Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.7 5 6796

Keyboards Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By L***x
February 18, 2024
I was very pleased with the service. My keyboard was delivered before the expected date. All parts were available and well packaged to prevent damage. I look forward to purchasing another keyboard, with the grand hammer action of a grand piano, in the near future.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By T***.
February 03, 2024
Great piano. Daughter loved her piano. Loved it came with a stool to sit
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By A***s
January 25, 2024
Absolutely perfect. Not even a scratch on it and it sounds great.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***a
January 10, 2024
There is lots of ways to learn with this keyboard. I like every about it the the only this is that I never got the microphone
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By Mo
January 09, 2024
Great For Beginners.For the price, this keyboard is really good. Would suit beginners though Rythms and timbres aren't so bad.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By g***b
January 08, 2024
Advise to get a standI have not really had much time to try it out. I have not had much time to try it out but it seems to be good
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By c***l
January 06, 2024
Excellent keyboard. Bought for my 11 year old daughter, she absolutely loves it, large size, great sound and comes with headphones for when the rest of us don't want to hear it! Fantastic for the price, highly recommended
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***w
January 05, 2024
Perfect for beginners and children.. Totally recommend
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By R***t
January 03, 2024
Excellent value for the money!!! I bought this for my daughter in hopes that the lighted keys would make it more interesting, and it does. Great keyboard for beginners
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By M***a
January 02, 2024
FANTASTIC ! I received the item before it was expected. It was everything that I was hoping for. The setup was easy and the sound was great ! After receiving it I felt that I was dealing with real professionals. Thank You for a great online shopping experience.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By B***a
January 02, 2024
What a surprise this piano was for my granddaughter. She hasn't stopped playing with. Great gift and seems great quality. Recommend!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***t
January 02, 2024
Very good quality keyboard and sound. I'm very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this keyboard. The keys are nicely weighted and for the price range the sound quality is exceptionally good. I'll be using this a lot! You'll probably want an extension lead as the power supply lead is quite short, and if you use headphones often you might want to get better quality headphones and a quality microphone. This keyboard is an exceptionally good buy for children, beginners and even more experienced ...
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By J***.
January 02, 2024
This piano seems to have a ton of features packed into it, which is pretty impressive. I'm still exploring all its capabilities, but so far, I'm pleased with what I've discovered.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By J***9
December 27, 2023
Super fast delivery As is in pic
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By G***k
December 22, 2023
My granddaughter couldn't be happier! She played this for hours, it was a Christmas present and it was the best gift she got! Thanks for selling such quality instruments at such great prices!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***e
December 12, 2023
This keyboard is fantastic! It's lightweight and incredibly user-friendly. I'm thoroughly impressed and would definitely recommend it.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By n***r
December 11, 2023
The piano's tone is beautiful and melodic, making practicing and learning a pleasure. The keys are responsive and easy to navigate, which is especially helpful for those just starting their musical journey.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By A***e
December 11, 2023
The resemblance to a real piano in terms of sound is astounding! I'm overjoyed to discover that this keyboard is highly touch-sensitive, surpassing my expectations. Furthermore, the ability to sustain a note and hear it continue to resonate authentically is a wonderful feature. I couldn't be more satisfied with this find!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By k***s
December 11, 2023
Don't be fooled by its light weight; this keyboard has robust and rigid keys that provide a satisfying playing experience. It's incredibly user-friendly and includes microphones for singing along effortlessly.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By B***r
December 11, 2023
I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of the stool, stand, and keyboard. My overall purchase experience was great. The company's commitment to delivering an affordable option was apparent, and I applaud them for that. I certainly recommend this product.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By W***f
December 11, 2023
I had no trouble assembling this piano, and it was set up within 10-15 minutes. It's a perfect fit for my small living space, making it an ideal choice for apartment living. The weighted keys give it a realistic feel, similar to that of a standard piano. I couldn't be happier with this purchase, and it was delivered promptly as well!
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By s***c
December 09, 2023
Love the 88 keys. My granddaughter expands her abilities. She will be so happy Christmas Day.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***h
December 09, 2023
I'm thoroughly impressed with the value this keyboard provides at its price point. The quality exceeded my expectations, and the multitude of functions enhance its overall value. It has become a beloved instrument for my beginner granddaughter.
Glarry GDP-105 88-Key Home Full Weighted Keyboards Hammer-action Keyboard Digital Piano Black
By B***n
December 08, 2023
I'm not one to often leave reviews, but I couldn't resist sharing my thoughts on this piano. I am genuinely impressed with its performance and features.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By m***n
December 08, 2023
What a great product! It's incredibly convenient to place and transport wherever you need it. The sound is impressive, and the touch sensitivity is outstanding, especially for someone like me who has some piano experience. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The only improvement I would suggest is adding stability to the folding edge, although it's not a major issue as long as you place the piano on a flat surface.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By j***.
December 08, 2023
The sheer number of options on this piano is astonishing, and the sound it delivers is truly phenomenal. It's no wonder I can't resist playing on it for hours at a time.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By J***l
December 07, 2023
I purchased this for my friend's daughter, and she absolutely loves it. Aspiring to learn the piano, she spends hours immersed in playing on it.
Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By D***T
December 07, 2023
This digital piano is simply amazing. The sound it produces is beautiful, and having 88 weighted keys at such an affordable price is a steal. The inclusion of 3 pedals and MIDI connection adds to its versatility. Moreover, the piano feels solid and durable, giving me confidence in its long-term performance.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By W***n
December 05, 2023
My grandson is absolutely enamored with this keyboard. It's become a part of his daily routine, as he eagerly gets up every morning to play with it.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By t***h
December 04, 2023
I bought this keyboard as a gift for my niece, and she was absolutely thrilled. Although she expressed a desire for a purple one, the actual color is lovely and matches the product image precisely. It's crucial to keep the instructions since they provide codes for the extensive variety of beats (there are so many!). The inclusion of a microphone is wonderful, as she thoroughly enjoys using it. However, it would have been nice if there was a built-in stand so she could simultaneously play and sin ...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >