Home  >  Reviews  >  Keyboards Reviews  >  Electronic Keyboards Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Electronic Keyboards Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By T***r
April 17, 2024
Loads of fun! I enjoy everything about it.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By N***.
April 13, 2024
Awesome. I may not be a celebrity, but people spread rumors that I have a helicopter in my car. Huh!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By S***a
April 11, 2024
Perfect for beginners! The piano has a wonderful sound. The stand and chair are compact and fit perfectly in my teenager's room. The headphones allow the player to listen without disturbing others.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***s
April 09, 2024
My grand daughter was delighted with this.Good sound. Great goft
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By E***z
April 06, 2024
Perfect for kids.My son love it
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By D***i
April 05, 2024
My daughter is thrilled with it! This keyboard has a multitude of features, and I appreciate the keys lighting up so she can easily follow along.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By P***a
April 02, 2024
Fantastic gift for kids! I purchased this for my 8-year-old for Christmas, and he's still excited about it weeks later.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By D***a
March 30, 2024
Fantastic product! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this keyboard. My grandson absolutely loves it!
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By A***r
March 22, 2024
Excellent purchase for the price! The keyboard quality is surprisingly good given the price paid.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***y
March 17, 2024
Que está cómodo le encantó,Muy práctico poco espacio
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By D***l
March 12, 2024
Ideal for my needs! The price of this keyboard and everything it includes is fantastic. It's user-friendly, and all features are fully functional. I haven't used the microphone, as I don't need it for my purposes. I'm using this keyboard to practice mallet keyboard parts for our city band, and it serves this purpose perfectly.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By l***o
March 10, 2024
Excellent buy! The size is perfect for my 9-year-old and me (I'm 5 feet tall) to sit and learn as beginners. The keyboard is of great quality, with all keys working perfectly. The volume can go quite high, and I appreciate that it comes with headphones! Overall, it's in great condition and easy to set up.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By B***y
March 05, 2024
Christmas Gift.I bought this for my nephew. He absolutely loves it. He is learning to play it with books his Grandmother gave him.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By R***o
March 04, 2024
High quality and sturdy product—I absolutely loved it!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By D***y
February 28, 2024
Great product. I purchased this piano for my niece and she absolutely loves it. Great product at a great price and exceptional customer service.
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By W***e
February 25, 2024
Ideal for student use! This keyboard is specifically designed for learning and is not intended for performances. It doesn't even have a pedal jack, which keeps things simple and straightforward for students. This simplicity helps focus on learning without distractions like playing only popular songs. Its affordability, choice between adapter or battery power, and lightweight design make it a great instrument for traveling.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By K***i
February 17, 2024
Amazing,Was a birthday gift and she really loves it and now can actually learn songs!
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By A***r
February 12, 2024
Perfect for beginners! I purchased this keyboard for my son to introduce him to music reading and playing. Considering the price, the setup and performance of this equipment are outstanding. Setting it up only took about 5 minutes, and it comes with both a wall outlet and battery support. The bench is quite sturdy, capable of supporting at least 270 lbs. In terms of space, it occupies approximately 3 square feet when set up, but can be easily collapsed and stored away when not in use.
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By T***.
February 03, 2024
Great piano. Daughter loved her piano. Loved it came with a stool to sit
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By T***7
January 26, 2024
This instrument performs exceptionally well for its intended use! It's a good size—not too big or bulky, but not too small either. Although it doesn't have built-in teaching features for beginners, my son easily found online tutorials and learned a new song within an hour. The only confusion we had was with the plug, but it turned out the necessary parts were included in the box—they just fell out during unboxing. The stand and stool feel well-made and sturdy. Overall, this is a great bundle ...
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By A***a
January 10, 2024
There is lots of ways to learn with this keyboard. I like every about it the the only this is that I never got the microphone
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By Mo
January 09, 2024
Great For Beginners.For the price, this keyboard is really good. Would suit beginners though Rythms and timbres aren't so bad.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By g***b
January 08, 2024
Advise to get a standI have not really had much time to try it out. I have not had much time to try it out but it seems to be good
Glarry GEP-108 61-Key Portable Keyboard Set w/LCD Screen, Stand, Microphone
By v***k
January 07, 2024
This keyboard turned out to be larger than I expected. I bought it for my granddaughter, and she absolutely loves it. It has many features, and the headphones are great for blocking out noise. It's easy to set up and take down, and it's very sturdy. Overall, it's a fantastic keyboard at an amazing price.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By c***l
January 06, 2024
Excellent keyboard. Bought for my 11 year old daughter, she absolutely loves it, large size, great sound and comes with headphones for when the rest of us don't want to hear it! Fantastic for the price, highly recommended
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***w
January 05, 2024
Perfect for beginners and children.. Totally recommend
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By R***t
January 03, 2024
Excellent value for the money!!! I bought this for my daughter in hopes that the lighted keys would make it more interesting, and it does. Great keyboard for beginners
Glarry GEP-202 61-Key Keyboard with Piano Stool Black
By B***a
January 02, 2024
What a surprise this piano was for my granddaughter. She hasn't stopped playing with. Great gift and seems great quality. Recommend!
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By C***t
January 02, 2024
Very good quality keyboard and sound. I'm very pleasantly surprised by the quality of this keyboard. The keys are nicely weighted and for the price range the sound quality is exceptionally good. I'll be using this a lot! You'll probably want an extension lead as the power supply lead is quite short, and if you use headphones often you might want to get better quality headphones and a quality microphone. This keyboard is an exceptionally good buy for children, beginners and even more experienced ...
Glarry GEP-201 54-Key Portable Electronic Piano Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By J***9
December 27, 2023
Super fast delivery As is in pic
1 2 3 4 5 6 >