 181 >