&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 5677

Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***a
November 23, 2022
Amazing for beginners !
Glarry GEP-104 61-Key Portable Electronic Keyboard Piano w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By H***e
November 23, 2022
MINE,MINE,MINE!I LOVE it,Nice professional looking, good action on the Keys Nice bit of work!Sound is incredible!
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By P***m
November 22, 2022
Got it today and I didn't get the microphone or cable it was suppose to come with.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By T***d
November 22, 2022
Got it for my 8 year old granddaughter to help her enjoy creating music. She loves it!
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By K***a
November 20, 2022
Purchase for granddaughter. She was able to learn to play keyboards on this unit. Highly recommended. 5 Stars
Glarry GEP-106 61-Key Portable Keyboard
By B***d
November 20, 2022
Birthday gift for my teenage son. Fast delivery. Has just been put together and item looks impressive. Has not been used yet as my son has been unwell hence the four stars.. So far looks like good value for money.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By B***s
November 19, 2022
I was skeptical of buying something like this without seeing it, but it's great quality and easy to assemble
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By A***y
November 18, 2022
Putting this together was a simple task and took less than 5 minutes. The sound quality is good and clear. I found the headphones useful especially when the grand children have their turn. They are aged three, five and eight and loved it so much they wanted to take it home. I was also pleased that the keyboard is robust which again is a good thing when children are using it. There are lots of instruments, rhythms and demo songs. This keyboard is very good value for money.
Glarry GEP-109 61 Key Lighting Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***H
November 17, 2022
Excellent choice - two boys aged 8 and 10 love it
Glarry GPP-101 88-Key Home Portable Digital Standard-action Piano Black
By T***f
November 15, 2022
Very nice digital piano for the price. Well packed arrived safely and works as advertised.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By Y***e
November 15, 2022
I am very pleased with the service I received with questions about putting it together! I'm 78 and did it with the Lord's help! I have a lot to learn about it but I'm not in a hurry! I am enjoying every moment playing it so thank you!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By h***d
November 15, 2022
My teenager loves this keyboard he plays it all the time .
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***a
November 14, 2022
I've had this for about a month now and I just play around with it but I've noticed how cheap it feels. Totally expected but for the price you still get a good piano. Loving the headphones and microphone that come with it! The lowest setting on the volume does not work and the recording is pretty hard to figure out. overall a basic piano.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By B***d
November 12, 2022
Kids love it! Great sound
Glarry GEP-110 61 Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By E***e
November 11, 2022
Was purchased for Birthday gift. Love it
Glarry GEP-102 61-Key Portable Keyboard with Keyboard Stand
By W***s
November 06, 2022
Was exactly what my son wanted.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***B
November 04, 2022
Perfect for my 6.5yr old daughter piano lessons. Easy to use for her. She loves every minute she uses it. Only negative I can hear her using it at 8am on the weekends. hahahaha
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By M***e
November 04, 2022
My daughter is taking piano this year for school and our old one didn't have a stand. I bought this because it came with the stand, chair and headset. She can practice quietly if she wants or allowing me to listen. She loves the whole setup. The whole thing isn't too heavy and easy to move around. Overall, happy with the purchase
Glarry GEP-109 61 Key Lighting Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By B***n
November 01, 2022
My daughter loves it. So many features and great sound. Really useful having the seat to as it encourages her to spend more time experimenting as well as practicing lessons etc
Glarry GEP-110 61 Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By d***r
November 01, 2022
good for learning how to play and make music for beginners as well as experienced users. It also makes great fun every chance you get with family.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By h***d
October 28, 2022
This was a gift for my grandson. He loved it and he has learned many thing. Good product!
Glarry GPP-202 88-Key Home Portable Full Weighted Hammer-action Digital Piano w/Sustain Pedal Black White Walnut
By j***k
October 27, 2022
There is so much with this piano. I got label stickers for the keys which I did not take a picture of. I was going to buy that. The purple cloth with the fringe, head phones, pedal, connection cord, booklet holder, clip, and cleaning cloth all comes with the package. Makes beautiful music. I did not open it all the way because its a gift for my niece. I only tested it.
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By M***n
October 27, 2022
Easy to assemble, and my wife was playing right a way......sounds good and has a ton of options.
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By BC
October 27, 2022
The unit is perfect for a starting point of learning how to play the keyboard. I love using this unit . The headphones are a little small for me , but overall great unit … I'm just starting to learn the keyboard… so great entry point unit for me … let's see if I out grow it … if I do I'll need a full size piano lol
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By O***l
October 25, 2022
Ordered on Thursday received moments ago. Loved it. Everything listed came neatly packed in one box and it was awesome 2nd order from Glarrymusic and it's been phenomenal.
Glarry GPP-103 88 Semi-Weighited Keys Foldable Standard Digital Piano Black
By T***s
October 23, 2022
My 7 year old has an interest in piano so this is perfect for him to enhance his skills at an affordable cost
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By R***s
October 21, 2022
Kids love playing on this. Great keyboard with lots of features.
Glarry GDP-101 88-Key Home Standard-action Keybed Digital Piano w/Bluetooth Black
By M***z
October 21, 2022
Fair price, but you truly are getting on of the best, beginner pianos, and if you prefer to do piano on the side, well it's perfect, but for a full time pianist, I think you could find something a bit more professional, but all and all incredible piano, and fun to play with all the sounds
Glarry GDP-103 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black
By M***A
October 21, 2022
Purchased as a gift for my mother. She's been playing the piano for many years and we wanted to get something smaller and less expensive for the house. It's a good size and the sound quality is nice. She said it doesn't sound exactly like the piano she plays at church but a close second. It seems durable and was easy to put together. I had to order the bench separately because that's not included. She's been happily playing since receiving it, and I hope it lasts for years to come.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By B***n
October 20, 2022
My daughter is teaching herself to play the keyboard and absolutely loves this… Happy with our purchase!
1 2 3 4 5 6 >