&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Electronic Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 4830

Electronic Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-104 61-Key Portable Electronic Keyboard Piano w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***r
December 19, 2021
Ordered this for my sister and she loves it. Compact and affordable. You can't go wrong with this.
Glarry GEP-104 61-Key Portable Electronic Keyboard Piano w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By J***l
December 10, 2021
I brought it for my friend's daughter and she loves it. She wants to learn the piano and she spends a lot of time playing on it.
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By S***s
November 22, 2021
sound is really good and the light up keys are cool
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By R***t
December 08, 2021
I bought this for my daughter in hopes that the lighted keys would make it more interesting, and it does. Great keyboard for beginners
Glarry GEP-104 61-Key Portable Electronic Keyboard Piano w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By W***n
December 02, 2021
My grandson likes it so much that he gets up every morning and starts playing with it.
Glarry GEP-105 61-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***a
December 15, 2021
My daughter is a beginner and she never used a piano before. I love the light up keys because it made it easy for her to follow the notes. She has learned very quickly and enjoys playing the piano. The sound quality is great. And all the accessories that come with the piano is a bonus.
Glarry 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By D***l
December 17, 2021
Just received this yesterday for my girlfriend. Very satisfied overall. Thanks for everything Glarry!!!!
Glarry 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By M***g
April 24, 2021
This is an amazing keyboard bundle deal. Thank you, Glarry for making affordable instruments for those of us who aren't rich.
1